• 494 Customer Reviews
  • 86% Recommend This Company
4.4 out of 5
5 star: 77% 4 star: 8% 3 star: 1% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 10%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • 4Patriots for peace of mind

    • By Kenneth R.,
    • Austin, TX,
    • Apr 3, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The products fit my needs and availability, and affordable prices is a plus. I still have a wish list of products I will purchase in the future. Their catalog is well published and has detail information on each product. I’ve purchased products since COVID-19 has put a hold on the world. I have been telling friends and co-workers about the products and fast delivery.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • My first purchase

    • By Gabino S.,
    • Kingsville, TX,
    • Apr 2, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Well, I did my first purchase. I had not had the time to open the boxes because I had been very busy. Today is the end of March and so I decided to open the boxes. Everything was fine until I opened the second box. One of the packages had a hole and leaked some of the product. I am going to call 4Patriots to see if anything can be done about that. Other than that situation, I am anxious to try the product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Reliable company

    • By Brent G.,
    • Alabama,
    • Apr 1, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have ordered many various items from Patriots Health and have always been very satisfied with their quality and service. They are my go-to for all our survival needs.

    We use the water purifier daily to purify our municipal water for cooking and drinking needs. I have used the Patriot Power Greens for a month now and plan to make it an ongoing regiment in my daily health needs. I am 69 years old and feel great.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • My review

    • By Guy D.,
    • Beaumont, TX,
    • Mar 31, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Ah come on now. If I wrote my full experience, it would fill this page and overflow to 3 or 4 additional pages. I did a quick look at my history file and the numbers below represent about a third of the business I've done with Food 4 Patriots. Even though I make my purchases in preparations for a grid down, emergency situation, I do sample the foods for taste, quality, and longevity. Aside from a couple of dinners having a bit more salt than I like, I have found all recipes to be filling and enjoyable. At this time I have approximately 3 years of food for my household of one adult "ME". Even though I am a 73-year-old retiree, surviving on Social Security, I live a frugal life and have acquired my stockpile a little at a time.

    As a serious prepper, I would recommend Food 4 Patriots as the FIRST CHOICE foods for anyone that is serious about preparing for the future SHTF situations. For example: During this Wuhan virus (aka Coronavirus), I did not have to make any quick trips to the grocery store, and I have isolated myself in my home for 5 weeks now with no strain what-so-ever.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • NOW, I’m ready for anything!

    • By Lou C.,
    • Santa Ana, CA,
    • Mar 31, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    We’ve talked about this before, but now in this time of pandemic, we decided to lay in an Emergency Food Supply with the 4Patriot foods. The food arrived quickly and in two black storage boxes with the promised gifts enclosed. It looks delicious but we haven’t tried any of the foods yet. Just "on principle" we’ll cook up some of the food this weekend. I’m sure it will be fine.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great packaging

    • By Cindy M.,
    • Fellsmere, FL,
    • Mar 31, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Quick service, great tote for food. Haven’t tried any of the food yet but felt a sense of peace knowing I have it. Hurricane season is closing in too. I would recommend. Other companies have been slow in getting out product and these totes are easy to store.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Everything I have managed to purchase has been exactly as read - awesome

    • By Mari H.,
    • Oregon,
    • Mar 31, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Have already recommended you to hospital staff - had pneumonia and minor virus, but had to do full testing for the CORONA-19. Had nurses with young and touted your portable blenders. You may be back-ordered or not, but they are going to look you up to order. One of my faves.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • My dealing with Food 4 Patriots

    • By Wayne M.,
    • Nampa, ID,
    • Mar 30, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been a customer of Food 4 Patriots for a few years. I have bought food as I can afford it to add to my stockpile. They have always been a pleasure to deal with. The food tastes great, has great storage life and comes well and discreetly packaged. I will continue to buy as you cannot ever have enough. I highly recommend this company for their commitment to their customers.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Pleased!

    • By K. J.,
    • Seattle, WA,
    • Mar 30, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Shipments arrive promptly. During these times, it is especially comforting to have supplies. My sons and granddaughter were quite pleased to get a solar flashlight and phone charger for Christmas. 4Patriots is a great company with vital products!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Service extraordinaire!

    • By Denice R.,
    • Suffolk, VA,
    • Mar 30, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This company is an example of what's RIGHT in America! Their easy-to-use website, their courteous and helpful representatives, and their educational resources are outstanding. And so far, everything we've ordered has exceeded our expectations! The power cells were a big hit when I distributed them to all our guys at Christmas!

