TAPfit Review: A Detailed Look

By Lydia Noyes
HighYa Staff
Updated on: Jul 1, 2020

TAPfit is a dance fitness program that utilizes the principles of tap dance to get you moving to a beat—no prior dance experience required.

This innovative fitness program was founded by four Australian sisters, all of whom are tap teachers who graduated from the Les Griffith Tap Dance Academy and have diplomas from the World Tap Dance Championships in Reisa, Germany.

This program purportedly builds on their expertise to give you a full-body workout that combines dance moves with cardio, conditioning, and strength training to get you in shape.

To maximize your experience, you should wear TAPfit’s patented taps that fit over your gym shoes to add a beat to every move you make.

In this review, we take a detailed look at TAPfit to tell you if it works and help you decide if it is right for you.

Pros
  • An innovative way to get in shape
  • Easy enough for dance beginners to learn
  • Both subscription and one-time purchase options available
Cons
  • You likely won’t burn as many calories as the company claims
  • A highly specific form of exercise that won’t appeal to everyone
  • Buying the company’s accessories is necessary to maximize the experience
  • Production quality isn’t always professional-grade

Is TAPfit a Good Way to Exercise?

An instructor guides you through every step of TAPfit workouts to ensure that even beginners can figure out the moves.

The brand claims that all steps are low-impact and safe for a variety of fitness levels while ensuring you get your heart rate up for maximum calorie burning—even up to 800 calories per hour.

That’s a claim that Dr. Aragona, a general practitioner and family doctor at Prescription Doctor challenges. “From a medical and health perspective, tap dancing can be great exercise,” he shared with us.

“On average, tap dancing burns around 315 calories per hour, so a usual 2-hour class would mean you have burned 630 calories. If you take those classes over multiple days of the week, you will have burned a lot of calories overall.

“Unfortunately, the claim that it is 800 calories in one hour is false, even an exercise such as running can only burn around 600 calories an hour, and that is a more intense workout for the body overall.”

Features and Options

TAPfit currently offers two ways to join the experience: an online subscription or a DVD bundle purchase.

TAPfit Online

Access TAPfit’s content anywhere with an internet connection with TAPfit online. You’ll get access to over 100 dance workouts in multiple programs with nutrition plans and recipes that are updated weekly.

The company also shares a schedule of live classes so that you can plan to tap with others in real-time.

Cost: $27/month, all new subscribers receive a seven-day free trial.

TAPFit Transformation System

If you’re not a fan of the subscription model, you can purchase TAPfit transformation systems. You’ll get DVD access to dozens of workouts as well as the fitness equipment needed to get started.

Here are the package deals:

TAPfit Starter TAPfit Deluxe TAPfit Platinum
Cost $97 $167 $249
Includes
  • Slip-on taps
  • Five beginner-friendly dance workouts on DVD
  • Resistance band
  • Limited online access to TAPfit online studio (beginner classes only)
  • Everything in the Starter Kit
  • Rollable, foldable floor
  • Learn to Tap video tutorials
  • Equipment-free fat-burning workout
  • Everything in the Deluxe Kit
  • Full forever access to the online studio
  • Support calls with Kat and Annie
  • Access to new routines and recipes
  • Keepsake storage box
  • 21-day nutrition plan
  • Weight loss roadmap

TAPfit Taps

The company’s patented taps have a non-slip runner grip and fit over the sole of any flat-bottom shoe to turn them into dance shoes. They feature stainless steel taps on the heels and toes to produce a distinctive click with each step.

It’s not currently possible to purchase these taps or floor mat without buying one of these three systems.

My Experience with TAPfit

The sign-up process was very simple and I was ready to go within minutes. The TAPfit online portal has a simple layout, with a welcome message and six weeks of classes available on the main page.

You can personalize an online profile by adding photos, joining groups, and connecting with other members. You’ll also gain access to all seven TAPfit courses:

  • 28-Day Home Health Challenge
  • MOVEnBURN Body Challenge
  • TAPfit Advanced
  • TAPfit Dance Challenge
  • TAPfit Platinum
  • TAPfit Starter Series
  • TAPfit Workouts

I’m a complete beginner to tap dance, so I started with the TAP Basics class. Instructor Kat Johnson introduced the steps slowly and thoroughly articulated every move so I felt comfortable following along.

