Roman ED Meds Review: Is It the Right Treatment for You?

By Anthony Dugarte, M.D., C.S.C.S
Updated on: Dec 6, 2019

During sexual arousal, your brain, hormones and nervous system collaborate to drive the blood necessary for an erection into your penis. Erectile dysfunction (ED) can occur when one or more of these systems perform inadequately.

Multiple treatments are available as ED affects up to 20% of men worldwide; first-line therapy is phosphodiesterase type 5 (PDE5) inhibitors. These drugs work to increase blood flow to your penis during arousal by blocking the action of PDE5, an enzyme involved in the regulation of blood vessel diameter.

To combat this problem, Roman offers a subscription service for Viagra and Cialis, as well as their generic forms, through telemedicine technology. From the comfort of your own home, you can manage your ED in conjunction with a U.S. licensed physician and have medication shipped to your doorstep.

In this review, we will tackle Roman’s subscription process, as well as the safety and efficacy of their products.

Getting Started with Roman

Treating your ED with Roman is achievable in 3 steps:

1. Your Online Visit

As Roman provides medical treatments for ED that require a prescription, the first step is to meet with a physician. This service is offered remotely through its telemedicine platform. Simply submit your photo, a form of I.D., and a recent blood pressure measurement to determine eligibility.

While ED is often due to malfunction of one or more of the aforementioned systems, certain lab tests can paint a clearer picture of the underlying cause. Though not mandatory, Roman strongly suggests sending them your recent blood tests for a free analysis - this serves to optimize your treatment.

Physicians diagnose your ED through Roman’s platform as they would for any in-office visit – through a detailed history of your symptoms and assessment of your general health. You play a key role in this process as this information can help determine the best treatment options available for your needs.

Roman lists a number of important details to share with the physician prior to starting treatment; be honest and thorough. Any history of heart, vascular or lung disease, should be detailed. Recent surgery, liver or kidney issues, as well as a list of current medications must be shared during this visit.

2. Free Deliveries

Once the appropriate treatment for your ED is selected, place your order, and simply wait as your medication arrives with free 2-day shipping. The total cost to manage your ED is a function of the number of doses and shipping frequency.

3. Follow-Up Care

Roman offers free, unlimited follow-up visits through their telemedicine platform. Your feedback is an important part of your treatment plan. You can message the physician anytime so they are aware of the results, if any, as well as side effects you may be experiencing. Your treatment regimen may need to be altered.

What Medications Are Available and How Do They Work?

Roman offers Viagra and Cialis, as well as their generic forms, sildenafil and tadalafil, respectively. What’s the difference between the name brand and generic medications? Pricing (more on this later).

As the patent for Viagra expired in 2012, while that of Cialis in 2018, other drug companies began the manufacturing and sale of the generics. The U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA) requires rigorous testing prior to a drug being made available for sale.

Additionally, the FDA applies standards to all generic medications requiring them to be created equally when compared to the brand name in terms of dosage, safety, and efficacy.

Sildenafil

ED occurs when psychological cardiovascular, or metabolic factors hinder the flow of blood to your penis. The latter two categories can be effectively managed with ED medications.

Sildenafil is the active ingredient in Viagra. As a phosphodiesterase type 5 (PDE5) inhibitor, it is considered first-line treatment for ED. This drug class works to block the action of PDE5, an enzyme that works to control the diameter of blood vessels, thereby allowing for increased blood flow.

When you become sexually aroused, sildenafil facilitates the blood flow into your penis that is required to achieve and maintain an erection. Doses at 25, 50, or 100mg are labeled as Viagra or its generic form. Doses at 20mg are considered Revatio or its generic form.

While Revatio and its generic are used to treat pulmonary hypertension, the Roman physicians may prescribe doses of this medication at 20mg increments in what is technically an “off-label” use. Again, the active ingredient, safety, efficacy, and route of administration are identical to Viagra.

Sildenafil has an onset of action of about 30 minutes, while it works for up to six hours. As this is the shorter-acting medication of the available options, it is prescribed to be used as needed and must be taken within 4 hours of sexual activity.

