What is ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic?

By HighYa Research Team
Updated on: Mar 29, 2019

Called one of the most potent formulas on the market, ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic colonizes your system with billions of healthy bacteria and promises to improve digestion and comfort, increase energy levels, and boost mood.

And once your body is balanced, ActivatedYou tells us you’ll also experience enhanced immune function, more radiant skin, and reduced health problems.

All you have to do is take one capsule of ActivatedYou Probiotic per day with a full glass of water (preferably with food), and its 30 billion CFUs of 30 different bacteria strains will deliver a science-based approach to whole person wellness.

Even though ActivatedYou was developed by a team of board-certified medical doctors and licensed alternative medicine practitioners, does this mean it really is a life-changing formula? Or, does it amount to little more than great marketing for an otherwise mundane probiotic supplement?

Our goal in this article is to help you make a more informed decision about ActivatedYou. So, let’s get to it, shall we?

The Basics Behind Probiotics

ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic promises to provide wellness from the inside out. How, exactly, will it accomplish this? Before diving into the supplement itself, let’s talk about probiotics as a whole.

The Latin word probiotic means ‘for life.’ Why?

While you might think of your body as wholly ‘yours,’ the reality is that about half of the cells in your body belong to bacteria; microscopic single-celled organisms that serve a host of different functions.

Most bacteria in humans are found in the digestive tract (commonly referred to as the gut), where they help digest food, make vitamins, support immune system function, and help our brain work. In a very real way, we’re only alive because of these bacteria and at our healthiest when their levels are balanced.

And that’s just it: Whether due to less-than-stellar nutrition, too much stress, a recent illness, or a round of antibiotics, it’s not uncommon for our gut to contain too much “bad” bacteria, leading to side effects like decreased energy, bloating and other digestive issues, or getting sick.

Enter supplements like ActivatedYou. These products contain anywhere between a few hundred million and several billion CFU (colony-forming units, or the number of individual bacteria cells per dose), along with one or more different bacteria species.

By taking these supplements on a regular basis, they're supposed to help reintroduce beneficial bacteria and balance your gut. The result? Often, probiotic users can expect improved digestion, reduced constipation, boosted immune response, and reduced irritable bowel syndrome (IBS) symptoms.

While we found limited clinical evidence drawing a direct relationship between increased CFU count and improved health benefits, what about the specific bacteria strains found in ActivatedYou? Will they provide any unique health improvements?

Which Bacteria Strains Are Found In ActivatedYou? Are They Effective?

Each capsule of the ActivatedYou Probiotic contains 30 billion CFU of the following bacteria strains:

  • Lactobacillus acidophilus LA410, Propionibacterium freudenrichii subsp shermanii, Lactobacillus acidophilus La-14, Lactobacillus acidophilus, Lactobacillus brevis LBR-35, Lactobacillus bulgaricus LB-87, Lactobacillus bulgaricus, Lactobacillus casei Lc-11, Lactobacillus paracasei Lpc-37, Lactobacillus paracasei LAFTI-26, Lactobacillus plantarum Lp-115, Lactobacillus rhamnosus LR-32, Lactobacillus rhamnosus GG, Lactobacillus salivarius LS-33, Lactobacillus reuteri, Lactobacillus gasseri Lg-36, Lactobacillus fermentum, Lactobacillus lactis LL-23,

  • Bifidobacterium adolescentis, Bifidobacterium Bifidum BB710, Bifidobacterium breve, Bifidobacterium breve Bb-30, Bifidobacterium infantis, Bifidobacterium infantis Bi-26, Bifidobacterium infantis, Bifidobacterium lactis (animalis) BL-04, Bifidobacterium lactis Bi-07, Bifidobacterium longum BL-05, Lactobacillus helveticus,

  • Streptococcus thermophilus St-21

While all of the bacteria above come with complicated Latin names, keep in mind that the first word (e.g. Lactobacillus) simply references the genus, or family. The second word references the specific bacteria strain.

