About Gundry MD Prebiothrive

Do you constantly experience food cravings? Do you find it difficult to control your eating habits, along with your weight?

If so, the Gundry MD Prebiothrive supplement promises to use a “breakthrough” combination of prebiotics to help the good bacteria in your gut thrive, while simultaneously reducing the number of bad bacteria.

As a result, we’re told you’ll be able to bring natural balance to your digestive system and experience increased energy, decreased junk food cravings, a healthier appetite, along with less gas, bloating, and discomfort.

To accomplish this, Gundry MD claims Prebiothrive features only 100% natural and safe ingredients and comes with no reported side effects. Simply mix one scoop of the odorless, tasteless powder into any beverage, 2-3 times per day.

The bottom line is that many of us don’t eat the foods we should, so our digestion and overall health can take a hit.

But is there anything found in Gundry MD Prebiothrive that can “completely revitalize your gut, no matter how out of balance it is”? Does it have some stiff competition, or is it really a “game changer”?

Stick with us and we’ll explore these—and many other—important questions.

What’s the Difference Between a Probiotic & a Prebiotic?

The HighYa team has talked a whole lot about probiotics over the years, which are specific strains of bacteria that can help improve digestion, boost immune system response, and more—although there’s limited evidence that they can help you lose weight.

And if your digestion is much more effective and you’re feeling good, this can translate into secondary benefits like improved energy. For more, be sure to read A Guide to Buying Quality Probiotics.

On the other hand, prebiotics are carbohydrates that can’t be digested by your body, so they pass into your gut mostly intact, where they can act as a food source for probiotic bacteria. In other words, it helps them thrive.

Although most prebiotics don’t focus on a specific bacteria strain, in order to meet the definition they must increase the number or activity of bifidobacteria, a bacteria “family” often associated with improving constipation, reducing total cholesterol, addressing some aspects of IBS, and more.

Specifically, what prebiotics does Prebiothrive use?

How Does Gundry MD Prebiothrive Work?

After sitting through Prebiothrive’s hour-long sales video, what did we learn?

The first half of the video talked about the potential dangers of eating foods containing lectin, such as tomatoes, legumes, and more.

However, although Gundry MD’s Lectin Shield supplement promises to address this problem, Prebiothrive doesn’t. As a result, we’re not really sure why Dr. Gundry spent so much time talking about it.

During the second half of the video, we learned how “bad” gut bacteria can impact everything from your energy levels to your food decisions. Instead of killing them though, you simply need to nourish the “good” bacteria.

To accomplish this, we’re told Prebiothrive only contains three ingredients:

Bimuno is a powdered supplement in its own right, which claims to contain a “unique complex of patented galacto-oligosaccharides,” which can help bifidobacteria thrive. This is where Prebiothrive gets its “7-day” claim.

WebMD doesn’t list acacia as providing any kind of real-world benefits, although they list inulin as “possibly effective” for lowering triglyceride levels and reducing constipation (but only for elderly individuals).

Given this, what about Dr. Gundry’s claim that in his video that, “everything you’ll hear today is based on real science, and has been proven out in clinical tests”?

This is a prime example of the different between something being clinically studied, and something being considered “proven.”

The former technically only requires one study, while the latter requires a large body of double-blind, peer-reviewed clinical trials, most of which will point to the same general conclusion.

For more about this concept, be sure to read Think That Clinical Study Is Legit?

What About Prebiothrive’s Side Effects?

Because of the rapid increase in certain bacteria strains often caused by prebiotics, you may temporarily experience increased fermentation, leading to gassiness and bloating.

However, this should subside within a few days of regular use.

Similarly, WebMD indicates that acacia can cause mild “gas, bloating, nausea, and loose stools.”

How Much Does Prebiothrive Cost?

How much you’ll pay for Prebiothrive largely depends on where you purchase it. For example, if purchased through Gundry MD’s SilenceYourCravings URL, you’ll pay:

  • 1 Jar: $49.99
  • 3 Jars: $105.00
  • 6 Jars: $244.00

On the other hand, if purchased directly through the Gundry MD main site, you’ll pay $79 for a single bottle.

Note: While it appears each jar of Prebiothrive contains 10.16oz of powder, there’s no indication of how many scoops this contains—or how often you’ll need to reorder.

Nonetheless, Prebiothrive comes with a 90-day money back guarantee, less S&H charges. In order to request one, Gundry MD’s customer service department can be reached at (800) 852-0477.

Does Prebiothrive Have Any Competition? What About Customer Reviews?

