About Curology

Curology offers tailor-made skincare products that promise to treat both acne and aging. Using prescription-only ingredients, Curology will blend a personalized formula for you based off of your medical history, photos, and skin goals.

Each personalized formula will contain three active ingredients chosen for your skin from the following treatments:

  • Acne: Curology says that drugstore products may get rid of 30 percent of your acne. However, they claim that “prescription treatments like ours can eliminate 90 percent.” This formula includes azelaic acid, clindamycin, niacinamide, tretinoin, and zinc pyrithione.
  • Clogged pores: To help relieve plugs and clogged pores, Curology blends a mix of tretinoin, a topical prescription acne treatment similar to Retin-A, azelaic acid, clindamycin, niacinamide, and zinc pyrithione
  • Dark spots: Curlology claims that, when used with sun protection, their formula containing azelaic acid, niacinamide, and tretinoin can help to fade the dark spots caused by sun exposure and acne.
  • Firmness: According to their website, an independent clinical study (meaning that it was performed by a third party), showed a 38 percent increase in firmness within eight weeks of using their custom formula that includes tretinoin and vitamin C.
  • Texture: Curology claims that their formula, which includes tretinoin, can help to regenerate skin cells, improve glow, and smooth your skin’s surface.
  • Wrinkles: Similar to their formula addressing firmness, the active ingredients in Curology’s wrinkle formula are tretinoin and vitamin C.

A custom blend of prescription-strength active ingredients sounds promising. However, how can Curology offer regulated ingredients through a website?

How Does Curology Work?

Instead of an in-office visit to describe your skin concerns, the first step to using Curology is taking a questionnaire. Because it’s in lieu of meeting with a dermatologist face-to-face, signing up isn’t a short process. We’ve broken it down into the sections below:

1. Sharing Your Skin Goals

Screenshot of curology.comImage via Curology

First, to learn about your skin goals, the questionnaire asks that you choose which aspects of your complexion you’d like to treat. You can pick as many as you’d like. However, since the formulas are blended with three active ingredients, I limited my selection to three: clogged pores, firmness, and skin texture.

Screenshot of curology.comImage via Curology

Next, you’re asked to select your skin type. While this might seem fairly straightforward, it’s slightly disconcerting that there are no descriptions to help guide your selection—similar to the previous step. As someone who has neither oily or dry skin, it’s also frustrating to see that there is no option for “normal,” which is different from “combination” as the latter suggests an oily t-zone and dry cheeks.

Screenshot of curology.comImage via Curology

After selecting your skin type, Curology gives you the opportunity to specify which areas of skin are of concern, including your face, neck, shoulders/ back/ chest, or other. You can select as many areas as apply.

How many pimples did you get in the last week? That’s one of the last questions in the skin-goals section of Curology’s questionnaire. Finally, they ask how often you wear sunscreen or other forms of SPF. What level of SPF or how often it’s applied isn’t specified—important information we’re pretty sure an in-person derm would want to double check.

2. Have Your Medical History Handy

To gain a better understanding of your health, Curology asks the following questions:

  • Are you using a product containing a non-prescription retinoid, such as retinol or retinyl palmitate?
  • Which product are you using, is it working, and does it irritate your skin?
  • Have you ever used any prescription topicals (creams, gels, etc.) for acne or skin aging? If the answer is yes, you’re allowed to select from a long list of possible products.
  • Are you currently using the product? If the answer is yes, you’ll select the specific brand and concentration of the product. For example, since I had said yes to tretinoin, a topical treatment similar to Retin-A, I was shown a list of the nine different creams and gels in that category, and asked to select what I use.
  • Next, you’re asked to describe how your skin feels when using the previously specified products. Please note that, if you have not previously used any prescription topicals for your skin, you’ll likely be able to skip this section.

After gaining a thorough understanding of your skin history, Curology gets down to some more general medical queries. These will include your gender, then, if you’re female, a bunch of additional questions relating to hormonal birth control.

Because prescription acne products shouldn’t be used while pregnant, Curology requires female customers to agree that they are not pregnant or nursing—and they’ll notify their dermatology provider if they become so in the future.

Before ending this section of the questionnaire, you are given the opportunity to tell your dermatology provider any additional information, such as your skincare routine, or make special requests for your medication.

What’s Included In Your Curology Membership?

