About Live Cell Research

Because Live Cell Research believes that true health begins at the cellular level, this new nutraceutical company claims to manufacture supplements that address this root cause in order to maximize your health. As such, Live Cell Research claims that all of their products are backed by scientific research and intellectual property, which ensures that they are beneficial.

But when it comes down to it, how strong is the clinical evidence supporting Live Cell Research’s supplements, and do they provide a high level of value? We zeroed in on the facts and here’s what we learned.

The Details Behind Live Cell Research Products

Billing themselves as a “life and human development company that focuses on innovative nutritional and dietary supplement products,” Live Cell Research claims to provide products that focus on cellular health, instead of ones that address just one or two specific body functions. As such, the company claims to provide clinically proven (see more about this in the Bottom Line section) products that can help you achieve optimal health—even for those of us who lead busy lives.

With this in mind, Live Cell Research currently offers 2 products:

Niagen

Live Cell Research claims that during a 2013 rodent-based study conducted by David Sinclair of Harvard University, it was discovered that an increase in nicotinamide riboside (NAD) can improve the communication between a cell’s nucleus and mitochondria. As such, cell damage caused by free radicals is prevented, which is ultimately claimed to support healthy cholesterol levels, promote cellular metabolism, and to maintain neuronal (e.g. brain) cellular health, all without negative side effects.

With this in mind, Niagen is claimed to contain the only known naturally occurring compound that increases NAD production in your body, which can lead to reduced signs of aging, increased energy, boosted metabolism, and improved brain function.

Cerastim

A “breakthrough” nootropic that’s claimed to increase production of the most important neurotransmitters in your brain using only 6 ingredients: Bacopa, N-Acetyl L-Tyrosine, Phosphatidyl Serine, Trans Resveratrol, Vinpocetine, and Huperzine A. As a result, Cerastim is claimed to increase cognitive ability, boost mental clarity, elevate your mood, improve your problem-solving ability, and more, which could be experienced immediately after it’s ingested.

According to the Live Cell Research website, all of their products are manufactured in the USA in a GMP facility, are third-party tested by independent labs, and are manufactured without stimulants, allergens, or toxins.

Live Cell Research Pricing & Refund Policy

When ordering, keep in mind that Live Cell Research provides free shipping on all orders over $50. For orders under $50, you’ll pay $3.95 S&H.

All Live Cell Research products come with a 90-day money back guarantee. In order to begin the refund process, you’ll need to contact customer service at 844-650-5933.

Live Cell Research supplements are prices as follows:

Niagen

  • 1 Bottle: $46.99
  • 2 Bottles: $83.64
  • 3 Bottles: $117

Cerastim

  • 1 Bottle: $49.95
  • 2 Bottles: $88.91
  • 3 Bottles: $124.37

What’s the Bottom Line About Live Cell Research?

At HighYa, we used the information that was publicly available to us at the time of the writing on Live Cell Research. As such, we formed and articulated our very own opinions and observations to help you digest the company a little more. Now that you know a little more about Live Cell Research and their products, should you spend your hard-earned money on them? Perhaps, but consider the following first:

Clinical Research

We were able to locate a copy of the Harvard study referenced on the Live Cell Research site here, which does appear to confirm that increased NAD production can help prevent age-related cell degeneration. However, the study does not reference the exact compound that increased this production, therefore we can’t be sure if this is the same all-natural compound found in Niagen. As such, it’s important to note that any clinical research performed was on the ingredients found in Live Research Research supplements, not only the supplements themselves.

Also, regarding Cerastim, we would strongly recommend reading our recent article titled The Truth About Memory Supplements. Here, you can take an in-depth look at what these supplements are, how they work, and whether or not they provide any tangible benefits.

Not All Nutritional Supplements Work for Everyone

In addition, keep in mind that, as with most nutritional supplements, not all users will experience benefits. For more information about this, please see our Nutritional Supplements Buyer’s Guide.

New Company

Finally, Live Cell Research appears to be a very new company, as they’re not listed with the Better Business Bureau and their URL was just registered in May 2014. Because of this, there are currently no online reviews about the company or their products.

Bottom line

Live Cell Research has a well-written and easily navigable website that provides a lot of information about their supplements. However, since they are very new to the market, there are currently no online reviews about the company or their products.

Pros:

  • Live Cell Research claims to focus on improving health from the cellular level.
  • 90-day money back guarantee.
  • No autoship program.

Cons:

  • New company/products, so no online customer reviews as of the time of this writing.
  • As with any nutritional supplement, some users may not experience results.