On Gundry MD’s main website, Prebiothrive had 51 customer reviews and an average rating of 5 stars. There, common compliments referenced effective results (better overall health, increased energy, a more balanced gut, etc.) and ease of use.

Outside of this, however, we didn’t come across any third-party feedback for Prebiothrive at the time of our research.

Fortunately, we’ve also written about many of Gundry MD’s other popular products, including Vital Reds, Correct + Calm Redness Relief Cream, Primal Plants, and more.

Overall, these products tend to have very positive reviews from customers here on HighYa, largely with 5-star average ratings and many of the same compliments.

On the other hand, what few complaints there are seem to reference misleading billing and ineffective results. In most of these instances, a company representative responded in good faith to try to rectify the situation.

As far as Bimuno goes, it also seems to have a mostly positive online customer reviews that claim it might help quickly improve digestion, reduced IBS symptoms, decreased bloating, and more.

Are there other prebiotics out there? Certainly, which you can quickly see by searching online—many of which cost much less than Prebiothrive. Are there other supplements formulated exactly like it, though? No.

Does this mean Prebiothrive is necessarily your best choice?

Let’s carry this thought over into the next section as we wrap things up.

Can Gundry MD Prebiothrive Reduce Your Cravings?

In the end, our goal here at HighYa isn’t to tell you whether or not to purchase a product or service. Instead, it’s to pass along the information we learned during our research and leave the final decision up to you.

So, given the level of clinical evidence showing that prebiotics might help boost levels of beneficial bacteria in the gut, taking one of these supplements certainly seems like a logical first step if you’re looking to balance your digestion.

Just keep in mind that—even according to Dr. Gundry’s Prebiothrive video—if you want to maximize your results, it’s recommended that you take a probiotic along with it, which will obviously increase your overall costs.

Speaking of cost, a 30-day supply of Bimuno can be purchased online for about $28, which doesn’t include the triglyceride-reducing potential of inulin, but might provide many other benefits at a meaningfully lower price than Prebiothrive.

You can even find many supplements containing both probiotics and prebiotics in the same formulation (although not from Gundry MD), which might deliver the ultimate bang-for-your-buck.

In the end though, Gundry MD seems to stand behind Prebiothrive with a 90-day refund policy, which might help ease some of your hesitations if you’re thinking about giving it a try. Just remember you could be out a few bucks in S&H if you decide to process a refund.

Tired of Wasting Money? Want to Learn to Shop Smarter?

Join over 3 million HighYa readers who receive weekly how-to guides, tips & reviews and get a FREE COPY of our 145 Scam Hacks e-book. Enter your email below to get started!

56 Customer Reviews for Gundry MD Prebiothrive

Average Customer Rating: 3.9
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 29 4 star: 11 3 star: 4 2 star: 3 1 star:  9
Bottom Line: 75% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 56
Sort reviews by:

  • 17 out 19 people found this review helpful

    Prebiothrive

    • Chicago, IL,
    • Jun 6, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased Prebiothrive from Gundry MD. This is a really large container, and you need to take a really big scoop. It does not dissolve in water and the CLUMPS are really horrid tasting. I travel and it is not adaptable at all to do so. The scoop is too large to get the product into a water bottle!

    I called the company to inform them of my concerns and ask for assistance in finding a better way to travel with my vitamins. They had no recommendations except to refund my money, but then they were only going to do 40% refund as I only had two of three containers left. Isn't that 66%?

    By the way, it is not a hassle free refund, you have to return the product, and they only refund you what you return! Even though the ad clearly stated a 100% refund if you are dissatisfied for any reason at any time and have used all the product! Upon continued discussion you only need to return the containers, they can be empty (?). And you pay the postage if they give you a return authorization. This conversation went way out of bounds of the original call for help, and I will not be back!

    Very disappointed in the attitudes and in the "helpful staff's" interpretation of the POLICY!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 16 out 17 people found this review helpful

    Extreme gas and no weight lose

    • Westminster, SC,
    • May 22, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    My son and I have been taking this product for over two months, really giving it a fair try. The gas and bloating have been so bad for both of us. We definitely go to the bathroom more, with less aches and pains, but I am not sure if it has anything to do with the product or due to us just eating so much healthier. I don't feel it was worth the money. I would like to know exactly what this product is supposed to really do for us?

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 24 out 25 people found this review helpful

    Had to stop taking

    I was very excited to try this product. I started with a minimal amount for my body to adjust to this. Unfortunately, I have had to stop taking it. I gave it a good two weeks and was faithful in the serving amount and drinking plenty of water with it and throughout the entire day. Lots of water.

