Read 536 Copper Chef Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 44)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 2.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 120 4 star: 15 3 star: 21 2 star: 72 1 star:  308
Bottom Line: 28% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 474-484 of 536
Sort reviews by:

  • 23 out 34 people found this review helpful

    Wow am I surprised!

    When I saw the pan, I thought it would be light weight and that I would be able to cook some main dishes all in it. It's pretty marvelous. My previous pans wouldn't fit all the food so I would need to use two. I love the easy gliding in this pan. The clean up was just as easy as they stated. I so love this pan!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 19 out 30 people found this review helpful

    Copper Chef Pans

    • New Jersey,
    • May 4, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm loving my Copper Chef Pans because I asked questions. My conclusion is: don't go by the claims (or the do's or don'ts) that are made about the pans. Use the pans as you would any other. You can use olive oil and butter (no oil or non-stick sprays) as you would ordinarily. Use your own recipes and you will find the pans are really awesome. As for scratches and nicks, well, take care of them as you would any other copper pan. And always use your non-metal utensils.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 37 out 38 people found this review helpful

    After a few uses, it's hard to clean

    After using the pan for two months, the stains won't come off even with cleaning pads. I'm very disappointed. It seems like there's a coating that came off after a few uses.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 60 out 66 people found this review helpful

    Where's the rest of my pan?

    • Madison, CT,
    • Apr 24, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    Seriously: I'm missing half of my pan! This just arrived today and I can say unequivocally that this pan is NOT the same size as the one on TV. It's a nice pan but it should be half the cost if it's half the size. You will not be able to cook a pie for 16 or make a dozen breakfast sandwiches at one time in this. Not even close. This is a dishonest deal and I haven't, yet, decided whether to return the pan or not, but I'm definitely not happy. Buyer Beware!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 77 out 83 people found this review helpful

    Purchase problem

    • Merced, CA,
    • Apr 19, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    The Ad seems great, but as you proceed further, it leads your purchase to give your credit card info and have already paid for the product before the UPGRADES. You find out later that there is an upgrade for induction. It's confusing and so by calling the operator, they don't know anything and their job is only to take orders and can't tell you the difference with the upgraded deluxe type.

    Copper chef is trying to get your money without telling all the facts before it's too late.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 17 out 43 people found this review helpful

    Best pan ever

    • Deer Park, WA,
    • Apr 19, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was skeptical that this pan could be as good as they claimed on TV, but boy is it! Even better. I have made popcorn, chicken pot pie, inside out grilled cheese, cherry pie, and lasagna and it has all turned out perfectly.

    I LOVE this pan. I wasn't even a cook before this pan and now I'll cook anything because I know it will turn out perfect. I can't say enough good things about this pan Nothing sticks, everything turns out perfectly cooked, and it is a dream to wash.

    Thank you Copper Chef. You have changed my life.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 92 out 98 people found this review helpful

    This cheap crap is waaaaaay overpriced

    This cookware sticks worse than any Teflon I have used. It warps and cooks only on the edges. The utensils are cheap and some of the hardware broke before we even used anything one time. My wife got suckered on a TV ad and bought 2 of these. Gave one to my son and he won't even use it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 22 out 41 people found this review helpful

    Best pan ever

    • Vacaville , CA,
    • Apr 16, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using non stick cookware for over 40 years, used them all. I just received my Copper Chef 2 weeks ago and it is my go to pan. I made chicken and dumplings, simmered beans for over four hours, and many other things and nothing stuck to the bottom of the pan even after simmering, nothing burned. I love this pan and highly recommend it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 79 out 81 people found this review helpful

    Sticks to pan

    • Atlanta, GA,
    • Apr 14, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I will stick to buying from the store. The pan started off great but then things started sticking to the pan. It burned and turned black and could not be washed out as well. This is too much money for the poor quality craftsmanship because it chips, sticks and burns. I've had it for less than two months and only used it for two weeks. I'm still waiting for the RMA refund request to be emailed to me so that I ship it back in order to get my money back. I haven't heard from them but they sent me a bill! I can't use it and I want my money back as they guaranteed to me initially. I'm still waiting.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 75 out 80 people found this review helpful

    Copper Chef Pans

    I am very unhappy with the copper pot I received. I called up to see what they line this pot with. I was told aluminum. I do not want to cook with aluminum. They would not tell me where they were made at. Also, when I order those pots, I was told that they would pay for the shipment if I wasn't satisfied. Now, I am told that I would have to pay for my own shipment to send them back. He tried to give me a 20.00 back if I would keep them. I don't want to keep such junk. I just want my money back. They just give you 60 day warranty that starts on the day you order the pot. Also, the person I talked with was very rude.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 17 out 40 people found this review helpful

    Love it!

    • Clinton Township, MI,
    • Apr 7, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've used this pan over and over again. I love it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 474-484 of 536

Write a Review for Copper Chef!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review