About BioTrust

Established in 2012, BioTrust is a nutritional supplements provider based in Aurora, Colorado that specializes in natural, high-quality ingredients that supply just the right dose. BioTrust founders Josh Bezoni and Joel Marion are best-selling authors, whose books and multiple television appearances have helped countless people around the world lose weight and stay healthy.

See Also: Your Complete Guide on How to Buy a Nutritional Supplement

The company’s mission is to help empower men and women through proper nutrition and decreased body fat, which will ultimately transform their health. BioTrust also helps contribute nutritious food, clean water, and proper medical services to families in need through their charitable mission, which donates a portion of every dollar received to these causes.

BioTrust Features

Co-founders Josh Bezoni and Joel Marion, who are avid users of nutritional supplements, discovered that many natural products in the marketplace do not contain nearly as much of an active ingredient as advertised on the label. Many consumers likely assume that all nutritional products are closely regulated and approved by the FDA, but which is not always the case. The BioTrust website uses the following as an example: “A product may claim 100 mg of an exotic fat-burning ingredient while containing only 20 mg, or in many cases, none at all.” The company believes that most other nutritional supplement companies operate under shady business practices, and are only out to make a quick buck by scamming unsuspecting customers.

In response to this, BioTrust was created to provide the highest quality, most genuine nutritional supplements available on the market. BioTrust claims all of their products are completely free of hormones, antibiotics, and other artificial ingredients, and work by providing just the right “scientific dose” for each essential ingredient. The company guarantees that all products contain the exact dose as listed on the packaging, and their “7-Stage Research and Testing Protocol” ensures this through:

  1. World class formulators
  2. Using only the scientific dose
  3. All-natural raw ingredients
  4. Raw ingredient testing
  5. FDA-registered manufacturing
  6. Third-party quality assurance testing
  7. Scientific Advisory Board review

Products Offered Through BioTrust

BioTrust offers a wide range of nutritional supplements depending on your needs, including products for weight loss, building muscle, and overall health, which can be delivered via pills, protein cookies, as well as protein bars. Their BioTrust Gear section also includes t-shirts, blender bottles, and vitamin chests.

A few of BioTrust's most popular items include:

  • BCAA Matrix
  • BioTrust Low Carb
  • IC-5, an advanced insulin for carbohydrate management
  • Leptiburn, an advanced fat-burning hormone support supplement
  • Pro-X10, an advanced probiotic and GI health formula used to building muscle, lose fat, and for overall health

BioTrust Pricing

Supplement prices through BioTrust vary widely, depending on the product purchased. For instance, bottles range anywhere from $49 to $67, while cookies and protein boxes range between $30 and $40. In addition to supplement prices, customers will also be assessed shipping charges.

For all products purchased through BioTrust, customers have the option of buying two and getting the third at no charge, and/or purchasing four products and receiving two free. If you’re unsatisfied with your purchase for any reason, BioTrust offers a 1-Year Money Back Guarantee Program, which allows you to return the unused portion for a full refund.

Pros:

  • All-natural supplements that contain exact amounts of advertised ingredients
  • Supplements are subjected to a “7-Stage Research and Testing Protocol”
  • Wide selection depending on your needs
  • Purchase any two products and receive the third free, and/or purchase four and receive two free.
  • 1-Year Money Back Guarantee Program

Cons:

  • Some consumer complaints on customer service
  • Too much upselling during the checkout process according to some
  • Some consumers have complained that the product does not work as promised

Tired of Nutritional Supplements Rip-Offs? Want to Learn to Shop Smarter?

Join over 2 million HighYa readers who receive weekly how-to guides, tips & reviews and get a FREE COPY of our 145 Scam Hacks e-book. Enter your email below to get started!

117 Customer Reviews for BioTrust

Average Customer Rating: 3.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 stars: 63 4 stars: 11 3 stars: 3 2 stars: 6 1 stars: 34
Bottom Line: 64% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 117
Sort reviews by:

  • Did not work for me, but worked for my wife.