Taking a Closer Look at the Lactobacillus Family & Its Role In ActivatedYou

With this said, Lactobacillus is undoubtedly the most popular family found in probiotic supplements today (including in ActivatedYou), which is a lactic acid-producing bacteria commonly found in dairy products like cheese, yogurt, and milk.

Further, acidophilus is the most popular strain of Lactobacillus bacteria and has been shown to address several different causes of diarrhea, IBS, and urinary tract infections, as well as provide some antifungal properties.

L. brevis can help reduce the buildup of dental plaque, bulgaricus is resistant to antibiotics, and rhamnosus might help women lose weight, reduce atopic dermatitis in children, and help prevent allergy development.

L. casei may help eliminate pathogenic bacteria in the intestines and prevent antibiotic-associated diarrhea; L. paracasei could also inhibit pathogens and treat ulcerative colitis, and L. plantarum can help maintain intestinal permeability and produce antimicrobial substances.

L. reuteri helps prevent the growth of some bacteria, as might gasseri, while L. fermentum may reduce cholesterol.

What About the Bifidobacterium in ActivatedYou?

Second in popularity only to Lactobacillus, Bifidobacteria is another probiotic family whose strains have been clinically shown to deliver a wide range of benefits. The family was originally discovered way back in 1899 by pediatrician Henry Tissier.

B. adolescentis and infantis seem to be especially useful for treating IBS; bifidum can reduce cholesterol, and breve and lactis help treat ulcerative colitis, while longum is helpful for preventing the growth of pathogenic organisms.

Finally, There’s Streptococcus

While you probably associate the Streptococcus genus with nasty illnesses like strep throat and scarlet fever, one strain, called thermophilus, can help reduce IBS and necrotizing enterocolitis in preterm infants.

Certainly sounds like a lot of benefits associated with these strains! But will they cause any side effects?

Will You Experience Side Effects With ActivatedYou Probiotic?

Despite all the potential benefits provided by probiotics, you’ll generally have to worry little about any meaningful, ongoing side effects. If you experience anything while the good bacteria balance out the bad, it likely won’t be worse than mild gas and/or bloating.

However, if you have an immune disorder, are pregnant, or are the parent of an infant with short bowel syndrome, it might be a good idea to avoid probiotics.

Also, it’s always a smart idea to talk with your doctor before you begin taking any new nutritional supplement!

How much will you pay for all these potential benefits?

How Much Does ActivatedYou Probiotic Cost?

ActivatedYou is priced as follows:

  • 1 Bottle (30 capsules): $69.99 (free S&H)
  • 3 Bottles: $188.97 (free S&H)
  • 6 Bottles: $356.95 (free S&H)

All orders come with a 90-day money back guarantee, less S&H charges. You can request a refund by calling customer support at 800-720-8403.

How to Choose the Right Probiotic for You—Does ActivatedYou Make Your List?

Here’s your three-step mini guide for finding a probiotic supplement that delivers on its promises, whether you’re thinking about ActivatedYou or a product from another manufacturer:

Step 1: Talk With Your Doctor

Yes, we mentioned it earlier, but it’s important enough to reiterate here: If you’re experiencing poor digestion or any of the symptoms that come along with it, you need to make an appointment with your doctor.

While your issues could certainly be caused by an imbalance in your gut bacteria, they might also indicate other medical issues that your physician can help diagnose and adequately address—before they get any worse.

While there, you can also discuss whether or not a probiotic supplement could help. And if so, any strains you might want to focus on—and whether or not ActivatedYou contains them.

Step 2: Are Factors Like CFU Count & Number of Strains Important?

When searching online for probiotic supplements, you’ll find some formulations— like ActivatedYou, Probiotic America, and MetaBiotic—that contain dozens of bacteria strains and 30+ billion colony-forming units.

On the other hand, you’ll come across other formulations, like those from Puritan’s Pride and Probiotic Pearls, that contain significantly fewer bacteria strains and a much lower CFU counts.

What’s the point? There are two:

First, there’s a lot of overlap in the benefits provided by each bacteria strain found in probiotic supplements. So, whether you’re taking a formula with five strains or 50—unless your doctor recommends a specific strain based on your diagnosis, you’ll likely experience similar benefits.