Joining Curology’s subscription program includes the following benefits:

  • Prescription-strength skincare, which Curology claims is custom-formulated to address your specific needs.
  • Real dermatology care through what Curology calls your dermatology provider. You’re given the name of your dermatology provider and some information about their background and experience during the signup process. For example, I was assigned Rachel Rivard, a Family Nurse Practitioner with four years of primary care experience.
  • Unlimited free shipping of your custom prescription, meaning that your order will be shipped as often as needed.

Note that our dermatology provider, Rachel Rivard, did not have previous dermatology experience before joining the Curology team. While still a licensed medical professional, her bio explains that she received extensive training with Curology's board-certified dermatologists.

This is technically in line with Curology’s About section, in which they claim to pair you with a “licensed dermatology provider for personalized acne and anti-aging treatment,” we feel that some customers could be misled by that wording into believing that they’ll receive attention from a licensed dermatologist.

Will it affect the quality of dermatology care that you receive through Curology? Likely not, as long as you remember that Curology is a service focused on skincare, not to identify potential abnormal moles or explore other unrelated conditions.

Instead, plan on reaching out to your dermatology provider only with questions and concerns that relate to your Curology products, such as if your skin feels too dry. This allows your dermatology provider to give you a less irritating formula and continue customizing your skincare.

Curology Membership Pricing & Refund Policies

Curology members are charged $19.95 each month. This cost includes a 90-day supply of your custom-blended skincare formula.

What if you run out of your Curology formula before 90 days? The company states that you are always free to request an earlier shipment. Additionally, they promise to never charge extra based on the frequency of shipment, and, again, there is no extra charge for shipping and handling.

That means that the total cost of a Curology membership is slightly less than $240 per year. When compared with seeing an in-person dermatologist, which can be hundreds or thousands, that’s a great deal.

Your Curology membership also includes the above-mentioned access to your dermatology provider. They state that most new members contact their dermatology providers every 30-90 days as treatment begins to adjust your formula. However, there are no extra fees for more frequent contact. Once your formula is working well for you, Curology does require that you check in a minimum of once a year—a requirement when using any prescription-strength medication.

There is no minimum commitment when signing up for Curology, meaning that you can cancel at anytime.

If you’re not satisfied with your Curology formula, the company promises to refund 100 percent of your charge. Note that this is only valid for the first 90 days, and is not applied automatically. To request a refund, email Curology’s customer service at support@curology.com for further instructions.

Curology does not accept health insurance to cover the cost of your membership. However, if you have a Health Savings Account or Flexible Spending Account, your consultation may qualify as a deductible expense—check with your provider to be sure.

Curology Reviews: What Are Customers Saying About It?

Curology, previously known as PocketDerm, has a devoted following of customers who have shared their positive skin changes.

Positive skin changesImage via Reddit

The Reddit user whose image is shared above stated that her acne has visibly reduced in three months. She also shared her personalized formula on the forum:

“At first, it was 4% Niacinamide 1% Clindamycin 4% Azelaic Acid. It changed to .018% Tretinoin 1 % Clindamycin 8% Azelaic Acid at the start of September.”

The PocketDerm referral thread is out of date, as the company has changed their name and promotional offers. However, it’s also full of Curology members sharing their positive experiences, many of whom say that their formula resulted in completely clear skin, including this review:

“Pocketderm has literally saved my face from painful hormonal cysts. Right now I just have some scarring/PIH/PIE to work on. Overall, very satisfied with pocketderm and Dr. Satur is both responsive warm to all my questions.

My Rx is spironolactone (75 mg daily at night) with 4% niacinamide / 1% clindamycin / 4% azelaic acid.

Background: I was a student experiencing THE WORST cystic breakouts of my life along my jaw. literally wanted to cry whenever I looked in the mirror. I tried to see a dermatologist, but my primary care physician would not refer me to one without seeing her first.. Her first available appointment was 2 months away and the cysts were starting to spread along from my jaw to the sides of my face. I figured it was hormonal cuz I never had this type of acne before and I was getting desperate. I could NOT wait 2 months so I looked to Pocketderm.

Yes, I was wary about Pocketderm actually working, but I was more desperate to get my clear skin back. After I got my order, it took about 2-3 months before the cysts all disappeared and I just have some marks left that I need to fade (using MUA lactic acid and fade peels).

Currently I still use Pocketderm as a preventative measure. I still get random tiny pimples once every couple weeks (but no more cysts) and the pimples just shrink overnight. I'm very satisfied with the results and customer service. Plus it's great that you can order more without charge.”

I found this particular review interesting as her prescription shows that Curology isn’t just prescribing one-size-fits-all topical treatments for members, but are actually evaluating your skincare needs and blending custom treatments as claimed.