    I started getting very bad cramps and actually got constipated. Yes, I did everything that was recommended and have taken all carbs out of my diet. There was nothing to absorb the product or block it from doing its job. I have been off of it for about five days and feel 100% better.

    I definitely tried to make this work but had to stop.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (4)
    View all 4 commentsHide comments
    • May 3, 2017

      Gundry MD Customer Support, Customer Advocate, Gundry MD

      Hello Johanna,

      Thank you for leaving a review for Gundry MD. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the product. We always recommend that you consult your primary physician before taking any new supplements to ensure you will not have a reaction to any of the ingredients. Please feel free to email me at [email protected], and I would be more than happy to refund you for your entire order.

      Thank you Johanna, I look forward to hearing from you.

    • May 7, 2017

      Peg Winsor

      Dr. Gundry, (please pass this along to him).

      In my lifetime, I have been intolerant go all fruit, vitamin C, citric acid, vinegar, fermented foods, and molds as well as dairy and things processed. I get cramps, gas, constipation, fibro and flu-like symptoms within 30 to 90 min. Do you know of any other cases like this and is there a possible cause yet? I'm working to find a cause so that I can develop an approach to treatment. Even my specialists have no answers or advice. I am the first trial. I will travel for help. Please respond.

      Thank you.

    • May 10, 2017

      Gundry MD Customer Support, Customer Advocate, Gundry MD

      Hello Peg, thank you for contacting Gundry MD, Dr. Gundry’s supplement company. Please direct all medial questions directly to Dr. Gundry’s personal website, www.drgundry.com. If you have any further questions, please feel free to email me personally at [email protected] Thank you Peg.

    • Jun 1, 2017

      Annette

      I feel like I have been tricked. I purchased your Vital Reds (even ordered two because of the special price) in hopes of getting more energy and improve digestion. I then saw another infomercial about Prebiotic Thrive and how the probiotics I am taking will not be effective without taking a prebiotic also. That's an additional cost! Why did you do this? Better yet, why didn't you combine the two into one product?

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 14 out 15 people found this review helpful

    I have more energy

    I experienced some uncomfortable bloating the first week, but am glad I stuck it out. I am feeling much more energetic now after using Prebiothrive for three weeks. Also, I've noticed my cravings for junk food are weaker. They're still there, but not as strong. I can turn down a dessert! I had also been steadily gaining weight over the last few months, but now I am heading in the other direction and have lost 3 or 4 pounds.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 21 out 22 people found this review helpful

    Four weeks in

    I am a 58-year-old airline pilot. I travel for a living and spend a lot of time on the road where exercise, nutrition, and rest opportunities are not always ideal.

    I decided to try this product to address some bloating and belching issue that I sometimes have after eating.

    I have never been concerned with my weight. I have been spending 10-12 hours a week in the gym since I was a teenager, and I stay active with plenty of other physical activities. As a result, I have always eaten whatever I wanted, whenever I wanted it (I also take specific vitamin supplements three times daily).

    When I started this product, I was still within 15 pounds of my weight when I graduated from college in 1981. I decided to start the product to coincide with a three-week vacation so that I could keep my exercise/sleep/nutrition cycles as consistent as possible.

    The first change that I noticed were my eating habits:

    1) I lost my nagging appetite for sweets.

    2) I did not feel the need to eat as much at a single sitting.

    I did not necessarily feel any extraordinary burst of energy, but I did notice two other changes in my daily behavior:

    1) I no longer felt the need to take a nap in the middle of the afternoon.

    2) I no longer felt the desire for caffeine throughout the day as I had for a number of years.

    After three weeks, when it came time to go back to work, I got a surprise when I put on my uniform pants and they felt baggy, and my belt was now too big. I got on the scale and saw that I had only lost five pounds, but my waist had actually gone from a 34 to a 32 (I wasn't actually trying to lose any weight). I had a box of 32 waist pants that I had intended to donate because I did not think I could ever get back in them. I tried them on, and they all fit wonderfully.