Second, there doesn’t seem to be a lot of clinical evidence showing that ingesting more bacteria (10 billion vs. 30 billion CFU, for example) necessarily translates into greater real-world health benefits.

In the end, make sure that you don’t pay more for one probiotic brand than another, just because of its higher CFU count.

Step 3: What About Price? Customer Feedback?

While shopping around, you'll notice that there can be vast price differences between probiotic brands.

For example, PerfectBiotics and ProbioSlim will cost you nearly $70, while you can pick up a bottle TruBiotics at your local pharmacy for as little as $14.50. ActivatedYou falls somewhere in the middle at $40.

Which begs the question: Will paying more for a probiotic supplement provide better health benefits? There are far too many factors here to allow us to adequately answer this question, which means it’s largely up to you to decide.

Based on what we learned in step two, though, it might be rare for a supplement priced 3-4X higher than the competition to deliver 3-4X greater benefits.

Perhaps the most surefire method of discerning how much value a probiotic might provide is by checking out customer feedback on consumer review sites like HighYa. After all, displeased customers rarely keep quiet, so if a supplement isn’t delivering value, their feedback should soon start appearing online.

Will ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic Revolutionize Your Health from the Inside Out?

If you’re suffering from indigestion and other gut-related issues, authoritative websites indicate there are reams of clinical evidence indicating a probiotic supplement might help.

This is part of the reason why you’ll find probiotics available all over the Internet, as well as at pharmacies and other retailers near you.

This also means that you have a dizzying number of choices when deciding which probiotic is right for you. Fortunately, if you follow our three-step outline above, it can make the process a whole lot easier.

From this perspective, it’s not clear that ActivatedYou Probiotic really is “one of the most potent formulas on the market.” But if it’s not—or if it doesn’t live up to your expectations—the good news is that ActivatedYou seems to stand behind it with a 90-day return policy.

Did you try the ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic? Did it help you find relief, or did another brand deliver better results? Talk about your experience below by writing a review!

Sign Up for HighYa Newsletter

Sign up for HighYa newsletter and get our best content delivered in your inbox as well as 3 free eBooks to help you save money and shop smarter. Enter your email below to get started!


Read 378 ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic Customer Reviews and Complaints

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 241 4 star: 101 3 star: 17 2 star: 5 1 star:  14
Bottom Line: 93% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 378
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 37 out 40 people found this review helpful

    Very disappointed

    • Honolulu, Hawaii,
    • Jul 31, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    In my opinion, ActivatedYou is just another scam to make money off of desperate consumers. I could not tell I was taking anything. Don't waste your money. I was very disappointed in the product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Aug 25, 2017

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi there, Lisa. I am so sorry that you did not experience the full benefits that ActivatedYou has to offer. As with all of our products, it may work well for some and not for others. We wholeheartedly stand by our 90-day money back guarantee, to ensure that no customers feel that they wasted their money in any way. Just for giving our product an honest try, I would love to give you a full refund. Please e-mail me directly at chloe@activatedyou.com and I can begin the refund process immediately. I look forward to hearing from you Lisa!


  • 25 out 30 people found this review helpful

    The ordering process has scam written all over it!

    I just placed my order a few moments ago, so I can't vouch for the effectiveness of this product. However, as I placed my order, I was led to page after page (five in total) of more "exclusive offers/pricing" and add ons. "Wait! For just a little more money, you can add on six more bottles!" "Wait! For just a little more money, you can add three bottles of our Good Morning supplement to your order." This was very reminiscent of my experience ordering Magic Tracks. And of course, to get to the "special online pricing," I had to first listen to a ridiculous infomercial, just as I had to on television for the Magic Tracks. I very nearly abandoned the order process because it started to feel like a huge scam. If you place your order online, be prepared for some heavy duty up-selling attempts.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Aug 25, 2017

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Karyn, Chloe from ActivatedYou here. Thank you for letting me know about your experience with our ordering process. We rely on valuable responses like yours, to better understand what our customers feel when navigating our site.

