• 382 Customer Reviews
  • 92% Recommend This Product
4.4 out of 5
5 star: 63% 4 star: 26% 3 star: 4% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 4%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Very disappointed

    • By Lisa P.,
    • Honolulu, Hawaii,
    • Jul 31, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    In my opinion, ActivatedYou is just another scam to make money off of desperate consumers. I could not tell I was taking anything. Don't waste your money. I was very disappointed in the product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 25, 2017

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi there, Lisa. I am so sorry that you did not experience the full benefits that ActivatedYou has to offer. As with all of our products, it may work well for some and not for others. We wholeheartedly stand by our 90-day money back guarantee, to ensure that no customers feel that they wasted their money in any way. Just for giving our product an honest try, I would love to give you a full refund. Please e-mail me directly at chloe@activatedyou.com and I can begin the refund process immediately. I look forward to hearing from you Lisa!


  • The ordering process has scam written all over it!

    Overall Experience:

    I just placed my order a few moments ago, so I can't vouch for the effectiveness of this product. However, as I placed my order, I was led to page after page (five in total) of more "exclusive offers/pricing" and add ons. "Wait! For just a little more money, you can add on six more bottles!" "Wait! For just a little more money, you can add three bottles of our Good Morning supplement to your order." This was very reminiscent of my experience ordering Magic Tracks. And of course, to get to the "special online pricing," I had to first listen to a ridiculous infomercial, just as I had to on television for the Magic Tracks. I very nearly abandoned the order process because it started to feel like a huge scam. If you place your order online, be prepared for some heavy duty up-selling attempts.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 25, 2017

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Karyn, Chloe from ActivatedYou here. Thank you for letting me know about your experience with our ordering process. We rely on valuable responses like yours, to better understand what our customers feel when navigating our site.

      The reason we offer so many exclusive offers and prices is that we want to give our customers every chance they can to save on our products! It is just our way of saying, “Thank you” for your interest! Please let me know if you have any other questions, Karyn! You can email me directly at chloe@activatedyou.com.


  • ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic

    • By Jodi Gross,
    • Salt Lake City, UT,
    • Jan 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have a really compromised autoimmune system and have struggled for 40 years with pain and stomach and bowel issues. After listening to Maggie's video, I decided to purchase her and Dr. di Mello probiotics because I believed she was credible. I don't buy things online from other marketers, I just don't. I've been taking these for 30 days, and I have seen a big difference already. I am having energy I haven't had in years, and I am seeing progress in my IBS. My severe stomach bloating is so much better.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • This is the first probiotic that worked

    • By Lynne Price,
    • Senoia, GA,
    • Jan 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have tried several probiotic in the past that did not help at all and wound up giving me gas. Then I read Maggie's article and how well the probiotic was researched and how it worked for her and thought I will give it a one month try. I was really not expecting any real results just like all the times in the past.

    How wrong was I! The results have been amazing. I take my capsule of ActivatedYou every morning before my coffee with a big glass of water. My system empties normally every morning without the extra "help" I was using before i.e. senna tablets, stool softeners and often laxatives.

    This capsule has been a true gift, and I love it enough to have just ordered a 6-month supply!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Deceiving charges and awful customer service/return policy

    • By Karina S.,
    • California,
    • Jun 2, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was excited and eager to use AdvancedYou Probiotic as I saw a clip with Maggie Q and review online about it helping your digestive system!

    I am someone who suffers from a slow metabolism because of hypothryroid, and I take medication every day just to make processing food more normal in my system. Pro and prebiotics have been known to help as well, and after seeing other great stories online, I was really hopeful about trying this product.

    Towards the end of ordering, I was turned towards special offer pages as options. Being a first time customer, I wanted to use these available deals as they were cheaper than the original price (and who knows if I was happy with the product maybe I would become a member with larger orders at a discounted rate).

    Upon checking out, I was redirected to the initial original amount for the probiotic bottle at a cost of $76.29 with taxes and fees and only one confirmation number. Seeing this, I assumed the promotional deals did not go through as I was not given the slashed pricing to my order as advertised (my mistake!).

