• 600 Customer Reviews
  • 53% Recommend This Company
3.0 out of 5
5 star: 34% 4 star: 16% 3 star: 5% 2 star: 4% 1 star: 39%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Do not order from here

    Overall Experience:

    I ordered a few things on their website in March and still haven't received them, but if course they took my money! There is no contact number or email. I've tried multiple times to get a response or money back and received nothing! DO NOT order from them.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • May 1, 2017

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hello Kaliope,

      We are sorry that you feel that way, and that you haven't received your order yet. Your order left our warehouse five days after the payment confirmation has been completed. Shipping tracking information was sent to your email, and it is now in transit. You should expect to receive your order within couple days. Please contact our customer service department in the future using the email mentioned on our website support@shopfocallure.com.

      In case there are any issues with the carrier that was delivering your package, we will reship your order, or refund the full amount paid with your card. If by any chance, you are not satisfied with any of the products purchased, you have 30 days to apply for a refund, no questions asked!

      Best regards,

      Nik Popov

      Senior of Customer Service


  • No delivery yet

    Overall Experience:

    It's been 30 days (3/30/17) since I ordered for the Lift Bra and I'm yet to have it delivered. The only contact is via email, and they have only responded once with an unclear answer. So far, it doesn't look good.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 18, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear Loretta,

      We're extremely sorry that you had to face such difficulties. We may not be able to change the past but if you give us a chance, we will completely make it up to you. Our Customer Happiness Officer will contact you to know more about the issue you faced, and I can assure you that we will do our best to solve each and every issue.


  • Still no product!

    • By Rachel,
    • May 4, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered two push-up bras on April 22nd. Immediately the money was taken out of my account, but I still haven't received my product. Emails to customer service have not been returned. Save yourself the trouble and shop elsewhere!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Didn't your mama teach you not to tell lies?

    Overall Experience:

    On 4/21/17 I placed an order using my PayPal account.

    This is the shipping policy copied from their site:

    STANDARD GROUND EXPEDITED U.S. SHIPPING (2-8 BUSINESS DAYS)

    U.S. orders will be shipped via UPS, FedEx, DHL, or U.S. Postal Service Priority Mail. Most packages arrive within 2-8 business days. (not a guaranteed service)

    $4.95 charge for all U.S. orders under $25.00 - Above it's FREE!

    $24.88 charge for Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands countries. (Free above $100.00)

    *U.S orders under 0.03 lbs will be shipped by non-trackable service. Delivery within 7 days.

    Alrighty, so on May 1st I attempted to track my order through the form on their site, but nothing for my order could be found. Also, on May 1st I then emailed them, because even though their site proudly states "24/7 customer support" there is no contact info anywhere to be found other than an email address. When my message sent, I received a confirmation stating that I should get a response within 8-12 hours. Again, what happened to 24/7 support?

    After the first email, I received no response.

    On May 2nd I emailed again. There was no response as of the morning of May 4th (today).

    On May 4th I go to their Facebook page and send a message. No response on Facebook, but later in the day I get an email response (three days after I sent the first email) stating that my order is already on its way, with a USPS tracking number, and then it says that the tracking number may not work for a few days (?).

    Remember the site says that when they use USPS, they ship Priority, which takes three business days anywhere in the US. I run a business and ship daily. I know this. I ordered two weeks ago, Priority takes three days, but the tracking number isn't working yet? Hogwash! If priority tracking won't be available for a few days as they stated, and as it shows on the USPS site, that means that the package has not actually been picked up and scanned in by the USPS, which means that they haven't shipped it. They have only printed the postage for it, which will print a tracking number, but nothing will show up on the USPS until they get it and scan it in. In other words, they are a big ole' liars and my order has not shipped, it has just been printed.

    More verification. I go back to the site package tracking form, and when I put on my order, I get a screen saying: "Order placed: April 21. Order Ready: May 4." And then it has "in transit," "out for delivery," and "delivered," and those three spots are all blank.

    So much for their "2-8 business days" delivery. That can't really happen when they don't even have it ready to ship until day nine (13 days after the order was placed), now can it? Extra long story short, their site is nothing but lies as far as delivery time and customer support. It should NOT take three days to reply, nor should it take 13 days to pack up my one little item to ship. Shoot, it probably won't actually get shipped until day 14.

