About Food 4 Patriots

Based out of Nashville, TN, Food 4 Patriots provides food preparedness kits that include three meals per day, in 72-hour, four-week, and three-month options. The company was founded by Frank Bates, who also operates Power 4 Patriots and Survival Seeds 4 Patriots¾and just like with these other sites, the catalyst for forming the company was the realization that the government is plotting against him, and a major disaster is looming just around the corner.

As part of the Power 4 Patriots group of companies, Food 4 Patriots holds an A- rating with the Better Business Bureau, which is based on a total of 35 closed complaints within the past three years. From a customer satisfaction standpoint, there appear to be a limited number of legitimate online reviews. However, the most common complaints we encountered during research were failing to receive the product, and poor customer service.

How Food 4 Patriots Works

All goods contained in the Food 4 Patriots kits are manufactured in the U.S., and are claimed to be delicious, free of GMO ingredients and chemicals, and easy to store. According to the company’s website, none of their food is freeze dried or dehydrated¾instead, they use a “unique “low heat dehydration” method” to dry the food, which is then added it to high-efficiency Mylar packaging. When taken together, this is claimed to keep it fresh for up to 25 years, while also locking in all the essential nutrients.

Food 4 Patriots kits come in three different types:

72-Hour Kit – A total of 16 servings of food, which include:

  • Lumberjack Vegetable Beef Stew (4)
  • Blue Ribbon Chicken Cheesy Rice (4)
  • Granny’s Homestyle Potato Soup (4)
  • Traveler’s Stew (4)

4-Week Kit – A total of 104 servings of food, which include:

  • Apple Orchard Oatmeal (16)
  • Mountain Man Granola (16)
  • Powdered Milk (8)
  • Lumberjack Vegetable Beef Stew (8)
  • Independence Hall Chicken Noodle Soup (8)
  • Liberty Bell Potato Cheddar Soup (8)
  • Broccoli & Cheese Soup (8)
  • Heartland's Best Mashed Potatoes (8)
  • Blue Ribbon Cheesy Chicken Rice (8)
  • Granny's Homestyle Potato Soup (8)
  • Traveler's Stew (8)
  • Southwest Enchilada Soup (8)
  • Frank's Five Star Minestrone Soup (4)

3-Month Kit – A total of 356 servings of food, which include:

  • Apple Orchard Oatmeal (40)
  • Mountain Man Granola (40)
  • Powdered Milk (32
  • Broccoli & Cheese Soup (24)
  • Traveler's Stew (24)
  • Granny's Homestyle Potato Soup (24)
  • Summer's Best Corn Chowder (24)
  • Independence Hall Chicken Noodle Soup (24)
  • Liberty Bell Potato Cheddar Soup (20)
  • Southwest Enchilada Soup (16)
  • Heartland's Best Mashed Potatoes (16)
  • Mixed Fruit Blend (16)
  • Creamy Beef Stroganoff (12)
  • Louisiana Au Gratin Potatoes (12)
  • Blue Ribbon Cheesy Chicken Rice (12)
  • Frank's Five Star Minestrone Soup (8)
  • Creamy Chicken Alfredo (8)
  • White Cheddar Pasta (8)
  • Ol' 49ers Hearty Chili (4)

Regardless of which Food 4 Patriots kit you choose, each order also comes with six free bonuses:

  1. Top 10 Items Sold Out After Crisis – Tells you how to obtain the top 10 items you must hoard as cheaply as possible, and store them in a safe, secure location.
  2. The Water Survival Guide – Instructs you how to locate emergency water supplies, as well as how to properly store it.
  3. The Survival Garden Guide – Walks you through indoor and outdoor gardens preparation, as well as the processes required to store your vegetables for the long-term.
  4. How To Cut Your Grocery Bills in Half – Provides you with “down-n-dirty tricks” to reduce the amount of money you spend on groceries.
  5. Survival Tool
  6. Seed Vault

Food 4 Patriots Pricing & Refund Policy

Food 4 Patriots kits are priced in three different packages:

  • 72-Hour Kit = $27, or $11 per day
  • 4-Week Kit = $197, or $7 per day
  • 3-Month Kit = $497, or $5 per day

All Food 4 Patriots food kits come with free shipping and handling.