Sign Up for HighYa Newsletter

Sign up for HighYa newsletter and get our best content delivered in your inbox as well as 3 free eBooks to help you save money and shop smarter. Enter your email below to get started!

68 Consumer Reviews for Live Cell Research

Average Consumer Rating: 2.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 17 4 star: 6 3 star: 6 2 star: 6 1 star:  33
Bottom Line: 35% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 68
Sort reviews by:

  • Live Cell Research supplement pill

    • California,
    • Oct 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is a real review from my experience of this product.

    I can say the product did not work, sounds too good to be true. Yes, they fooled me good, I totally got scammed. Makes me very suspicious of this company. The company looks to have reviewed its own pills on this site...Not good.

    I gained lots of weight instead. This is not a magic flat belly overnight pill as promised. You see, my thinking was completely out of order, it was like my mind was in space on planet Mars. I got very sick from day one, my legs started to shake, I was very weak.

    But one thing I can say was OK is the quick delivery.

    I would give this product a zero-star rating if possible. This company is a complete ripoff. The advertisement/video claims he is some big qualified doctor in California, but this is not true. Just another get rich scheme by him. You can fool the stupid, but not me anymore.

    But no, not at all would I recommend this to anyone but a dog. Any human may put their life at danger.

    Beware...

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Oct 19, 2018

      Live Cell Research Rep, Customer Relations Manager

      Hi Yon, I'm Aurora from Live Cell Research. I was really upset to read your review. First, I would like to mention that we are a reputable company whose sole purpose is to improve the health and happiness of our customers. In addition, we would absolutely never create fake reviews. That is highly unethical and a practice that we would never partake in. All reviews on all sites our products are featured on are 100% authentic. As with all products, we do understand that they may work well for some and not for others. We always recommend that our customers consult their primary physician prior to beginning any new product to ensure that it is right for them. If a customer finds that they did not experience the results they were expecting, we wholeheartedly stand by our 90-day money back guarantee. I also hope that this shows you that we really want our customers to have the best experience possible and we have the best intentions. Again, I'm really sorry to hear about the experience you had with our product but please email me at Aurora@livecellresearch.com so that I can issue you a full refund. I look forward to hearing from you and making this right!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Call center is a joke...

    • Dallas, TX,
    • Oct 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I called to ask why I could no longer find a certain product on their website and instead got a call center that tried to sell me a lot of useless stuff - like AT&T bundled services and car insurance? Really. Makes me very suspicious of this company's ethics.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Oct 15, 2018

      Live Cell Research Rep, Customer Relations Manager

      Hi Chrystal, I'm Aurora from Live Cell Research. Thank you for reaching out to us. Live Cell Research just recently merged with our sister company, LCR Health. So many of the products you once used from Live Cell Research can now be found on LCR Health. I want to make sure that you have the correct phone number for our customer service department because it sounds like you may the wrong one! We would never try to sell products from a different company to our customers! The phone number you can reach us at is 800-384-8308. You can also email me at Aurora@livecellresearch.com and I can assist you with anything as well! Please email me if you are still experiencing any issues!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Product

    • Fort Myers, FL,
    • Sep 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    The product did not work. I took it faithfully. I increased dosage as the rep said to do. It is still not working. Sounds too good to be true. Lesson learned again. I tried it with exercise; lost weight but not middle size. Still, I cannot verify any research on this.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Oct 1, 2018

      Live Cell Research Rep, Customer Relations Manager

      Hello Kathleen,

      My name is Aurora with Live Cell Research Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. While many of our customers do experience the amazing benefits from Live Cell Research, we do understand that it may not work for everybody. In addition, we always recommend that you speak to your primary physician prior to beginning any new product to ensure that it is right for your specific needs. We care greatly about our customers and I have made a note about this situation, we will take care of this right away. We also wholeheartedly stand by our money back guarantee. I would be more than happy to assist you with a full refund, regardless of how long it has been. Please email me at aurora@livecellresearch.com, I look forward to making this right!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Great stuff!

