• 453 Customer Reviews
  • 52% Recommend This Company
3.1 out of 5
5 star: 50% 4 star: 3% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 2% 1 star: 43%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Con artists out to scam US customers!

    • By Sriya P.,
    • San Jose, CA,
    • Apr 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The two orders I placed with them which were for over $300 each, were utter disasters! Firstly they took over 2 months to even ship them, though in the order email they promised the items would be shipped in 7 days. And when they finally arrived, the items were very poorly made and unwearable and were completely not true to the sizing listed on their website. And when I had to even pay out of my pocket to return them back with USPS tracking to the Unpaid Return label they sent me with a Return Address, they are now claiming that they'd no idea about receiving them back, when it's clearly updated in the tracking info that they'd been delivered to them over a week back.

    And newsflash, the return address they provided "20515 E Walnut Dr N, Walnut, CA 91789" is listed as a Major Scammer when you google it! So beware, this company will tempt you by delivering only the first order maybe exactly as promised, and the moment you spend any more money on them they will start scamming you high and low.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 19, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Dear Sriya Perera,

      Sorry that you are not satisfied with the item(s). But the item(s) is out of the 30 days from the delivered date.

      Walnut, CA 91789 is not out return center.

      Kind reminder: Any addresses on the parcel are not approved as the return address.

      Returned packages without an authorized return address from customer service representatives will not be refunded or exchanged.

      Thanks for your understanding! Please don't hesitate to email us if you have any questions.

      Best regards,

      Max


  • Fakes and stolen images

    • By Tim B.,
    • London, England,
    • Aug 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This site is filled with fake products and stolen images. The products are low-quality rip-offs of legitimate designs. The site has multiple product images that have been copied from real designers and retailers. It should be shut down.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 19, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      StyleWe is an online shopping platform featuring independent fashion designers. We are committed to providing shoppers with original, high quality and exclusive fashion products from independent designers.

      If you are not satisfied with the products, and submit a return request online and write down your feedback, then we will handle your return request and send you the return label.

      All suggestions to improve our products and services.

      Thanks for your patience! Please don't hesitate to email us if you have any questions.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Stay away from StyleWe

    • By M L.,
    • Seattle, WA,
    • Nov 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered two dresses that were delivered in the timeframe promised. The issue is that neither dress reflected what was on the website. The sleeves on the dress were huge, both dresses smelled like cigarette smoke, and the sizes were way off everywhere. The quality is cheap, the seamstress work is poor, and when I went to get a refund online, I was sent an email stating that it would be too expensive for me to return it because I would have to pay customs, and that could take months for them to get the return. Instead, the company offered me a 20% in-store coupon.

    I should have known better than to order something directly from China, but that’s where this company is. They use a Fremont California address as a sham, but if you follow the tracking and if you ask for a return, it’s coming from and going straight to China. Buyer beware!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 19, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Sorry that you are not satisfied with the item(s).

      Purchase (except swimwear and final sale) can be returned/exchanged within 30 days from the delivered date.

      Kindly please sign into your account on our website and go to My Account-Order History.

      There is "Return/Exchange" option in the specific item. You need to click it to submit the return/exchange request and will get authorization from us by email with return resolution.

      Please write down your feedback, then we will handle your return request and send you the return label.

      We will forward your reviews to the designers and urge them to get improve on their products.

      All suggestions to improve our products and services.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Worst customer experience

    • By Claire S.,
    • Chicago, IL,
    • Nov 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Yes, the clothes are inexpensive, but they are made with cheap materials and do not fit right. I tried to return them but they said that they are in China so it would be very costly and if I did happen to return them, they would charge me an astronomical restocking fee. They offered a gift certificate for 25% if I kept the clothes or a 25% refund. I am still waiting for a refund after over one month. They play games of back and forth to delay the refund. Terrible experience, terrible clothes...Don't waste your money!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 19, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Sorry for the inconvenience.

      Our return center for non-members is in China. If return shipping costs too much, we just want to confirm with you first to see if you can keep the item and take a partial refund for a local repair. If you do not like this offer, you can email us back and we will send you the return label for a refund. If you run into any issues, feel free to contact us at any time.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe.