If you’re dissatisfied with your Food 4 Patriots products, they are covered by a 60-day money back guarantee, less return shipping and handling charges. If you’re unsatisfied for any reason within the first 60 days, simply ship the products back to the company (at your expense), along with your order confirmation number, or the email address you used when ordering. Your card will then be processed the full refund, and you will not be assessed any sort of restocking fee.

With this in mind, at the end of the Food 4 Patriots home page, it also claims to offer a 300% guarantee if you open your kit any time within the next 25 years and find that your food has gone bad. Although, the likelihood of someone cashing in on the guarantee is slim to none, when you consider the circumstances that would have to be present for you to want to open it in the first place.

Bottom Line: Is Food 4 Patriots a Scam?

Just as with the Power 4 Patriots and Survival Seeds 4 Patriots sites, Food 4 Patriots continues to use scare tactics and a “conspiracy theory” mindset to cause you to make an emotional, uninformed decision. In addition, the company’s long form sales letter on their home page even goes so far as to make you think they don’t want the “word getting out,” and that if you tell too many people, they’ll give your food to someone else. Furthermore, they make numerous unsubstantiated claims about FEMA contacting the company, and that the government is planning to hoard all available emergency food stockpiles.

So, bottom line: Should you purchase a Food 4 Patriots kit? While we couldn’t find any legitimate online reviews about the quality of food contained inside, there is wide speculation that it would have to be relatively low in order to be offered at such an inexpensive price. In addition, there are numerous online complaints claiming that the company did not send products after they had been purchased, and that customer service is fairly poor. With this in mind, if you purchase a product from Food 4 Patriots, you may want to begin with one of the less expensive kits. If all goes well, then you can always purchase more.

37 Customer Reviews for Food 4 Patriots

Average Customer Rating: 3.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 stars: 15 4 stars: 8 3 stars: 0 2 stars: 2 1 stars: 12
Bottom Line: 58% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-20 of 37
Sort reviews by:

  • 7 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Scare tactics

    • by PAUL DRAGOTTO,
    • United States,
    • Jan 22, 2015

    I have never had any problems getting my food supply, I have had good customer service also. They sent me a few packets to try and they tasted good. A lot of people are using this won't be up for long and this is going to get me in trouble and you need to prepare, before it's too late. That's how they get your money. Power for patriots I think is a scam. Build your own electrical energy that needs no outside source to run it. Then they scare you into trying to buy their e-book blue print. I got one free and it's not what it claims to be. I could build one, but it would be dangerous to have sitting out in the open. That stuff is just plain bs.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 16 out 19 people found this review helpful

    What a Load of Bull

    • by Janet,
    • Atlanta, GA,
    • Jan 12, 2015

    I cannot believe I am a victim of a "targeted audience". Sure he is doing what he said but the whole thing is like the Wizard of Oz.

    Beauchamp and Think Progress sum up 4Patriots’ entire business writing, ‘Baler buys kits from My Patriot Supply, a preserved food and seed company, and then sells them for about three times the original price. For instance, the Reboot 3 Month package is listed on My Patriot Supply for $183.54; the Food4Patriots 3-month supply will run you a cool $497. All Baler does is drench someone else’s stuff in paranoid anti-Obama finery and advertise it around the conservative mediasphere using a likely fictional life story.’

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (3)
    View all 3 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 17, 2015

      Bob K

      The 3 month supply at My Patriot Supply is NOT listed at $183.54. It is listed at $495. At least it was when I checked it out after reading your review.

    • Jan 19, 2015

      Bruce

      Your full of crap about the price. I just checked the price on a three month supply and the price was the same

    • Jan 31, 2015

      Arlan

      I checked this out to confirm the price difference, and both of the prior comments are correct. The price is the SAME for the 3 month supply from MyPatriotSupply. Janet needs to be more careful when making these comments.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Patriot Pantry Food is Top Notch

    • by D J,
    • PA,
    • Jan 6, 2015

    I have ordered the food supply several times now and keep at least 6 months on hand. The food is better than any other supply chain dehydrated products. I substitute a meal here and there during a year and have never been disappointed. I order from MY Patriot Supply.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 9 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Five Star Company/Earned

    • by David,
    • Utah,
    • Jan 2, 2015

    Look, I've dealt with this company for a few years now. I started with accepting some of their free samples, then worked my way up to the survival seeds, 72 hour kit, one month, three months and on to other items/supplies. The food is great tasting, very well packaged, and naturally preserved in Mylar pouches. It was sent in durable rubber containers. It is well packed for shipping. The bonus items are also a great addition. Customer service is top notch and when I had a minor issue with some packaged items, they handled it quickly and promptly and even added extra with no extra cost to me. Bottom line: It is a great value and the product will last for many years as stated, if the buyer takes care to store it safely.