Tadalafil

Also a PDE5 inhibitor, tadalafil is the active ingredient in Cialis and its mechanism of action is comparable to that of sildenafil. Tadalafil differs from sildenafil in that its effects can last 24-36 hours. This allows for both a daily dosing regimen or an as-needed prescription.

Roman offers both Cialis and generic tadalafil in identical doses. For both medications, 2.5–20mg tablets can be prescribed for as-needed use. If you prefer daily use, only the 2.5 and 5mg doses are available for this treatment option.

The Takeaway

Viagra and Cialis are the brand names for sildenafil and tadalafil, respectively. Sildenafil is short-acting and prescribed as needed, whereas as tadalafil’s longer-lasting actions allow for both daily and as-needed use. The brand name drugs are identical to their generic counterparts, though the generics are significantly cheaper.

Do These Medications Work?

Sildenafil

The International Index of Erectile Capacity Form (IIEF) is a commonly used survey to measure various self-reported aspects of erectile performance, where higher scores indicate improvement. On average, this score nearly doubled after 1-month of treatment with 50mg of sildenafil in 141 patients and more than nearly 85% of patients in this study benefited from treatment at 6-months.

In another study, the efficacy of tadalafil and sildenafil did not differ. Additionally, the FDA reports a study comparing sildenafil treatment to placebo in 1,700 patients in which more than 60% of those treated with sildenafil reported improved erectile performance.

Tadalafil

In a review of 4 studies comparing once daily and as-needed use of tadalafil in more than 1,000 patients, daily use demonstrated a greater improvement in IIEF. Another investigation demonstrated successful intercourse within 30-minutes of tadalafil treatment in 52% of the patients included.

The FDA cites more than 20 studies, 7 of which were randomized controls, in which the efficacy of tadalafil was investigated in over 4,000 subjects. The US trials demonstrated significant improvements in patient-reported erectile performance in both academic and community centers.

The Takeaway

Both drugs offer a variety of effective dosing regimens for the treatment of ED. The timing of doses with regards to sexual activity differs between sildenafil and tadalafil, with patient and partner preferences in favor of the latter.

What’s Your Best Option?

Roman offers plenty of options. Your medical history and symptoms will largely determine your eligibility for telemedicine ED treatment. Once approved, your price range, frequency of sexual activity, and interest in spontaneity will guide your physician in selecting the best plan of care for your needs.

In light of its shorter-acting effects, sildenafil requires careful planning as you must take it 4 hours prior to sexual activity. Tadalafil eliminates this requirement as it can be active for up to 72 hours. This increases spontaneity, while also allowing for daily or as needed dosing; both patients and partners seem to prefer it for these reasons.

The Takeaway

Consider your frequency of sexual activity, interest in spontaneity, and budget as Roman can offer options to accommodate most needs.

Are These Medications Safe?

While efficacy is similar for both drugs, they also have similar safety profiles. Nonetheless, they are not without risk, nor are they for everyone with ED.

The rate of adverse effects are similar for both medications and commonly include:

  • Nasal congestion
  • Upset stomach
  • Headaches
  • Back pain

Being thorough in your medical history prior to starting treatment is imperative. Share any history of heart, lung, liver, kidney, or bleeding disorders.

Be sure to provide a detailed medication list; drugs used to treat chest pain, blood pressure, HIV, and fungal infections can interact dangerously with ED medications.

Lastly, priapism, a painful, prolonged erection, is a medical emergency – seek immediate medical attention.

The Takeaway

A detailed medical history, description of symptoms, and a list of medications are important to share with your physician as ED treatment can be dangerous in certain conditions or in conjunction with certain medications.

How Much Does Treatment Cost?

This will vary patient to patient and depend on numerous factors, though there are some constants. For example, your membership, first visit, subsequent follow-up visits, and 2-day shipping remain free. No commitment necessary.

Pricing can vary greatly depending on medication, dosing regimen, and frequency of sexual encounters. Price per dose for each medication is detailed in the chart below.

