About TestoFuel

By HighYa Research Team
Published on: Dec 17, 2013

Manufactured by Roar Ambition, TestoFuel is an anabolic support complex comprised of safe, all-natural ingredients that are claimed to increase testosterone production, boost muscle growth, reduce fat, and increase sex drive.

While the manufacturer claims that TestoFuel was developed for professional athletes to “boost their gains,” it can also be used by older men looking to supplement their natural reduction in testosterone.

Roar Ambition is not listed with the Better Business Bureau, and according to the product’s website, the company appears to be registered in Panama.

After discussing this fact with the company’s owner, we learned that Panama was chosen because it is difficult to obtain a merchant account in the UK and US without prior trading history.

Now that they have this though, they claim that they’ll be moving their full operations over to the UK in 18 months. With this in mind, we were able to verify that all products are indeed manufactured in the US and UK (see next section for details).

How TestoFuel Works

According to the company, the supplement is manufactured in the US in a Good Manufacturing Practice (GMP) facility, which meets all FDA guidelines. For European customers, TestoFuel is manufactured in the UK, and meets all EU requirements.

TestoFuel contains all-natural ingredients such as amino acids, plant extracts, vitamins and minerals, does not contain any banned substances, and is safe to use on a daily basis.

When taken regularly, and combined with a weightlifting program and healthy nutrition, TestoFuel can help your body release more of its own naturally-produced testosterone, which can result in increased muscle mass, as well as faster workout recovery and increased energy levels.

TestoFuel claims to accomplish all this using only the following key ingredients:

  • Oyster Extract – Oysters contain 10 times the amount of zinc found in beef steak, which has been shown to raise testosterone.

  • Vitamin D – Vitamin D is normally produced during exposure to the sun, which can be in short supply in some parts of the world. Vitamin D has also been shown to support hormone production¾including testosterone.

  • D-aspartic acid (DAA) – DAA is an amino acid that has been shown to boost testosterone by as much as 45.5% in just 13 days.

  • Ginseng – Ginseng is an herb that has been shown to increase sex hormone and adrenaline levels, thereby producing more testosterone.

  • Fenugreek – In one Australian study, Fenugreek was shown to help normalize testosterone levels within the body.

  • Magnesium – Magnesium helps decrease muscle fatigue and to metabolize a wide variety of proteins and fats.

  • Vitamin B6 – This essential nutrient is required for numerous primary functions within your body, not the least of which is testosterone production.

See Also: Do Testosterone Boosters Really Work? Find Out What Science Says

TestoFuel Pricing and Refund Policy

When purchasing TestoFuel, you’ll have three options:

  1. One-month supply (90 capsules) for $69.00, plus $7.95 shipping and handling.

  2. Two-month supply (180 capsules), for $138.00, plus free worldwide shipping.

  3. Four boxes of TestoFuel (360 capsules), one T-shirt, two free ebooks, and free worldwide shipping for $219.00.

Unlike many other supplement manufacturers, you will not be signed up for any kind of autoship program. In other words, the only time you’ll be sent any additional TestoFuel is if you order more.

From a shipping perspective, if you live in mainland United States, you can expect your package to arrive within 2-6 working days. For those outside the contiguous 48, you can expect delivery within 5-10 working days.

TestoFuel comes with a 90-day money-back guarantee, but this only applies if you purchase at least a 90-day supply, which would translate into three boxes.

On the other hand, if you only purchase a single box (30-day supply), this guarantee is reduced to 7 days, which begins from the date you receive it.

If you’re dissatisfied with TestoFuel for any reason, you’ll need to do the following in its entirety, otherwise your refund request will not be honored:

  1. Have taken TestoFuel for 90 days, while regularly working out and eating a “healthy and rich calorific diet.”

  2. Email or call customer service to advise them that you’re requesting a refund.

  3. Include your name, address, and order number in the return packaging, along with any unused product. In addition, you’ll need to include a description of your diet and workout plan.

  4. Send the package with signature required, and agree to a $35 “admin fee.”

Bottom Line on TestoFuel

Roar Ambition is based out of London, England and as a new supplement company, it’s often difficult to obtain a merchant account in the US and UK without a prior trading history.

However, since they’ve now been in business for a bit and have established a solid trading history, TestoFuel has its full operation in the UK within the next 18 months.

Next, we originally had some concerns over the plethora of affiliate reviews regarding TestoFuel, and the seeming lack of legitimate online customer reviews.

We raised this concern because, with “review” titles such as “The Best Bodybuilding Supplement” and “Low Testosterone Cure,” shoppers who are uninformed about affiliate marketing practices may not understand that these reviews are often more about creating a sale than they are about legitimately weighing the pros and cons of a product.

With this said, affiliate programs are often a tried-and-true method of creating “buzz” about a new product, and—at least in this instance—may not necessarily reflect poorly on the product or the company.

Pros

  • Claims to increase testosterone production, boost muscle growth, reduce fat, and increase sex drive.
  • All-natural ingredients.
  • 90-day money-back guarantee.

Cons

  • The money-back guarantee only applies to 90-day supply orders of TestoFuel, the refund process is fairly cumbersome, and you’ll be subject to a $35 “admin fee.”
  • Very few legitimate customer reviews.

Read 44 TestoFuel Customer Reviews and Complaints

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 2.8
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 12 4 star: 8 3 star: 0 2 star: 5 1 star:  19
Bottom Line: 48% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 44
Sort reviews by:

  • 4 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Boomshakalaka

    • Pittsburgh, PA,
    • Jun 28, 2015

    I have taken this for three weeks now. I feel pumped all day when you take it regularly. I missed a day and could tell a difference. The main thing I noticed, I don't want to have sex every hour. It's every second now. I feel like I got the sex drive of two 18 year olds.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Great product.