  • Fishy

    • By Lauren,
    • Tennessee,
    • Nov 15, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    DON'T SHOP HERE! They don't manage inventory well. They charge prior to checking stock first. They then intentionally wait a week before initiating the refund, which was their error. Funds are then tied up for two weeks. No acceptance of the error given, no apologies. Terrible customer service. Here is an example of the explanation I was given upon asking why they were not more concerned about offering a more speedy refund due to their negligence.

    “Thanks for your information. We will process the refund in one week for you.

    FYI – It will take longer time (maybe 1 to 2 weeks depending on which CC company is) to process the refund for the bank if your original payment method is a credit card.”

    They proceeded to then remind me of the hundreds of new dresses I can try to buy, only to find them out of stock with another hundred and fifty bucks tied up in who knows what future. Pretty shady. I will never trust this store again.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 20, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Lauren,

      Sorry for all the inconvenience. Out of stock issues happens all the time for many websites, especially for the hot items. Since you have enjoyed the discount in this order, the refund equals the amount you have paid. Thank you for your understanding! If you run into any issues, feel free to contact us at any time.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Poor customer service

    • By Corra,
    • Texas,
    • May 20, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I consider myself a good customer of StyleWe, however recently I inquired about returning a dress after the zipper broke twice. I paid to have it fixed, and it broke again. It was clearly poor quality, and they refused the return and would not help in any way. I will not shop here again.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 20, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Corra,

      Sorry that you are not satisfied with the item(s).

      Purchases (except swimwear and final sale) can be returned/exchanged within 30 days from the delivered date.

      Item(s) must be returned with all tags attached, unworn, unwashed, unstained and unperfumed, in the original bag.

      If not, the buyer is responsible for all incurred fees and no refund will be issued.

      Thanks for your cooperation.

      If you run into any issues, feel free to contact us at any time.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Stay away from this store

    Overall Experience:

    This is really all about style, beautiful designs, great advertising, but cheap quality and poor service. Its return/exchange rules are very cumbersome.

    I purchased two dresses and had to exchange them, but the items are no longer available. It means they have limited stock. They refused to refund one of the dresses and sent me a fake photo of a stain on a black dress. It looks like white powder sprayed around the neckline. Stain on a black dress? They did not return the dress to me.

    When I complained, they only offered an 80% store credit. I spent hours on trying to make a return; on the phone, the sales reps spoke bad English (Chinese?). Dresses look like rags, and you can only wear them once. I spent nearly $50 for shipping and got nothing for it but aggravations and some 8 hours of dealing with this store.

    I'm not sure this will be published, but it will definitely get the attention of the FTC.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 28, 2017

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Dear Erlinda,

      We apologize for all inconveniences caused. Purchases can be returned within 30 days from the delivery date (except for final sale items and swimwear). However, products must be unused, undamaged and in original packaging with all the original labels. Please ensure that all articles in the package are intact!

      We are glad to know that we reached an agreement for this item refund. The store credit refund was issued to your account, please check.We hope you a enjoyable and improved shopping experience with us in the future.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • No delivery. No refund.

    • By Gayle K.,
    • New York City, NY,
    • Apr 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I loved the styles of StyleWe, so decided to take a chance and order. An order was made and money was immediately deducted from the bank account. Two months later, StyleWe had no projected delivery date and it was agreed that the order should be canceled.

    Three weeks after cancellation, StyleWe claims that a refund has been made, but no funds have been received at the bank where they first deducted my money.

    They do correspond in this matter, but only to claim that a refund has been made, although it has not reached my bank.

    No problem taking the money, but lots of difficulties refunding the money.

    Still waiting...

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 20, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Gayle K.,

      Regarding Order I1208316.

      As we checked, we have canceled the order and issued a full refund.

      If you have questions about the refund, please email us, then we will send you the refund details.

      The refund was issued by PayPal back to your original payment account.

      If there are any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us for help.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • I join the ranks

    • By She,
    • Colorado,
    • May 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Of those who have had a bad experience, my stuff hasn't even shipped yet but they will keep a "15%" refund fee. There's no phone number on the site to speak with someone. Just email, and it's clear English is not their first language. I have been in touch with my credit card company. If anything, I should get a 15% extra refund for the hassle they delivered. Because hassle is the only thing they have delivered to me thus far.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 20, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Sheila Liewald,

      For Order Cancellation.

      Your order will be fully refunded if it’s cancelled within 24 hours of purchase. Please submit a help ticket from Contact Us if you decide to cancel the order. For orders cancelled after 24 hours of purchase but before shipment, a 15% cancellation fee is applied. We will NOT accept order cancellation request if the order shave already been shipped.