Sildenafil (Revatio) Generic Viagra Viagra Generic Cialis Daily Generic Cialis Branded Cialis Daily Calis
Dose (mg) Price Dose (mg) Price Dose (mg) Price Dose (mg) Price Dose (mg) Price Dose (mg) Price Dose (mg) Price
20 $2 25 $34 25 $70 2.5 $11 2.5 $8 2.5 $17 2.5 $13
40 $4 50 $34 50 $70 5 $11 5 $8 5 $17 5 $13
60 $6 10 $34 100 $70 10 $44 10 $69
80 $8 20 $44 20 $69
100 $10

Can I Obtain These Medications Elsewhere?

Both the brand name and generic medications are available from other telemedicine services with similar platforms that allow you to skip the office visit and have your medication delivered to your doorstep.

BlueChew and hims are 2 options; both offer free visit with licensed physicians, free 2 day delivery, and a variety of dosing regimens.

Generic forms of first-line ED medications decrease cost substantially, monthly orders can still add up, however. A daily regimen of generic Cialis would approach $3,000 for a year of treatment with Roman.

Though these telemedicine services are convenient, it may be worth exploring the potential of your insurance provider in covering ED treatment (Medicare and many private insurers do not cover medications used to treat ED).

Another option includes doing some investigation of your own as regular drugstores and some discount online programs offer these medications at just pennies on the dollar.

What Are Customers Saying About Roman?

Based on 48 reviews here on HighYa, Roman averages 3.1-stars (out of five). In examining these reviews, it is apparent that Roman staff is extremely responsive – definitely a plus for this company. They seem to readily reply to both favorable reviews, as well as to those form customers with poor experiences.

While most praise Roman for their fast shipping and effective products, their less than perfect rating is related mainly to negative reviews from more recent customers that had a single issue with the shipping process. These reviews centered around experiencing slower than advertised transit or being charged in error.

In these instances, a representative from Roman reached out to apologize and rectify the situation by providing additional contact information as well as offering credit for another shot at their services.

Digging back farther, there were also a number of complaints regarding the fee for the initial visit. As Roman no longer charges this fee it seems as though they are willing to implement customer feedback.

The Bottom Line

Roman provides a wide variety of dosing regimens for brand name and generic ED treatments. The medications offered are effective, and safe if used correctly.

These medications are not without risk, however, so sharing a detailed medical history is paramount prior to starting treatment. Dangerous effects can occur in those being treated for cardiovascular-related issues.

The convenience of telemedicine treatment for ED can be costly; even the pricing for generic medication adds up over time.


Customer Reviews

Start your review of Roman ED Meds:
  • 49 Customer Reviews
  • 49% Recommend This Company
3.2 out of 5
5 star: 51% 4 star: 0% 3 star: 2% 2 star: 8% 1 star: 38%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Extremely fast service and friendly customer service

    • By Miguel G.,
    • Jacksonville, FL,
    • Jul 7, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 3–6 months
    Overall Experience:

    I had ordered through Roman twice and they have been great. As a matter of fact, yesterday was my birthday and I had placed an order and the system duplicated the billing. I contacted customer service and they shipped my medication and gave me a full refund without hassle because of the double billing that accidentally happened. The shipping is fast and the products they sell are good, especially the hair and nail products. I got to give Roman 2 thumps up on service and a 5-star overall rating for great service, inexpensive medication, and good products overall.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Fast service
    • Good products
    • Great customer support
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Updated review

    Update

    • By M V.,
    • Kailua Kona, HI,
    • Apr 25, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Company is attempting to reimburse me and get a product to me that works.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Previous review
    • Apr 23, 2020

    Generic has no effect

    Generic Viagra does not appear to have any active ingredient. No effect whatsoever. Even tried a double dose on an empty stomach. Nothing. As in a big zero. Asked for a refund. No response. Gave me a partial credit, which is ridiculous. Doctor punted. Rep punted to pharmacist. We will see. So far, it's been a big waste of time and money.

    (read moreread less...)