    • Whitmore Lake, MI,
    • Sep 24, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    First, I type two diabetic. I have been taking Active-PK since 8/27/18. My weight has been fluctuating because I have been building muscle and losing fat. The high was 174.8, and my current weight is 169.0. I was slowly losing weight before because I am controlling my blood sugar with diet and exercise. However, I am losing weight faster now! Also, I can feel the effect. I am losing my adaptation to cold. The seasons are changing here, and usually, I don't feel the cold except in my extremities. I must be losing some of my visceral fat. This means that I have a real chance of not being diabetic! I'm glad I saw their presentation on Market Watch. Eventually, when I have enough data points, I'll give a more detailed account. Thanks.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Too early to tell, but seems positive

    • Silver Spring, MD,
    • Sep 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've been using Active-PK for only about two weeks. I've noticed a distinct decrease in fatigue, more energy, and better intestinal function. However, the use of Active-PK has coincided with improved weather (less hot and humid) and a little more attention to diet, which may by themselves account for the observed improvements.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Live Cell Research call center

    • Syracuse, NY,
    • Sep 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have ordered many products from Live Cell Research for many years. I recently today read this website's reviews from past patrons of LCR. I give some consideration to a past patron's thought to a complaint, and then weigh my own thoughts by my satisfaction of success or no success with their products.

    I am not writing to make a comment on the product line. I upon reading this page I saw other patrons reporting being given a runaround by call center personnel for LCR call-in line, the USA call center located in Salt Lake City, Utah. I simply was calling into the call center to reorder products. The lady verified my account, went over my past orders, upon talking about the Vital Stem product, I said I had a leftover year's supply still, but I mentioned I just saw on a website past patrons complaints about LCR products, one lady stated all her jars of Vital Stem did not contain the claimed 30 servings, but only had 22 or 23 servings per jar!

    I proceeded to simply ask this agent what has LCR done about that complaint, which LCR on website acknowledge receipt of? It was at this time the agent, a lady, got evasive, but said she will ask about this to another agent (stated "I'll put you on hold for a moment"), then the line went dead!

    I called back, then talked to a lady in same call center Salt Lake City, I asked to be connected to the agent who just got cut off, stated my last name and let me talk to her since I was on a 15-minute call! This new agent, a lady, said we have over 200 agents here on calls, so I asked her name, I asked her ID number, and she said they have non. How can I get you as an agent when calling back in? The lady was very evasive. I asked to talk to a supervisor please, she said I need all your account information before I can let you talk to a supervisor! I said I'll give that information to the supervisor. She HUNG up on me.

    I called back again (third time), asked whom am I speaking to, "Jullie," if this was Salt Lake call center, "yes it is," can I talk to a supervisor please, "well I need your information first." I said I'll give information to the supervisor, I said public service companies are supposed to have in house ID numbers for workers, a way to ID workers without divulging personal information, so customers can call back and ID a worker. So I asked again for her ID, she said she has none, so I asked again to speak to a supervisor, she hung up instantly.

    I find this to be extremely poor service, hinting that LCR have a policy at call center for agents to just hang up on patrons, if they are questioning products or LCR, it happen three times in a very short time frame.

    Here I am a satisfied customer, spending thousand plus dollars, looking to simply continuing to reorder products. I am a person over 65 years old, I have a background as a businessman for 45 plus years globally, whiteness law cases over 14 million per year for 20 years (I'm not a lawyer). I learned a lot by exposure of law cases. The attitude I experienced seemed to verify past patrons negative reporting on this site of LCR company.

    Here is a satisfied customer, calling in to simply reorder, the call turned sour the instant I asked questions of product, what has LCR done to rectify past complaints, and when I sought to speak to a higher experienced employee, a supervisor, the attitude agent response seems very trained, just hang up. Since there is no way for a patron to ID any agents, to later report a complaint, that rule of LCR sends a red flag up!

    When I heard originally was told there were 200 plus agents taking calls at Salt Lake City call center, I originally stated to the lady, they are making a KILLING of profits then!

    Even though I am a satisfied customer of LCR products, this incident, now has me very concerned about the real character of this LCR organization, even maybe its represented products. I'm associated with a business that has 5,000 employees, over a $120 million payroll annually. We teach our managers that we must listen to patrons, their complaints, investigate as best as possible, then upon verification, make and address a change of policy in how we treat people, every person, equally treated.

    If a call center is taught to repetitively hang up, do not let a person talk to a supervisor, this now makes me question, if the products resented by LCR truly, are of value claimed!

    Whether I can prove myself the results of individual use, that is near impossible, is to hard, as I take to many other natural products, that collectively seem to help my issues.

    I do not have the time to take only one product over many months to see its individual results! No, I have used only self-reviewed, friends referred, referable products, which seemed to be vented over others personal use, as viewed reported on websites.

    When a company acts this say with its trained agents at the call enter level, it only seems it's about profits. It sends up a red flag to me now about the integrity of the company, then the integrity of its claims on products!