Additionally, I couldn’t help but feel excited to read that their prescriptions included oral treatments, including spironolactone, as that was the only medication which worked to treat my own acne after years of trying different prescriptions, including Accutane.

Related: Got Pimples? How to Treat Adult Acne

Will Curology Work For You?

Considering the heaps of positive reviews that we were able to find for Curology’s telemedicine approach to tailor-made skin care, we feel confident suggesting that those who are struggling might find relief with their products. Further, we were unable to locate any negative reviews of Curology’s claims to provide attentive care.

What about Curology’s anti-aging treatments? While the above reviews focuse more on clogged pores, we double checked Curology’s ingredients and found evidence supporting that their anti-aging formulas are equally effective. For example, vitamin C and niacinamide are antioxidants known to fade hyperpigmentation, and tretinoin (the active ingredient in Retin-A) is known to boost cell turnover.

Considering the out-of-pocket cost of seeing a dermatologist, Curology’s low-fee membership plan is definitely appealing to those who have basic medical coverage, or aren’t covered at all. However, even when you have insurance, seeing a dermatologist can sometimes take months—whereas Curology promises that their dermatology providers will get back to you within 24-48 hours.

While telemedicine and online consultations might appear fly-by-night, it appears that Curology really does strive to offer everything that they claim: custom skincare treatments that are conveniently delivered to your door. Just remember that there are certain medications, such as Accutane, that they are unable to prescribe due to the severity of side effects.

The bottom line? If you struggle with mild to moderate acne or anti-aging concerns, the low cost of membership and satisfaction guarantee means that there’s minimal risk to trying out Curology’s custom skincare formulas.

More on Skincare:

Sign Up for HighYa Newsletter

Sign up for HighYa newsletter and get our best content delivered in your inbox as well as 3 free eBooks to help you save money and shop smarter. Enter your email below to get started!

39 Consumer Reviews for Curology

Average Consumer Rating: 3.4
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 22 4 star: 1 3 star: 0 2 star: 4 1 star:  12
Bottom Line: 59% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 39
Sort reviews by:

  • 6 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Subscription canceled, they took my money

    • Virginia,
    • Jul 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I canceled my subscription with Curology in May; I have the screenshot where it says "are you sure you want to cancel?" I clicked yes, then it said "you will be missed." They took money out of my bank account for this month when I already canceled, so of course, they don't have a phone number you can call, you have to email them, and I did. They said someone will get back to you in 48-72 hours. So I sent another email asking for someone to get back to me today as this is my money they took. No one responded. Post poor customer service. I will never recommend them, and their product didn't even help me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jul 8, 2018

      Curology,

      Hi Ashley,

      Thank you for sharing your review. I'm sorry to hear you had such a poor experience. Do know that our support team works hard to reply to all messages ASAP. If you have not yet heard back from our team, check your spam inbox, as our responses may get misdirected there on occasion.

      Do also know that once your account is canceled, no new charges will be run. However, if a shipment was purchased while your account was active, we will continue to process and ship that out for you to ensure that you receive all shipments that you purchased while an active member with us.

      If you are unable to locate a response from our support team in your email inbox, please reach out again and share a phone number our team can reach you at. We'll be happy to give you a call instead to ensure we are able to help address any questions or concerns you may have.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Customer service

    • California,
    • Jun 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    The actual prescription itself didn't work for me. I did try it for a while too. My scars and acne continued to persist. Overall, it didn’t do anything bad to my skin, but didn’t do any good either.

    There was also this one time where I tried asking to cancel my subscription, but instead, I was charged $40. Customer service came slow and said it couldn’t be solved. I wish there was a way to return the bottle knowing that other people also have my same exact prescription.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jun 26, 2018

      Curology,

      HI Jasmine,

      So sorry to hear you didn't see the results you were looking for. Do know our providers are always happy to re-evaluate your concerns and adjust your prescription if needed to help.

      I'm sorry our Support team was unable to help, as it is prescription medication we are unable to accept returns.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Too soon to tell

    • Texas,
    • Jun 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I got my first trial tube within a week of signing up, and I was happy about that. I was made to understand the tube was to last a month, let's just say pushing it to three weeks will be a miracle. Mine lasted two weeks exactly, despite trying to use an amount small enough. I hate the packaging because you can't open the tube which means if there is any product left at the bottom, you will never be able to get to it.

