About Gundry MD Dark Spot Diminisher

By “harnessing the power of polyphenols,” Gundry MD Dark Spot Diminisher promises to significantly fade the appearance of dark spots in just a few weeks. How?

According to Gundry MD, Dark Spot Diminisher delivers a “breakthrough” solution to your skin that can address the problem from the inside, helping to reduce the appearance of age spots, sun spots, liver spots, macules, freckles, and more on the outside. Then, its polyphenols can help protect against UV damage and the glycation process (more soon), which can prevent future dark spots from appearing.

And because Dark Spot Diminisher claims to strengthen cell membranes and provide better moisture retention, Gundry MD promises to deliver fresh looking skin for any skin type.

To accomplish this, Gundry MD tells us you only need to apply a dime-sized amount of Diminisher to your dark spots twice daily (once in the morning and again at night), and you could see visible results in as little as two weeks. Perhaps best of all, they claim to only use 100% safe ingredients without any reported side effects.

Even if Dark Spot Diminisher really can help you “take back the glow you deserve,” will it provide the most value for your money? Are there other options that could work just as well, but at a lower price? Let’s start finding some answers to all your important questions.

What Are Dark Spots? How Do They Form?

Age spots can go by many names, including sun spots, liver spots, solar lentigines, and more. Regardless of what you call them though, they’re simply flat brown (sometimes black or grey) spots underneath the skin caused by the accumulation of melanin.

Here’s a good way to think about it: If you spend too much time in the sun, your skin naturally produces more melanin to protect against further UV damage. This is what most of us refer to as a suntan.

After years of sun exposure, this melanin can begin “clumping” together permanently, resulting in age spots, which become more prevalent after we reach the age of 40. This is why sun spots most often appear in areas frequently exposed to sun, such as the face, back of the hands, forearms, and shoulders.

Glycation, AGEs, & Polyphenols, Oh My!

What about the glycation and A.G.E. referenced in the Dark Spot Diminisher video and on their website? Glycation occurs when a protein or lipid molecule bonds with a sugar molecule, resulting in a “haphazard process that impairs the functioning of biomolecules.”

The final result of the glycation process is something known as advanced glycation end products (AGEs), which “are known to contribute to increased oxidant stress and inflammation, [and are] are linked to the recent epidemics of diabetes and cardiovascular disease.”

Polyphenols, on the other hand, are a type of antioxidant found in a variety of foods, which, like most other antioxidants, might have the ability to fight free radicals and reduce instances of cancer and other diseases.

Now, is there anything contained in Dark Spot Diminisher that can fade dark spots or reduce the effects of glycation?

What Ingredients Does Dark Spot Diminisher Contain?

According to Gundry MD’s website, Dark Spot Diminisher contains (only active ingredients are hyperlinked):

Deionized Water, Propanediol (Vegetable Derived), Diglucosyl Gallic Acid, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Squalane (Derived from Sugar Cane), Glycerin (Vegetable Derived), Terminalia Ferdinandiana (Kakadu Plum) Fruit Extract, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Dimethicone, Cyclopentasiloxane, Rhodiola Rosea (Roseroot) Extract, Argania Spinosa (Argan) Kernel Oil, Camellia Oleifera (Green Tea) Leaf Extract, Euterpe Oleracea (Acai) Fruit Extract, Lysolecithin, Oxycoccus Palustris (Arctic Cranberry) Seed Oil, Resveratrol, Diamond Powder, Niacinamide, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Sodium Acrylate/ Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Vaccinium Angustifolium (Blueberry) Fruit Extract, Polysorbate 60, Fragrance (Parfum), Ethylhexylglycerin, Caprylyl Glycol, Caprylhydroxamic Acid, Xanthan Gum, Pullulan, Sclerotium Gum, Tetrasodium Glutamate Dictate

Like just about every OTC skincare treatment, the vast majority of Dark Spot Diminisher’s ingredients act as emollients, lubricants, preservatives, and skin conditioning agents. As such, they’re primarily responsible for making the cream feel good against your skin, while helping your skin retain additional moisture.

While this is certainly positive, most of these seem to have very little clinical evidence indicating that they’ll address dark spots in any meaningful way.

