Start your review of Simply Fit Board:
  • 103 Customer Reviews
  • 52% Recommend This Product
3.0 out of 5
5 star: 34% 4 star: 11% 3 star: 6% 2 star: 10% 1 star: 35%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Longevity

    • By Mark K.,
    • Georgia,
    • Dec 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My wife loved using her Simply Fit Board. The problem is that it only lasted a year and about a month ago it starting geting stress fractured in the middle on both sides. Now tonight it split halfway through the middle. We bought it from Target, so I do not have an order number. Why is there not a longer warranty for an item that seems at first that it's is made from a qulity material? The crack is the only issue she had, other than that, it did help and motivated her to lose weight. She is more sad than mad about her board.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Great tool for burning calories

    • By Robert J.,
    • Shreveport, LA,
    • Nov 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    First, let me say I bought my first Simply Fit Board on a whim in February 2018 while in a checkout line in Walmart.

    I started doing 10 minutes, steadily increasing the length of time until I reached 2 hours. When I started in February, I weighed 216 pounds, not fat just stocky, and this morning I weighed in at 182 pounds.

    I googled "how does a 62-year-old lose his belly fat" and the answer was simple, burn 500 more calories than you consume. I quickly went on a diet counting my calories and used my Garmin watch to monitor my calories burned and noticed the longer I stayed on the Simply Fit Board, the more calories I burned. Currently, I'm doing an hour and a half on the board and burn between 1500 and 2000 calories before 8 AM. I am down from a tight 36-inch waist to a loose 34-inch waist.

    I recently visited my doctor and she was so impressed with the weight loss and how it affected my cholesterol and could speak highly enough about my results.

    Let me add, if you use the Simply Fit Board as I do, you will have to replace it about every 4 months, I just bought my third, it's plastic and nothing plastic last forever.

    One other benefit that I did not count on, I move from sitting to standing on average 60-70 times a day Monday thru Friday at work and my hips were killing me, but now I am pain-free and the only thing I can attribute that to is the Simply Fit Board.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Don't waste your money

    • By Lori F.,
    • Massachusetts,
    • Oct 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I just tried the Simply Fit Board. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone unless you just want to work on a balance issue or are recovering from an ankle injury. I am 58 years old and I found the workout to be nothing more than what you can do in your own home with a couple of weights. The video included was boring, the music was annoying, and there was no motivation for even a beginner to get excited about.

    I originally saw the Simply Fit board on Shark Tank and thought it looked fun. When it was featured on The View at a reduced price, I decided to try it. The first disappointment was the tiny mat that is included. The second and biggest disappointment was that the exercises are nothing special and nothing specific to the Simply Fit Board. I can do squats and sit-ups without spending extra money on a useless piece of equipment. And there are plenty of free workout videos available online that are much more engaging than the 80's style video included with the Simply Fit Board. I am in the process of trying to return mine for a refund.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Truly works!

    • By Roberta B.,
    • Strongsville, OH,
    • Oct 19, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I sincerely hope this review helps others that are thinking about trying this fit board. I truly do it every day for 10-15 minutes and I have dropped my jeans size from 12 to 8 - unbelievable. My top size was Large - now it is Small. I would not have believed it until it worked for me. I am 67 years old and feel amazing from this fit board.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Board cracked in less than 3 months

    • By Lynn S.,
    • Willmar, MN,
    • Sep 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Very disappointed! I absolutely loved this board and the CD that came with it, but I wish I had read all the reviews before purchasing to see how many complaints there are about them cracking. I would go home every day and do at least 2 work outs, and I could really feel improvement, especially in my core.

    I only weigh 160 lbs, well under the proclaimed 400 lbs. It is past the return period, so I am out the purchase price. I have not been able to find a contact for the Simply Fit customer service other than to order another one, which I will not do.

    Unless you can afford to throw away $40 every few months, do not buy this! It seems that all the complaints are pretty much the same, time period after return time is past and well under the 400 lbs.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Great!

    • By Susan D.,
    • Ambler, PA,
    • Jul 31, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I’ve been using this board for about two months. I bought it on Amazon.com for about $33. I just love it. I use it along with 1 lb to 5 lb arm weights and feel I get a really good workout...

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • It works if you take your time.

    • By Brian H.,
    • Columbia, MO,
    • Jul 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Like with any exercise, you have to start off slow and work your way up to going faster. First get your balance on the board by rocking on it. Then start twisting slow and work your way up. By doing this, you will stop falling off the board, and it will not creep across your floor. I use it through-out the day. Beats being run over by vehicles when running/jogging/walking. I started feeling my leg muscles getting sore from day one, and then the other muscles as I progressed up.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love it

    • By Cammie C.,
    • Idaho,
    • Jul 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was skeptical at first, but after one day I was addicted. I keep seeing terrible reviews, but it works great for me. It took me a while to stay in one place, but once I got my balance, I noticed results. I do the ab and core workout and my posture is straighter and my abs feel tighter. I like it because I'm pretty lazy and it's a quick workout, and it has improved my overall health.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Have not had board one year and broken!

    • By Carol M.,
    • Canada,
    • Jun 19, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    To whom it may concern,

    I love the Simply Fit Board. My problem is that it cracked down the middle. I have been very careful and always used a mat underneath, yet less than one year of use and I can "no longer" use it and just bought another.

    I hope this doesn't happen again.

    I did pay extra so that if it does crack again I can replace at "no cost" to me again, but I don't feel this should have happened in the first place.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Love my board

    • By Joanne M.,
    • Pennsylvania,
    • Jun 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am 70 years old and received a board as a gift. My balance was not what it used to be but after a few days, wow, what an improvement. I've had it for two years and got on it ten days ago, and it cracked. I'm not heavy and use it as instructed. I was very sad but decided to contact the company, and they couldn't have been nicer. They asked that I send them a picture of the crack, and I couldn't do it on my computer (skills are not that great)! They were so kind they sent me a brand new one that I received yesterday.

    I am back on it today! I have never dealt with customer service that was so easy and nice. I told my daughter when I saw her at lunch with her friends, and they asked about it and mentioned their parents could use something like this too. I know it 's good for exercise but my main concern is balance, and I would recommend this to anyone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Simply Fit Board

    Overall Experience:

    You don’t need to purchase the mat. It works best on the carpet. The key to not traveling around the room is - heels back, knees bent, head forward, and twist with the waist! It took me a few days to stay in one place.

    Do not try to do in front of a large television if you are prone to getting seasick. I tried it for 3 days, feeling sick to my stomach every time. On the 4th day I went in my bedroom and used Fit Board in front of my iPad and I was fine!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-22 of 103

Write a Review for Simply Fit Board!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Simply Fit Board Review