Honestly, though, the dance routine wasn’t much fun when I performed it barefoot on the carpet; the brand’s tap shoes and dance mat seem essential to having fun with this workout.

The week one tutorial class built on the basics with a simple warmup and pump up music that quickly put me in workout mode.

Kat’s reminder to swing my arms instead of merely focusing on the footwork helped me get my heart rate up quickly, and I broke a sweat during the warmup.

The class became increasingly more fun, even though I didn’t have the right footwear.

Post warmup was another instructional period with Kat to learn more steps. The slower pace and lack of music pulled me out of the moment until round two of the workout started. Again, the total body moves got my heart rate up quickly.

By the end of the thirty-minute class, I was ready to be finished and was left feeling like I could have gotten in a more efficient workout in other ways. While the dance sessions were fun, I found the frequent instructional breaks made things tedious.

I wanted to see how the class structure changed for different courses, so next challenged myself to a week 5 class workout. Despite not being able to keep up with all the moves, I thought the class pace felt more like a traditional workout.

Kat’s instructions weren’t distracting, though the constantly shifting camera angle actually left me slightly dizzy.

Overall, the classes flowed well with an appropriate amount of instruction. But when it comes to getting in an efficient workout, I was left feeling like there was a lot of wasted time where I could have been working.

Analysis of Customer Reviews

More than 30 customers have left reviews for TAPfit on our website. These reviews average 3.2-stars with a 59% recommendation rating. Here’s a snapshot of their comments.

Compliments:

  • Dances are fun and engaging
  • Great way to get in shape, especially for people who weren’t active previously
  • Wide variety of music choices for different tastes
  • Talented, encouraging instructors

Complaints:

  • Poor quality video editing, difficulty navigating the main menu
  • Delayed delivery, the product never arrived in some cases
  • Some users didn’t receive a refund after returning the product

TAPfit vs. Figure 8 Fitness

For those who would instead be dancing at the club than sweating at the gym, another home workout program that promises to get you in shape is Figure 8 Fitness.

Figure 8 Fitness is lead by Latin DanceSport world medal winner Jaana Kunitz. It is offered as a comprehensive program of 14 classes and instructional videos that guide you through progressively challenging your body.

Rather than tap dance, this fitness series focuses on Latin-inspired dance moves to tone your core and get your glutes in gear.

The program is currently offered as a one-time purchase for $47. It’s another $10 if you want to receive DVDs instead of merely having digital access.

It includes all 14 workout sessions, a success tracker, a workout journal, a PDF workout planner guide, a nutritional blueprint, and a faster-paced “Figure 8 Express” series of over 30 ten-minute videos.

As with TAPfit, you can also sign up on a subscription basis. $11.99 per month (or $108 per year) gives you access to more than 100 hours of workout videos, including the full Figure 8 Fitness series and other programs like Figure 8 Ultimate, Figure 8 PRO, and more.

Deciding between these two dance cardio options will likely come down to pricing and your preferred workout style.

TAPfit’s tap dance style workout is more unique, but it’s likely to appeal to a smaller number of people. This program is also more expensive, and frankly, only works if you commit to the company’s patented tap shoes. Without them, the dancing sequences feel lackluster (at least in my experience).

Return Policy

All purchases qualify for a 30-day refund policy for refunds or exchanges. Items are only eligible if they are unused, in the same condition you received it, and in original packaging. Shipping costs are nonrefundable, and in most cases, a restocking fee and will be deducted from the refund.

TAPfit Online membership purchases are ineligible for refunds.

The Bottom Line

TAPfit offers a unique form of exercise that is likely to appeal to those who typically avoid the gym. The engaging dance workouts are easy to learn (even for beginners), and customer reviews indicate that it’s incredibly satisfying to tap along to the beat of the music.