      If there are any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us for help.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Let the buyer beware

    • By Neil S.,
    • Lakeland, FL,
    • Dec 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased a dress for my wife as a Christmas present. After the initial purchase confirmation, nothing - no order update, no shipping notice - nothing for 15 days. After three attempts via StyleWe’s website to obtain an update, I emailed their customer service directly and finally heard back. The dress arrived, but it was apparent the size was wrong. I followed the return instructions included with the order and received an email response about 48 hours later. The dress would have to be returned TO CHINA and I would be responsible for postage and any customs fees! As an alternative, they offered a 20% store credit - as if I or my wife would ever order from them again! We in the US are accustomed to easy, no-questions-asked returns. This is not how StyleWe operates. Buyer, beware! You have been warned.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 19, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Neil Sherouse,

      Our regular processing times for orders is 3-5 business days.

      Sometimes delays could occur for hot sales items.

      Hope you understand.

      If you run into any issues, feel free to drop us an email services@stylewe.com and we will get back to you ASAP.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Inferior clothing, and yes, it is a SCAM!

    • By Daniele G.,
    • Pembroke Pines, FL,
    • Dec 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The clothing is inferior in quality for the price they charge. When you return the items, they don't refund your money. They are the worst. The clothing looks good online, but when you receive, it is a huge disappointment. You have to spend money to return it, and they don't refund you your money. Don't buy anything from this company; you will be DISAPPOINTED!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 19, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Daniele Gordon,

      Sorry that you are not satisfied with the item(s).

      Purchases (except swimwear and final sale) can be returned/exchanged within 30 days from the delivered date.

      Sorry that you are not satisfied with the item(s).

      If you are not satisfied with the products, and submit a return request online and write down your feedback, then we will handle your return request and send you the return label.

      All suggestions to improve our products and services.

      Thanks for your patience! Please don't hesitate to email us if you have any questions.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Do not trust what they have advertised

    • By Asia J.,
    • Australian Capital Territory, Australia,
    • Apr 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have ordered two dresses. They advertised as high quality.

    It took a month to received my order and the quality of my two dresses are terrible. I do not recommend to anyone.

    I did not return my order as I read other people's reviews. They have trouble to return their order, so I decided not to waste my time.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 19, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Dear Asia James,

      Sorry for the delay.

      Normally it won't take that long, due to the COVID-19 impact within China, many packages got delayed in the transit.

      Our return center for non-members is in China. If return shipping costs too much, we just want to confirm with you first to see if you can keep the item and take a partial refund for a local repair. If you do not like this offer, you can email us back and we will send you the return label for a refund. If you run into any issues, feel free to contact us at any time.

      If you run into any issues, feel free to contact us at any time.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Do not buy unless...

    • By Gwynn P.,
    • Texas,
    • Apr 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Do not buy clothes from here unless you are positive they will fit. If you have to return an item to get a refund, it will cost a minimum of $24.00 to ship it to China from the US.

    I bought a dress for $85. It did not fit properly, and when I asked to return it, I was told it would have to be shipped to China, and they had no US address - even though the return address when I received it was in California. After several emails, I am paying the postage. So my refund will basically amount to $60, even though I spent $85.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 19, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Gwynn Polsky,

      Sorry for the inconvenience.

      Our return center for non-members is in China. If return shipping costs too much, we just want to confirm with you first to see if you can keep the item and take a partial refund for a local repair. If you do not like this offer, you can email us back and we will send you the return label for a refund. If you run into any issues, feel free to contact us at any time.

      If you run into any issues, feel free to contact us at any time.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Saty away STYLEWE- scam and terrible quality

    • By Laury,
    • Los Aneles, CA,
    • Dec 11, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This is a Chinese company which pretends that they are international. They are a disaster!

    The company has no professional service, they were cheating me that they have shipped me my product. In 11 days in became clear that my order was not shipped yet, and still is in their Chinese warehouse.

    After chatting back and forth, finally I have got my so-called dress, made by designer LONYUASH - terrible fabric, when you put this wrinkled polyester dress onto your body, you have the impression that you are wrapped in into the aluminum foil!