    Later on, I was emailed multiple receipt charges to my card with not only the full price for the product I wanted, but also additional costs for the Special Offer deals. Assuming this was a mistake, I called the company's customer service number to get a refund for these multiple charges. I spoke to a gentleman named Martin, who was not helpful at all. He said that I accepted these offers and mentioned that the package had already been shipped and that there was no way I could get a refund at the time. Which was shocking as it literally was only a few hours since I ordered it that day.

    I asked to speak with a supervisor but was told that there was no one available at the time to speak with me about this issue and that they were "closing" (side note: if you are closing, don't answer the phone for customer inquiries, especially without a Supervisor present, you don't know what kind of call it will be about.)

    Naturally, I felt that I had been played. The fact that the package was "shipped" but I had NO TRACKING INFORMATION and that I received multiple charges with different confirmation numbers than the one I was provided upon the initial purchase came across extremely shady to me. I expressed my concern and was told that I could get a refund upon returning the package back, but there is not a returning shipping label provided (so I would have to pay my own additional money to send this back to even get a refund!). Being upset I was told to call back the following day to speak with a Manager and that he would note everything in my file.

    While I was sleeping, I received overnight a tracking number for one package with all these multiple products. Seeing this when I woke up the very next morning, I called and spoke with another rep, a lady named Belma, who gave her apologies for the situation but said the exact same thing Martin told me the day before which was there was nothing they could do as I had "accepted" these and that I would have to return the package to get my money back. Something I mentioned to her was that I ordered these products on my mobile device with my finger, so (playing devil's advocate) I asked, would this charge still have happened if I had accidentally clicked accept instead of denying on my cell phone? I thought it was a valid question as I could see this as being a problem in the future as a system flaw and stated that it doesn't make any sense to charge people without their knowledge, to which she retorted simply with a "No" and went back to saying she can give me the info I needed if I wish to return this package.

    At the end of receiving this return info on the call, I stated that I felt this was a scam and did not believe that this was actually about a healthy product for consumers, but rather about sales for them to justify making more money off of people on deceiving situations like this.

    Had I known these special offers would have been charged on top of my initial purchase I would have declined them as I thought these were two deals in place of it and would equate to the original sale amount. I just wanted to try the product before buying more items to see if I was happy with the results. Most (if not all) businesses have the FULL AMOUNT listed upon checking out with one confirmation number distributed at closing listing all items purchased. The fact that I was sent separate email receipts and different confirmation numbers as "Add Ons" for these Special Deals, but was not shown this on the website upon checking out is BS.

    I was frustrated that I had to spend time with USPS to return for a refund (which I am waiting on). I also know that this package was NOT actually shipped when I called the second time, as I checked the email with the tracking info and online it stated the label had been created but it was in Pre-Shipment, not in USPS possession yet. So it seems to me, this could have been canceled as I had requested but was refused by the Customer Service team.

    This is definitely not a company that will get my business moving forward, which is disheartening as I really was looking forward to receiving this product and seeing if it worked for me or my friends. I am saddened that this is how this company operates and that others may be affected by something like this in the future. I decided it was best to leave this review for others to see a story that conflicts with the perfect five stars on here. This whole experience discouraged me from ever wanting to try this product and overall has been DISAPPOINTING to say the very least.

    If I really wanted to I could have called my bank to dispute these charges, but I felt the proper way to go about this was to do what I have done and try to connect with the company's service team first. After the responses I have received, I believed it was best to speak MY TRUTH in an online review to show the REALITY of how this business operates.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • My experience with ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic

    Overall Experience:

    I have only been taking ActivatedYou Probiotic for 32 days, but I would like to comment on some of the changes that I have experienced.

    When I first started taking ActivatedYou Probiotic, I noticed a significant change in my digestion system. Before I started taking ActivatedYou Probiotic, I wasn’t regular, and I would experience problems in flushing my system. Once I started taking ActivatedYou Probiotic, my system would go through what I would call a colon cleanse every few days. After one and a half weeks, my body started flushing itself on a more regular basis. After 3 weeks, I am not experiencing the colon cleanse experience like I was in the beginning, but my digestion system is still flushing itself on a more regular basis.