    Lastly, what really sent me over the edge was the blatant lie in the email saying my package is on its way when I know for a fact it has not yet been picked up by USPS.

    Lesson learned. I will never shop with this company again. Through my research, I have found the exact same item for half their cost elsewhere anyway. Lies, a total lack of customer support, and price gouging. That's a quality business model they have there.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Waste of money!

    • By Alex,
    • Dallas, TX,
    • May 5, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Do not buy the backless, strapless, push-up sticky bra if you are looking for lift and support. It does NOT work and is a total waste of money! They will not refund you either. I threw mine right into the trash.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Don't buy this

    • By Sandy Sun,
    • New York,
    • May 20, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Don't bother buying this. It's two months later and I never even got my item. All the reviews there are fake, and the tracking number they gave me wasn't even real.

    I doubt I'll even get my money back at this point.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Slow to ship

    • By Dee,
    • United Kingdom,
    • May 30, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It took 18 days to even ship! No warning of this. In fact, when I ordered it, the message said delivery was 3 days. Still hasn't arrived! Hardly worth it, I asked for a refund they just ignored and shipped days later.

    With the way the emails are written I dont think they're professional in anyway and I am pretty sure they are not English.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Worst company to do business with

    Overall Experience:

    I have never had such a bad experience ordering online.

    I placed an order with this company and after I was told the product was out of stock and would not be available in time for my trip (that I needed it for), I canceled my order. They refused to cancel my order, and I ended up canceling my order three times in writing. A month later I received the package and immediately refused it. It went back to them, and I just got word today that they are sending it back to me.

    Who does business like this? I have filed a complaint with PayPal.

    DO NOT order from Focallure!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • You won't get product and customer service is hell!

    • By Leanne,
    • Alberta, Canada,
    • Jun 6, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I never received products, and customer service is TERRIBLE to work with. They give you every excuse in the book: "standard shipping time," "tracking numbers unavailable." On top of working with five DIFFERENT "agents" during the last interaction, I had them actually resort to pointing the finger at me and accusing me of "not asking for a refund" (which I did at least three times before I filed a fraud complaint with my bank).

    COMPLETE scam and waste of time.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Nothing like described

    • By L Clark,
    • United Kingdom,
    • Jun 24, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The website is all wrong; it has no details of the sizes of the products. They claim to be cruelty-free, but I have checked with PETA, and they are NOT registered, and their products are NOT cruelty-free.

    I got delivered a small tub of sand! It was supposed to be a body scrub, but there was no labeling, just a completely blank pot. Very dodgy. It took over a month to arrive and cost nearly $30. Very poor service.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • No

    Overall Experience:

    I am a high-end makeup purchaser. Makeup, not necessarily facial regime. I go to MD QUALITY. I expect what is advertised. However, just like any online purchase, you gamble. So I purchased three colors.

    This is the worst lip color, gloss, and lipstick I have encountered. It is sticky, then dry and cotton-like. The sparkles float onto your face. SERIOUSLY! If I had not opened the package and ripped it, and tried one, I'd be returning them. I tried all three. Color is off. For sure the texture is awful. It's bad, bad, bad. If you want a cotton ball on your lips, and that what you're getting. Gritty and horrible.

    I love Chanel lip gloss, always have. I thought this would be similar. Oh my goodness, pay for one tube of Chanel before even wasting your time. Sorry, but I'm just super disappointed and waited a long time for the product. So then when it completely sucked, I decided to write this review.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Don't order from them

    • By Louisa H,
    • Melbourne, Australia,
    • Aug 9, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was intrigued by the idea of magnetic lashes, so I ordered a pair.

    Well, it's been four weeks, and I've received nothing. On the tracking page, my order hasn't moved beyond the "paid" stage. I've sent numerous emails with no response. I'm about to file a claim through PayPal.

    Don't order from them; it's a scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 2, 2017

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hey there Louisa,

      Thank you for your review. I just want you to confirm that you understand, we will do everything possible in order to satisfy you as a customer of Focallure. Please send an email as soon as possible to our VIP Success team at vip@shopfocallure.com.

      Our VIP Success team was founded in order to make customers like you happy once again, and our goal is to serve you in the near future!