    Hello, I purchase the BellyTrimXP and the Metabo379. I used these products for seven straight weeks and had no results, so I let the remaining of the products sit on my shelf until one day I started to mix up a drink of cinnamon, honey, apple cider vinegar and purified water. This reduced my appetite. My wife who is a Registered Dietitian noticed and decided that she wanted to drink what I drank, because she has problems losing weight herself, but will never take any pills or supplements. I also add lemon juice to the mixture. Since I have to mix both of our drinks every morning, after two weeks I started adding the BellytrimXP to hers and she has noticed that her belly has went down considerably. I am glad that I did not throw the remaining products away. I will tell her one day what I did, but it is fun just watching her lose weight without doing any extra work. I am always trying to get her to go for a walk or exercise but she always finds something else too do. Please let me know if you think that I should stop, so far she has lost twelve pounds.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Apr 29, 2016

      Tim Skwiat, Director of Nutrition and Exercise

      Hi Larry,

      I hope this finds you doing well! My name is Tim Skwiat, and I am the Director of Nutrition and Exercise with BioTrust Nutrition. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your honest review and rating based on your personal experiences.

      I do want to remind you that this website is a third-party review site not associated with BioTrust in any way. I do monitor the site regularly, however, in an effort to provide our wonderful customers such as yourself with world-class customer service.

      With that being said, I'm sorry to hear that you did not achieve the results that you had expected while using BellyTrim XP and Metabo379. I first want to remind you that, like all of our customers, you are completely protected by our one-year satisfaction guarantee. If you're not completely pleased for any reason, please contact our Customer Service department, and we will cheerfully exchange/refund even empty bottles.

      (800) 766 - 5086
      Support@BioTrust.com

      I do want you to know that we're here to provide you help in achieving your goals, and I want you to know that I'll personally be here to guide, support, and encourage you every step of your journey. I'd love the opportunity to get to know you better, do some troubleshooting, and be your personal coach. Please feel free to contact me at tskwiat@biotrust.com.

      I'd like to take some time to explore your goals and why they're important to you. In addition, I'd like to explore your nutrition habits and eating behaviors, physical activity patterns, and other lifestyle factors (e.g., stress management, sleep quantity/quality) so that we can do everything we can to get you moving toward your goals.

      Regarding your wife, that's a clever little trick you've got up your sleeve, and we're glad to hear that she's found BellyTrim XP to be so beneficial in helping her reduce her body fat (even if it's unbeknownst to her). Just to address your potential concern, I don't see any reason that you need to stop adding the contents of the capsules to her drink. There's no problem with administering the supplement that way as long as the recipient doesn't take issue with it.

      I applaud you for all that you're doing to help yourself and your wife improve your health. I must admit that I find it a bit interesting that your wife, who's a RD, is not interested in engaging in physical activity with you. I encourage you to keep leading by example and continue to search for activities that she might enjoy doing with you. Regular physical activity is associated with a long list of amazing health benefits positively affecting virtually every organ and system in the body.

      Please feel free to reach out at your convenience, Larry. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

      My best,

      Coach Tim

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    What a great company and product

    • Scottsdale, AZ,
    • Apr 24, 2016

    I recently discovered BioTrust protein shakes, and they have changed my world. They have helped me start to lose weight, I love the silky smooth taste, and I look forward to enjoying 2 per day. I also recently received a shipment in error, an honest mistake, but you know how it can be when you try to straighten things out with a normal company. Well, I sent ONE email, and I received 3 back, apologizing, trading my original order for more of my order I meant to have, and a thank you note. I was dumbfounded. If every company worked like this we would have the best corporate world on the planet. Thanks BioTrust, I love your product, and your corporate attitude. You're the best.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Worked for me

    I agree with the comments about up selling. I intended to order Leptiburn but accidentally ordered the carb and belly fat products. I took all three and was somewhat disappointed at first but took them for 30 days. I suddenly realized I had lost weight, 17 pounds. I also took advantage of their free protein mix sample and thought it was very good. Normally I despise those things. In sum, I think it is worth a try but give it at least 30 days.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Emails

    They are absolutely killing me on emails. I bought a product from them and I didn't even have the product yet and got an email saying it's been so long since we have heard from you. AND they want to sell you other products. If I wanted more products I would have ordered them. And they do this to preserve brain cells. I don't want more info. STOP already.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    BioTrust LowCarb

    I just purchased Biotrust LowCarb protein powder a few weeks ago and I've lost already 2 lbs. Of course I do some workout at the gym and I'm out of my anti-depressant and sleeping drugs. Of course we have to do our part including our diets, etc. Biotrust gave me energy to be successful. Thank you so much.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Biotrust Low Carb

    In my opinion, BioTrust Low Carb protein powder is the best protein on the market. It tastes great, mixes in to water or milk easily and is made from high quality ingredients. I highly recommend this product for anyone who needs a protein supplement.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 7 people found this review helpful

    BioTrust Belly Trim XP - Can they be Trusted?