    Other changes that I have noticed is with my appetite. I feel full more often, so I don’t have the desire to eat like I use to. I haven’t stepped on a scale since I started taking ActivatedYou Probiotic but I have noticed very slight changes in the way my clothes fit. The change is so small that I don’t want to get my hopes up but I am starting to believe that maybe I can lose some weight with ActivatedYou Probiotic.

    The only thing that is keeping me from giving it 5 stars is that I haven’t noticed a change in my energy level, mood or skin appearance. But, I contribute that to the amount of time that I have been taking ActivatedYou Probiotic. I plan to continue to take it and see what else happens.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 28, 2017

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Debra! I'm Chloe from ActivatedYou. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a thorough review of your experience with the Advanced Restorative Probiotic. I am so happy to hear that you are more regular. I do agree with your suggestion about giving it some more time before you start seeing results in your energy, mood, and skin appearance. We typically suggest that you try it consistently for at least 90 days to experience optimum results. Please keep me updated as time goes on. I would love to hear from you about how it's going for you. You can reach me at Chloe@Activatedyou.com. Thank you so much, again! I look forward to hearing from you.


  • Relief from a decade of digestive symptoms

    • By Donna Unruh,
    • Rhome, TX,
    • Nov 17, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    At 75 I have experienced a decade of digestion issues; pain, bloating, diarrhea, nausea, and malabsorption of nutrients. I have tried digestive aids, enzymes, quality probiotics as well as revising my diet time after time to ease my symptoms.

    All of my research on drugs told me not to go that route. It has been a challenge to stay active, go organic and maintain any normalcy.

    I ordered a 3-month supply of ActivatedYou Restorative Probiotic, willing to give this a try after viewing the information by Maggie Q.

    Within 48 hours of beginning the ActivatedYou Probiotic, all of my symptoms had normalized. What a relief to not be going to the bathroom 20 times a day, and the nausea and bloating are gone. It has now been a complete month, and I have not had a single relapse, even on occasions when my diet has not been perfect.

    I am convinced that this product with 30 strains of probiotics holds the key to my turnaround. No other product is this complete.

    I look forward to many healthy years ahead and a great relationship with a truly innovative organization. Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 28, 2017

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Donna, on behalf of everyone at ActivatedYou, we are genuinely happy that you have found a solution to your years of suffering in our Advanced Restorative Probiotic. This product was created with the sole purpose of helping everyone achieve optimal health starting from the inside and out. It sounds like it did just that for you. We are so grateful that you took the time to leave us such an honest and thoughtful review. We are overjoyed to be a part of your journey to health! I would love to be updated as time goes on. Please email me at Chloe@Activatedyou.com. Again, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We truly appreciate it.


  • A miracle for me

    • By Joy S.,
    • South Carolina,
    • Feb 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have Crohn's disease. I have been suffering with it for the past 15 years. I either would be impacted for days or diarrhea for days at a time. I was on three meds and an injection for the impaction times and three different meds for diarrhea. In four weeks I haven't had to take any of these meds and I'm thanking God so much for this product. As long as it keeps helping me; I will always take it. My gastroenterologist is now recommending it to his other patients like me. Thank you so much. You've helped change my life in the best way!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Huge improvement but comes at a cost

    • By Sally Barry,
    • Austin, TX,
    • Oct 16, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I've seen a huge improvement in my digestive system compared to probiotics I have taken in the past. I would highly recommend this product. With that said, it is a shame that it is not more affordable so that those of all income levels could enjoy its benefits.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 28, 2017

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Sally! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so happy to hear that you have seen such great improvement with our Advanced Restorative Probiotic. The reason our probiotic is set to this price is because of the high end ingredients we use in the formula. Also, our product has 30 strains which is a very high amount that a lot of other probiotics don't have. I am so sorry for the inconvenience! If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to email me at Chloe@ActivatedYou.com! Thank you so much for your review!


  • Amazing results!