    Sorry for the long report, but the agents taught to hang up on a satisfied patron who simply wanted to speak to a supervisor, hung up on, three times in a row is just too much of a coincidence, to be a trained policy!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Oct 4, 2018

      Taylor Gladhill, Customer Relations

      Hi BH, my name is Taylor with LCR Health. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I'm very sorry to hear that you had this experience with our customer service team. Our customer experience is our number one priority, so I'm very sorry to hear that your experience was not a reflection of this. I have notified our customer service department, they will personally look into this to ensure that it never happens again. Please email me personally at taylor@lcrhealth.com so I can make this right! I look forward to hearing from you soon.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 7 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Experience taking LA-3 Longevity Activator AMPK

    • California,
    • Apr 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been taking this product for four months, two pills every morning on empty stomach. The product was purchased last September.

    Before I started to take this product last December, I was taking another product which also contains Berberine, from another company. On top of that, I was swimming every day. I lost four pounds after just one month.

    Then I bumped into LA-3 unintentionally on the web, and I was persuaded by the presentation of it. The word "Berberine" attracted me because it was supposed to work even better with another two ingredients added, and also it was supposed to work on the "cell level" to stop the fat cell from growing.

    After taking LA-3 for one month, my weight remained the same. Then in December, I was sick. I stopped going to the gym since. Now it is April. Two times, the company had someone call me for a follow-up. The first time, it was in January this year. The rep said that I had not been taking it long enough to see the results.

    Today, April 5th 2018, another rep called me again. I told him I had not seen any weight loss at all, on the contrary, I have gained two pounds. My friends are telling me that my stomach fat has increased, obviously. He said that I should have a lifestyle change, e.g., swimming, diet, etc., not just by using the product alone. He also told me that I should have taken the product three times a day before every meal. I read him the directions on the label, which says "two capsules daily upon an empty stomach." I also asked him that if I had to exercise more, why should I use this product at all? He only replied "I wish you the best. Any questions, you should contact their Customer Service."

    Instead of swimming, I have been walking twice a day for 37 minutes each time as soon as I stopped swimming in December.

    My wife also had tried this product up to January. She gained weight instead.

    In conclusion, according to our experience, the product is only a PLACEBO! Customer Service told me that after 90 days of purchase, she is not able to do anything for me, and I am more than welcome to write a bad review on the web! Considering the price and the effect of it, it is definitely NOT WORTH IT!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Aug 29, 2018

      Live Cell Research Rep, Customer Relations Manager

      Hello Victor,

      My name is Aurora from Live Cell Research. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so sorry to hear about the frustration and miscommunication that we have caused. We take these reviews very seriously and I want to personally make sure that we resolve this. While many of our customers to experience the amazing benefits of LA-3, we do understand that it may not work for everybody. In addition, we always recommend that you speak to your primary physician prior to beginning any new product to ensure that it is right for your specific needs.

      We care greatly about our customers and I have made a note about this situation, and we will take care of this right away. We do also wholeheartedly stand by our money back guarantee. While the timeline is for 90-days, we always want to make sure that our customers are having the best experience possible so we do everything we can to make sure that we achieve this. I would be more than happy to assist you with a full refund, regardless of how long it has been. I am so sorry for any miscommunication or any confusion caused. Please email me at aurora@livecellresearch.com and I will be more than happy to issue you a full refund. I look forward to making this right!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Review of product

    • Canton, OH,
    • Mar 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered only one, and they sent me four. I inquired several times with no answer and no refund to my credit card. I did try it and have a strict diet and exercise. I see no advantage to this product. Read up on diet and how to reduce suger/fat metabolism. The advertisement/video claims he is some big qualified doctor in California. NOT. Just another get rich scheme by him. You can fool the stupid Hollywood stars but not me anymore.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Aug 29, 2018

      Live Cell Research Rep, Customer Relations Manager

      Hello James,

      I’m Aurora from Live Cell Research. Thank you so much for leaving a review. I’m so sorry about the miscommunication. I would be more than happy to issue you a full refund. I’m also so sorry to hear that you did not experience the benefits you were expecting. While many of our customers do experience the amazing results of our products, we do understand that it may not work the same way for everyone. In addition, Dr. Rand McClain is a world-renowned medical professional who has more than two decades of experience in the medical field who is dedicated to spreading the news about his groundbreaking research and findings. Again, I am so sorry that you did not experience the results you were expecting, but I look forward to hearing from you and making this right. Please email me at aurora@livecellresearch.com and I will be more than happy to issue you a full refund.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 14 out 15 people found this review helpful

    Certifiable thieves! Money back guarantee is a joke!

    I returned 24 bottles of unopened product and only received a refund for six.