    And finally: YES! FEMA is stocking up on this type of food. Don't take my word though, spend your own time as I did and do the research. Keep in mind, there are some things the Gov't does not want you to know and will also go to great lengths to use misinformation tactics as well This is a Five Star company without a doubt! No! I am not an employee of this company or business affiliated in any way, only a standard customer.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 16 out 16 people found this review helpful

    Return not accepted

    • by George Stevens,
    • Westborough, MA,
    • Dec 22, 2014

    I recently received my order and was not satisfied with the content. I sent the order to the return address listed on the paperwork they sent me and it was shipped back to me saying I sent it to the wrong address. They said I should have sent it to the address which is on their site. This is OUTRAGEOUS considering their claim of 100% money-back return policy.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (2)
    View all 2 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 3, 2015

      Anonymous

      If your review is true, you need to change the stars to 1 star.

    • Jan 6, 2015

      Brian

      I'll overlook this review since you still gave it a five star review LMAO. You are an example of "Natural Selection" LOL

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 10 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Grandma's Potato soup

    • by Carolyn S. Akins,
    • Bedford, NH,
    • Dec 9, 2014

    Had bought a box of your food quite some time ago, never tried anything till just this week and it was a 2 cup sample package which I cooked (did add 1 tsp. chick bouillon) and was greatly pleased with texture as well as flavor!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 11 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Plenty of food

    • by Vicki Kirschner,
    • Texas,
    • Dec 2, 2014

    I ordered a 3 month supply on a trial basis and received a 6 month supply accidentally. I called customer service and they were very nice. I could return it if I took it to the nearest Federal Express Office to "refuse shipment" on it.

    This is somewhat inconvenient. Anyway, we decided to keep it due to so many situations in which we might need it. (Family of 5.) I'd recommend it, but as other reviewers have mentioned, they order from one company. I'd check out ordering from them.

    Thanks to the reviewers who posted that they tried the food. That was very helpful.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 3, 2015

      Anonymous

      You suggest checking out the company 4Patriots order from. Who are they?

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 27 out 27 people found this review helpful

    Very satisfied

    • by Sheila Young,
    • Salt Lake City, Ut,
    • Oct 24, 2014

    Bought online. First ordered 2 three months supply. Then decided may be I should try the 72 hour kits first. Called customer service. My call was answered right off by a real live person! Asked to cancel first order and change to 72 hour kits. She did so immediately without trying to talk me out of it or up-sell me...that alone was very refreshing. Received the order within a week.

    Later ordered 4 lifestyles. They took about 2 weeks to arrive. They came with a packet of minestrone soup. We cooked it that night and it was very good.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 21 out 22 people found this review helpful

    Decent enough

    • by Al Defelice,
    • Chicago,
    • Oct 17, 2014

    I received the 30 day supply within the time they stated. I tried one of the food packets (Cream Rice) and the taste was OK and it did fill me up. Hopefully we will never need it but I'm glad I have it in case.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 25 out 44 people found this review helpful

    Extremely misleading and dishonest email

    • by Dan Bray,
    • Orlando, FL,
    • Sep 20, 2014

    After reading an email that said it was "Newsweek", but instead is a promotion for Food4Patriots, the company's integrity is clearly questionable, from the start. Therefore, I wouldn't recommend reading/opening the email.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 5, 2015

      Webrat55

      Your so very wrong.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 16 out 22 people found this review helpful

    Received my 30 day order yesterday

    • by Ron,
    • Shawnee, KS,
    • Sep 19, 2014

    I received my order in less than a week. I bought the 30 day box. I really like the storage box it came in, is sturdy and not very noticeable stored in the basement. Just received it in the last few days and haven't eaten any yet but its all in pouches and they are intact.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 31 out 39 people found this review helpful

    Food4Patriots Scam

    • by Marine,
    • Oklahoma,
    • Sep 15, 2014

    Food 4Patriots is truly a scam as they buy ALL of their products directly from MyPatriotSupply.com and then severely mark up the prices. They don't even change the names or the packaging. Here is the web addy for the MyPatriot site food page. I would order from these folks long before I would EVER order from a scammer like Food4Patriots.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (5)
    View all 5 commentsHide comments
    • Sep 20, 2014

      Jdredpony

      I went to mypatriotsupply.com com and the prices are the same. So what are you talking about?