    Keep up the great work!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Good products, fast and friendly service

    • By Robert F.,
    • New York,
    • Mar 30, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Having ordered a number of food and non-food items in the last year from Food 4 Patriots, I can say they are accurately described, promptly shipped, and the service is very good and courteous. The tactical radios, power chargers, and flashlights are very useful and make great gifts, and my wife and I enjoy the peace of mind that comes with having a plentiful stock of emergency rations. The only (minor) disappointment I had was with the water kettle - here on a sunny winter's day in upstate NY, it got the water warm after an hour or so, and really hot (but not quite boiling) after 3 hours. Ambient temp was about 25 degrees. Once up to temp, it held the heat in very well. I heartily recommend these folks to everyone interested in securing their own safety and that of their loved ones.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great company

    • By Shawn P.,
    • Payson, AZ,
    • Mar 30, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Food 4 Patriots is a great company, they have made it very easy to buy their food, ie. payment plans or even just 72-hour packs. They ship quickly. They answer emails in a timely manner as well as calls. Great company to order from. I would recommend this company to anyone who wants to start to help themselves start to prepare for any type of situation you may find yourself in now or down the line.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent service

    • By Deborah W.,
    • Taylorsville, UT,
    • Mar 30, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I just wanted to share the experience I had with Patriots products. For this day in age, it's one of the few companies that truly are there for their customers. What they state will be delivered on-time with no hassles! And their customer service is quick and courteous and helps you through any problem even if it's one you caused yourself! I recommend this company now to all my family and friends now. If you're in need of what they are offering they stand behind it and have good quality products that they can stand behind.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great

    • By Rachael G.,
    • Texas,
    • Mar 30, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I like the packaging, beat prices, and on top of that, I can make payments rather than have to pay all at once I am grateful. During this time of confusion and fear it good to know there are some backup plans.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Helping someone being prepared

    • By Ewen T.,
    • Texas,
    • Mar 30, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been very pleased with how easy it has been to work with the helpful and friendly staff at 4Patriots. They have helped me with various purchases and have always been very courteous and knowledgeable. I have been able to have purchased a variety of items to help keep my family safe, especially during turbulent times like now. Items like the solar-powered charger and the solar-powered generator have given me some peace of mind. Having quality freeze-dried foods has allowed me not to have to venture out and stand in the long lines and being able to help maintain the social distancing recommended. I will buy more products as the need arises and I would definitely recommend them to friends and relatives.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great service

    • By Sandra R.,
    • Garfield Heights, OH,
    • Mar 30, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I'm very happy with the service I've received. The three-month food supply was delivered very quickly. I have not needed to use any of the food yet, but I feel good that it is here if I ever need it. I also want to say the booklets I received have been very informative. There were ideas in them that I had not yet considered.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Tastes really good

    • By Lyle W.,
    • Oklahoma City, OK,
    • Mar 30, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Sounds funny but a few months ago I became uneasy knowing I didn’t have a backup plan, and here in Oklahoma we have tornados, ice storms can knock out power, etc...and now a virus! I took a leap of faith and bought a 3-month supply of 4Patriots freeze-dried food, and while I haven’t tried all of the dishes, the mac and cheese oatmeal chili beans are all very tasty. I expected it to taste pretty cheap but am surprised to find them very good! Portions are generous and easy to make one-pot meals with just water. I also would like to thank you for extra 72-hour grab bags; I carry one with me out on the road in case I can’t get home, it adds peace of mind and these days I guess you never know! Thanks again. I recommended you to my brother-in-law, I expect he will order as well!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Food, supplies, delivery time

    • By Tammie E.,
    • Troutdale, OR,
    • Mar 28, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have ordered multiple food and supplies for the past 2 years from 4Patriots. There was only one time one of my packages was opened upon delivery - I called them and they were so nice and I received the same package item within 48 hours at no additional cost! Since then, food is always packaged great and labeled correctly. The supplies are in great shape and always fully functional - SO important! And the biggest kudos is the delivery time - during the Coronavirus crisis, these folks have delivered everything I have ordered within 48 hours! I had no idea my packages would arrive so quickly - I am SO happy with this company and will continue to order again! I highly recommend 4Patriots!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • A dependable, honest company

    • By Roy H.,
    • Ontario, Canada,
    • Mar 28, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    We have ordered several items from Food 4 Patriots. These items have always arrived securely packaged, containing the servings of food advertised. We have not tried all the foods of course, as we haven't had a long emergency. We have tried the ones in the 72-hour pack and found them easy to prepare and quite tasty. This is a trustworthy online company that I definitely have no hesitation to recommend to others!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great company

    • By Joan B.,
    • Pennsylvania,
    • Mar 28, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Have ordered several times from 4Patriots and it has arrived very quickly and packed wonderfully in totes for storing.

