Start your review of Nucific BIO X4:
  • 1390 Customer Reviews
  • 89% Recommend This Company
4.3 out of 5
5 star: 63% 4 star: 24% 3 star: 2% 2 star: 2% 1 star: 6%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Can't check out

    • By John T.,
    • Massachusetts,
    • Jan 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    After watching much of the video, I decided to give it a try.

    I was trying to order one bottle for $49.00. I put my purchase info into the form and tried to check out. At this point a never-ending display of other offers kept popping up, as it was stating that my order wasn't complete.

    At this point, I was fed up and closed my browser hoping my order would be deleted. I felt a legit company wouldn't need such tactics.

    I soon got an email stating that my order was received and thanks for my order. Oh, joy.

    More to be revealed after the product arrives.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 22, 2019

      Company Response from Nucific, LLC

      Hi John, Naomi here from Nucific. I'm really sorry to hear that you did not like our order process. We offer multiple deals at checkout to make sure that our customers are receiving the best deals available. If you would like to receive a refund, just let me know. You can e-mail me at Naomi.Benson@nucific.com and I can begin the refund process right away. Thank you!


  • BIO X4

    • By Patrice M.,
    • Illinois,
    • Jan 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have taken this for five days only once a day and have stomach pain for hours. It's very uncomfortable to deal with. I most likely will stop taking these. It's not worth this much pain. I'm sure I probably can't get a refund even though it would be nice if I could. I hope others have better luck than I had.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 17, 2019

      Company Response from Nucific, LLC

      Hi Patrice, I'm Naomi from Nucific. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience with Bio X4 so far! I'm really sorry to hear that you have been experiencing stomach pain while using it. This is not a typical side effect of Bio X4. We always suggest that our customers consult their primary physicians prior to taking a new product, so if you have not done this yet, please do so. If you find that you are not able to continue taking Bio X4, I can issue you a full refund right away! Just e-mail me at my direct e-mail address, Naomi.Benson@nucific.com and I can begin the refund process. I look forward to hearing from you! Thank you for giving our product a try.


  • Initial order

    • By Jason M.,
    • Honolulu, HI,
    • Jan 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have just ordered the product, although have yet to try. My review at this point is for the presentation and ordering process. The information provided by Dr. Lee seems to really make sense and answers a lot of questions for me personally, so thank you for that. My concern/complaint would be, as I'm trying to check out you must have "offered" me 10 different value packages or products, I seriously almost canceled my order because it felt extremely pushy and never-ending. If you have complete confidence in the product, maybe follow up with your customer's satisfaction by auto email and offer it once you've proven the product to the customer. Anyway, I still look forward to trying this product, and I will absolutely give this a fair chance. If it's what they say it is, I'll be one of their biggest proponents. Again, thanks to Dr. Lee for all the information.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Wonderful product

    • By Marie M.,
    • Dallas, TX,
    • Jan 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I love using BIO X4. I lost 56 pounds and I did not take it three times a day. My three-month supply lasted about six months. I just recently ordered a six-month supply. I can't wait to get it and get back on track. I can really tell the difference in me wanting sweets since I've been off BIO X4.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Nucific BIO X4

    • By Tina O.,
    • Indiana,
    • Jan 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered one bottle online and then immediately after getting confirmation for that one bottle, I received another email stating that I ordered three additional bottles. I did not click yes to any of those other questions. I see this has been addressed before. I called customer service today to speak to a very rude customer service representative. This makes me not trust this company. For this reason, I will be refunding my products. You can't just keep charging people for products they didn't agree to.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 14, 2019

      Company Response from Nucific, LLC

      Hi Tina, I'm Naomi from Nucific. I am so sorry to hear about the frustrating experience you had. We would absolutely never want a customer to get more product than they had wished to receive...That would be highly unethical. I can issue you a full refund right away. I'm so sorry for the glitch in our system. I would also like more details regarding your customer service experience so I can ensure that this never happens again. Please e-mail me at Naomi.Benson@nucific.com so that we can further discuss your Customer Service Experience and begin the refund process. I look forward to hearing from you and making this right!


  • Great product, price could be better

    • By Jennifer B.,
    • Fresno, CA,
    • Jan 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been using BIO X4 since 2015. I have suffered my entire life with abdominal distress, random onsets of nausea and IBS related issues. I am lactose intolerant and Celiac is predominant in my family. Additionally, I myself have Fibromyalgia. Along with additional lifestyle changes made concurrently with taking BIO X4, I have experienced immense improvement in wellness and quality of life. I believe it is a great tool for someone who is getting started on the path to wellness.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I am glad I tried this new product

    • By Mariflor G.,
    • Minnesota,
    • Dec 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Just it really does work and helps you a lot in being back in shape and healthy, and I would recommend it to whoever wants to be in shape and healthy. And I would keep on taking just to keep me feeling alive and with a lot of energy heading throw my life and health.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • So far my experience is good but need to give it 90 days to see total results

    • By Iris C.,
    • Colorado,
    • Dec 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    So far, my experience is good but need to still give it a solid 90 days see total results. My digestive system is much better, I still get heartburn here and there, although my immune system is better so far! I haven't lost weight though, therefore I'm waiting for that to happen. I prefer to do an overall rating after 90 days.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Delivered as promised

    • By Steve T.,
    • Henrico, VA,
    • Dec 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    BIO X4 has surpassed my expectations. Truly an exceptional product when taken as directed. The most notable change for me personally was an increased energy level along with weight loss. I also use other Nucific products and I feel the same about those products as well.

    The product quality is excellent and care is given to maintain its potency by using dark glass bottles. Delivery is fast and follow-up is immediate.

    With all the scams out there, it’s hard to trust what you see and hear. Nucific is the real deal!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • My experience with BIO X4

    • By Christie F.,
    • Calgary, Alberta, Canada,
    • Dec 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This is an amazing product! I have been using it for three and a half months and my digestion has NEVER been better. I will be taking Nucific BIO X4 for the rest of my life!

    I have not seen the weight loss that was mentioned, but I am hopeful that will be the case in the future.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Helps alleviate my husband's knee pain

    • By Nilda T.,
    • Texas,
    • Dec 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have known of the positive effects of enzymes for years and through a very tough fight against systemic yeast and alleviating the symptoms took many supplements including enzymes. Dr. Amy Lee's in-depth explanation rang true to me and therefore I decided to try the two recommended products, BIO X4 and Nucific Digest. My husband agreed to take the same supplements.

    I can see the fat is coming off of my thighs, which is not really the reason I take the supplements but am appreciative just the same. My husband climbs many stairs in the manufacturing repair maintenance position he holds and being 62 years of age he was experiencing some knee pain. After taking the supplements for just a few weeks, I ask my husband if he could tell any difference. He thought about it and reported he was having a much easier time walking up and down the many flights of stairs at work. He now asks for refill bottles when he runs out. This is good news.

    Thanks Dr. Lee. This is a much more convenient solution for me and the only supplements that my husband has ever reported as making a positive difference.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 67-77 of 1390

Write a Review for Nucific BIO X4!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Nucific BIO X4 Review: Effectiveness, Side Effects, Cost, and More