    Overall Experience:

    I despise taking meds! However, I watched the entire 30-minute video on ActivatedYou, and it mentioned all the symptoms I’ve been feeling, i.e. bloating, feeling like a rock was in my stomach every morning, having insane sugar cravings, etc. So I thought, it can’t hurt to give ActivatedYou a try and if it really works, it’ll be such a relief, and if it doesn’t, I can get my money back! I mean there are SO many probiotics out there, who’s to know what’s what until you try it?

    I’m here to say IT WORKS! It worked for me in a week! So pretty much immediately. My sugar cravings are basically gone, although as a woman I’ll always have a need for a piece of chocolate here and there, LOL. I don’t feel the uncomfortable feeling of a rock sitting in my stomach every morning, I don’t feel bloated, etc., etc.

    I highly recommend this product and have bought bottles for my husband and my daughter.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I really like it!

    Overall Experience:

    I have had issues with being regular most of my life. I had been using an OTC probiotic for about a year, but it didn't seem to be doing much.

    The first day I took this probiotic I cleared out with ease. And I have taken it every day for almost a month now and continue to be better than I ever have been in my life. Also, I noticed that I had a lot of burping before I started this product. I thought it was caused by a hiatal hernia, but I suddenly realized the other day that I hadn't been burping for a couple of weeks.

    I was surprised when they said it would help with acid reflux. I don't have that very often but I do occasionally, and I haven't had that since I started either. And I just went through the Christmas Holidays!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Not sure yet

    • By Sail G,
    • Lancaster, CA,
    • Jan 16, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    All I’ve noticed so far is a lot less bloating. Nothing on all the other problems this product is supposed to help. I’ll post the rest of my review when I finish the next bottle. I am only ordering a second because the bloating has significantly improved. I can’t recommend this product yet.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 17, 2018

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Sail! Chloe from ActivatedYou here. I am so happy to hear that you are experiencing less bloating already! This is great news. We typically suggest that our customers try the Advanced Restorative Probiotic consistently for at least 3 months to experience the maximum amount of benefits. I would love to be updated on your experience as time goes on! If you would like, please feel free to email me at Chloe@ActivatedYou.com. Again, thank you for letting us know about your experience! Take care!


  • So far I'm impressed

    Overall Experience:

    I'm on my first bottle of ActivatedYou. I have never been able to take probiotics or eat yogurt because of their reeking havoc with my digestive system. I have been to several gastrointestinal docs to help with my IBS and no one has been able to really help. I tried all sorts of diets, low FODMAP, no red meat, no dairy, etc. It got to the point where if I felt decent, I didn't want to eat for fear of what would happen. Not good.

    I saw the infomercial for ActivatedYou, and all the symptoms were mine! I thought what the heck, I have nothing to lose.

    The first few days were not pretty. In fact, I quit taking them. Two weeks later, I figured I would try again. This time it was not as bad, in fact, within a week of starting them again, I was seriously beginning to feel better. Something I hadn't felt in a VERY long time. I'm sorry now I called and canceled my reorder, but I will be signing back up. This may be what I have been looking for for a very long time!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best I have felt in many years

    • By Lisa Gerson,
    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Jan 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have just finished my first bottle of ActivatedYou. I can honestly tell you that this is the first time I have seen a difference in my tummy bloat, as well as, an increase in my energy level.

    I have tried so many other probiotics over and over again, but nothing worked for me. I have also gone to many different gastroenterologists, but again, nothing happened.

    I am so happy I found Dr. Mello and ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic. I feel I am on my way to live my life to the fullest.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Charged me 7 times the amount

    • By Kelsey J.,
    • Long Island, NY,
    • Mar 1, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered ONE bag of ActivatedYou. I was charged three times for the one bag. Then they charged me $90 for an unknown reason. They also made it look like in the check out that I wasn’t getting bonus merch added to the total but I was actually being charged separately $98 and another $46. Customer service was a complete joke. Had me on hold for 20 minutes to speak to a manager who was a douche. Would NEVER EVER buy from here again. They never offered me any consolation. Got my credit card turned off as well from the $400 of pending charges I didn’t authorize. HORRIBLE! Definitely telling anyone I can to never buy here again!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 4, 2019