      Best regards,

      Natalya

      Beauty Expert


  • Waiting over a month

    Overall Experience:

    I have been waiting for a month for an order. After emailing and trying to find answers, they keep telling me the same thing, "it's on back order." I ordered two items. Why can't I get the second item, which is not on back order? "Because we send them together." What the heck. So, you're going to make me wait instead of at least sending me one item and saying as soon as more are in stock we'll let you know? They didn't even tell me my item was on back order until I inquired!

    I Google Mapped the address on the order form they sent, and it's a house in Las Vegas (304 S. Jones St). I already emailed PayPal for a refund. I ordered the vamp stamp and a nail stamper.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 2, 2017

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hey there Clariece,

      Thank you for your review. I just want you to confirm that you understand, we will do everything possible in order to satisfy you as a customer of Focallure. Please send an email as soon as possible to our VIP Success team at vip@shopfocallure.com.

      Our VIP Success team was founded in order to make customers like you happy once again, and our goal is to serve you in the near future!

      Best regards,

      Natalya

      Beauty Expert


  • Magnetic eyelashes

    Overall Experience:

    I placed an order on July 9th and just received the product today, August 15th. I was really excited to get these as I have short and straight eyelashes. I am 100% disappointed. The lashes have a tiny magnet in the center so when you put them on the ends stick out and hold no shape to your eyes, and it slides off way too easily. You might as well get the glue-on type. It looks horrible.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Terrible, complacent customer service

    • By Kim Nicholls,
    • Sydney, Australia,
    • Aug 16, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I'm still waiting for my package, but this isn't really my issue. My issue is the badly trained customer service staff with a massive planet sized chip on their shoulder. I connected to the company via the chat facility. The person on the other end, Sophia was her name, didn't even start with a "hello." I gave her my order number and without answering my question sent me a generic company statement about how they have so many orders to fulfill and they have a big back log and thanks for understanding. Cry me a river!

    I challenged her on why she'd just sent me the generic statement rather than taking the time respond to me in a conversational way, the way a human does. No apology, just another random statement about how many customers they attend to and that she was trained in such a manner.

    Eventually, I got out of her that the item hadn't even been processed yet. That's all I wanted, a straight answer. I'd be more understanding about this delay if I felt like "Sophia" cared.

    Sort out your poor logistical and internal management processes and stop making them the customers problem. And finally, train your staff to be more friendly, rather than the "I don't care, box ticking robots" you currently have, and maybe your reviews will be better.

    Sheesh!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 2, 2017

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hey there Kim,

      Thank you for your review. I just want you to confirm that you understand, we will do everything possible in order to satisfy you as a customer of Focallure. Please send an email as soon as possible to our VIP Success team at vip@shopfocallure.com.

      Our VIP Success team was founded in order to make customers like you happy once again, and our goal is to serve you in the near future!

      Best regards,

      Natalya

      Beauty Expert


  • Disappointed!

    Overall Experience:

    I ordered lashes over a month ago that were supposed to arrive in 5-7 business days. They did not arrive. I've been trying to track this order and with no luck. This company does not respond. I've tried their Facebook page, and no one answers the messages there either.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 2, 2017

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hey there Brenda,

      Thank you for your review. I just want you to confirm that you understand, we will do everything possible in order to satisfy you as a customer of Focallure. Please send an email as soon as possible to our VIP Success team at vip@shopfocallure.com.

      Our VIP Success team was founded in order to make customers like you happy once again, and our goal is to serve you in the near future!

      Best regards,

      Natalya

      Beauty Expert


  • Horrible company!

    • By Tara Robinson,
    • Alberta, Canada,
    • Aug 27, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I wish I could give a negative rating! The order came in a decent time, but it was not what I ordered at all. I have left six messages and have not talked to anyone! There is no number to call, and all you can keep doing is keep messaging their so-called customer service.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 2, 2017

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hey there Tara,

      Thank you for your review. I just want you to confirm that you understand, we will do everything possible in order to satisfy you as a customer of Focallure. Please send an email as soon as possible to our VIP Success team at vip@shopfocallure.com.

      Our VIP Success team was founded in order to make customers like you happy once again, and our goal is to serve you in the near future!