      The reason we offer so many exclusive offers and prices is that we want to give our customers every chance they can to save on our products! It is just our way of saying, “Thank you” for your interest! Please let me know if you have any other questions, Karyn! You can email me directly at chloe@activatedyou.com.


  • 22 out 22 people found this review helpful

    ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic

    • Salt Lake City, UT,
    • Jan 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have a really compromised autoimmune system and have struggled for 40 years with pain and stomach and bowel issues. After listening to Maggie's video, I decided to purchase her and Dr. di Mello probiotics because I believed she was credible. I don't buy things online from other marketers, I just don't. I've been taking these for 30 days, and I have seen a big difference already. I am having energy I haven't had in years, and I am seeing progress in my IBS. My severe stomach bloating is so much better.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 20 out 20 people found this review helpful

    This is the first probiotic that worked

    • Senoia, GA,
    • Jan 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have tried several probiotic in the past that did not help at all and wound up giving me gas. Then I read Maggie's article and how well the probiotic was researched and how it worked for her and thought I will give it a one month try. I was really not expecting any real results just like all the times in the past.

    How wrong was I! The results have been amazing. I take my capsule of ActivatedYou every morning before my coffee with a big glass of water. My system empties normally every morning without the extra "help" I was using before i.e. senna tablets, stool softeners and often laxatives.

    This capsule has been a true gift, and I love it enough to have just ordered a 6-month supply!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 17 out 17 people found this review helpful

    My experience with ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic

    I have only been taking ActivatedYou Probiotic for 32 days, but I would like to comment on some of the changes that I have experienced.

    When I first started taking ActivatedYou Probiotic, I noticed a significant change in my digestion system. Before I started taking ActivatedYou Probiotic, I wasn’t regular, and I would experience problems in flushing my system. Once I started taking ActivatedYou Probiotic, my system would go through what I would call a colon cleanse every few days. After one and a half weeks, my body started flushing itself on a more regular basis. After 3 weeks, I am not experiencing the colon cleanse experience like I was in the beginning, but my digestion system is still flushing itself on a more regular basis.

    Other changes that I have noticed is with my appetite. I feel full more often, so I don’t have the desire to eat like I use to. I haven’t stepped on a scale since I started taking ActivatedYou Probiotic but I have noticed very slight changes in the way my clothes fit. The change is so small that I don’t want to get my hopes up but I am starting to believe that maybe I can lose some weight with ActivatedYou Probiotic.

    The only thing that is keeping me from giving it 5 stars is that I haven’t noticed a change in my energy level, mood or skin appearance. But, I contribute that to the amount of time that I have been taking ActivatedYou Probiotic. I plan to continue to take it and see what else happens.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 28, 2017

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Debra! I'm Chloe from ActivatedYou. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a thorough review of your experience with the Advanced Restorative Probiotic. I am so happy to hear that you are more regular. I do agree with your suggestion about giving it some more time before you start seeing results in your energy, mood, and skin appearance. We typically suggest that you try it consistently for at least 90 days to experience optimum results. Please keep me updated as time goes on. I would love to hear from you about how it's going for you. You can reach me at Chloe@Activatedyou.com. Thank you so much, again! I look forward to hearing from you.


  • 17 out 18 people found this review helpful

    Deceiving charges and awful customer service/return policy

    • California,
    • Jun 2, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was excited and eager to use AdvancedYou Probiotic as I saw a clip with Maggie Q and review online about it helping your digestive system!

    I am someone who suffers from a slow metabolism because of hypothryroid, and I take medication every day just to make processing food more normal in my system. Pro and prebiotics have been known to help as well, and after seeing other great stories online, I was really hopeful about trying this product.

    Towards the end of ordering, I was turned towards special offer pages as options. Being a first time customer, I wanted to use these available deals as they were cheaper than the original price (and who knows if I was happy with the product maybe I would become a member with larger orders at a discounted rate).

    Upon checking out, I was redirected to the initial original amount for the probiotic bottle at a cost of $76.29 with taxes and fees and only one confirmation number. Seeing this, I assumed the promotional deals did not go through as I was not given the slashed pricing to my order as advertised (my mistake!).

