• 382 Customer Reviews
  • 92% Recommend This Product
4.4 out of 5
5 star: 63% 4 star: 26% 3 star: 4% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 4%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Very disappointed

    • By Lisa P.,
    • Honolulu, Hawaii,
    • Jul 31, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    In my opinion, ActivatedYou is just another scam to make money off of desperate consumers. I could not tell I was taking anything. Don't waste your money. I was very disappointed in the product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 25, 2017

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi there, Lisa. I am so sorry that you did not experience the full benefits that ActivatedYou has to offer. As with all of our products, it may work well for some and not for others. We wholeheartedly stand by our 90-day money back guarantee, to ensure that no customers feel that they wasted their money in any way. Just for giving our product an honest try, I would love to give you a full refund. Please e-mail me directly at chloe@activatedyou.com and I can begin the refund process immediately. I look forward to hearing from you Lisa!


  • The ordering process has scam written all over it!

    Overall Experience:

    I just placed my order a few moments ago, so I can't vouch for the effectiveness of this product. However, as I placed my order, I was led to page after page (five in total) of more "exclusive offers/pricing" and add ons. "Wait! For just a little more money, you can add on six more bottles!" "Wait! For just a little more money, you can add three bottles of our Good Morning supplement to your order." This was very reminiscent of my experience ordering Magic Tracks. And of course, to get to the "special online pricing," I had to first listen to a ridiculous infomercial, just as I had to on television for the Magic Tracks. I very nearly abandoned the order process because it started to feel like a huge scam. If you place your order online, be prepared for some heavy duty up-selling attempts.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 25, 2017

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Karyn, Chloe from ActivatedYou here. Thank you for letting me know about your experience with our ordering process. We rely on valuable responses like yours, to better understand what our customers feel when navigating our site.

      The reason we offer so many exclusive offers and prices is that we want to give our customers every chance they can to save on our products! It is just our way of saying, “Thank you” for your interest! Please let me know if you have any other questions, Karyn! You can email me directly at chloe@activatedyou.com.


  • Not thrilled

    • By Kim Kindig,
    • Austin, TX,
    • Feb 19, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I took it for three days and had severe stomach pains and diarrhea. The invoice said it’s returnable and to contact them. I received a response about probiotics and die off, and I should try it for two weeks and if symptoms don’t get better, stop usage.

    First, I’ve been on several probiotics and not had this issue. Second, I feel like they are avoiding my request to return. So we will see how they respond to my question - "Are you saying I can’t return it even though the invoice says I can?”

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 20, 2018

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Kim! Chloe from ActivatedYou here. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your situation. We wholeheartedly stand by our 90-Day Money Back Guarantee. We do encourage our customers to try the Advanced Restorative Probiotic for an extended period of time to give the body time to adjust. Also, die-off symptoms are very common when starting a probiotic. We would never avoid someone's request to return!

      If you are even slightly unsatisfied, we would be more than happy to issue you a full refund. We just like to make sure that our customer's are getting the most out of their experience while on our products, hence the suggestion to continue but it is always up to the customer to decide if they would like to continue. I would be more than happy to issue you a full refund! Please email me at Chloe@ActivatedYou.com if you are interested. Thank you!


  • Feel all the side effects

    Overall Experience:

    I have started taking ActivatedYou probiotic about three weeks ago. Unfortunately for me, I am experiencing all the side effects: nausea, diarrhea, constipation, acne breakouts, bloating, and stomach cramps. I have stopped taking this supplement going forward.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Apr 24, 2018

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Inessa, I'm Chloe from ActivatedYou. Thank you so much for letting me know about your experience with the Advanced Restorative Probiotic. It sounds like you might be experiencing "die off" symptoms. This is very common when someone begins taking a probiotic. In addition, we always suggest that our customers consult their primary physicians prior to beginning a new product to ensure that they do not experience any interactions while taking it. I would be more than happy to issue you a full refund, just for giving our product a try. Just email me at Chloe@ActivatedYou.com and I can begin the refund process right away! Thank you!


  • Worst customer service ever

    Overall Experience:

    I purchased the product after seeing all the hype about it online and Maggie's video. I received a product which was not complete and not even a third of the bottle.

    I called customer service thinking this would be a quick fix. They told me that the bottles are never full and that I should have 30 scoops in there. I told them there is no way there are 30 scoops in there and the representative actually made me count the number of scoops, which were 20. I expected them to ship me another bottle, instead, they told me to return the bottle to get a refund because they had too much demand so they could not send me a bottle. The representative insinuated many times that there should be 30 scoops in there, like I was lying.

    As a first time customer, I am really disappointed by the service, and I am done with this company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • May 18, 2018

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Dienabou, my name is Chloe with ActivatedYou. Our customer’s experience is our number one priority, I am very sorry that your experience was not a reflection of this. I am also really sorry to hear that you did not receive the correct amount of servings in your jar. While Morning Complete was temporarily on back order, we currently have the product back in stock as of this morning. I would be more than happy to provide a full refund, and no need to return the bottle!