    • Jun 30, 2015

    I'm nearly 40 and have been training more than half my life. Had a problem with recovery since I work in construction to leading lack of energy and plateau gains. After the first month the increase of definition was most noticeable then after two more months strength increases equal to when I was 20 lbs bulkier. I have used this for seven months straight and just recently took off a month cause in my experiences my body will quit responding after prolonged use without a break. But I've got three boxes on the way.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Testofuel over five weeks

    • England ,
    • Jun 30, 2015

    I noticed no difference after two weeks of taking this product but the product is designed to 'build up' in your body over a few weeks before it works. Three weeks in and I have a higher sex drive and fat around my neck and chin and my belly disappear making me look much younger and extremely fit. This continued into week four and five and my mood was good. I felt confident and full of energy. I have never used anything but protein shakes before. So glad I took the risk with this.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 16 people found this review helpful

    Testofuel?

    • Pittsburgh, PA,
    • Jul 2, 2015

    Well I bought two month supply worth of Testofuel and went to visit my family. I shared some with my 80 year old mother who incidentally runs a restaurant and is still very hands on believe it or not. So I put it to the test and shared it with her and the whole staff except for one and every body had extra energy to burn and all want more. They said is that rocket fuel? We had a laugh but plan to order more.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 10 people found this review helpful

    This stuff works. Makes your muscles grow.

    • San Diego, CA,
    • Jul 6, 2015

    I'm 35 and have been thin all my life but decided to bulk up after divorce to look better. Read reviews about TestoFuel and tried it even though there weren't any reviews or actual before after photos. I found this stuff works well. Muscles did not get huge or anything in the first weeks, but definitely saw better definition. Saw the difference in muscle size after two weeks of consistent use. My girlfriend loves the sex side effects. The only problem I have is the random erections at work. Its nice when my girl is around but kind of embarrassing when in public. Other than that, it is the best testosterone booster I've ever used! Try it out.

     

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 9 people found this review helpful

    super for a 47 years old!

    • United Kingdom,
    • Sep 30, 2014

    simply the best! I tried every available testosterone booster before but so far, this is the best and its really working! Bring it on Baby! its my second years of continuously use of it. Money wise, worth every penny.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 7 people found this review helpful

    it was the best

    • Lynchburg, VA,
    • Nov 6, 2014

    Pretty much I started out as nothing. I was 160 pounds and in pretty good shape. This product has shaped me and after 6 months I'm 193 and feel great. Although I must say it takes the soreness away I believe its the workout that does everything.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Works for sure, but..

    • Tampa, FL,
    • Feb 10, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I tried a four month supply of TestoFuel, and although it's a bit pricey, it definitely did what it's intended to do. It has no magical powers and doesn't build pounds of muscle right away, but I was patient about it, worked my butt off in the gym, and ate clean. The first result I saw was a definite increase in energy during the day, and I slept better. After about the second to third week, I noticed strength gains, and I had a brighter mood everyday. The second to third month in, I really started to notice the strength gains, and definitely saw a difference in the mirror. At this point, my energy levels were high, I was getting great nights of rest, strength and size gains, and a nice boost in my libido. In total, I've gained right around 8-10 pounds of muscle. The best part about it though, was that I dropped down several percent in my body fat. And I loved the overall good mood I felt taking this daily.

    So don't expect TestoFuel to work instantly. It's not like a pre workout, where you feel it right away. It will work naturally over time, and is a little pricey, but well worth it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 11 people found this review helpful

    It works.

    • Montego Bay, Jamaica,
    • Mar 13, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    Well I have taken Testofuel for 4 months (Feb - May 2015) and I noticed that I just naturally started getting muscles and getting stronger, especially in my chest and arms (upper body). And the funny thing is that I wasn't going to the gym at all, the most I would do at home was push ups on and off, wasn't every day or too often. There's only 1 issue I have with it and that's the ingredient Fenugreek, it blocks testosterone from converting to DHT. I didn't want to take anything that would lower my DHT, so I didn't order after those 4 boxes were finished. But I just ordered the next 4 month supply and noticed they come in bottles now. I'm going to order additional 4 month supply for my dad, which I'm hoping will give him strength because he's in his 90s, still walking and doing stuffs by himself, so let's see how it will turn out.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Good Results

    • Florida,
    • Dec 29, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have tried similar types of products, but TestoFuel has given me results. I have been taking this product for approximately a month. I'm in my early 60's and still a "gym rat" although with lots of extra pounds to shed. I have definitely noticed an increase in my energy, and there are really no other standout reasons for this to have occurred. Actually, I started taking it because my energy levels seemed to be lower than normal. Also, while the scale hasn't moved, I feel that I am losing "fat". I know my body, and I can tell when I'm making fat loss progress. Also, my wife has said it is noticeable in my "stomach" area. I will keep taking it and report back in a month. Hopefully the holidays won't sideline me too often.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Been using this for 3 years

    • Cumbria, England,
    • Jan 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've been using TestoFuel for a long time, for me, it works well.

    I'm 36, and I found out when I was 30 that I have lower test levels than average, they were not low enough for synthetic testosterone, so I went the natural root.

    I've tried most of the test boosters, my preferred choice is TestoFuel. It's not just that it works well but it sits well with my body, I don't have any stomach issues or any other problems.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 1-11 of 44

Write a Review for TestoFuel!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review