    Later on, I was emailed multiple receipt charges to my card with not only the full price for the product I wanted, but also additional costs for the Special Offer deals. Assuming this was a mistake, I called the company's customer service number to get a refund for these multiple charges. I spoke to a gentleman named Martin, who was not helpful at all. He said that I accepted these offers and mentioned that the package had already been shipped and that there was no way I could get a refund at the time. Which was shocking as it literally was only a few hours since I ordered it that day.

    I asked to speak with a supervisor but was told that there was no one available at the time to speak with me about this issue and that they were "closing" (side note: if you are closing, don't answer the phone for customer inquiries, especially without a Supervisor present, you don't know what kind of call it will be about.)

    Naturally, I felt that I had been played. The fact that the package was "shipped" but I had NO TRACKING INFORMATION and that I received multiple charges with different confirmation numbers than the one I was provided upon the initial purchase came across extremely shady to me. I expressed my concern and was told that I could get a refund upon returning the package back, but there is not a returning shipping label provided (so I would have to pay my own additional money to send this back to even get a refund!). Being upset I was told to call back the following day to speak with a Manager and that he would note everything in my file.

    While I was sleeping, I received overnight a tracking number for one package with all these multiple products. Seeing this when I woke up the very next morning, I called and spoke with another rep, a lady named Belma, who gave her apologies for the situation but said the exact same thing Martin told me the day before which was there was nothing they could do as I had "accepted" these and that I would have to return the package to get my money back. Something I mentioned to her was that I ordered these products on my mobile device with my finger, so (playing devil's advocate) I asked, would this charge still have happened if I had accidentally clicked accept instead of denying on my cell phone? I thought it was a valid question as I could see this as being a problem in the future as a system flaw and stated that it doesn't make any sense to charge people without their knowledge, to which she retorted simply with a "No" and went back to saying she can give me the info I needed if I wish to return this package.

    At the end of receiving this return info on the call, I stated that I felt this was a scam and did not believe that this was actually about a healthy product for consumers, but rather about sales for them to justify making more money off of people on deceiving situations like this.

    Had I known these special offers would have been charged on top of my initial purchase I would have declined them as I thought these were two deals in place of it and would equate to the original sale amount. I just wanted to try the product before buying more items to see if I was happy with the results. Most (if not all) businesses have the FULL AMOUNT listed upon checking out with one confirmation number distributed at closing listing all items purchased. The fact that I was sent separate email receipts and different confirmation numbers as "Add Ons" for these Special Deals, but was not shown this on the website upon checking out is BS.

    I was frustrated that I had to spend time with USPS to return for a refund (which I am waiting on). I also know that this package was NOT actually shipped when I called the second time, as I checked the email with the tracking info and online it stated the label had been created but it was in Pre-Shipment, not in USPS possession yet. So it seems to me, this could have been canceled as I had requested but was refused by the Customer Service team.

    This is definitely not a company that will get my business moving forward, which is disheartening as I really was looking forward to receiving this product and seeing if it worked for me or my friends. I am saddened that this is how this company operates and that others may be affected by something like this in the future. I decided it was best to leave this review for others to see a story that conflicts with the perfect five stars on here. This whole experience discouraged me from ever wanting to try this product and overall has been DISAPPOINTING to say the very least.

    If I really wanted to I could have called my bank to dispute these charges, but I felt the proper way to go about this was to do what I have done and try to connect with the company's service team first. After the responses I have received, I believed it was best to speak MY TRUTH in an online review to show the REALITY of how this business operates.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 13 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Relief from a decade of digestive symptoms

    • Rhome, TX,
    • Nov 17, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    At 75 I have experienced a decade of digestion issues; pain, bloating, diarrhea, nausea, and malabsorption of nutrients. I have tried digestive aids, enzymes, quality probiotics as well as revising my diet time after time to ease my symptoms.

    All of my research on drugs told me not to go that route. It has been a challenge to stay active, go organic and maintain any normalcy.