    Never recommend anybody to buy from this company!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • May 25, 2017

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Dear Laury

      Sorry for all of your unsatisfaction. Our main fulfillment center is in China. We have an office in Hong Kong, China and warehouse in the U.S. Our normal delivery time is 2-5 business days for preparing the order and 7-10 business days of shipping (2-3 for express shipping).

      Sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the item. Most of our clothes are provided by the designer directly. As a new website, our quality assurance continues to be improved and perfected in the future.

      Thank you for your feedback, we will relay your messages to our designers. Your feedback is very important to StyleWe, and our designers to improve our products and services.

      If you have any question, feel free to email us at services@stylewe.com and we will reply as soon as possible. You can just talk to our live person through our live chat window.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Absolutely fake

    • By Larisa,
    • New York,
    • Jan 1, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My worst experience ever. I ordered few items from this site. The first item came quickly, but the size was too small, and I returned it. I paid $69, and they returned only $52, plus I paid $12 for return shipping. In about a week they texted me that one of the items is out of stock. I paid for the item $83 -- refund was only $62. Why? It is not my fault that the item is out of stock. The rest of my order never came (2 more items) and I tried to cancel the order or figure out when I would receive it, but no answer. I definitely will complain to FBI, or to another Government agency. This site is a scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • May 25, 2017

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Dear Larisa,

      Thank you for your feedback. You mentioned that you were not refunded for the price you paid. Please check if your original order had a discount or a coupon. We only refund to discounted price. If you have any doubt, you can contact us by email. Let us check and get back to you.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Horrible customer service and poor quality clothes

    • By C,
    • Illinois,
    • Apr 18, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered and received a dress. I pulled the dress out of the bag and saw that the dress was too small. I put the dress back in the bag and spent $20 mailing it back. I was told there is no refund as it had a stain on it. No way was there a stain from me. I barely touched the dress, which was pretty but of poor quality. Luckily, my credit card and PayPal sided with me and I got my money back anyway.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • May 2, 2017

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Dear Customer,

      We are sorry to hear that you are not completely satisfied with your order. Please email us your order number so that we can working on addressing the issue. As noted in our return policy, the items must be unused, not damaged and in the original packaging with all the original labels. Please ensure that all articles in the package are intact! Otherwise, the buyer is responsible for all incurred fees and no refund will be issued. Hope you can understand our policy. If you have any questions, feel free to email us at services@stylewe.com and we will reply as soon as possible. You can also speak with our live person through our live chat window.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • These people are SKETCHY

    • By Eliza,
    • Charlotte, NC,
    • Apr 20, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I strongly advise shoppers to AVOID this business. I paid for Express Shipping and it was going to take eight days simply to prepare the order, and then they couldn't guarantee when it would arrive. They are evasive and difficult to pin down in terms of even getting in touch with anyone there to handle issues, but also they are indirect in their responses.

    Ultimately, I had to cancel the order because it wasn't going to arrive in time for the event for which I needed the items purchased and they STILL charged me 15% ($51) despite their misleading shipping information. Really awful business.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 20, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Eliza,

      Order Cancellation.

      Your order will be fully refunded if it’s canceled within 24 hours of purchase. Please submit a help ticket from Contact Us if you decide to cancel the order. For orders canceled after 24 hours of purchase but before shipment, a 15% cancellation fee is applied. We will NOT accept an order cancellation request if the order have already been shipped.

      If there are any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us for help.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Clothing that NEVER ships

    Overall Experience:

    On November 30, 2017, I placed an order. Today is January 2, 2018, and it still hasn't shipped. Every time I contacted the "company," I was fed a different story and at each turn, told that it would ship within 24 hours. Well, those 24 hours never happened.

    The main narrative has been that the item is on backorder. Yet, when I visit the site, it's showing as in stock. Another narrative of theirs is that the holidays caused a spike in demand that the warehouse couldn't accommodate. Yet, there is no messaging to that effect. The only conclusion that can be drawn is that they take your money whether or not they can ever offer you what you paid for. In their case, NOT!

    As I write this review, I'm told that it's being shipped expedited, but I get to carry the cost. Did I EVER ask for expedited shipping? NO, I did not.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 20, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Chloe Rezabek,

      Sorry for all the inconvenience. Out of stock issues happens all the time for many websites, especially for the hot items. Since you have enjoyed the discount in this order, the refund equals the amount you have paid. Thank you for your understanding! If you run into any issues, feel free to contact us at any time.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Buy in US, return to China, paying big shipping cost

    • By Yongmei X.,
    • Durham, NC,
    • Dec 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought one dress (about 460) in the US. The workmanship is very low, the material is cheap. If I want to return, I must pay the shipping cost to return to China in one month. Otherwise only a 15% refund. This is a terrible experience.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 19, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Yongmei Xu,

      Sorry that you are not satisfied with the item(s).