  • Incompetent

    • By Thom T.,
    • Kansas,
    • Feb 26, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I first called Roman in need of medication. The process requires a photo of your driver's license, which in my case came out blurry. After I "registered" I didn't get an auto welcome email, just nothing, 3 days passed. I call Roman, explained everything to the "customer service" which was so bad they ended up overnight my meds, at their expense. Good, right, so I thought. I get the meds and they weren't working very well so I googled the correct dose and it's DOUBLE what Roman's doc prescribed. I called Roman to find out was going and then it's our policy this, sorry that, and so on. Then $28.00 refund this, sorry that...AVOID!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 28, 2020

      Company Response from Roman Health

      Hi there, thanks for your comment and apologies for the frustration you experienced. This is Mike from the Roman team, I'd love to directly address/offer some insight into the issues you experienced and described above. We do require a clear photo of your license in order to ensure we're treating the right person. We apologize that you had difficulties uploading a clear photo, it sounds like the communication should have been better on our end notifying you that your photo was unclear - that's on us and we'd love to offer you a promo credit to help ease that frustration, should you ever decide to use Roman again.

      It sounds like we overnighted your medication in order to help make up for the delay in your online visit/photo submission - glad our care team could make that happen for you at no charge!

      Without knowing specifically what you're prescribed, I'd love to address your dosage complaint. Your doctor prescribes what he or she determines will likely work best for you. As with most medication, titration is key and dosage is often adjusted after you're able to try the medication and determine its efficacy on your body. Googling a "correct" dose for Rx medication is not specific medical advice for you and should not be taken as such. If your medication isn't working as you'd like it to, we definitely encourage connecting with your Roman physician directly. You have free, unlimited access to them as a Roman member and that doctor can work with you to adjust your medication if necessary.

      It sounds like we were also able to refund you for medication you used and received - we're happy to have been able to do that for you, but would still love to work with you in order to have the Roman experience and treatment you deserve. If you're interested, email me directly anytime at mikes@ro.co and we can continue the conversation and make sure you're taken care of appropriately! Thanks and enjoy the weekend.

      Mike


  • Works!

    • By T L.,
    • California,
    • Dec 28, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been having some problems getting my friend up during our special times. Was very skeptical at first but I gave it a chance, I feel more confident in myself and I know I can please my wife when I want too. The brand I chose was Roman as I did the most research on it. Made me feel normal again. Give it a shot!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 28, 2020

      Company Response from Roman Health

      Thanks for the support! Here to help any time you need us.


  • Weird experience - slow shipping

    • By Travis R.,
    • Peoria, AZ,
    • Oct 31, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I saw the ad from TV, thought I’d give it a try. I set up an account and didn’t get to see prices until the very end of the order. I ordered the 20mg off label sildenafil, but needed 5 pills to work as I’m 210 lbs. Also, I would have liked to know the brand upfront...all said and done, I should have just ordered the 100mg. But at that point, there are other websites that are cheaper. Shipping was 2 days late, as the FedEx 2-day didn’t arrive in time. Way too hard to cancel my subscription. Lol, I don’t have that much sex where I need it monthly...I disputed my credit card as it was an easier route. Just being honest.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 5, 2019

      Company Response from Roman Health

      Hi T - thanks for leaving your thoughts, it sounds like you had a less than stellar experience and we're sorry about that. We'd love the opportunity to address some of the issues you had and make things right.

      Apologies again for any confusion around our pricing - we aim to be transparent in all things including cost of treatment, and are careful to include that pricing when appropriate during your online visit. You can also check out our full page of offerings and corresponding prices any time at getroman.com/pricing

      There's no excuse for your order arriving behind schedule, we've messaged you here privately in order to follow up on exactly what happened and make sure to avoid a similar situation in the future.

      You can pause, delay, cancel, or switch to on-demand ordering any time by signing into my.ro.co with your Roman login info. If you do ever have trouble, we're available 24/7 at care@ro.co and M-F 9:30-6:30 ET at (888) 798-8686‬ - here and eager to help with anything you might need!