    I ordered a 3-month supply of ActivatedYou Restorative Probiotic, willing to give this a try after viewing the information by Maggie Q.

    Within 48 hours of beginning the ActivatedYou Probiotic, all of my symptoms had normalized. What a relief to not be going to the bathroom 20 times a day, and the nausea and bloating are gone. It has now been a complete month, and I have not had a single relapse, even on occasions when my diet has not been perfect.

    I am convinced that this product with 30 strains of probiotics holds the key to my turnaround. No other product is this complete.

    I look forward to many healthy years ahead and a great relationship with a truly innovative organization. Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 28, 2017

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Donna, on behalf of everyone at ActivatedYou, we are genuinely happy that you have found a solution to your years of suffering in our Advanced Restorative Probiotic. This product was created with the sole purpose of helping everyone achieve optimal health starting from the inside and out. It sounds like it did just that for you. We are so grateful that you took the time to leave us such an honest and thoughtful review. We are overjoyed to be a part of your journey to health! I would love to be updated as time goes on. Please email me at Chloe@Activatedyou.com. Again, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We truly appreciate it.


  • 12 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Huge improvement but comes at a cost

    • Austin, TX,
    • Oct 16, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've seen a huge improvement in my digestive system compared to probiotics I have taken in the past. I would highly recommend this product. With that said, it is a shame that it is not more affordable so that those of all income levels could enjoy its benefits.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 28, 2017

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Sally! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so happy to hear that you have seen such great improvement with our Advanced Restorative Probiotic. The reason our probiotic is set to this price is because of the high end ingredients we use in the formula. Also, our product has 30 strains which is a very high amount that a lot of other probiotics don't have. I am so sorry for the inconvenience! If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to email me at Chloe@ActivatedYou.com! Thank you so much for your review!


  • 12 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Amazing results!

    I despise taking meds! However, I watched the entire 30-minute video on ActivatedYou, and it mentioned all the symptoms I’ve been feeling, i.e. bloating, feeling like a rock was in my stomach every morning, having insane sugar cravings, etc. So I thought, it can’t hurt to give ActivatedYou a try and if it really works, it’ll be such a relief, and if it doesn’t, I can get my money back! I mean there are SO many probiotics out there, who’s to know what’s what until you try it?

    I’m here to say IT WORKS! It worked for me in a week! So pretty much immediately. My sugar cravings are basically gone, although as a woman I’ll always have a need for a piece of chocolate here and there, LOL. I don’t feel the uncomfortable feeling of a rock sitting in my stomach every morning, I don’t feel bloated, etc., etc.

    I highly recommend this product and have bought bottles for my husband and my daughter.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 12 out 12 people found this review helpful

    I really like it!

    I have had issues with being regular most of my life. I had been using an OTC probiotic for about a year, but it didn't seem to be doing much.

    The first day I took this probiotic I cleared out with ease. And I have taken it every day for almost a month now and continue to be better than I ever have been in my life. Also, I noticed that I had a lot of burping before I started this product. I thought it was caused by a hiatal hernia, but I suddenly realized the other day that I hadn't been burping for a couple of weeks.

    I was surprised when they said it would help with acid reflux. I don't have that very often but I do occasionally, and I haven't had that since I started either. And I just went through the Christmas Holidays!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 12 out 14 people found this review helpful

    Not sure yet

    • Lancaster, CA,
    • Jan 16, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    All I’ve noticed so far is a lot less bloating. Nothing on all the other problems this product is supposed to help. I’ll post the rest of my review when I finish the next bottle. I am only ordering a second because the bloating has significantly improved. I can’t recommend this product yet.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jan 17, 2018

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Sail! Chloe from ActivatedYou here. I am so happy to hear that you are experiencing less bloating already! This is great news. We typically suggest that our customers try the Advanced Restorative Probiotic consistently for at least 3 months to experience the maximum amount of benefits. I would love to be updated on your experience as time goes on! If you would like, please feel free to email me at Chloe@ActivatedYou.com. Again, thank you for letting us know about your experience! Take care!


Showing 1-11 of 378

Write a Review for ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review