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Kelsey, I'm Chloe from ActivatedYou. I am so sorry about the frustrating experience you had while checking out on our site. It sounds like you accidentally purchased a few extra orders at check out. I'm so sorry that this was not clear. I would like to issue you a full refund right away. Please e-mail me directly at Chloe@ActivatedYou.com and I will begin the refund process. I would also like to get a few more details from you regarding your customer service experience to ensure that this never happens again. On behalf of everyone at ActivatedYou, I'm so sorry about this frustrating experience but I look forward to hearing from you and making this right.


  • Excellent supplement, works as advertised!

    • By Chris L.,
    • Westminster, CA,
    • Aug 28, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I followed the directions and have been taking their probiotic every morning on an empty stomach with a glass of water, and then I eat something small. Within a few days, BM quality improved, but I still had some bloating. After about 25 days, the bloating starting to go away. After 45 days, I feel great and am starting to notice improvements in skin healing and energy. I'm on day 60 now, and would highly recommend giving this a try for at least that long to find out for yourself!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • So misleading!

    • By Amanda G.,
    • Redwood City, CA,
    • Jun 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This is such a shady company! Why didn't their horrible check out process tip me off? Maybe because they had a professional Hollywood actress give me the sales pitch over the course of a 40-minute video?

    When you check out and hit submit, it says "Wait! Do you want to add bottles to your order to get a much cheaper per bottle price?" So you think your order hasn't been submitted yet. But it HAS! If you go back and change your order, you'll be submitting an ADDITIONAL order, all before you ever see a confirmation page! I ended up placing five different orders and only ever saw one confirmation page for the final order. I had no idea I placed that many orders until I saw all the emails in my inbox.

    And that money back guarantee? MISLEADING. You can have your money back for the product, but you'll be shipping it back on your own dime. Four pounds of unintentionally ordered product costs $12 to ship back.

    Oh, and both times I called customer service I was on hold for over 15 minutes each time waiting to talk to someone. When I called to try to cancel the other orders within 24 hours of placing them, they said it was too late and the orders already shipped. The second time I asked if they could give me a return label since these extra orders were a result of their confusing and misleading online order process, and he said "No, you'll just have to pay to ship them back. We don't send return labels."

    Why does a good reputable company need such an infomercial-style misleading checkout process? Horrible, horrible, horrible company! Maggie Q should be ashamed to attach her name to such a shady company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 19, 2018

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Amanda, my name is Chloe with ActivatedYou. I’m very sorry to hear that you had this experience. Our customer’s experience is our #1 priority and I’m so sorry to hear that your experience was not a reflection of this. We would absolutely never subject a customer to order a product that they did not wish to order. That would be highly unethical. We offer special deals at checkout to ensure that all of our customers are receiving the best prices available. I am so sorry for the confusion. I take these reviews very seriously so I will look into this matter immediately. Please email me at chloe@activatedyou.com so that we can further discuss your experience and so that I can begin the refund process immediately. Again, I am so sorry for the frustration and miscommunication we have caused. I look forward to hearing from you and making this right!


  • Fantastic product

    • By Susan W.,
    • Kansas,
    • Dec 31, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I'm so pleased with this probiotic. I do not have the tummy issues I was having and my system is finally regular. I have always had problems with being irregular and this is the first product that has helped Well worth the money I invested in restorative probiotic for my health, thank you!

    I started feeling the difference within one week of taking Advanced Restorative Probiotic. My stomach was not bloated and I began to easily lose weight. I have more energy and feel lighter. I seem to have stabilized now but have lost 10 lbs with the first bottle. I know it's not a weight loss product, but this was a side effect from taking it I experienced.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Improved digestive cycle and energy

    Overall Experience:

    It has been a full month since I have been using this product and I have not experienced any constipation for the past month. I tend to be constipated twice a week to every other day, but since using ActivatedYou, my stools are very well lubricated and expel from my body with ease. I have experienced reduced bloating and occasional shooting gas pains in my body due to trapped stomach fumes, and I have been functioning on lower hours of sleep and still feeling rested.