      Finally, we'd love to offer you an account credit to help make up for the frustration you've clearly experienced. Really looking forward to connecting in DMs to facilitate that, if you're interested.

      Thanks again for your honest thoughts here - we take your concerns seriously and will use them to continue getting better.

      Mike Stangle

      Community Manager

      Ro


  • Fast shipping

    • By Kris B.,
    • Washington,
    • Jul 31, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Ordered on Wednesday night, got pills Monday night. Transaction was very easy and smooth. I haven't tried pills yet but once I do I'll leave my review on that part. I read a lot of "it's a SCAM" reviews and it's absolutely not.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 28, 2020

      Company Response from Roman Health

      Thanks for the support! Can't wait for your follow up review.


  • Easy to get started - SLOW SHIPPING!

    • By Michael A.,
    • Oregon,
    • Jun 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I found starting up the process with Roman simple and effective. Cost is not the best but it is reasonable. The BIGGEST downside is they claim to use 2-day shipping. It normally takes 7-10 business days to get my order for some reason. So if you do use this service, make sure you reorder well before you run out of your current inventory!

    Customer service...almost seems to be non-existent unless they are taking your credit card information.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 26, 2019

      Company Response from Roman Health

      Hi there, this is Mike - I'm the Community Manager here at Roman. Thanks so much for taking the time to share your thoughts. I apologize for any delay you might have experienced - we do offer free 2-day shipping but aren't able to if we're shipping to a PO Box. Is that the case with your address? Either way, I'd love to touch base through email to ensure your account is accurate and there hasn't been a miscommunication in any way. Would you mind messaging me privately here or at care@ro.co with the subject ATTN: MIKE? I'm eager to investigate your shipping issues and get them straightened out for you. Looking forward to connecting, thanks again for the feedback.

      Best,

      Mike

      PS - our customer service agents typically respond to emails within 3 hours. We're also available by phone M-F 9:30-5 ET at (888) 798-8686. Please don't hesitate to reach out on those channels if you're ever in need - we're here to help.


  • LONG story short (ha! get it?): These things work!

    • By Dave S.,
    • Apr 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I've had blood flow problems all my damn life. Once I hit 32 this started to affect my performance under the sheets. Not all the time, just here and there. And I'm not one to give up. Sometimes it was like starting one of those old pull cord lawnmowers where you'd have to put your foot on the engine and just pull and pull and pull. I tried Roman after a friend recommended them to me. Beyond the results, which I'll get to shortly, the process was what really stood out to me. No doctors appointments I have to schedule weeks in advance, no copay, no insurance BS. Roman streamlined the process so well that it took 15 minutes online and I was set.

    The product arrived within a few days and the first time I tried it I was literally up all night. My erection was like a plant continuously reaching up for more sunlight. I felt like I was 19 again. I experienced no side effects and couldn't believe how well this product worked. If I didn't turn slowly while standing up I knocked a vase off the coffee table. If I wanted to, I could have peed over my shoulder.

    I'll keep my prescription on auto-renew for sure. 10/10 would recommend.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • May 15, 2019

      Company Response from Roman Health

      So glad to be of service, D! Don't hesitate to reply here or email us at care@ro.co if we can help at all down the line. To a healthy manhood!


  • It is a scam

    • By Michael T.,
    • Florida,
    • Mar 28, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    t is nothing but a scam to get your personal information and credit card number. You can't talk to a real human being on the phone. Just send emails after emails that they don't answer and chats they don't answer either.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Apr 2, 2019

      Company Response from Roman Health

      Hello, this is Mike from the Roman care team, I'm so sorry that you've had trouble getting in touch. It looks like we got in touch about an ID issue and after some correspondence refunded you in full. If you don't mind replying to the email I just sent you from care@ro.co, I'll be happy to make this right and offer you a credit to get you started once that ID issue is ironed out. Sorry again that this has been such a process, but we're eager to get this resolved. -

      I'll leave our contact info in full below, just in case.

      Our number is (888) 798-8686 - our phones are typically open at 9:30 AM ET

      Email us 24/7 at care@ro.co


  • I can't believe how easy the process was!