To this extent, diglucosyl gallic acid is a patented molecule that’s converted into trihydroxy benzoic acid (THBA) by the body’s natural microorganisms, which may even skin tone and lighten pigmentation. However, there doesn’t seem to be any publically available clinical evidence supporting these claims.

The mild caffeine content found in green tea may help temporarily (and very mildly) firm skin, while the diamond powder is an abrasive, supposedly to help exfoliate skin and promote cell turnover.

Finally, Kakadu Plum contains high levels of antioxidants (which we’ve already discussed), as does acai and blueberry.

What conclusions can we draw? Based on the available clinical evidence for each of its ingredients, it doesn’t seem that Dark Spot Diminisher’s formulation would be especially effective for promoting even skin tone or reducing the appearance of age spots.

Effectiveness aside, will you pay a lot of Dark Spot Diminisher?

How Much Does Dark Spot Diminisher Cost?

Dark Spot Diminisher is priced as follows:

  • 1 Bottle: $49
  • 2 Bottles: $86
  • 3 Bottles: $120

Like all Gundry MD products (more about this next), Dark Spot Diminisher comes with a 90-day satisfaction guarantee, less S&H. In order to request one, customer service can be reached at (800) 852-0477.

How does this price stack up against other dark spot treatments?

Does Dark Spot Diminisher Have Any Competition?

Because you’re reading this review, you almost certainly recognize that there are thousands of other products out there claiming to address dark spots in one way or another. In fact, we’ve reviewed many of these popular products here at HighYa, including Beverly Hills MD Dark Spot Corrector, City Dark Spot Corrector, truVitaliti, and Genucel.

Comparatively, how does Gundry MD’s formula stack up?

While their exact formulations can be as diverse as the manufacturers themselves, most dark spot correctors work using ingredients intended to lighten skin, such as hydroquinone, lignin peroxidase, ellagic acid, and more. Conversely, Dark Spot Diminisher uses diglucosyl gallic acid, which appears to have less clinical evidence supporting it than more traditional ingredients.

From a price perspective, most dark spot correctors seem to fall somewhere between $30 and $60, so Dark Spot Diminisher appears to be priced somewhere in the middle.

Need more help deciding which dark spot corrector ingredients might work best for you? Be sure to read How to Treat Dark Spots!

Who Is Dr. Steven Gundry?

Dr. Steven Gundry is the namesake behind Gundry MD, and has been practicing medicine as a heart surgeon for 30+ years. He’s also Director for The International Heart and Lung Institute in Palm Springs, as well as the Founder for The Center for Restorative Medicine in Palm Springs/Santa Barbara.

According to Dr. Gundry, he founded Gundry MD in order to help customers benefit from a new scientific breakthrough that has allowed literally thousands of people to feel healthier and happier than they ever thought possible.” Exactly what this breakthrough is, we’re not told, but it’s likely something related to polyphenols.

Let’s carry this thought over into the final section.

Will Gundry MD Dark Spot Diminisher Work for You?

In the Gundry MD Dark Spot Diminisher promo video, like many of Gundry MD’s other products (including Primal Plants, Vital Reds, Lectin Shield, and more), the company claims to treat root of the problem from the inside-out. However, since Dark Spot Diminisher is only applied to the surface of the skin, this simply can’t occur.

If Dark Spot Diminisher did actually effect change from the inside-out though, it would be considered a drug (versus and OTC beauty product) and subject to much more intense government oversight.

Next, while polyphenols certainly seem to have some positive clinical evidence showing their ability to reduce free radicals (just like any other antioxidant), it’s not clear exactly how much is needed to accomplish this. Even then, we didn’t come across any evidence indicating polyphenols are especially good at reducing dark spots or preventing UV damage—or that they’re effective at all for these purposes.

In the end, we’re consumers too, and we want to get just as much value for our dollar. Given this, despite the largely positive customer feedback for Gundry MD’s other products, we might talk with our doctor before placing our order.

If you’re intent on ordering though, Gundry MD seems to stand behind their products with a 3-month refund window, which means you might only be out a few bucks in S&H if you’re dissatisfied.

Did Dark Spot Diminisher by Gundry MD reduce the appearance of your age spots? Do you feel the results were worth the price? We want to know all your feedback by writing a review below!

Sign Up for HighYa Newsletter

Sign up for HighYa newsletter and get our best content delivered in your inbox as well as 3 free eBooks to help you save money and shop smarter. Enter your email below to get started!