For me, TAPfit wasn’t impressive. The workouts didn’t seem much different than other forms of dance cardio, and I found the classes started and stopped too often to feel like I was getting in the groove. But this is a largely personal opinion, and your experience may differ.

Overall, TAPfit classes will get you moving and burning calories, but you need to be realistic about how many calories you’ll actually burn per session.

In any case, the best kind of exercise is any type that you’ll actually do, so TAPfit is an excellent option if it offers what it takes to get you moving.


Customer Reviews

Start your review of TAPfit:
  • 42 Customer Reviews
  • 50% Recommend This Brand
2.9 out of 5
5 star: 40% 4 star: 7% 3 star: 2% 2 star: 4% 1 star: 45%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Trying to return item

    • By Linda B.,
    • Sacramento, CA,
    • Sep 16, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    So frustrated with this company. I purchased two tap kits in error and have been trying to get information to return one of them. I have emailed TAPfit four times requesting the info and made two phone calls. I finally got an email from Jasmine asking what the order number is for the one I want to return. All that info was previously sent in the emails of which she should have seen. That was on Tuesday, 9/8, and I still haven't gotten a reply. By the time I get the info, if ever, the 30 days will be over. I don't understand your return policy.

    Pros and Cons:

    • No “pros” were specified in this review
    • Return policy - when you call the 800 number it isn't TAPfit, it's another company hired to take their calls

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • It’s not tap dancing!

    • By Michelda B.,
    • Texas,
    • Sep 16, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Do not purchase if you are really wanting to tap dance. It’s aerobic exercise/dance while making noise with the "taps". I asked about this prior to purchasing and was told that the dancing grows in difficulty. Grows in intensity but not tapping difficulty. If you truly want to learn to tap dance for exercise, grab some tap shoes for $20 at an online dance discount and pull up some YouTube videos. I wish I had thought of that before wasting $249!

    Pros and Cons:

    • No “pros” were specified in this review
    • Not really tap dancing
    • Misrepresented the product when asked specifically about it
    • Terrible return policy with it having to be unused in packaging and all the postage/restocking, etc.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Updated review

    Laura from TAPfit: Your response is even MORE deceiving than my original order issues

    • By Kathleen B.,
    • Shelby Township, MI,
    • Sep 9, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Laura replies:

    When you let us know of this error, we shipped you a full Deluxe System as well. Unfortunately, you did not choose the extra 5 Dance Series DVD at checkout so we did not include it in your order but you did get the DVDs included with the System. We apologize for the inconvenience.

    NOT TRUE. Read my review again. I did NOT have ANY SAY in choosing ANYTHING. Your lies to cover up your ‘Bait & Switch’ tactics can easily be disproved. I have the email threads to prove Jasmine sent out a floor alone INTENTIONALLY, then a Starter kit only AFTER I complained my order was NOT complete, despite your delivery confirmation that my Deluxe kit delivery was complete! She informed me the rest of my kit was shipping out and after 2 weeks, I received the $99 STARTER KIT. Why would you just ship out a floor first if you were sending me the Deluxe kit at $167? I’ll tell you why: Because you had NO intention of letting me know the 5 dance DVDs were out of stock and thought you could slip me the Starter kit DVDs. And the thread of email replies I have proves it. So Laura, don’t lie to cover up your bad business practices; you only look worse. By the amount of reviews weighing towards the ‘Buyer Beware‘ comments and my reporting you to the BBB, you won't have enough business left to worry about it anymore.

    Pros and Cons:

    • No “pros” were specified in this review
    • Deceptive marketing
    • Bait and switch method
    • Lying to cover up

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 10, 2020

      Company Response from TAPfit

      Hi Kathleen,

      Hope you are well and having a good week. If you would like to email our customer success team (support@tapfit.com), Jasmine would be happy to clear up any misunderstanding for you. On August 8th, you informed us that you only received a floor instead of the Deluxe system. We apologize for this error, it has not happened to us before and we have worked with the warehouse staff to find out why it occurred in this instance. Because you informed us that you were sent an incomplete order, Jasmine shipped you out the Starter system, which contained your missing items. This included 6 DVDs (our dance series workouts), your taps and arm toning band. Seeing as you already received the floor, these were the missing items sent to you complimentary after you indicated your order was incomplete.