    Have tried several of the meals and have been extremely happy with every one we have tried.

    We will again be making an order in the near future.

    For anyone thinking about it, please do so. In this present situation of the country, it is a MUST.

    Great job 4Patriots!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Satisfied

    • By Kevin K.,
    • Monticello, KY,
    • Mar 27, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been very happy with my orders from Food 4 Patriots. Everything has been in good shape and they have been nice to work with. I made my main order just before the COVID-19 virus came about. Gave me some peace of mind to know that I had that laid back. Haven't tried any of the food yet, just holding on for hard times. I thank the staff at Food 4 Patriots.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Feeling much more prepared now!

    • By Sandy B.,
    • Brookings, OR,
    • Mar 27, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I now have several months of food on hand for any and all emergencies. I also have the solar battery with the solar panels as my home is in a small rural community and our power regularly goes out during winter storms or high winds that the coast is subject to. With this stay-at-home order we are now experiencing, having these things gives me great peace of mind that I am prepared for whatever is in store. Thank you for living up to your claims.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Everything that I have ordered has been exactly as advertised

    • By Cindy K.,
    • Little Fort, British Columbia, Canada,
    • Mar 27, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Every item that I have ordered from 4Patriots has been exactly as described.

    The customer service is friendly and helpful, and also exactly as described on the website and in the sales material.

    These are great people who have an excellent product.

    I would have more of their foods if I had more income. I have been able to purchase what I have gotten because of the wonderful sales that they so frequently offer.

    I am very thankful that I was able to take advantage of the last sale where a free 3-day food supply was offered.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Always helpful

    • By Muriel Jane J.,
    • Camrose, Alberta, Canada,
    • Mar 27, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been purchasing from Food 4 Patriots for a few years now. They are so very helpful on the phone, and always get my orders in very quickly. I receive them sooner than I think they will come! The products are excellent and I have no worry about having to send anything back - as I have not had to! Thank you, Food 4 Patriots, as I have been able to prepare for hard times, which seem to be beginning.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Less worries

    • By Jerry V.,
    • Houston, MS,
    • Mar 27, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    For me and my family, Food 4 Patriots is the go-to survival food company. Every order I have made with this company has shipped fast and intact. The food tastes delicious and it is high quality. The storage containers are perfect for stacking or placing under your bed. With all that is happening in our world today, I have one less thing to worry about thanks to Food 4 Patriots. I know my family will not go hungry during this national emergency. Not having to go out to purchase food is a blessing for our family. Less exposure to the public is the safest thing we can do in this dangerous time. Spending time with family is easy when you don't worry about what you will eat. And I also bought the Alexapure water filter system. So this stressful time is less stressful knowing I've done what I could to protect my family.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • The BEST quality and the BEST taste combined.

    Overall Experience:

    I have ordered several times and have been consistently happy with cost, quality, and taste. With the shelf life of the food, I have an assurance that it will be so for a long time. I found it necessary to use some of my store of Food 4 Patriots on one occasion and now have a hard time reminding my kids and grandchildren that it is for storage, they like it so much. I feel secure that I will have a food supply that will provide needed sustenance. Thank you for your products.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Peace of mind

    • By Michele C.,
    • Quebec, Canada,
    • Mar 27, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am 75 years old and I am taking supplements for almost 50 years. They have varied along the time and it has saved me from pharmaceutical drugs.

    It has always been a challenge to find the right products with the right ingredients in an appropriate formula to meet my needs.

    Since I have discovered Patriot Health Alliance and Food 4 Patriots, I have appreciated their formulas, their reasonable price and their effective contribution to my health and my well being.

    Progressively, I am moving from my traditional supplements toward their products: Greens, Reds, Omega, Metabolism, Proteins, Heart Health, Pain Control, Anti-Aging, Healthy Brain and even Survival Food Kits as easy day-to-day basic dishes.



    Their Customer Service is also first class.

    I wish they will be there for the long time. I am a loyal and steady customer, not the type to jump on the last deal.

    My Patriot Health Alliance's purchase orders and renewals are already planned and budgeted for the next ten months.

    I wish them the best and I recommend their products to everyone concerned with health and wellbeing personal issues.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 28-54 of 494

Write a Review for 4Patriots!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
4Patriots