    • Oct 29, 2014

      Bill Schaefer

      This person is incorrect. the food from MyPatriotSupply is the same food and for the same price. So this person is incorrect.

    • Dec 26, 2014

      Shannon

      Chances are, Frank Food4Patriots Bates is an affiliate of mypatriotsupply. I would bet money on it.

    • Jan 5, 2015

      Webrat55

      It is the same company, and they don't deny it...or try to hide it. This company, and Frank Bates, are a family operated biz. This article almost out right LIES about several aspects. The bonus in 'every kit' ...no, and the site does not claim that. The company does not so much Fear Monger....but simply points out signs of the times. Anyone who is not prepared for ANY unseen crisis is doomed to fail very early on in a crisis. This company and the product is legit, and the few complaints that you will see are highly suspect in themselves. You will get your food....it will be FRESH. People complaining about waiting forever is not accurate, as at any one time someone may be ordering at a time when they are between batches of products and the wait is longer, most time you will get an email, or even. PHONE CALL from them apologizing. Yes....you read that right. Wise Foods...Mountain House... EFoods Direct. The product from these companies are similar, however most times very very high in price compared to this company. And the complaint about how you better order soon before he gives your share away...? Hahaha...its a joke...Tongue in cheek. He really should lighten it up a bit there, but hey whatever. If that's the only reason you don't buy from them...well, ok, fine...I'll take your kit. Thanks.

      Anyone...who has not started to prepare for the safety of their loved ones is a fool. And when the naysayers come to my door begging for a bowl of that AWESOME SOUP... Well, all I'll be able to say is...I Tried To Tell You. I may be able to give you a can of Tuna...maybe.....probably not though.

    • Jan 5, 2015

      Webrat55

      Yes...its the same company... No one is denying it... So what's the problem?

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 19 out 23 people found this review helpful

    Customer Service non-existant... no response to emails

    • by Ann,
    • Florida,
    • Sep 12, 2014

    I ordered the 72hr, was then offered the 4 wks at a discount, which I accepted expecting the upgrade to replace the 72hr kit. My credit card was charged for BOTH orders. Multi tries to get customer service only got me email confirming "I was being charged for BOTH" orders!, as my bank account had shown. My bank managed to get customer service to speak to me and stayed with me until I was told the orders would be removed. Now I must monitor the account to be sure that happens!

    Since I could not get a reply to MY email nor calls, and I was being charged for two orders, I felt like this was deception. I will never know if the food is what was described.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 12 out 15 people found this review helpful

    It is what it is

    • by Charlie S.,
    • Arizona Desert,
    • Aug 18, 2014

    This stuff is called God forbid, something happens to require me to use this food, I probably wont be as concerned with flavor as I will be with having a full stomach. Sure, taste is important but surviving the emergency is the big goal.

    As far as price and convenience, this company supplies what it claims and is entertaining. You can find better prices and quality if you check the reviews so buy where you believe. I would recommend this product to a friend but I would advise shopping around too.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 25 out 27 people found this review helpful

    Not worth the price if you're over age 40

    • by Kim McDougle,
    • San Antonio, TX,
    • Aug 16, 2014

    Some of the soups are good, but most items contain hydrolyzed textured protein(franken food) & seriously upset my over age 40 stomach. Way too many starchy items(noodles, rice) all of which I cannot consume.

    A good idea that fell flat whenIi sampled several of the food products & had severe indigestion & heartburn.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Oct 30, 2014

      Elijah

      Thanks for your post because I was wondering about some of the stuff I saw "on the menu" so to speak. I'm over 40 myself, and after reading what you wrote will not waste my time ordering.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 31 out 34 people found this review helpful

    Get it a lot cheaper elsewhere.

    • by Wayne Priestley ,
    • UK,
    • Aug 9, 2014

    I don't know how many of you know this but Food4Patriots buy their product from MyPatriotSupply.com and then add a massive huge big markup to the price and sell it on.

    You can save about 75% by buying direct from My Patriot Supply.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (5)
    View all 5 commentsHide comments
    • Aug 15, 2014

      sean

      you are so right. i just went to the mypatriotsupply website and they cost is much less for the same packaging and food. they dont even bother to change the name of the food.