    As far as the efficacy of the product (Niagen/LA-3), I wasn’t impressed after six months of use. I did not note any appreciable increase in energy levels.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (2)
    View all 2 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 9, 2018

      Live Cell Research Rep, Customer Relations Manager

      Hi Sean! I'm Aurora from Live Cell Research. Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention. I am so sorry for the miscommunication and the frustration that has occurred. I would be more than happy to issue you a full refund for all 24 bottles. Please email me directly at Aurora@Livecellresearch.com and I can do this for you right away! I look forward to hearing from you and making this right!

    • Mar 20, 2018

      Cynthia Jantz

      I have been using LA-3 since last Fall (now it is March 2018). It keeps me from gaining any more weight! I was born without a thyroid gland, and I have multiple injuries in my spine from an auto accident that I was in on Christmas Eve of 2017. So now I am unable to exercise to burn off the weight. Thus, it helps in that regard.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 11 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Live Cell products are best taken in combination

    • Pittsburgh, PA,
    • Dec 28, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    With the exception of the probiotics, which I am considering, I am using everything that Live Cell produces. It is not just a matter of what they claim. There is a lot of research on most of the natural products they use online in a number of different research papers, and many of the ingredients are sold separately as natural health products. What I count on from live cell specifically is:

    1. Purity of the product.

    2. Specific combinations of different products.

    Let me take two specific products that I use for increasing my concentration and focus, and mental energy level in general. The first is QL-5, and the second is Cerastium. I take both, despite the fact that they share one common ingredient, Huperzine A. If you haven't, take a look at Huperzine A WebMD; it is a known factor in delaying Alzheimer's. I will then ask you to check out Ashwagandha and Lion's Mane. Guess what? You can order both separately and they are expensive. Then in Cerastium, you have L-Carnitine and L-Theanine, and Sulbutiamine. I mean, do a little research. The magic is getting products that allow you to combine all these known stimulants in two products.

    For energy systems, they have three known hits with LA-3, Midogen (wouldn't you like more cell mitochondria), and Niagen (for which there is a ton of research as well look it up). Taken together for someone my age these three are known to support and build up the body's energy systems, especially for me (I am 65). So do I necessarily expect to all of the sudden take off like a rocket out of my front door? No. It depends on your existing diet, your age, and a number of other factors and a lot of the effects are subtle.

    And with the Vitastem product, you either want to support your production of adult stem cells, which starts declining as you get older, or you don't. Did I expect to all of the sudden lose all my gray hair and start wrestling 20-year-old guys after taking it? No, I expected what I got; I recover faster and can do more exercise (which is also helped by Niagen and Midogen and LA-3). I look at all of these in combination, over the long term, not expecting immediate results. What I have seen are the following:

    1. Joint soreness just from being alive went away and I only get sore now from hard workouts where I would expect it. Also, the minor arthritis I had in my hands disappeared.

    2. I have a lot more energy for workouts and recover faster.

    3. I am a lot more mentally alert, can concentrate/focus on very difficult and technical subject matter I deal with, and my memory functions and verbal abilities are much sharper (not losing words anymore, and can program for hours now).

    I will say that with Cerastim in particular, the results were pretty immediate. Do not take it late in the day if you want to sleep; my mind becomes much too active to sleep. I have gone from wanting occasional naps to just not needing them anymore.

    I hope this helps readers. This is an honest review. I have been using these products for almost 9 months now, and would not give any of them up on a bet. So at a dollar a pill per day, or about $7 a day (how much is coffee at Starbucks), I am extending my life and feeling much better. Same with my wife, who is a schoolteacher and who is amazed at what these products do for her. I am not being paid by any company; this is just my review after trying these products out (and researching them all). I am a serious scientist and have no problems with most of what Live Cell is saying. A good portion of these ingredients have been around and known as natural remedies in various countries around the world for years. I hope this information helps you out.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Live Cell ripoff

    • Fort Bragg, CA,
    • Nov 16, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    This company is a complete ripoff. I tried to order a minimum number of jars and was promptly sent a big box if this crap, and charged for it also. They are just ripping people off.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Nov 17, 2017

      Live Cell Research Rep, Customer Relations Manager

      Hi Robert! Aurora from Live Cell Research here. Thank you so much for letting me know about your situation. I am so sorry to hear that you received more product then you had intended to order. Please, rest assured that we never charge customers for products they did not order. This would be extremely unethical. I would love to rectify this situation right away. Please email me at aurora@livecellresearch.com and I can refund you for the products that you did not want. I look forward to hearing from you!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-11 of 68

Write a Review for Live Cell Research!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review