    I had breakouts for the first 3 weeks, but now my skin is fine. I also experienced increased appetite.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Feeling better

    Overall Experience:

    Over the last year, I have been tired all the time, couldn't sleep, and was bloated a lot. I was looking for something (actually, anything) that would help me feel better, have more energy and get more focused. I am not even sure how I happened across this promotion, but I am glad I did.

    ActivedYou has really made a difference. I sleep better, I'm not bloated, I have more energy, and I am much more focused. I only ordered the 30-day supply because I really wasn't convinced that it would help, and I am on my way to sign up for a membership. I am totally convinced that it works.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 28, 2017

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Patricia! Chloe from ActivatedYou here. Wow! Thank you so much for your kind words. I am so genuinely happy to hear that you are sleeping better, not bloated, and have more energy. This is amazing! On behalf of everyone at ActivatedYou, we are so thrilled to be the solution to your gut problems! If you need help with the monthly subscription process or if you have any questions, please email me at Chloe@ActivatedYou.com.


  • Haven't felt this well in years

    Overall Experience:

    After suffering from IBS and all the associated symptoms, it's been a wonderful relief to find something that actually works. This probiotic has really made a difference in my overall health. I haven't felt this well in years.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 28, 2017

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Parker! I'm Chloe from ActivatedYou! I am so overjoyed to hear that our Advanced Restorative Probiotic has made such a huge difference in your life! We are so honored to be a part of your health journey. Please feel free to email me at Chloe@ActivatedYou.com if you ever have any questions or concerns. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!


  • Satisfied

    Overall Experience:

    I received this for my daughter. She has less cramps, and her stool is more formed. She says it is helping her a lot in these areas. She stopped taking it for a week because she got constipated and thought that was the problem, but it wasn't, so she went back on and realized her body was probably getting used to it. She is now very happy with the results; just to not have so many cramps was a big plus.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 28, 2017

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Doreen! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! I'm so happy to hear that the Advanced Restorative Probiotic is helping your daughter with cramps and regulation. This is great news! Please feel free to reach out to me directly at Chloe@ActivatedYou.com if you have any questions or concerns along the way.


  • My digestion is feeling how I know I should feel

    • By Li Si Yang,
    • Honolulu, HI,
    • Dec 22, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been suffering from chronic bloating, gas, and overeating for almost 20 years. I was never overweight, but like Maggie, I had that hard tummy and felt that food was against me each time I ate. In fact, that was the very reason that leads me to become a "Posture and Wellness Coach" and the founder of Journey to Fitness in Honolulu, Hawaii.

    Through my journey, I researched, learned and apply what I feel will help me and made adjustments along the way each time I found new information.

    On January 2017 I went on a 10-day "solid food vacation" and just drank fresh press organic as much as I can, to give my body a break to detox and clean itself. I felt amazingly great and since then, I have eliminated all beef, pork, chicken and dairy from my diet.

    I also started taking Dr. Grundy's products and that took me to about 75% of where I felt I should be feeling every day, but I still had a feeling that there was something missing.

    I started taking ActivatedYou on November 25, 2017, and immediately felt a difference. I no longer overeat because I feel like my body is finally digesting the food and I'm getting the nutrients I need from it. Unlike before, I always ate more than I needed to and still felt unsatisfied.

    Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Unsure

    • By Renee Sims,
    • Texas,
    • Feb 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been taking ActivedYou for a month now. I am unsure about a few things.

    I have changed my diet to healthy eating, so I am down a few pounds. I started ActivedYou because of chronic gastric discomfort in the mornings and chronic crazy gas all the time, plus bloating. I have regular BM's daily. I can say they have improved to what I think are healthier stools.

    The morning discomfort is still there, and the gas is just embarrassing, even when I am alone! It's really bad. It does not have an odor, but it is A LOT. I am going to continue taking it hoping the above problems will resolve. It's difficult because those were symptoms I had prior to taking, BUT from what I understand, can be symptoms when ActivedYou starts working to clean up the bad bacteria.