    The belching and bloating episodes have also diminished substantially. I have used a wide variety of supplements over the years, and I can't ever recall seeing such a profound effect in such a short time. I am now four weeks in, and so far, this one is a keeper for me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 11 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Caused inflammation of the lower bowel

    • Bath, PA,
    • Apr 17, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    After three days I was experiencing pain, like irritable bowel syndrome.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Apr 26, 2017

      Gundry MD Customer Support, Customer Advocate, Gundry MD

      Hello Keith, Aria here with Gundry MD. Thank you for taking the time to leave us valuable feedback on your experience with PrebioThrive. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the product. We always recommend consulting your primary physician if you are noticing any negative side effects to ensure you are not having some reaction to the product. Please email me personally at [email protected], to let me know if you would like me to issue you a refund for your entire order. Thank you Keith.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 7 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Bloating and gas

    • Steubenville, OH,
    • Apr 17, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've been taking this for about five days. I am so bloated and gassy. It seems that my gut is worse. I am so painfully bloated throughout the day that I can't even keep my pants buttoned. I'm going to stick with it for a few more days, but so far I'm let down.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Apr 26, 2017

      Gundry MD Customer Support, Customer Advocate, Gundry MD

      Hello Julie, thank you for leaving us a review about your experience. I am sorry to hear that you are not receiving the results you had expected thus far. While a majority of our customers see results within the first month, it may take a bit longer for others to experience all of the amazing benefits of PrebioThrive. Please feel free to email me at [email protected], to keep me updated on your progress with the product, and we would love to hear any additional feedback you may have. Thank you Julie.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 10 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Excellent product

    • Florida,
    • Apr 17, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using these prebiotics for a few weeks now. I started feeling changes in the first few days. First, I noticed my bowel movements are regular. At least twice to three times a day. My cravings now are non-existent. I have already lost six pounds. I just feel healthier all around. I noticed some gas at the beginning, but it only lasted a couple of days. I would highly recommend this product for overall health.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 40 out 42 people found this review helpful

    Poor results

    • British Columbia, Canada,
    • Mar 24, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered Prebiothrive on November 8, 2016, and got it later in that month when I began using it. Within a few days, I became very sick, experienced abdominal pain and gas so bad it was waking me up at night.

    I spoke to a representative from the Gundry MD company who told me to try it again at a later date. I held off till after the holidays and tried it again with repeated results. After one dose I began to feel like I had the stomach flu. I contacted the company about getting the 100% refund but was told that since it was four months since my order was placed, I was no longer eligible.

    Not only was this product a waste of money but caused ill effects twice.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (2)
    View all 2 commentsHide comments
    • Mar 27, 2017

      Gundry MD Customer Support, Customer Advocate, Gundry MD

      Hello Sandy, Aria here with Gundry MD. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a valuable review. I am sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience with the product. We always recommend that you consult your primary physician prior to beginning any new regimen, especially if you are experiencing anything negative, to make sure you’re not allergic to any specific ingredient. Regardless, I would be more than happy to issue you a full refund for giving our product a fair trial. Please email me directly at [email protected] so that I can personally expedite your refund for you. Thank you Sandy, I look forward to hearing from you.

    • Apr 2, 2017

      Ron aubrey

      Can I give it to my eight-year-old daughter?

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 39 out 42 people found this review helpful

    Constipation plus obstruction?

    • Wailuku, HI,
    • Mar 15, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    The only reason I am sharing this is to WARN others of an experience I am currently undergoing.

    I started using this product, PREBIOTHRIVE, two days ago. The constipation started almost the same time. I luckily had a very small movement of dribble (sorry for the picture) with little content. There was pain in my lower left quadrant of my torso. This morning, I took another dose before breakfast, thinking that perhaps it was my body acclimating to the product, (MISTAKE) as now along with the lower left quadrant pain, I am experiencing upper right quadrant pain. A few minutes ago I took some Milk of Magnesia, hoping that will help the bloating, gas, and constipation.

    I also called the Gundry MD support line to request an RMA to return the product. I have no doubt it is the product. The gal went through an extensive question and answer dialogue with me, and refunded my purchase. She did say that another department would be calling me with more questions, and to have the jar available to answer (manufacture date, lot number, etc.). She verified my phone numbers etc. Very responsible, concerned, and caring young lady. She suggested prune juice, so if you're starting off, have some of that available.

    Most of your comments that I have read are OK, so I guess my body doesn't like one or more of the ingredients in the formula. I just hope I don't end up in the emergency room. If you're so inclined, please say a little prayer.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Mar 21, 2017

      Gundry MD Customer Support, Customer Advocate, Gundry MD

      Hello Greg, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback on your experience. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the product. If you are experiencing any discomfort while taking the product, we recommend you consult your primary physician to ensure you are not having a reaction to one or more of the ingredients. I am happy to hear the refund process went smoothly. If you have any other question or comments, please feel free to email me at [email protected] Thank you Greg.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 46 out 48 people found this review helpful

    Not good

    • Asheville, NC,
    • Mar 14, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I watched the online educational video by Dr. Gundry and felt it was a good idea, so I bought it. I took it for a week as recommended, but with unpleasant results (stomach cramps), which is not what I typically experience with good probiotic and fermented products. I waited a week, then began taking it again, thinking that perhaps it was just a "phase." However, the same thing happened again.