    • Aug 31, 2014

      Paul

      funny, its the same price in both places...

    • Sep 28, 2014

      Capt. Awesome

      But...but...the guy said he purchased these in bulk and is giving us special pricing. Was the nice man lying to us? :P

    • Dec 26, 2014

      Shannon

      They are an affiliate. They make commissions on sales. The hokey domain name is a clear giveaway.

    • Jan 24, 2015

      Deb

      I just went to MyPatriotSupply.com and the price is the same $495.00 for the 3 month supply. Go look for yourself? $5.00 per day, 3 meals per day. I have purchased 9 months worth and have no complaints and have tried the food. The food tastes good and in a dire emergency I'll be glad to have it.

      So you can find food cheaper than $5.00 per day? Really!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 12 out 16 people found this review helpful

    Good stuff

    • by Chris Nahm,
    • Lahaina, Hawaii,
    • Jul 30, 2014

    When I was ordering the 4-week supply they offered an add-on for another at half price. They arrived in a timely manner and are as advertised. Strong, easily stored tubs. You can call these people and reach them on the phone if you have any questions about shipping, etc. I'm very satisfied.

    Whether or not the government letter in the ad is real, one needs only to investigate the mysterious collapse of World Trade Center Building No. 7 to realize there is a real need for survival food like this. There's a bad moon on the rise.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 16 out 19 people found this review helpful

    Excellent food and service

    • by Kelly ,
    • Wyoming,
    • Jul 26, 2014

    Ordered the 72 hour meal package. Good communication, fast shipping. We were hailed out the other night and no power so we thought we would give it a try. Boiled up the water added the potato cheese soup and never added any spices to it beacuse I wanted the absolute pure taste. We ate by lantern light and it was excellent. Like others, I have had MRE's, C-Rats, high-dollar camping food from "Big Name" outlets and this by far was the best I have ever had. Service was excellent, I received my order in about 7 business days. To the person who writes about scare tactics, first off it is called "marketing", secondly, we hear daily from most of the MSM that our electrical grid is under attack on a daily basis - and finally the "House of Cards" known as an economy. To those who think it is "stupid to prepare for the worst", good luck counting on the "Gubment" to come to your rescue. You'll have to let all of us know how that works for you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 15 out 18 people found this review helpful

    Don't understand the fuss

    • by Blake Boswell,
    • NW Florida,
    • Jul 19, 2014

    The negative reviews I have read appear to be from 'knee jerk reaction' type of buyers. Those that don't really want an item, but just can't say no. I fully understand the reason for the survival food and have purchased products from other well known suppliers....typically at higher costs.

    I ordered the 3 month supply knowing full well what I was doing and received the shipment within 3 weeks. I opened the storage containers and they contained exactly what was offered. I have not tried the food, but expect it is just what it is supposed to be.....survival food. I hope I never have to live off of it, but knowing it is there gives me a certain feeling of comfort and readiness. I have also ordered the survival water straws in the 4 pack and look forward to adding these items to my stash.

    Call me crazy if you want, but I also have several other survival items including lots of ammo in small caliber for emergencies.

    Read the book "One Second After" and you may have a different perspective of how easily and quickly your world could be turned upside down.

    Tha Boz

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (2)
    View all 2 commentsHide comments
    • Aug 30, 2014

      Patrick

      "Read the book "One Second After" and you may have a different perspective of how easily and quickly your world could be turned upside down. " I read about 60 to 75 books a year, and "One Second After" scared the hell out of me and I have changed our lives to accommodate such a scenario , one never knows till it happens.

    • Oct 23, 2014

      Marezy

      Hi just asking???

      1.) 72 hour survival plan for 4 should include 36 meals at $1.39 which equals $50.04

      2.) 3 month survival plan for 4 should include 360 meals at $1.39 which equals $500.40

      3.) 365 day survival plan for 4 should include 1,460 meals at $1.39 which equals $2029.40

      How many meals did you receive and how much did you pay?

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Food 4 Patriots

    • by Paul Frisch,
    • Up State New York,
    • Jul 3, 2014

    Ordered Fifteen month supply. Got all my order in about 10 days very happy with service and shipping. Would buy again in the future.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-20 of 37

Write a review for Food 4 Patriots!

Share your experience to help others avoid scams & discover great products!

Write a Review