    • Lubbock, TX,
    • Apr 12, 2016

    Very long video marketing sales pitch, which was very convincing and the upselling is very heavy. I ended up paying over $200 for six bottles. I've been taking four pills a day for two months straight with the occasional missed or forgotten moments and I have not lost a single pound. I'm eating healthier, buying much more organic and better made food, and staying away from high fructose corn syrup (the main cause for America's obesity and that's what cancer feeds on the most). I'm walking more for exercise. I have a desk job and sit most of the day.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (3)
    View all 3 commentsHide comments
    • Apr 16, 2016

      Tim Skwiat, Director of Nutrition and Exercise

      Hi Jeff,

      I hope this finds you doing well! My name is Tim Skwiat, and I am the Director of Nutrition and Exercise with BioTrust Nutrition. Thank you very much for sharing your input. We value all customer feedback, as it's our goal to provide you with world-class customer service and an overwhelming positive experience overall. Along those lines, it's also our ultimate goal to help you achieve yours, and I hope that you will allow me the opportunity to accompany on your journey as your own personal nutrition and exercise coach.

      You mentioned that you've been taking BellyTrim XP for two months as well as making better food choices. That's fantastic that you've made such significant strides toward improving your nutrition; great job! Although you've cited no change on the scale, I wonder if you've noticed any improvements in any other areas of your life (e.g., better feelings of wellbeing, energy levels, sleep quality, focus/concentration, etc.). I've often found that we have a tendency to beat ourselves up because we think we’re not making progress. Yet, the truth is, in almost every case, we’re making tons of progress. We just haven’t tracked it, and so we don’t realize it.

      With that in mind, I wonder if you've monitored any other variables (e.g., anthropometrics, girth measurements, body fat percentage)? When looking at the wealth of research on the primary ingredients in BellyTrim XP (i.e., conjugated linoleic acid, CLA), CLA has consistently been shown to improve body composition (i.e., increase lean body mass, decrease body fat). What's interesting is that these improvements in body composition are not always followed by net changes in body mass.

      In other words, if one is only using the scale to measure objective outcomes, s/he may be missing out on progress. In the overall scheme of things, while most folks have their eyes set on the scale (i.e., body weight, net body mass), what seems to be far more important than scale weight is body composition (i.e., percentage body fat). However, if one is only using the scale (and not assessing body fat percentage and/or taking girth measurements), then fat loss and muscle gain cannot be accurately tracked. It's completely possible for someone to be "normal" weight and overfat (which has very serious implications for health risks). Likewise, it's possible for someone to be "fat and fit." In other words, it's possible for someone to be "overweight" (by BMI standards) yet have excellent metabolic health and reduced disease risk.

      With all of that being said, I sense that your goal is weight loss, and while there may be some (currently undetected) changes in body composition already present, I want to make myself available to you for direct coaching assistance in achieving your goals. I invite you to contact me directly at tskwiat@biotrust.com so that I can learn more about you and we can get the coaching process started.

      I do want to remind you that you're protected by our one-year money-back guarantee. If for any reason you're not completely satisfied, just let our customer service team know and we'll cheerfully issue you a refund even for unused bottles.

      With regard to the ordering process, we do provide customers with the option of purchasing additional bottles or products at heavily discounted prices. However, any additional purchases are completely optional; we simply extend these offers in order to provide our customers with the best possible value.

      I look forward to hearing from you, Jeff. Keep up the great work!

      My best,

      Coach Tim

    • Apr 21, 2016

      Bernadine Helriegel

      I have been taking BellyTrimXP for about 3 weeks now & notice a change in my bowel regularity. Is there anything in this product that is causing this?

    • Apr 27, 2016

      Tim Skwiat, Director of Nutrition and Exercise

      Hi Bernadine,

      I hope this finds you doing well! My name is Tim Skwiat, and I am the Director of Nutrition and Exercise with BioTrust Nutrition, and I want to do everything that I can to help ensure that you are completely taken care of.

      I do want to remind you that this website is a third-party review site not associated with BioTrust in any way. I do monitor the site regularly, however, in an effort to provide our wonderful customers such as yourself with world-class customer service.

      With that being said, I am very sorry to learn that you attribute this experience to the supplement. The primary ingredient (i.e., conjugated linoleic acid, CLA) have been researched extensively in studies published peer-reviewed scientific journals, which have shown CLA to be both extremely safe and effective. With that said, as individuals vary, so too do results.

      Along those lines, we take adverse event reporting very seriously, and if you do in fact attribute this to one of the products, then we would greatly appreciate your assistance in documenting this appropriately. It appears that you have already contacted our Customer Service Department, and I greatly appreciate you doing so.