      As a courtesy, I will also send you another jar of Morning Complete! Please email me at Chloe@activatedyou.com, so I can begin the refund process, and with any further questions or concerns. Again, I’m very sorry to hear about this. I look forward to making this right!


  • Deceiving charges and awful customer service/return policy

    • By Karina S.,
    • California,
    • Jun 2, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was excited and eager to use AdvancedYou Probiotic as I saw a clip with Maggie Q and review online about it helping your digestive system!

    I am someone who suffers from a slow metabolism because of hypothryroid, and I take medication every day just to make processing food more normal in my system. Pro and prebiotics have been known to help as well, and after seeing other great stories online, I was really hopeful about trying this product.

    Towards the end of ordering, I was turned towards special offer pages as options. Being a first time customer, I wanted to use these available deals as they were cheaper than the original price (and who knows if I was happy with the product maybe I would become a member with larger orders at a discounted rate).

    Upon checking out, I was redirected to the initial original amount for the probiotic bottle at a cost of $76.29 with taxes and fees and only one confirmation number. Seeing this, I assumed the promotional deals did not go through as I was not given the slashed pricing to my order as advertised (my mistake!).

    Later on, I was emailed multiple receipt charges to my card with not only the full price for the product I wanted, but also additional costs for the Special Offer deals. Assuming this was a mistake, I called the company's customer service number to get a refund for these multiple charges. I spoke to a gentleman named Martin, who was not helpful at all. He said that I accepted these offers and mentioned that the package had already been shipped and that there was no way I could get a refund at the time. Which was shocking as it literally was only a few hours since I ordered it that day.

    I asked to speak with a supervisor but was told that there was no one available at the time to speak with me about this issue and that they were "closing" (side note: if you are closing, don't answer the phone for customer inquiries, especially without a Supervisor present, you don't know what kind of call it will be about.)

    Naturally, I felt that I had been played. The fact that the package was "shipped" but I had NO TRACKING INFORMATION and that I received multiple charges with different confirmation numbers than the one I was provided upon the initial purchase came across extremely shady to me. I expressed my concern and was told that I could get a refund upon returning the package back, but there is not a returning shipping label provided (so I would have to pay my own additional money to send this back to even get a refund!). Being upset I was told to call back the following day to speak with a Manager and that he would note everything in my file.

    While I was sleeping, I received overnight a tracking number for one package with all these multiple products. Seeing this when I woke up the very next morning, I called and spoke with another rep, a lady named Belma, who gave her apologies for the situation but said the exact same thing Martin told me the day before which was there was nothing they could do as I had "accepted" these and that I would have to return the package to get my money back. Something I mentioned to her was that I ordered these products on my mobile device with my finger, so (playing devil's advocate) I asked, would this charge still have happened if I had accidentally clicked accept instead of denying on my cell phone? I thought it was a valid question as I could see this as being a problem in the future as a system flaw and stated that it doesn't make any sense to charge people without their knowledge, to which she retorted simply with a "No" and went back to saying she can give me the info I needed if I wish to return this package.

    At the end of receiving this return info on the call, I stated that I felt this was a scam and did not believe that this was actually about a healthy product for consumers, but rather about sales for them to justify making more money off of people on deceiving situations like this.

    Had I known these special offers would have been charged on top of my initial purchase I would have declined them as I thought these were two deals in place of it and would equate to the original sale amount. I just wanted to try the product before buying more items to see if I was happy with the results. Most (if not all) businesses have the FULL AMOUNT listed upon checking out with one confirmation number distributed at closing listing all items purchased. The fact that I was sent separate email receipts and different confirmation numbers as "Add Ons" for these Special Deals, but was not shown this on the website upon checking out is BS.

    I was frustrated that I had to spend time with USPS to return for a refund (which I am waiting on). I also know that this package was NOT actually shipped when I called the second time, as I checked the email with the tracking info and online it stated the label had been created but it was in Pre-Shipment, not in USPS possession yet. So it seems to me, this could have been canceled as I had requested but was refused by the Customer Service team.

    This is definitely not a company that will get my business moving forward, which is disheartening as I really was looking forward to receiving this product and seeing if it worked for me or my friends. I am saddened that this is how this company operates and that others may be affected by something like this in the future. I decided it was best to leave this review for others to see a story that conflicts with the perfect five stars on here. This whole experience discouraged me from ever wanting to try this product and overall has been DISAPPOINTING to say the very least.

    If I really wanted to I could have called my bank to dispute these charges, but I felt the proper way to go about this was to do what I have done and try to connect with the company's service team first. After the responses I have received, I believed it was best to speak MY TRUTH in an online review to show the REALITY of how this business operates.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • So misleading!

    • By Amanda G.,
    • Redwood City, CA,
    • Jun 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This is such a shady company! Why didn't their horrible check out process tip me off? Maybe because they had a professional Hollywood actress give me the sales pitch over the course of a 40-minute video?