    It was then that I looked at the ingredients, which contained milk. I was sorely surprised and very disappointed that he had never mentioned that the product is grown in milk. I frankly would never have purchased it. I do not take dairy products and really felt very shocked that you would promote a product without informing people.

    When I called today to ask about a refund, I was told I had to "ship the product back at my own cost." That is an insult to injury since I already paid $5 for shipping, and now have to do it again so you can throw it in the trash!

    FYI: I am an Allied health care and behavioral medicine practitioner specializing in body-mind techniques for more than 25 years and have a large practice. I am continually recommending good products to my clients. Sadly, I find the Gundry company is not showing up well. They do not get my support, only my disappointment, since I am feeling hassled and annoyed.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (4)
    View all 4 commentsHide comments
    • Mar 17, 2017

      Gundry MD Customer Support, Customer Advocate, Gundry MD

      Hello Patti, thank you for taking the time to leave us your valuable feedback. I am sorry to hear that you are unable to continue using the product due to the dairy in the product. We always recommend reading the ingredient list and speaking to your primary physician prior to beginning any new supplements to ensure that you will not have an adverse reaction to any of the individual ingredients used. I would be more than happy to issue you a full refund of your purchased products. Please feel free to reach out to me at [email protected] so that I can expedite your refund for you. Thank you Patti, I look forward to hearing from you.

    • Apr 1, 2017

      Rhoda Davies

      I have just ordered this product about fifteen minutes ago, just to learn from this review that the product contains milk and that this important information was not mentioned in the video. I am highly allergic to milk or any dairy product. Please cancel my order effective immediately until further notice. Thank you.

    • Apr 3, 2017

      Sandra J Ellis

      Please know that I was really interested in your product, but I feel it isn't necessary to take Prebiothrive. The company hasn't sent it out to me yet, so I want the order canceled and my money refunded because I know that's the first thing going on all orders. Sorry for the inconvenience but I feel this product isn't for me.

      Thank You, Sandra Ellis.

    • Jun 10, 2017

      Laurence Berkeley

      To be clear, this is a comment, not a review. A friend referred me to Gundry's interminable internet infomercial, after which I told the friend that I had both a positive and a negative response. The negative was that I find Gundry's sales video to be "utterly disgusting." It's your typical infomercial: After many years of research, I finally made this breakthrough discovery of a product that will change your life. You can't get it anywhere else, I'm the only one that has it, and just look at what a bargain it is! But wait! There's more!"

      I'm far from being the only one who found this relentless sales pressure to be disgusting. You can't move forward or backward in the video, and you cannot even see how long the video lasts. It's well over an hour before he gets to the point. If you don't want to keep listening, you hit your back button and a window pops up urging you to stay on for the complete spiel. Huckster is the word that comes to mind, it has all the earmarks of it. It's the same way they hawk blenders and miracle face creams. How becoming a renowned heart surgeon. Not.

      I told my partner, I bet it's a lie that he only has this product. Indeed, go onto Amazon and you'll find many brands of Bimuno, the main ingredient of Gundry's product. Of course, you can claim a donut as your proprietary creation and say it can't be found anywhere else if you add two red sprinkles and one green one. Voila! Nobody has one just like yours.

      Then there is story after story after story about the difficulty of getting the promised refund. You have to return the bottles and you only get a refund on what you didn't use? Who can possibly know given all the stories? Then, some poor employee is tasked with coming on here to try to fix the bad press resulting from the complaints.

      Now to the positive comment I had. I have learned about Bimuno. I do think a prebiotic is probably a good thing. I might decide to try it. But, I wouldn't touch Gundry even with a ten-foot-pole.

      Oh, one other thing. The pricing and the arm twisting after you make your first purchase. People say they are inundated with advertising, and even phone calls after making a purchase and getting on their spam list. It's beyond reasonable, people say. And get this: You can work a deal with them on price. My friend said, "I got them down to $26 per bottle." He bought six at that price, but the Gundry website is going to charge you, what was it? About $80 for a bottle? Since you know they're making a profit at $26 per bottle, just try to fathom the markup on regular people who don't think to bargain with them.

      Yeah, this sounds like an angry rant. Just take it for what it's worth. If nothing, fine. But I just finally saw one too many comments about how this outfit operates and decided to rant away. Those are my thoughts.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-11 of 56

Write a Review for Gundry MD Prebiothrive!

Share your experience to help others avoid scams & discover great products!

Write a Review