      To apologize for this error, Jasmine also refunded your purchase in full and upgraded your Online access to our Online Studio so you could access our premium membership, free of charge. In her correspondence with you, Jasmine rectified the incomplete items as soon as possible. Jasmine informed you of her correspondence with the warehouse about the unintentional error with your incomplete shipment.

      This is the correspondence from Jasmine to you about your missing items.

      Hi Kathleen, Thank you so much for your response.

      I have filed a claim to our warehouse for the missing item and I have successfully processed the missing item for you for an immediate dispatch.

      Order number: TF15XXX

      Shipping address;XXXXXX

      If there is anything else that I can help you with, please do not hesitate to reach out to me here.

      Kind Wishes & stay safe,

      Jasmine

      TAPfit Customer Service Support

      If you would like to email our customer success team (support@tapfit.com), Jasmine would be happy to clear up any of the details for you, as well as provide you with your refund receipts, the tracking IDs for the missing items and the proof of delivery to your address for the missing items from your original order. Our warehouse staff are sincerely sorry for despatching an incomplete deluxe system order in the first instance. They have had significant challenges with social distancing measures and capacity issues and while these have now been resolved, we apologize that they occurred in the first place. I will let Jasmine know you will be reaching out to her to clarify any details of your refund or order details.

      Stay safe and well and have a wonderful day!

    • Previous review
    • Aug 26, 2020

    Update

    After 2 weeks I received the remainder: Taps, and 5 EXERCISE DVDs instead of the 5 "Amazing Dance Series" DVDs, no booklets. After more emails, Jasmine informs me I received the "Starter kit" ($99 kit) instead of the Deluxe kit, which I paid for. After more emails, I find out they are out of stock on the Amazing Dance DVDs but upgraded me to the Premium online which does not show those dances and now I cannot access online anymore. I am reporting them.

    • Aug 26, 2020

      Company Response from TAPfit

      Hi Kathleen,

      Thank you for your message. Our apologies that you received the starter kit instead of the Deluxe System.

      When you let us know of this error, we shipped you a full Deluxe System as well. Unfortunately, you did not choose the extra 5 Dance Series DVD at checkout so we did not include it in your order but you did get the DVDs included with the System. To apologize for the inconvenience, we also upgraded your account to premium online access for free.

      After receiving both a starter and Deluxe Kit, you requested a full refund which we processed. Upon processing your refund in full, your online access is removed according to our online system.

      Kind Wishes, Laura (TAPfit Customer Service)

    (read moreread less...)
    • Previous review
    • Aug 20, 2020

    The kit received is NOTHING like the ad. Deceptive.

    I ordered the Deluxe kit after reviewing this product left and right. The package arrived a few days late and only the floor arrived. After 3-4 emails, I was assured the remainder was shipping out soon.

    After 2 weeks I received the "remainder": Taps, 1 "starter series" DVD and the elastic strip. No how-to books, no dance DVDs as pictured in the ad. This is most deceptive.

    (read moreread less...)

  • So fun!

    • By Mandy M.,
    • Wisconsin,
    • Sep 3, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 3–6 months
    Overall Experience:

    I love my TAPfit program! I’m on the Week 5 workout.

    I’ve been doing TAPfit for over 4 months, 3-5 times a week, and I’m just now on Week 5, so don’t feel pressured to move through everything quickly!

    If you go at your own pace, you’ll feel less frustrated with "getting it right" and enjoy the journey.

    Pros and Cons:

    • The community and the ladies are amazing
    • The taps are so fun and making noise is so cool
    • The dances are great and I love learning all the steps, I’m sweating by the end too so it’s a great workout
    • The taps can be a little tricky to get on the first time but after that they are great

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • TAPfit is a ripoff

    • By Susan M.,
    • Jacksonville, FL,
    • Aug 19, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    I returned the product with all evidence of my purchase. I never even took anything out of the box except the taps that would not fit on 4 different shoes I tried. I would like my money back!