      From the notes in your file, it is my understanding that you have worked with one of our Customer Care Specialists to document your experiences. Further, it is my understanding that you have been provided a full refund for your purchase. That refund takes place immediately on our end, however, it may take up to 5 business days for it to be reflected on your bank statement.

      If there is anything else that we can do for you, Bernadine, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here to help and happy to do so.

      My best,

      Tim

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 8 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Love BioTrust products

    My husband and I are in our 50's, and were in desperate need of something to help us with our energy levels, so we started looking for a really good protein drink that was made with all natural ingredients, plus was great tasting. Believe it or not, this combo is really hard to find. So I decided to try the BioTrust protean shakes, they are all natural, plus they taste so great! We have been doing the shakes less then a month now, and we have already felt our energy levels improving. Their IC-5 Adance Insulin Support & Carbohydrate Management is also a great product. Thank you BioTrust for making such wonderful healthy products. Keep up the good work!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 8 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Great Products, Informative, Educationl

    I've been a BioTrust customer for several years now and, BioTrust really does have the best in supplements! I recommend All of their products to anyone, even diabetics!

    BioTrust not Only offers top notch products but, they teach us, inform us about diet and offer training in so many ways.

    I highly recommend BioTrust and have referred my other 8 siblings, as well as, my friends (and friends on Facebook) to BioTrust! So, if BioTrust finds it's getting busier, that could partially be because of me and my faith in the company!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 24 out 25 people found this review helpful

    Another Recurring Billing Complaint

    • New York, NY,
    • Mar 14, 2016

    Ordered a promotion for BrainBright, Free for 4.95 shipping. After reading the reviews, the biggest complaint was their billing practices. So I deliberately placed the order with a used up Visa cash card with only $6 left on it. When I ordered I made sure to look for any opt-in/out links for automatic reordering. Made triple sure I wasn't getting involved in any product clubs, where they endlessly mail you stuff and automatically bill you. Sure enough. Biotrust has been trying to bill that empty card $39 for months now.

    The product really didn't do anything for me, but that's beside the point. These companies piss people off with their shady billing practices. Opt-OUT should be the no-action required default setting. Opt-in should be a big obvious link saying 'Yes. Send me refills automatically every month'. But it's the other way around. You are automatically opted-in for reorders, and it's up to you to know enough to look for the buried or hard to find opt-out link.

    But it's no accident they don't do it that way. They're making thousands on unwanted reorders.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (3)
    View all 3 commentsHide comments
    • Mar 21, 2016

      Tim Skwiat, Director of Nutrition and Exercise

      Hi Mike E.,

      I hope this finds you doing well. My name is Tim Skwiat, and I am the Director of Nutrition and Exercise with BioTrust Nutrition.

      First off, please accept our apologies for the tardiness in responding to your review. While it is dated 14 MAR, I just received notification of its publication. This is very important to us because at BioTrust it is our goal to provide our customers with world-class customer service as is evidenced by our A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau.

      With that being said, we greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback about your personal experiences; we are very sorry to learn that it has been anything short of superb and did not match our intention of providing you the best products and service.

      At BioTrust, we strive for excellence in all that we do, and it’s our goal to build our brand on integrity, trust, and compassion. We truly appreciate our loyal and outstanding customers like yourself, and it’s our goal to provide a completely positive all-around experience for you. Along those lines, we value all feedback and welcome it with open arms, and while the overwhelming majority of that is positive, we accept constructive criticism just the same. Who better to tell us how we’re doing than our customers.

      With that being said, it's important to note that BioTrust does not require auto-shipments/subscriptions nor does BioTrust charge customers for anything that was not selected by the customer during the checkout process. During the checkout process, we do provide customers the option of a monthly subscription—which involves significant per order savings and free shipping—but that is completely optional, and the customer is more than welcome to decline that option. What's more, customers can cancel/reschedule their subscription at any time by contacting our Customer Service Department:

      BioTrust.com (Support Tab)
      Support@BioTrust.com
      (800) 766 - 5086

      With that in mind, if you do believe that you were wrongfully charged, I want to make this right for you, and I want to make sure that we refund you completely. Please contact me at tskwiat@biotrust.com so that I can make sure that you're completely taken care of.

      The same goes for any and all customers, who are always protected by our industry-best one-year money-back guarantee. While monthly subscriptions are based on the program the customer chooses, if a customer feels that s/he overlooked this and did not intend to subscribe to the auto-ship program, then we will cheerfully refund the customer and allow him/her to keep any additional product received. Again, it's our goal to help enrich and enhance the lives of our customers; not detract from them.