    • By Anthony C.,
    • Kentucky,
    • Mar 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I'm 47 years old, and I live in a small town where everyone knows everybody. I've noticed my erections haven't been what they used to be 20 years ago. I've also noticed I've frequently struggled to maintain a satisfying erection all the way through an entire "session" with my wife (who is smoking hot, btw.) Even small amounts of alcohol would make maintaining a satisfying erection even more difficult. Because I live in a small town, I didn't want to approach my primary physician with this problem. So I pessimistically went to the Roman website after seeing numerous TV commercials. I expected the process to end in failure. If it did work, I was expecting weeks to months before having any medication in my hands. And then there were lingering doubts that the medication would be real, FDA-approved SildenafilI. Truth be known, I was skeptical about the process and the product. And I COULDN'T HAVE BEEN MORE WRONG!

    I signed up on the Roman website, answered all the medical history questions, uploaded a picture of my driver's license and uploaded a picture of my face so they could ensure I was the dude on the ID. I was told that I appeared to be a candidate for an ED medication, and that a doctor would be in touch with me since my state required at least a phone conversation.

    I was a bit surprised at the positive feedback, but again expected it to be days before I talked to a real person. However, in less than 10 minutes I received a message through the Roman site, as well as in an email that a physician was ready to talk to me NOW! Two minutes later I was on the phone with a licensed physician who went over my medical history, informed me of any/all side effects of Sildenafil and offered to answer any questions I might have. The phone conversation lasted less than 5 minutes. This took place after 10 pm on a Wednesday night. I received 10 doses of 60 mg Sildenafil two days later on the following Friday afternoon.

    The Friday night "session" with my wife was flippin' amazing. To say that the generic Sildenafil works would be an understatement. I've read the negative reviews on this site, but haven't read any review where someone in my situation was left disappointed. If you have an accompanying health condition, common sense would tell you that you probably want to use a local doctor who knows the details of your condition. If you've changed addresses, and didn't receive your next shipment, cut them some slack. That stuff happens. Roman may not be right for everyone, so don't drop a 1-star review because you're in a special situation that the people at Roman can't accommodate. You have a right to your opinion and you're free to leave a negative review, but please stop lying and saying it's a scam. It's not.

    I know that for a late-40's guy like me who missed satisfying erections that brought pleasure to both me and my wife, Roman was just what the doctor ordered. I couldn't be more happy with the process and the product! Would I recommend them to a friend? Actually, I already have. He's already signed up too.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • May 15, 2019

      Company Response from Roman Health

      Thanks so much, A, for the kind words about our company. You are certainly helping men seek treatment and we are grateful for the support. Don't hesitate to reach out if we can help at all down the line. Looking forward to hearing from you!

      - Mike with Roman


  • Efficient but expensive

    • By Edward M.,
    • Rhode Island,
    • Mar 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was very impressed with the efficiency of the process. I filled out the form and was called by one of Roman's doctors the next day. He was helpful and did ask some questions to make sure the medication was appropriate for my situation. I received the medication within 2 days. It came in the form of individually wrapped dosages. The cost was $72 for 12 doses. There-in lies the rub. That turns out to be quite expensive.

    I subsequently spoke with my own doctor who provided a prescription which I filled at a local Walmart with a coupon I obtained from GoodRX. By doing it this way, I was able to get 30 doses at approximately 1//2 the cost. Also, be aware that Roman automatically signs you up for auto-refill, which is cumbersome to cancel. You need to really look for it in FAQs in order to find out how to do it - It is not obvious.

    Bottom line: While Roman is very convenient, if you work with your own doctor you can save a lot of money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • May 15, 2019

      Company Response from Roman Health

      Hi E, thanks for taking the time to leave this honest review. We're working hard to offer the most competitive prices that we are able, but we certainly understand your decision making in this situation. We've added some account credit if you ever decide to return to Roman for treatment, thanks again for your thoughts - we're here if you need us.

      - Mike from Roman


Showing 1-11 of 49

Write a Review for Roman ED Meds!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Roman ED Meds