    In the two weeks of trying it, I didn't see any changes, I am still getting painful pimples. I'm going to wait to see what the next tube looks like. If it's the same size as the trial, I shall swiftly revert to Proactiv. To each their own though. You go ahead and try it for yourself.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jun 26, 2018

      Curology,

      Hi Chao,

      So sorry to hear you had trouble with your initial bottle. With prescription medication, a little goes a long way, and our team is happy to help offer advice on how to see how much is left in your bottle and ensure your pump is working for you.

      If you have any questions, don't hesitate to email us at support@curology.com.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 12 out 14 people found this review helpful

    Blown away

    • California,
    • Jun 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had been constantly looking for something to help clear my acne. I used to get acne about three times a week. I was so close to going to a dermatologist, good thing I didn't. I also tried many other products including drugstore and other lines like Proactive, which were only temporary fixes if anything.

    Since I started using Curology these past few months, I HARDLY ever get acne. When I do/if I do ever get pimples, it's during my period. I also suffered with redness and acne scars, and this has definitely helped with my acne scars and a bit with the redness as well. A friend even complimented my skin the other day and asked what I had been using, and I told her about Curology (I'm 19 by the way). I love this product!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 7 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Curology

    • Georgia,
    • Jun 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using it for a few weeks. I haven't noticed any change, and it also burns my skin sometimes. The smell is pretty gross. It's not the worst, but it definitely made me nauseous a couple of times.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (2)
    View all 2 commentsHide comments
    • Jun 7, 2018

      Curology,

      Sorry to hear that! Understand that it can take time for the prescription medication to begin working. Reach out to your Curology provider and he/she will happy to help offer advice to ensure your skin is on track. We avoid adding any fragrance to our medication, as many people can be sensitive to the additional ingredients involved.

      A very small percentage of members find the medication to have a slight scent. If you find this to be a bother, it might help to apply a non-comedogenic fragrant moisturizer shortly after applying your prescription, or you can try mixing your prescription with your moisturizer before application.

      If you have any questions, don't hesitate to email us at support@curology.com.

    • Jun 14, 2018

      Kimberly W.

      Please help!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 12 out 13 people found this review helpful

    I wish this had worked

    • Washington, DC,
    • May 30, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I used Curology for eight weeks before finally giving up. It made my acne so much worse. I broke out over my entire face instead of just my jawline (my trouble area). The breakouts we're cystic and painful, and they never got better or reduced. Within days of stopping Curology, my face improved.

    I reached out twice to my specialist for advice. The first time she told me five weeks was too soon to make a determination. The second time she gave me a list of generic advice like "cut out dairy" and "check your other face products." I've had acne for 13 years. You think I haven't already done those things? Very disappointed.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jun 1, 2018

      Curology,

      Hi Lin,

      Thank you so much for sharing your review. I'm sorry to hear that we were unable to help! Do know that it can be common for your skin to get worse before it gets better with prescription medication, so patience is key. If you cancel within your first 90 days, please reach out to our support team (support@curology.com). We offer a 90-day guarantee for situations just like this one.

      If there is anything else we can help with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 14 out 20 people found this review helpful

    Absolutely amazing

    • Richland, WA,
    • May 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Hi, I’m Riley, your average teen girl with mild acne that always seemed to be getting worse. My pimples started showing up increasingly frequently and increasing in quantity. I would go to sleep after I popped a pimple and then wake up the next morning with three more. I would become incredibly anxious right before my period due to the fact that I knew I was going to break out terribly. I felt disgusting and dirty, I thought it was how I cleaned my face and I would constantly change cleansers and moisturizers trying to find one that wouldn’t break me out. I even considered meeting with a local dermatologist to prescribe something that might not have even worked. I paid hundreds of dollars on makeup trying to cover up what I couldn’t hide. I felt helpless, powerless, and out of luck.

    That was until Curology came along. I was scrolling through my Instagram when I saw an ad for this skin care product and like every other ad I saw, I just scrolled past it. Then Isaw it again, and again, and again, until I saw it so many times that I just clicked on their website and read what it was all about. I finally gave in and sent in all my stuff and received my trial bottle.

    The first month no changes really happened, and I started to lose hope that the second month that nothing would change. That was until people started noticing, “your skin is really clearing up what are you using?” “Your skin looks great.” And just small things from my family and friends. And around my third month, I didn’t break out during my menstrual cycle, and it was like a miracle. This was the first time in months and months I hadn’t at least had one pimple during my period.

    And now I’m on month 6 and let me tell you, I could not be happier with this product and everything to do with it. From the dermatologist, to the specializing for me, to the adorable packaging. I stopped needing to wear foundation, I simplified my morning and night process, and everything became 10000x easier. This is truly a blessing in a bottle. Thank you to everyone at Curology for giving me back my healthy, happy, and clear skin. Along with my confidence.