459 Consumer Reviews for Gundry MD Dark Spot Diminisher

Average Consumer Rating: 4.4
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 253 4 star: 169 3 star: 26 2 star: 2 1 star:  9
Bottom Line: 95% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 459
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Bad business

    • Montreal, Quebec, Canada,
    • Apr 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I saw an ad for the Dark Spot Diminisher, which was on sale. For one jar it was $44.99 and $4.95 shipping. I received a confirmation but did not see a second order for something else. One email was embedded in another. My credit card was charged $49.98 + $9.95 shipping. The other order was for $75.00.

    I phoned the company to complain but was told the orders had shipped. When I went to pick up the order at the post office, I was told there was an additional charge of $26.00 for duty. I refused to pay it and refused the order. The total order was $ 153.62.

    This is not good business. When I placed the order I wrote down what I had ordered. This is a rip-off. Now I have to get my money back. BAD BUSINESS.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (2)
    View all 2 commentsHide comments
    • Apr 30, 2018

      Gundry MD Customer Support ., Customer Advocate, Gundry MD

      Hi Liz, I'm Aria from Gundry MD. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. I am so sorry to hear about the frustration and inconvenience that you have experienced. Unfortunately, we have no control over a countries custom charges as only about 10% of incoming packages are selected for customs.

      Typically, Gundry MD is not responsible for customs charges, as we have no idea when or how much will be charged. I will go ahead and issue you a full refund, (no need to send anything back). Please email me at Aria@Gundrymd.com and I can begin the refund process right away. Again, I am so sorry for the inconvenience that you have experienced but I look forward to hearing from you and making this right!

    • May 9, 2018

      Spencer Yu

      I purchased the Dark Spot Serum and used it for 3 weeks. I did not notice any changes and I apply it twice a day. The issue is that GundryMD charges $120.00 per bottle, and I see that it was mentioned here for $49.99 and on Amazon for $79.00. This price discrepancy alone makes me upset, so I'm returning my bottle.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Unfortunately for me, this did not work.

    • Houston, TX,
    • Jul 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I read the reviews of how well this product worked for others, and I was extremely excited about trying it. I purchased three bottles and began using it as soon as it was received. I used it every day, twice a day, and my excitement started to fade (unlike my spots) after each bottle was finished. I achieved total and complete disappointment after all three bottles were empty and my face still looked the same. In the end, my spots were not diminished and I am more skeptical than ever about things that "seem too good to be true." I know everything does not work for everyone, but...I was hopeful.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jul 10, 2018

      Gundry MD Customer Support ., Customer Advocate, Gundry MD

      Hi Gwendolyn, my name is Aria with Gundry MD. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for giving the Dark Spot Diminisher a try! Since everybody is different, we understand that our products may work for some but not others. Please feel free to reach out to me at Aria@gunrymd.com and I will be more than happy to issue you a full refund!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 11 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Snake Oil Salesman

    • Australia,
    • Jul 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am trying to improve the appearance of my sun damaged skin. Although I did not believe the assertions that dark spots are not sun related I was willing to try. At the very least, I thought, it will make the skin less dry or perhaps even out the color a little. No such luck! It did nothing! I am now 3 bottles in and nothing has changed. No point sending it back as I wanted to after the first bottle as postage is expensive-\, may as well just use it now.

    What they are selling is akin to the garbage peddled by the snake oil salesman of days gone by. Save your money! Buy cheap creams, rose hip, paw paw – just as efficacious for a fraction of the cost

    I certainly hope Dr. Gundry's approach to his everyday medical job is a little more evidence-based.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (3)
    View all 3 commentsHide comments
    • Jul 16, 2018

      Gundry MD Customer Support ., Customer Advocate, Gundry MD

      Hi Robyn, my name is Aria with Gundry MD. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I’m sorry to hear that your experience with the Dark Spot Diminisher is not what you had hoped. Many of our customers experience the positive benefits of this product but we recognize that everybody is different and our products may not work as well for some. I will be more than happy to issue you a full refund, no need to send anything back. Please email me at aria@gundrymd.com and I can get that process started for you right away! Thank you for giving our product a try.

    • Jul 24, 2018

      Robyn K.

      Thank you Aria, I appreciate this, I will send my proof of purchase to you.

    • Aug 26, 2018

      MARYANN S.

      After using one bottle, my dark spots have lightened a little. Do you think ordering the second bottle will help or should I give up?

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 14 out 14 people found this review helpful

    Dark Spot doesn't work on my face

    I have been using the Polyphenol Dark Spot Diminisher since June 22, 2018, twice a day at morning and before bed, but unfortunately, this product doesn't work for my face. Even my face got worst and increased my spots and I have started my sunblock in the morning time.

    I don't know. I have been used multiple products against my dark spot but no luck. I will have to visit a skin specialist.

    Thanks Steven Gundry, MD for such a product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Aug 29, 2018

      Gundry MD Customer Support ., Customer Advocate, Gundry MD

      Hello Mohammad,

      My name is Aria with Gundry MD. I want to thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so sorry to hear that your experience was not what you expected. Many of our customers experience positive results with our products, however, we do recognize that everyone is different. I would be more than happy to issue you a full refund on your purchase regardless of how long it's been. Please email me at aria@gundrymd.com to get this process started right away!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 12 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Highly fragranced

    • South Australia,
    • Sep 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    My one star is due to the fact that synthetic fragrance is added to this product and I am highly sensitive to added fragrance. In fairness, the serum felt lovely and was non-greasy. At first, the fragrance was tolerable, but after three applications over a period of two days, I could no longer bear it. On the evening of day two using this product, I felt nauseous, headachy, and foggy-headed. I felt like the fragrance had diffused into my blood stream and lungs it was that overbearing. It seemed to have a cumulative effect as it was not as bad during the first two applications. After the third, I had to get back in the shower and wash it back off again, and I still felt ill afterward. The sick, foggy feeling took a few days to wear off. People with a sensitivity will understand.

    I had persevered using it at first because I really wanted to give it a chance, and like I say, the fragrance was tolerable in the first instance. I'd purchased two sets of three bottles after being enticed by the pop up special offers that occur as you place your online order, and I'd been convinced of its effectiveness after listening to Dr. Gundry's presentation. I had faith and trust that the product was comprised of natural ingredients as this is what I was led to believe during the lengthy infomercial. I have known of Dr. Grundy for some time and listened to his discussions on YouTube regarding health and toxicity. I have also read his book - The Plant Paradox. This gave me a false sense of trust regarding his products and his concern for health.

    I now have to return the six bottles and pay further shipping costs (to and from Australia). I have emailed the company to ask that if under the circumstances they would be willing to refund the shipping cost at least one way for me out of goodwill, but they have declined. I cannot say whether this product will diminish brown spots, as I could not stand to use it long enough to find out. But if you are not sensitive to strong added fragrance, it may be worth a try.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Nov 20, 2018

      Gundry MD Customer Support ., Customer Advocate, Gundry MD

      Hi Clair, my name is Aria with Gundry MD. I'm very sorry to hear that this was your experience. We take your feedback very seriously so I have taken note of this and will pass it along to our product development team. In the meanwhile, please email me at aria@gundrymd.com, and I will be more than happy to issue you a full refund, no need to send anything back.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 8 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Disappointed

    • Albuquerque, NM,
    • Sep 30, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using Gundry MD polyphenol dark spot diminisher for 8 weeks, and it has done absolutely nothing for my dark spots. I am very disappointed and will stop using it. I have dark spots on my face and have used it faithfully twice each day.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (2)
    View all 2 commentsHide comments
    • Oct 1, 2018

      Gundry MD Customer Support ., Customer Advocate, Gundry MD

      Hello Liz,

      My name is Aria from Gundry MD, thank you for leaving us a review. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority, and I am sorry you did not enjoy your experience. While many of our customers do enjoy the benefits of the Dark Spot Diminisher, we do understand that everyone is different. If you would like a refund please email me at Aria@GundryMD.com to get this process started. Thank you!

    • Oct 15, 2018

      Gary B.

      I'm sorry to say that that I have used almost one full bottle of this product, and I see no good result, so I would appreciate it if you would refund my money. Thank you.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 11 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Guarantee

    • Texas,
    • Oct 2, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I called Customer Care and requested a refund. I bought three bottles, used as directed daily, and got no results. Their rep was polite, but unless I return my empty bottles, I would only receive 40% back. If I had known (in advance) that I was supposed to keep empty bottles, I would have done so. They need to do the right thing and refund 100%.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Nov 20, 2018

      Gundry MD Customer Support ., Customer Advocate, Gundry MD

      Hi William, my name is Aria with Gundry MD. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. As it is industry standard, we ask our customers to send their empty bottles back, but to thank you for giving our Dark Spot Diminisher a try. I'd be happy to issue you a full refund just for giving the products a try. No need to send anything back. Please email me at aria@gundrymd.com and I can get that process started for you right away!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Dark Spot Diminisher

    • Sun City, AZ,
    • Nov 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought two bottles and they DO NOT work. In my experience, it's a sham to make money for Gundry. Do not waste your money, maybe use the money to go to a spa. I would not recommend this for anyone.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Nov 20, 2018

      Gundry MD Customer Support ., Customer Advocate, Gundry MD

      Hi Lorie, my name is Aria with Gundry MD. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! I'm very sorry to hear that our Dark Spot Diminisher did not work for you. Since everybody is different, we understand that our products may work well for some but not others. Please email me at aria@gundrymd.com and I will be more than happy to issue you a full refund!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Sadly, this did not work

    • Florida,
    • Nov 23, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I used this product religiously, as directed, three times a day for a month and a half. I took pictures so I could see a difference, and there was none. I will request a refund since they have a 90-day guarantee.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (3)
    View all 3 commentsHide comments
    • Nov 26, 2018

      Gundry MD Customer Support ., Customer Advocate, Gundry MD

      Hello Marilee, my name is Aria Goodman and I am reaching out on behalf of Gundry MD. Thank you for your feedback here. I am genuinely sorry to hear that the Dark Spot Diminisher did not work for you. While we do have thousands of success stories with our products, we understand that they may not work for everyone. I am more than happy to process your full refund, please just send me an email at aria@gundrymd.com. Looking forward to hearing back.

    • Nov 29, 2018

      Carmen S.

      I bought two bottles and they do not work for me. There are no changes to the dark spots. I will keep using it until both bottles are finish to see if I see any results.

    • Nov 30, 2018

      John D.

      I am now in the fourth week of using Dr. Gundry's Polyphenol Dark Spot Diminisher and applying as instructed. So far I have not seen any change in the appearance of my dark spots. I will continue to use until I have almost completed the three bottles I purchased from them. After that, I will inform everyone if the lotion works, and hopefully not have to ask for a refund. Thank you.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 14 out 15 people found this review helpful

    Sadly for me another product hype

    • Kansas,
    • Sep 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was so anticipating something that truly worked to diminish dark spots, and decided that I would believe once again, especially since Dr. Gundry added the extra accountability factor of speaking his claims in person, not just in print. Five weeks of using Spot Diminisher, I finished the bottle, used it twice a day faithfully, and there is zero change. So disappointing. It seems to always be noted that the product works on some and not others. What?

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (2)
    View all 2 commentsHide comments
    • Sep 4, 2018

      Gundry MD Customer Support ., Customer Advocate, Gundry MD

      Hi Cheryl, my name is Aria with Gundry MD. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm very sorry to hear you have not experienced the results you were hoping for when using the Dark Spot Diminisher. Since everybody is different, we understand that this product may work for some but not others. For this reason, we will always stand by our 90-day money back guarantee. Please email me at aria@gundrymd.com and I will be more than happy to issue you a full refund, just for giving the product a try!

    • Sep 16, 2018

      Jeanette D.

      I saw the video on Facebook and I looked again for it, there it said I think 25% off. I decided to order it because I have bad aging and sun spots. Please post it again on Facebook.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Should've sent back for a refund

    • Apex, NC,
    • Nov 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I used the whole bottle every day, twice a day just like the instructions said. I saw a small lightening of the dark spots on my face, but definitely didn't take them away like the advertising says.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Nov 20, 2018

      Gundry MD Customer Support ., Customer Advocate, Gundry MD

      Hi Debra, my name is Aria with Gundry MD. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! I'm sorry to hear that this was your experience with our Dark Spot Diminisher. We understand that our products may work well for some but not others, which is why we wholeheartedly stand by our 90-day money back guarantee. Please email me at aria@gundrymd.com and I will be more than happy to issue you a full refund.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-11 of 459

Write a Review for Gundry MD Dark Spot Diminisher!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review