      Best regards,

      Natalya

      Beauty Expert


  • Didn't receive my package

    Overall Experience:

    I didn't revive my package from them. Sometimes I know it can take a long time when I order to Spain so I waited a bit to contact them to ask. The answer I got was that they are unable to track my order and that I should have contacted them before. Bad customer service if you ask me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 2, 2017

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hey there Botine,

      Thank you for your review. I just want you to confirm that you understand, we will do everything possible in order to satisfy you as a customer of Focallure. Please send an email as soon as possible to our VIP Success team at vip@shopfocallure.com.

      Our VIP Success team was founded in order to make customers like you happy once again, and our goal is to serve you in the near future!

      Best regards,

      Natalya

      Beauty Expert


  • Don't do it!

    • By Gena Jackson,
    • Pennsylvania,
    • Aug 31, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered two bras from Focallure. When they arrived, I tried them on. They did not fit. I wanted to return them. Their response was that they were used and I could not return them.

    My suggestion is keep your 43 dollars, go to Walmart and try on something just like them. Don't buy anything from them!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 2, 2017

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hey there Gena,

      Thank you for your review. I just want you to confirm that you understand, we will do everything possible in order to satisfy you as a customer of Focallure. Please send an email as soon as possible to our VIP Success team at vip@shopfocallure.com.

      Our VIP Success team was founded in order to make customers like you happy once again, and our goal is to serve you in the near future!

      Best regards,

      Natalya

      Beauty Expert


  • Probably NOT legit

    Overall Experience:

    On 7/20/17, I placed an order for, among other things, magnetic eyelashes (three pairs). My credit card was charged immediately. After a couple of weeks with no correspondence regarding my order status, I contacted the organization via their site. I received a feeble response that I should be patient as the organization was having difficulties with suppliers. As a peace offering, I was given a 10% discount on future purchases.

    A month after I made my original purchase, the organization's website still showed my order as "unfulfilled." I wrote again stating that I wanted a refund because the customer service was so lacking. For example, I felt that the organization should've kept me up-to-date on the status of my order with regards to their suppliers. I am still waiting for a credit. I cannot understand why this organization does not care about follow-up with clients.

    Due to Focallure’s laissez-faire attitude, I've decided that Focallure Cosmetics is a sketchy vendor, and I do not trust them enough to ever do business with them again. I suggest you look elsewhere for beauty products too!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 2, 2017

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hey there Paula,

      Thank you for your review. I just want you to confirm that you understand, we will do everything possible in order to satisfy you as a customer of Focallure. Please send an email as soon as possible to our VIP Success team at vip@shopfocallure.com.

      Our VIP Success team was founded in order to make customers like you happy once again, and our goal is to serve you in the near future!

      Best regards,

      Natalya

      Beauty Expert


  • Do not buy

    • By Sharon,
    • Australia,
    • Sep 6, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered from Focallure. They took my money. Weeks later they sent me a tracking number and said the item has just been posted (?). Still, I have no item, and the tracking number no longer exists. No response from emails I have sent.

    Do not buy anything from Focallure. I would like to know if anyone has ever received anything from this company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 2, 2017

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hey there Sharon,

      Thank you for your review. I just want you to confirm that you understand, we will do everything that is possible in order satisfy you as a customer of Focallure. Please send an email as soon as possible to our VIP Success team at vip@shopfocallure.com.

      Our VIP Success team was founded in order to make customers like you happy once again, and our goal is to serve you in the near future!

      Best regards,

      Natalya

      Beauty Expert


  • Poor communication

    • By CLW,
    • San Diego, CA,
    • Sep 7, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered the Focallure magnetic eyelashes and waited over a month to receive them. My issues:

    1. I had to reach out to them to find out they were out of stock instead of hearing from them proactively.

    2. I asked for them to cancel my order, they said they did, and then 24 hours later I received a shipment notice of the product. When I reached out to them, they told me it was too late and there was nothing I could do about it.

    3. I am NOT paying to ship these back. Apparently, I should have read their crappy return policy before touching their site.

    Won't return, don't recommend.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 2, 2017

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hey there!

      Thank you for your review. I just want you to confirm you understand, we will do everything that is possible in order to satisfy you as a customer of Focallure. Please send an email as soon as possible to our VIP Success team at vip@shopfocallure.com.