      Purchases (except swimwear and final sale) can be returned/exchanged within 30 days from the delivered date.

      If you are not happy with a 15% refund as reimbursement, you can just request a return label, then you will receive our directions for returning, we will issue a full refund after we received the products.

      Let me know if you have other questions.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Product isn't as shown online and the return policy is very misleading

    • By Jessica H.,
    • Illinois,
    • Dec 19, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought a dress for a Christmas party. Estimated delivery was 7-12 business days. I got it 21 days later, and it was nothing like the online description. The website claims easy returns and exchanges, but after I issued a return request, they informed me that they would only offer me a 15% store credit after the return was received. They are very quick to respond to emails but the English is broken and they didn't attempt to help me in any way. Don't waste your money!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 19, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Jessica Hein,

      Sorry that you are not satisfied with the item(s).

      Purchases (except swimwear and final sale) can be returned/exchanged within 30 days from the delivered date.

      If you are not happy with 15% store credit reimbursement, you can just request a return label, then you will receive our direction for returning, we will issue a full refund after we received the products.

      Let me know if you have other questions.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Unethical - this business needs to stop

    • By Ornelle L.,
    • Orting, WA,
    • Apr 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought two shirts. One was sent to me dirty like someone wore it, the collar is dirty, like sweat dirty. The other one was very wrinkly, like a second-hand shirt! I am so disappointed and so speechless! I contact them but nobody has answered me back!

    How is it even possible for a business like this to continue scamming people!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 19, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Sorry that you are not satisfied with the item(s).

      And thanks for being a loyal customer with StyleWe, if you are not satisfied with the products, and submit a return request online and write down your feedback, then we will handle your return request and send you the return label.

      All suggestions to improve our products and services.

      Thanks for your patience! Please don't hesitate to email us if you have any questions.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Broken Unsubscribe Links & Too Small Clothing

    Overall Experience:

    I have requested countless times to unsubscribe from this company to no avail. Their links are broken to unsubscribe that they send to you in their emails and when you go on their site, their links are also broken. The reason I asked to unsubscribe is because their clothing does not fit as they state. They are not American sizes. I have been told they would unsubscribe me but many months and requests later, they are still sending me their junk mail. BEWARE, do not subscribe to their site or you will be swamped with their emails daily.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 17, 2017

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Dear Robin.

      Sorry for your unsatisfaction. Can you please give us your order number so we can unsubscribe you?

      We value your business and promise that we will settle manner in the best way we can. We are sorry to hear that the item does not fit you well. The sizes of these items vary depending on the designers. Please click on the size icon "SML" to check the body, weight, height of the item itself. You can also click "size guide" to check the body, weight, and height details.

      If you are not sure about what size you should choose, you can refer to "find my size" and select your body, height, and weight measurements from the drop-down list, and then you will get a recommended size.

      If you have any question, feel free to email us at services@stylewe.com, and we will reply as soon as possible. You can also to talk with our team member through our live chat window.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe CS Team


  • Terrible impressions

    • By Liudmila San,
    • Redmond, WA,
    • Jun 19, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I do not recommend to work with the company. I got an item and was happy until the first washing, when it was faded, despite the fact that I followed washing instruction. After that, I asked about the refund and got a response that the company can't do that because I washed the item. Their head office is in China, and they are not responsible for defects. They just apologized for the inconvenience.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 28, 2017

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Liudmila San,

      We are sorry to hear that after the first wash the color faded. Would you please email us your order number so that we can working on addressing the issue?

      For items in dark color, we will suggest following the laundry tips. We will forward your feedback to our designer and supervisor, and it really helps us improve our quality and services.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Over priced, poor quality from China

    • By Laura Hove,
    • Seaford, New York,
    • Jun 28, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I spent close to $100 each for six dresses only to find out that I had purchase very poor quality from China. The fit is horrible, and the clothes are unwearable. I normally fit perfectly in a size Medium or 10. Based on the measurements I ordered size Large, which corresponded to 6-8, but the garments did not fit. The cost and aggravation to return the items were not even worth it. This was the second time I fell for purchasing clothing online only to find out I spent a lot of money for garbage from China. Hopefully, others learn from my lesson.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 28, 2017

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Laura Hove,

      We are sorry to hear that you are not completely satisfied with your order.