      With regard to the product itself, I'm very sorry to learn that it did not meet your expectations. There is an extensive body of peer-reviewed research demonstrating the safety and efficacy of the ingredients in the Brain Bright formula, and they are provided in efficacious doses.

      In addition to the robust research on each of the ingredients demonstrating their efficacy and safety, we have also conducted a collection of randomized, crossover studies on the finished product itself. Researchers from the University of Tampa found that after supplementation with Brain Bright (for just one week), participants improved concentration and accuracy on tests for short-term memory by 240 percent (compared to placebo). What’s more, supplementation with Brain Bright also significantly improved performance on tests for reaction time, processing speed, and attention.

      With that said, as individuals vary, so too do results. Along those lines, we do recommend that folks experiment with taking 1 - 2 tablets at a time to see what works best for him/her. Personally, I use 2 tablets at once on a daily basis to garner both the acute (e.g., focus, attention) and long-term (e.g., cognitive health) benefits.

      With all of that said, I am very sorry to hear that you're not completely satisfied, and I want to do everything I can to assist you. Please do not hesitate to contact me at tskwiat@biotrust.com so that I can help make this right for you.

      Thank you,

      Tim Skwiat

    • Apr 15, 2016

      Regina

      There is definitely some billing issues with that company and false advertising. If you say "maybe" to the auto ship you are signed up for it, there is no maybe. What the heck would that even mean anyway? It is just shady and they know. They count on roping someone in and trying to get them to keep it. Their money back guarantee is not the "no questions asked" claim they make it out to be. First thing their agent did was ask questions. There is also a major issue with duplicate orders and their site's compatibility with mobile devices and tablets. It is 2016 and they can't afford a proper developer and they are still using Flash player? Some of their products are really great and could sell themselves but they want a bigger profit margin instead of creating a better shopping experience where consumers can control their purchases. They don't even have a way for you to cancel your order on-line when all the big names do.

      Look to Pureformulas BioTrust. They are doing great and don't use those stupid videos or hold your credit card hostage. Other sites that market their own products without being a wholesaler don't have such a crappy site. Invest in a developer and watch your complaints, that are frequently being hunted down by this Tim Skwiat, be greatly diminished. There is no reason some guy from the company should have to be policing the internet this way. That tells me there is something fishy going on. Do your research people and don't live with being screwed over, file a complaint with the FTC. Companies do improve when consumers speak up. And BioTrust if you are reading this, fix your website.

    • Apr 18, 2016

      Tim Skwiat, Director of Nutrition and Exercise

      Hi Regina,

      I hope this finds you doing well! My name is Tim Skwiat, and I am the Director of Nutrition and Exercise with BioTrust Nutrition. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback. While I'm very sorry to learn that it's not completely positive, I do want you to know that we welcome and value all customer feedback, including constructive criticism.

      Who better to let us know how we can improve our services than our loyal customers. Ultimately, it's our goal to provide our customers with world-class customer service and an overwhelmingly positive experience. In addition to providing your feedback to the appropriate parties within our organization, I would also like to make myself available to you to personally assist you in an effort to make things right for you.

      Unfortunately, since you only left your first name, I'm not able to identify you in our customer database. If you would be so kind as to e-mail me (at tskwiat@biotrust.com) at your convenience, I'll do everything I can to make sure that you're completely taken care of and satisfied.

      On a personal note, I am sorry to hear that you view my efforts to help customers as negative. Every other customer with whom I've engaged has expressed nothing but positive sentiments with regard to this level of customer service, and subsequently, complete satisfaction with their concerns being addressed and resolved to their specifications. I hope that you will afford BioTrust and I the same opportunity to take care of you.

      I look forward to hearing from you soon.

      My best,

      Tim

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 19 out 19 people found this review helpful

    Simply the Best

    I am a 68 year old woman, and do everything I can to stay healthy. I am a cancer survivor, and I know how important good nutrition is. I start my day with BioTrust Low Carb every morning. I also have used Lepti Burn, and lost the ten pounds that I needed to, and have felt great the whole time. Pro 10 is so important to me, it helps keep my immune system in top shape. I still work three evenings a week. I have never found a company with better products, and the best customer service. I am so very happy that I found BioTrust, it's simply the best!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-11 of 117

Write a review for BioTrust!

Share your experience to help others avoid scams & discover great products!

Write a Review