      Our VIP Success team was founded in order to make customers like you happy once again, and our goal is to serve you in the near future!

      Best regards,

      Natalya

      Beauty Expert


  • Never received product.

    Overall Experience:

    I purchased the IVamp eyeliner on August 11th, but have never received it. I have contacted them via email several times, only to be sent the same generic "we will get back to you" reply. I have sent two emails requesting a refund, but those have gone unanswered. Very poor customer service and a waste of my $21.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 2, 2017

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hey there Dawn,

      Thank you for your review. I just want you to confirm that you understand, we will do everything that is possible in order to satisfy you as a customer of Focallure. Please send an email as soon as possible to our VIP Success team at vip@shopfocallure.com.

      Our VIP Success team was founded in order to make customers like you happy once again, and our goal is to serve you in the near future!

      Best regards,

      Natalya

      Beauty Expert


  • Focallure is a scam

    • By Ann Geisler,
    • Southbury, CT,
    • Sep 9, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered a product with Focallure with my credit card. My credit card was charged and I never received the product. I sent an email to inform them of this and they never responded back. There is no phone number to reach customer service. I never received an email confirmation with an order number.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 2, 2017

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hey there Ann,

      Thank you for your review. I just want you to confirm that you understand, we will do everything that is possible in order to satisfy you as a customer of Focallure. Please send an email as soon as possible to our VIP Success team at vip@shopfocallure.com.

      Our VIP Success team was founded in order to make customers like you happy once again, and our goal is to serve you in the near future!

      Best regards,

      Natalya

      Beauty Expert


  • Incomplete order

    Overall Experience:

    I ordered the magnetic eyelashes approximately six weeks ago. When my order finally arrived it only contained two eyelashes. When I notified the company I was told to send them images of the package and product that I had received. I tried to comply, but I was notified that the server had rejected the address. Why oh why didn't I read the reviews before placing the order!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 2, 2017

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hey there Sheehy,

      Thank you for your review. I just want you to confirm that you understand, we will do everything that is possible in order to satisfy you as a customer of Focallure. Please send an email as soon as possible to our VIP Success team at vip@shopfocallure.com.

      Our VIP Success team was founded in order to make customers like you happy once again, and our goal is to serve you in the near future!

      Best regards,

      Natalya

      Beauty Expert


  • Ordered lashes 6 weeks ago and nothing yet!

    Overall Experience:

    I ordered the magnetic lashes in early August and still have nothing. I have had several emails apologizing for lack of inventory. But then I get emails every day from them marketing the lashes! I got one offer of a 7% refund, which they gave me, but where are my lashes? Now I have read that they suck anyway and should just ask for a refund. Terrible company! Real rating is -5 stars!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 2, 2017

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hey there Stacey,

      Thank you for your review. I just want you to confirm you understand, that we will do everything that is possible in order to satisfy you as a customer of Focallure. Please send an email as soon as possible to our VIP Success team at vip@shopfocallure.com.

      Our VIP Success team was founded in order to make customers like you happy once again, and our goal is to serve you in the near future!

      Best regards,

      Natalya

      Beauty Expert


  • Customer service sucks

    • By Michelle,
    • Ontario, Canada,
    • Sep 27, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought one of those backless, strapless bras from them a few months ago. I've worn it twice since my purchase, and the bra is already falling apart.

    The silicone on the bra is already peeling off in the corners which made it more difficult to stick to my skin. With the bra lifting off my skin, my shirt kept sticking to it, and now there's lint stuck all over the bra.

    I've emailed them to complain, and their response was "We don't do returns or exchanges on undergarments." For a $50 bra, you would think they would send me a new one even after receiving the pictures I've sent.

    Don't waste your time with this site; their product is garbage anyway.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 2, 2017

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hey there Michelle,

      Thank you for your review. I just want you to confirm that you understand, we will do everything that is possible in order to satisfy you as a customer of Focallure. Please send an email as soon as possible to our VIP Success team at vip@shopfocallure.com.

      Our VIP Success team was founded in order to make customers like you happy once again, and our goal is to serve you in the near future!

      Best regards,

      Natalya

      Beauty Expert


Showing 1-27 of 600

Write a Review for Focallure!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Focallure