    The biggest question I have is my face. Since I have been taking it, I have had severe breakouts. At first, it was just little bumps everywhere. They have cleared, and now I will get one massive bump. Almost like a boil. Is this normal? I am 57. They are painful and ugly.

    My husband has been taking them also, only for a few weeks. He is complaining of indigestion. He never has problems with that. Could it be related?

    I have not given up because I bought the four bottles. I will update after month two. I cannot recommend this product yet.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 22, 2018

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Renee! Chloe from ActivatedYou here. I really appreciate you taking the time to leave a thorough review about your experience with our product so far! It sounds like you are experiencing "die-off" symptoms, which are actually very common when starting a probiotic. Some of these symptoms include gas and acne (as you mentioned having). First, I would like to make sure that you and your husband consulted your primary physicians prior to beginning the ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic. If you have not done this yet, please do so right away to ensure that it is right for you both.

      Once you have done this, I would suggest that you continue taking the Advanced Restorative Probiotic for at least 3 months to move past the "die-off" symptoms and to experience the full results. If the time ever comes where you and your husband decide that the Advanced Restorative Probiotic is not right for you, please email me at Chloe@ActivatedYou.com and I can issue you a full refund. I would love to be updated on your experience as time goes on! Please feel free to e-mail me with any updates or concerns, as well. Take care!


  • Horrible

    • By Patricia M.,
    • Fairfax, VA,
    • May 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This product did the total opposite of its promise. For the days I drank it I felt bloated, painfully gassy (as in cramps pain), and constipated. The day I missed it, nothing of that. Trashed it as soon as I got home. Do not waste your money. There are way better probiotics out there.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • May 20, 2019

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Patricia, I'm very sorry to hear that this was your experience. It sounds like you might be experiencing “Die Off” symptoms. This often occurs when probiotics are introduced to the gut and begin killing off the bad bacteria. As always, we ask that you consult your primary care physician prior to trying a new product to ensure that you do not experience any interactions while taking them. Because everybody is different, we do understand that our products may work well for some and not others. If you would like to return the product, I can begin the refund process for you right away! Please email me at chloe@activatedyou.com.


  • Not effective

    • By Jenny D.,
    • Orinda, CA,
    • Jun 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered 3 months worth of ActivatedYou based on reviews on this very site. I did not have any positive benefits. Instead of flattening my belly, it bloated me for the entire 3 months. I had a stomach bigger than it had ever been. I gave them this negative feedback but never heard anything back from them.

    Don’t get sucked into this scam. And this is a SCAM. I have a suspicion they are paying this site only to publish good ratings. This was a huge waste of money. I should have known when a fluffy actress claims to know so much about the working of a human body. She’s probably only good for ACTING. Bad on me for falling for this scam!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 18, 2019

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Jenny, I'm very sorry to hear that this was your experience! I understand your frustration. As always, we ask our customers to consult their physician to ensure that our products are the right fit for them. I want to apologize you never heard back from our customer service team; please email me directly at chloe@activatedyou.com and I'd be more than happy to look into your account and issue you a full refund.

      I want to note that to do not pay this site, or any other site, to publish positive reviews. That would be highly unethical.


  • Thanks!

    • By Janet Jones,
    • Jennings, LA,
    • Nov 27, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I would like to say thank you for your product. Since I have started taking ActivatedYou, I have noticed a marked improvement in my health. I have regular bowel movements, my complexion is more vibrant, my energy has increased, and I have less bloating, which has contributed to less flatulence and less stomach discomfort. I could go on but in the final analysis, like a chain reaction, one good thing leads to another, and my overall health has improved! My body has truly been ACTIVATED. Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 28, 2017

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Janet! Chloe from ActivatedYou here. You are so very welcome! On behalf of everyone at ActivatedYou, we are so honored to be a part of your journey to health. I am thrilled to hear that you are feeling AND looking better! I am so happy for you. If you ever have any questions, please email me at Chloe@Activatedyou.com. Thank you so much!


Showing 1-27 of 382

Write a Review for ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic