• 71 Customer Reviews
  • 13% Recommend This Company
1.7 out of 5
5 star: 11% 4 star: 1% 3 star: 2% 2 star: 11% 1 star: 73%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This was my answer. Thank you!

    • By Sue G.,
    • Easton, PA,
    • Mar 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am a senior citizen, wear a 42DD and have a lot of problems finding a blend of comfort and support. Underwires are painful and non-underwires droop. I can’t tell you how many bras, stores, fittings, I’ve had over the years and nothing was perfect. Til now. I ordered the largest size Knixwear bra last year just to try. I didn’t have high expectations. Wow, was I mistaken. The bra was totally comfortable, held it’s shape - and mine - washed well and was supportive. I hardly know I have it on. I ordered a couple more and now that all I wear. I’m ready to order again. Thank you! Knixwear works.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Just smart marketing

    • By Frankie S.,
    • Australia,
    • Feb 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It looks to me that Knix is just smart marketing. I ordered 2X evolution reversible bras. They fit terribly, size was incorrect. But I didn't bother exchanging as the fabric was so FLIMSY there was zero support, and it was nipple city and an ugly shape.

    Customer service was lovely and refunded right away with no need to send back. I sold on eBay, so I guess free money...

    I was so close to buying their new sports bra just now, when I realized that I've tried them before and they're just smart marketing. Don't fall for it!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Just OK

    • By Andrea M.,
    • New Brunswick, Canada,
    • Feb 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased the 8 in 1 sports bra in a size 5 as suggested by the company sizing chart. The product shipped super quick and got here within 2-3 business days. I had to add an adjuster on the band, not a big deal, but the cup was small. I filled in to exchange it for a size up (6), and a message popped up to say there was no need to return the last one and to donate it or give to a friend.

    Again I got it in a couple of days, this time the cups fit but the band did not. I contacted Knix and the woman who responded to me explained the sizes are not sequential, therefore a 6 is smaller than a 5 in the band. She said a 7 had larger cups but had a band 1.5” shorter than the 5 and an 8 had the same size cups as the 7, but a larger band. So again, I put in an exchange request, this time for an 8 as suggested to me, and I was told to donate the size 6.

    I received the new one in 3 business days. The band is perfect, but the cup is just a smidge too big. Other than a 7, I have no other size option...so I will keep the 8.

    All in all, pretty disappointed in their size range. The chart is very inaccurate, and for ease of order, the sizes SHOULD be sequential. The bra itself is soft and supportive, but the band rolls up. Before ordering I would highly suggest you do ACTUAL measurements before ordering and not just go by your current bra size as the chart doesn’t seem to match up. I received it quick, good customer service. I would say it would be a good experience for someone with a smaller build so the band won’t roll, but overall I would not recommend given the inconvenience of back and forth sizing and inaccurate size charting.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Inaccurate sizing, poor customer service = lost customer

    • By S N.,
    • Canada,
    • Jan 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The website touts 24-hour responses, but I am going on 15 days with multiple attempts to get a response from customer service! With exception to my first attempt (in which the CS agent misread/mis-responded to my inquiry), it's been RADIO SILENCE!

    Not only is the sizing chart off, but there is no way to order a new more fitting size - one can only order a new color in the SAME size.

    On top of this, I purchased the bra on sale and it won't honor the sale price for the exchange (despite the fact that I used their sizing chart and it was inaccurate).

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • TERRIBLE customer service and awful size chart

    • By Jennifer T.,
    • Ontario, Canada,
    • Jan 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    TERRIBLE customer service. I have no idea how the product is because I have been trying for weeks to get the right information from their team to figure out which size I need. It's a guessing game when it comes to self-led returns as the order number on your confirmation emails is not the order number on the return site. You need to be a rocket scientist to work this out. VERY FRUSTRATING!

    I am now leaving for vacation without the new bras I bought specifically for this trip.

    Customer service says they email back within 24 hours, but in actuality, it's taking 3 to 5 days to hear back. Totally unacceptable.

    And the sizing chart...OH MY! COMPLETELY OFF.

    I went by my exact measurements and the fit was terrible. I re-measured thinking I had perhaps made a mistake the first time around and then ordered the new sizes only to receive an email from the customer service team after the return was already processed, telling me that the band size was going to be the same on the new size I ordered so had in fact ordered the wrong size again! Had someone contacted me back sooner I could have had the right size right away. Seems like a big waste of money for them to ship back and forth when they could have solved this and sent the right ones!

    VERY upset and disappointed.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Horrible company policies

    • By Colleen L.,
    • Massachusetts,
    • Jan 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My husband made a purchase in November 2018 as a Christmas present. I have stage 4 breast cancer and hoped that this would help after my lumpectomy. The size was way too small. He was trying to exchange, but the website couldn't find the order. After contacting them, the response is that it's been too long to do an exchange. January 12th - mind you, this is the standard products that they are promoting today (the NEW 8 in 1 revolution bra and tank). I only wanted to exchange for a larger size.

    This company is a fraud, the sizing is terrible, and I now have $100 in bra/tank that I can never use.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • The worst bra I've ever tried on

    • By Christie L.,
    • Philadelphia, PA,
    • Jan 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    And no way to return it. Also, I tried to review my purchase on their site and now I understand why there are so many 5-star reviews - anything less than that does not get published. I tried to give a 1-star review twice and my review has disappeared into the ether. I purchased a super expensive sports bra based on the reviews, thinking it would be better than the average sports bra. Boy was I wrong - this is the worst sports bra I have ever owned. Impossible to put on, too small in the band, too big in the cup (despite following their sizing guide and triple checking to be sure). The material is sort of soft, but it does not provide the support I would expect from a purportedly "revolutionary" high impact sports bra. Save your money and go to Under Armour.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Very unhappy

    • By Alex P.,
    • Ontario, Canada,
    • Dec 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased two bras at a slight discount after measuring myself according to their website instructions, and neither came close to fitting. They flapped in areas that I have never experienced with a bra before. The material is the most uncomfortable thing I have ever experienced. Because I had purchased them at a (slight) discount, there was no way to be refunded. The bras still cost over $50 each. I will never purchase anything from this company again. I could not stand to wear this material even if the bras fit. These bras are advertised like they are going to revolutionize my life, but instead, because of not being able to be refunded on (what is for me) a huge purchase, I am revolted.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Keeper

    • By Marion J.,
    • Ontario, Canada,
    • Dec 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have five Knixwear bras. It took me a while to realize I was ordering a size too small as I am 34C and ordered a 4. Even with that, they are incredibly comfortable. I now have two size 6's and am loving them.

    Each time I've had a problem with a size they have immediately sent me a replacement and told me to keep the first one and give it to a women's shelter so it's not wasted. I have never wanted my money back as even when the size was off, they are so much more comfy than my expensive underwire bras.

    Their service is excellent. I am very impressed. I have been buying their bras and panties since they started and don't see myself changing to anyone else.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Bad customer service

    • By Ann M.,
    • Northwood, NH,
    • Dec 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I sent three email requesting them to address a price issue and never heard back from them. Bad customer service. To add more, at 180 words at least, I’ll say call call call back your customers. Stop hiding and post your phone number for people to call you.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Inaccurate sizing

    • By Melissa R.,
    • Alberta, Canada,
    • Dec 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered the evolution bra. The material is very thin and flimsy, but it’s soft and does feel comfortable on. The issue is it fits MUCH too small. According to their size chart, I’m a 32DDD which puts me at a size 6.

    I can barely squish into the bra. When I’ve finally packed myself in, I’m left with spillage into my armpits, over the top of the bra and left with a weird uni-boob with nipples that show through a t-shirt because the material is so thin.

    They don’t do refunds, only exchanges. I’m really not keen at all to size up as I highly doubt one size up will fit any better, and after this experience, I don’t want to bother with the underwear or any other products.

    Very misleading and misrepresented, and sizes are completely off.

    Spend your money elsewhere!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Purchased bras and leak proof underwear

    • By Gina G.,
    • British Columbia, Canada,
    • Dec 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Everything fit small.

    I had to put all of the bras on backwards, spin them around, and contort myself to get into the straps.

    I was spilling out of the sides of the Catalyst bra, and the straps were maxed out, so there is no way they would have crisscrossed on the back. The pads in the Padded 8-in-1 Evolution bras are insufficient for modesty and float inside the material like a cheap bikini top. The squished the top of my breasts and gave me a deformed uni-boob.

    The leak-proof panties were a monumental fail. Three styles leaked in about an hour on a light day. Do not use them as primary protection. Perhaps they would work as a backup for a Diva Cup?

    Consider getting a size larger for everything you buy.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Can't get money back, only store credit

    • By Marjorie O.,
    • California,
    • Dec 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I thought I'd try out Knixwear's products so I bought a bra and panty and a tank. After I received the box, I saw that I couldn't return the panty even if I didn't try it on. That was annoying, but okay.

    I tried the bra and the tank and absolutely hate how they shape my body. It flattened my chest and squished it out the sides.

    I tried to do a return, but I can only get store credit.

    I don't want store credit - getting a different color isn't going to make me like their products! When I wrote to customer service, they reiterated I could only get store credit.

    What a waste of money!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Bad customer service

    • By Sharon Y.,
    • Gobles, MI,
    • Dec 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased prior to Black Friday and now they are saying I purchased during the Black Friday event and won’t refund my credit card. They have no product that I would be interested in. They need to not be scammers.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Horrible customer service!

    • By Ashley V.,
    • British Columbia, Canada,
    • Nov 30, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    As of right now, I will not be shopping or recommending Knixwear to anyone due to the extreme lack of customer service! I have been trying since Black Friday to contact someone due to an error in my order. Not only have I not been able to talk to anyone, I have also missed out on the sale and am not even sure if I will be getting my order. I simply wanted to fix the error, the lack of customer service baffles me. Extremely frustrated and disappointed with Knixwear customer service.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Underwear now too small

    • By Kimber F.,
    • Boise, ID,
    • Nov 29, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered 5 pairs of black large Knixteen underwear several months ago. They are amazing. When I went to reorder, I was sent similar, but definitely different underwear. The back of the old ones had an X, the back of the new ones have a KT instead. The new ones are much tighter. The new Large is too small for me, and I am a thin woman. I asked customer service but they never would answer why the new underwear is different. That is a ton of money in the trash, as they DO NOT refund or exchange underwear.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • You call this service?

    • By Armida M.,
    • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada,
    • Nov 29, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    First off, both phone numbers on their website DON'T WORK. I purchased a bra on October 24th. Just looking at it and measuring it against my other bra, I knew it would not fit. I went on their website to find out how to return it. Nothing, although it tells me to go to a certain page on their website. Then for some totally inexplicable reason, I received another perky little message from them stating that the bra I had just ordered would be arriving in the next few days. Huh?? I want to SEND back a bra, not purchase another that doesn’t fit! Next, I ordered a t-shirt and a top. I paid for these two items. So now, I’m stuck with a bra sitting here on my desk, another bra which I refused when the post person delivered it, and an order for over $120 which I have not received yet.

    What’s with this company? I just want either my money back for four items or money back for two items and the other two items delivered.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Not for bigger cups

    • By Ericka L.,
    • Florida,
    • Nov 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought the evolution padded and unpadded bra in size 8 first and then 7. I'm a 38DD. At first, I loved them. Over time and use, they made my breasts look horrible. They both warped on the edges close to the armpits, which makes them stick out and the pads are also warped. I cannot use tight-fitting shirts because of this. My breasts also do not feel supported at all. A total waste of money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • I think not

    • By Leslie R.,
    • Maine,
    • Oct 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    $85.00 and they don't even put it together you get to do that. I'm going back to Natori - less money and it's all put together. Plus it takes a long time to receive the item. Now I am asked to post at least 180 characters so I will say this is likely a company that won't last long.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Frustrated at first

    • By Andrea O.,
    • Edmonton, Canada,
    • Oct 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought the evolution non-padded bra from a neighbor who ordered the wrong size for herself, and the size would fit me according to the Knix website. At first, I was very frustrated as the bra was too tight and their sizing system made me very angry. I stuck it out, and by the third time I wore it, the bra molded to my shape (even with washing it between each wearing), and I am now happy with the bra and fit. No issues, very comfortable. I do not find materials cheap like some of the other reviewers; I think it is a very good quality material. I am overall very happy with Knix Evolution...although I am not throwing out all my other bras as there are many other quality bras out there that I love, and Knix is only one of them.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Knixwear

    • By Mindi R.,
    • Ohio,
    • Oct 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered the Evolution bra and I love it. I am plus sized and hate underwires. I find this bra very comfortable, and it stands up to repeated washing. I just ordered three more.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Promising but not for larger women

    • By Brigitte L.,
    • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada,
    • Oct 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I love everything about the bras...amazing fabric, seamless, the potential to be super comfortable. Sadly for larger women, even the 8 and 8+ sizes they offer aren’t suitable. My other bras are 40DDD, which should fit based on their sizing guide. The Knix bras also moosh into a mono-boob and cause flesh-bunching on the back and under the arms.

    I had very high hopes for this bra, as most conventional underwire bras (even professionally fitted ones) cause pressure points and, when the wire pokes out of the fabric, OUCH! They aren’t for long-term wear. Hopefully, with feedback and a bit more hands-on research with larger women, Knix can bring relief to the single most critical market for bras - larger women with larger breasts.

    It’s all there, it just needs fine tuning.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Sweat-proof t-shirt

    • By T R.,
    • Toronto, Ontario, Canada,
    • Sep 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered this a few months ago and it took a while to come as they oversold. That wasn't a big deal for me. I have used it many times now, and my biggest complaint is that the neckline is too high so you can see it under my dresses at the front and the back. I don't like that look. Also, it traps odor and doesn't wash away. I know it's meant to trap sweat, but I find it gives me a strong smell of BO that I didn't have before. The fact that it doesn't wash away is a problem. I recommended this to two friends who also noted this problem. I have stopped wearing this t-shirt as I would rather wear black and mask the sweat spots than smell really bad!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Don't waste your time or money

    • By Luminous A.,
    • Arizona,
    • Aug 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered a bra in my size, and it would not even come close to going around my body. I called in and they said to keep it (for what?), and they would send next size up. That came, and with an extender could squeeze into it, but the front bulged out, even those this next size up was a double D cup and I am a C, which was not the problem in the first place.

    I now own two useless bras that I can probably use to hang bird feeders from?

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • I love their thigh savers and bra

    • By Steph D.,
    • Toronto, Ontario, Canada,
    • Aug 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I actually love Knixwear despite all the negative reviews on here. Their thigh savers have been amazing under my dresses in the summer. The bra I purchased is just as awesome! I would say to order a size up in bras if you fall in the middle of two sizes though. I get it can be frustrating when it comes to returns, but it does state on the website. (https://knix-wear-canada.returnly.com/)

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love turned to disappointment and lachrymose

    • By Ana K.,
    • Wilton, CT,
    • Aug 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I at first I was so thrilled with my 6 new Knixwear bras! From the packaging to the soft material. I invested almost $300 in what I was sure was my long-awaited, comfortable, long lasting bra collection.

    But sad to report that after only 3 months of wear, I only enjoy wearing 1 sole bra - the Longevity bra, but only in blue.

    The Longevity bra in grey - the material is non-breathable and contributed to my developing a fungal rash in my cleavage from sitting sweat.

    The "Evolution" padded bras - not only did the pads inside float and warp, they are now too loose to provide any comfort let alone support.

    The Racerback bra had the same issues as the Evolution bra.

    I wrote to Knix and included photos highlighting all of the rapid decline. They at first wanted to resize me. But I had already been through 3 sizes, so I requested a refund.

    They refunded me for 2 of 6 - better than nothing. A big waste of excitement, time, and money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • No returns accepted

    • By Shirley Y.,
    • Sarasota, FL,
    • Aug 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered two bras and both offered insufficient support for a big bust. When I attempted to return them via the online return system, I was not allowed to request a refund, only a credit. This is not what I read when I ordered these bras or I would not have placed the order. There is no human you can talk to, no phone number, no response to a message on facebook. Sham or not? I say SHAM!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 28-54 of 71

Write a Review for Knix!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Knix reviews