      For size choosing, the sizes of items a different from different designers.Please do click size icon"SML" to check BWH of the item itself. You can also click "size guide" to check the BWH details.

      Please email us your order number so that we can working on addressing the issue. If you are not satisfied with your order, you can arrange a return. Purchases can be returned within 30 days since delivery date (except for final sale items and swimwear).

      You are welcome to contact us via email, live chat or phone call.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Poor quality and bad sizing

    Overall Experience:

    The quality of the clothing is terrible, both in construction and materials. The sizing is completely off. I purchased three dresses:

    1. All had armholes that could only fit a very skinny, perhaps even mal-nourished woman.

    2. Three buttons popped out of one of the dresses when I slipped it on.

    3. The sizing throughout was inconsistent, the top of a dress clearly being a smaller size than the bottom.

    4. The dresses looked like a poorly executed imitation of the pictures advertised.

    My lesson (which I am re-learning): don't buy cheap because it usually means it's either poor quality or exploitation.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 28, 2017

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Carolina Antonini,

      Thank you for your feedback. We will forward it to our designer and supervisor. This feedback helps us improve our quality and services.

      The size of items from different designers differ. Please do click size icon "SML" to check "BWH" of the item itself. You can also click "size guide" to check the BWH details.

      For the items that you are not satisfied with, you are welcome to arrange a return. Purchases can be returned within 30 days since delivery date (except for final sale items and swimwear).

      Once again we appreciate your support to StyleWe. If you have any question, feel free to let us know via email, live chat or make us a call.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Stay away, return is impossible!

    • By Hyewon Lee,
    • Irvine, CA,
    • Sep 9, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This is the email I got from Stylewe when I request a return:

    Dear .....

    Sorry that you are not satisfied with the item(s).

    Kindly reminder: our return center is located in China. I'd love to remind you that it may take around $60-$100 for international return shipping.

    Please note that customer is responsible for return shipping cost and any additional charges, such as international duties required by law in order for the return to clear customs. Besides, it will take quite a while for international shipping. Only after we receive your return package INTACT successfully within 30-day return window, can we refund you. If the parcel is lost on the way to us, our Customer Service Team will NOT offer any compensation option.

    Since returning to China may cost more than what you originally paid for the item(s), we strongly advise you keep the item(s) or gift your friends or someone in need.

    Thanks for your patience! Please don't hesitate to email us if you have any questions

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 13, 2017

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Hyewon,

      Sorry for the inconvenience first.

      Our return center for nonmembers is located in China. International shipping might cost a lot, so we offered a partial refund to see if you can keep the item. If you still want to return, please respond by email and we will send you the return label to return.

      If you run into any issues, feel free to contact us at any time.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Disappointed experience

    • By Mary Sill,
    • Melbourne, Australia,
    • Dec 15, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Whilst some of the clothing depicted on this site looks appealing, the clothes when received are of poor material quality and cut.

    The sizing is not in accordance with those recommended by StyleWe; some are huge, others are small.

    Returns to this company, whilst complying with all advice regarding their return policy, this company FAILS TO REFUND MONEY PAID within a reasonable time. I am still waiting for a refund after approximately two months. VERY POOR and certainly NOT INDUCIVE to making further purchases from this company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 20, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Mary Sill,

      On how to choose your size.

      We recommend you use a "Size Chat" to better determine your ideal size, because sizing varies between our items.

      Size chat with details the product's measurement is included on each item page. As a note, there are measurements for the item itself. You can compare these measurements to similar pieces you already own.

      Purchases (except swimwear and final sale) can be returned/exchanged within 30 days from the delivered date.

      Kindly please sign into your account on our website and go to My Account-Order History.

      There is a "Return/Exchange" option in the specific item. You need to click it to submit the return/exchange request and will get authorization from us by email with return resolution.

      You can check the return policy here:https://www.stylewe.com/information/information?information_id=9.

      Thanks for your cooperation.

      If you run into any issues, feel free to contact us at any time.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


Showing 28-54 of 453

Write a Review for StyleWe!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
StyleWe