    Thank you for letting me be able to showcase my natural beauty. This is everything I could have ever asked for, thank you so much, Curology, for giving me back my life.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Found my cure all end all!

    • Cleveland, OH,
    • May 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have had cystic acne since my sophomore year of high school. I’ll be thirty this year. And every year I wonder when my acne will just give up already! I have tried every product under the sun! But one day, an ad came up for Curology. I was skeptical and thought it may be a gimmick, but then I thought, what do I have to lose?

    So I tried Curology, and it was the BEST decision I ever made! Emailing with the dermatologists really helped. They let me know certain products I was using were irritating my skin. I was using too harsh of chemicals for my face, whereas I thought the harsher the better to get deep inside my pores.

    I have never been so happy with the results of a product before! It’s also the most convenient prescription I have had. I did not have to wait months to get into a dermatologist for them to give me a product that is not customized to me.

    Bottom line, I just want everyone to know how great Curology is and if you are doubting it, don’t! Try it! It’s amazing!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 7 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Life saver

    • Rhode Island,
    • Apr 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    My skin has been super sensitive as far back as I can remember. Accutane helped, but I had a horrible reaction to it and was sick for years after being on it. The past couple years I had awful, painful cystic acne. I stopped wearing makeup as it just made breakouts worse. I had tried numerous over the counter treatments to no avail. Then I saw an ad for Curology on YouTube. I thought about it for a couple days, did some research online, and then took the plunge.

    I’m so glad I did! My trial bottle arrived, and though my skin did get worse in certain areas (cheeks and chin), my forehead and nose looked and felt amazing! I stuck it out. A couple days into the second bottle I saw my skin shift. I am seeing very few breakouts now and no cystic acne spots at all! And the regime is so simple - I wash my face in the morning and apply sunscreen and wash again at night and apply Curology!

    I can’t wait to see my skin in a couple of months!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 36 out 41 people found this review helpful

    Made my cystic acne so much worse!

    • Illinois,
    • Mar 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I got the trial of Curology. I was under the impression that I was going to get a whole skin care routine... However, they sent me this one bottle of night time cream. So I decided to try it anyway.

    They told me it would get worse before it got better and now after almost two months it hasn't gotten better. I have acne on parts of my face that I have NEVER had before; blackheads and whiteheads that are totally different, and the cystic acne I have has gotten so much worse and isn't clearing up. I can't touch my face without it hurting and it has been a nightmare.

    I do NOT recommend this for cystic acne, and I should have listened to all my friends who told me it was a scam. Now my face is COVERED in cysts, and my dermatologist has never seen anything like it. I now have to get cortisone shots all over my chin, which I have NEVER had to do before. BEWARE. This is the worst my skin has ever been! Not to mention $40 for a tiny bottle of cream. Proactive worked so much better and is cheaper.

    Don't fall for it ladies. Don't make my nightmare your nightmare. I'm devastated. My dermatologist is working overtime trying to help women not make the mistake I did and so am I. Please find a REAL, IN PERSON DOCTOR before you try this. I don't want any other women going through what I am. Please be cautious!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Mar 5, 2018

      Curology,

      Hi Emma - I'm so sorry to hear that you had such a poor reaction to your prescription. If you haven't already, reach out to your Curology provider (https://curology.com/contact). He or she will be happy to offer advice to help determine what may have gone wrong, or advise you if you are allergic to something in our medications.

      Please do also reach out to our support team (support@curology.com), as we offer a 90-day money back guarantee, which it sounds like you will qualify for. Please don't hesitate to let our team know if there is anything else we can help you with.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 7 out 25 people found this review helpful

    Okay

    I wish I could leave a positive review on the product, BUT I still haven't tried it because USPS lost it and trying to correct the issue with Curology to actually UNDERSTAND is a lost cause. So I am out shipping for the trial, the item, AND I lost confidence in Curology's customer service! Terrible.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Feb 15, 2018

      Curology,

      Hi Kimberly,

      I'm so sorry to hear you've had trouble receiving your shipment!

      Our team is happy to replace lost shipments. We may first ask that you check with USPS or confirm your address with us before we do so. This helps us to determine what may have caused your shipment to fail in the first place.

      Please reach out to our support team and confirm your current shipping address. They will be more than happy to have a replacement sent out to you.

      If you have any questions, don't hesitate to email us at support@curology.com.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-11 of 39

Write a Review for Curology!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review