    Pros and Cons:

    • No “pros” were specified in this review
    • Ripoff

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 26, 2020

      Company Response from TAPfit

      Hi Susan, we are sorry that you were not able to try TAPfit and try some of our dance workouts. I know that customer service has been in communication with you to process your return and refund.

      Kind Wishes, Laura (TAPfit Customer Success)


  • Extremely disappointed

    • By Susan R.,
    • Lewiston, NY,
    • Aug 11, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I attempted to order this product three different times. The first two times, I couldn't get past a video about upgrading the offer. My credit card charge said "pending" both times, but thankfully, never went through. Several months later, I tried a third time and this time, it did go through. I waited and kept contacting them when I got no follow-up email about shipping. I kept getting the runaround that they had switched warehouses and were trying to get organized. I finally demanded a refund, so they sent me a confirmation that it was coming and to wait a week for it to show on my card. After about three days, I looked closely at the email and it had an order number on it that wasn't mine. When I questioned that, I received my refund the very next day.

    Pros and Cons:

    • No “pros” were specified in this review
    • Extremely poor customer service
    • Seem to have a lack of control on shipping
    • They've had the same 50% discount for a year and try to make it look like you only have a day to take advantage

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 26, 2020

      Company Response from TAPfit

      Hi Susan, We apologize that your TAPfit System was delayed. Unfortunately during COVID when you placed your order, due to quarantine protocols, our warehouse operated with reduced staff so shipping was slower than usual and we did experience delays in shipping.

      We dispatch immediately now and our carriers and postal services are not experiencing any delays. It can take up to 7 days for the refund to appear in your account - depending on your bank.

      We listed your order number as well as receipt number on your refund confirmation email and we're glad it arrived promptly.

      Warm Wishes, Laura (TAPfit Customer Success)


  • Unethical, charging my credit card 2x a month

    • By Claire C.,
    • Buffalo, NY,
    • Jul 31, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Terrible. Took 3 months to receive my TAPfit shoes and board. Was and still am being charged twice a month for their online membership group equalling $34 a month. I am now having to go through my credit card company's fraud department as they won't cancel my membership, or charges, even though I have contacted them multiple times.

    Pros and Cons:

    • No “pros” were specified in this review
    • Fraudulent credit card charges
    • 3-month shipping time
    • Cheaply made tap board that scuffs easily

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 26, 2020

      Company Response from TAPfit

      Hi Claire, our sincere and deepest apologies that your TAPfit System was delayed. Unfortunately during COVID when you placed your order we experienced unexpected delays due to quarantine protocols, our warehouse operating with reduced staff and postal carriers having delays. As a small family company, we pride ourselves on our program and aim to please. We take your feedback very seriously. Our shipping times have returned to normal with immediate dispatch and our carriers and postal services are not experiencing any delays.

      With refunds, it can take up to 7 days for the refund to appear in your account - depending on your bank.

      If you have any other questions please don't hesitate to call our customer care team on 1800-314-9281 or email us at support@tapfit.com and we'll be right on it for you.

      Warm Wishes, Laura (TAPfit Customer Success)


  • The BEST in every way!

    • By Betsy K.,
    • Chicago, IL,
    • Jul 31, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    My mat and taps just came today. I immediately put them on my sneakers, put the CD in, and went straight to the Basics. WHAT A FUN, ENCOURAGING TEACHER. Went on to the first routine's steps and with music, then the second one, and 30 minutes flew by. I AM IN LOVE WITH TAPfit! Don't listen to the nay-sayers. My size L taps went onto my wide, walking sneakers with just a little effort, and DONE! I wear a 9.5 sneaker. So go have fun, as I am!

    Pros and Cons:

    • It is exactly as described in the ads
    • You have fun while getting some exercise
    • It doesn't take up a lot of room to store
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 26, 2020

      Company Response from TAPfit

      Hi Betsy, Thank you so much for your review! I am so excited to hear that you are enjoying TAPfit and you're loving your Large Taps. If you need anything at all, please don't hesitate to reach out to me and I will make sure we look after you.

      Big hugs, Laura (Team TAPfit)


  • Scam

    • By Kabria D.,
    • Paola, KS,
    • Jul 28, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 3–6 months
    Overall Experience:

    It took them nearly 2 months to get the order to me. I reached out several times and they kept saying it was being "processed", so I said don't ship it. I just want a refund and they responded "sorry it has already shipped if you want a refund just refuse delivery".

    So the package shows up while I am at work with a note on the slip that says leave it there. I figured I would at least try it. I opened the shoes and slipped one on, and they didn't fit properly. So I emailed AGAIN asking for a refund, and they said I had to fill out a form.

    I filled out the form and waited, then they emailed me back the address to send it. The UPS tracking says they received it 4 days ago, and they still haven't contacted me or issued a refund. No responses to my emails, so now I am out the original amount, and the shipping.

    The refund policy states you have 30 days to return the order, and I think they try and run down the clock so you can't get it back to them in time.

    I will be sending a lawyer after them.

    Pros and Cons:

    • No “pros” were specified in this review
    • long waits for email response
    • lots of loopholes in return policy
    • subpar product (the taps aren't placed properly)

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 26, 2020

      Company Response from TAPfit

      Hi Kabria, We apologize that your TAPfit System was delayed. Unfortunately during COVID when you placed your order, due to quarantine protocols, our warehouse operated with reduced staff so shipping and receiving was slower than usual and we did experience delays. We dispatch immediately now and our carriers and postal services are not experiencing any delays.

      Refunds can take up to 7 days to appear in your account depending on your bank but I can see from our correspondence with you that you've been refunded and this has been processed.

      Kind Wishes, Laura (TAPfit Customer Service)


  • Crazy shipping. Come on!

    • By Stacy G.,
    • Harrison, MI,
    • Jul 3, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Ordered on May 9th. It’s almost July and it still hasn’t been shipped. It also takes days for them to respond to emails and I can’t find a customer service number anywhere. I’m about to fight this charge one my card.

    Pros and Cons:

    • No “pros” were specified in this review
    • Shipping times
    • No customer service number
    • Scam
    • Never received

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 26, 2020

      Company Response from TAPfit

      Hi Stacy, We apologize that your TAPfit System was delayed. I deeply regret that during COVID when you placed your order, we did experience delays. This was due to quarantine protocols, our warehouse operated with reduced staff so shipping and receiving was slower than usual.

      We pride ourselves on pleasing our customers so I'm happy to let you know that our programs dispatch immediately now and our carriers and postal services are not experiencing any delays.

      Our customer service number is 1800 314 9281 and our customer service email is support@tapfit.com if there's anything else we can help you with.

      Kind Wishes, Laura (TAPfit Customer Service)


  • Very fun workout!

    • By Kris B.,
    • Pueblo West, CO,
    • Jun 16, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    It took a while for me to get my taps, board, and DVDs. They explained that they were having shipping issues due to COVID-19. But when it arrived, I have enjoyed the dances and have worked my up to doing the week 6 workout 3 times each day. I will be moving to the more advanced workouts soon. Some constructive criticism: the videos are poorly edited and the menu never worked. I figured out how to move around the workouts, so I didn't have to redo the lessons every time. If the videos were edited properly, I would give them 5 stars.

    Pros and Cons:

    • The fun dances
    • They communicated with me when they were having trouble with delivery
    • The fun dances
    • The poor video editing

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 26, 2020

      Company Response from TAPfit

      Hi Kris, thank you for your message. We're so glad that you are enjoying your TAPfit System. We're glad to let you know that there is now a new Intermediate Broadway course in your portal so you can enjoy the more advanced workouts! :-)

      Thank you for your constructive criticism with the video editing. We are always looking at ways to improve and we appreciate your feedback. We have re-authored the DVDs and will take the editing into account for our new updates so you can zip through quickly and enjoy dancing with us.

      Warmest Wishes, Laura (TAPfit Customer Success)


Showing 1-11 of 42

Write a Review for TAPfit!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
TAPfit Review