    When you check out and hit submit, it says "Wait! Do you want to add bottles to your order to get a much cheaper per bottle price?" So you think your order hasn't been submitted yet. But it HAS! If you go back and change your order, you'll be submitting an ADDITIONAL order, all before you ever see a confirmation page! I ended up placing five different orders and only ever saw one confirmation page for the final order. I had no idea I placed that many orders until I saw all the emails in my inbox.

    And that money back guarantee? MISLEADING. You can have your money back for the product, but you'll be shipping it back on your own dime. Four pounds of unintentionally ordered product costs $12 to ship back.

    Oh, and both times I called customer service I was on hold for over 15 minutes each time waiting to talk to someone. When I called to try to cancel the other orders within 24 hours of placing them, they said it was too late and the orders already shipped. The second time I asked if they could give me a return label since these extra orders were a result of their confusing and misleading online order process, and he said "No, you'll just have to pay to ship them back. We don't send return labels."

    Why does a good reputable company need such an infomercial-style misleading checkout process? Horrible, horrible, horrible company! Maggie Q should be ashamed to attach her name to such a shady company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 19, 2018

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Amanda, my name is Chloe with ActivatedYou. I’m very sorry to hear that you had this experience. Our customer’s experience is our #1 priority and I’m so sorry to hear that your experience was not a reflection of this. We would absolutely never subject a customer to order a product that they did not wish to order. That would be highly unethical. We offer special deals at checkout to ensure that all of our customers are receiving the best prices available. I am so sorry for the confusion. I take these reviews very seriously so I will look into this matter immediately. Please email me at chloe@activatedyou.com so that we can further discuss your experience and so that I can begin the refund process immediately. Again, I am so sorry for the frustration and miscommunication we have caused. I look forward to hearing from you and making this right!


  • Was hopeful

    • By Barb N.,
    • Philomath, OR,
    • Jun 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been taking this product for almost three months. I was hopeful that it would work for me, but I have seen no changes at all. I was hoping for the better skin and better sleep especially. It's nice that it has been helpful for so many, just not me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 25, 2018

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Barb, my name is Chloe with ActivatedYou. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We understand that everybody is different so Advanced Restorative Probiotics may work well for some but not others. Therefore, we will always honor our 90-day money back guarantee, no questions asked. Please email me at chloe@activatedyou.com and I would be more than happy to issue you a full refund, just for giving our product a try!


  • Probiotic review

    • By Marie D.,
    • Newark, DE,
    • Jun 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My experience with ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic is I found it simple to use. Although I took it daily in the morning, I did expect to have daily bowel movement and possible weight loss, which I did not. Overall I felt ok. I was hoping for some notable changes after using the first bottle and thought about returning the order and request s refund, but the follow-up emails were encouraging, and I will be giving it a longer try.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 29, 2018

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Marie, my name is Chloe with ActivatedYou. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! I encourage you to continue giving the product a try! Though many of our customers see results immediately, it typically takes three months to experience maximum benefits. Keep us updated with your progress and don’t hesitate to reach out at any time at chloe@activatedyou.com. If you decide that Advanced Restorative Probiotics are not for you, I will be more than happy to provide you with a full refund just for giving our product a try!


  • Definitely not for me

    • By Taylor S.,
    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Dec 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I experienced many side effects a few days into taking this probiotic. I had very severe bloating, stomach pains, nausea, diarrhea, and aches. I stopped taking the probiotic after about a week, and the pains continued for another week. It has been a few weeks since I've taken it, and I haven't experienced any more pain. I took this to help with digestion and gas pains, but it just made it much worse. I've never experienced long-term pains like this before. I will not be taking this as it is not for me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 10, 2018

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Taylor! I'm Chloe from ActivatedYou. I'm so sorry to hear that you had this reaction while trying our Advanced Restorative Probiotic. As with all products, we do understand that they may work well for some and not for others. But as you can see from the hundreds of positive reviews on this page, many of our customers see the many benefits of taking the Advanced Restorative Probiotic. It does sound like you may have been experiencing "die-off" symptoms. This occurs when you introduce probiotics into your body. Of course, we do understand that our Advanced Restorative Probiotic may not work well for everyone, which is why we wholeheartedly stand by our 90-day money back guarantee. Please email me at Chloe@ActivatedYou.com and I can issue you a full refund right away! I look forward to hearing from you and making this right.


  • Charged me 7 times the amount

    • By Kelsey J.,
    • Long Island, NY,
    • Mar 1, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered ONE bag of ActivatedYou. I was charged three times for the one bag. Then they charged me $90 for an unknown reason. They also made it look like in the check out that I wasn’t getting bonus merch added to the total but I was actually being charged separately $98 and another $46. Customer service was a complete joke. Had me on hold for 20 minutes to speak to a manager who was a douche. Would NEVER EVER buy from here again. They never offered me any consolation. Got my credit card turned off as well from the $400 of pending charges I didn’t authorize. HORRIBLE! Definitely telling anyone I can to never buy here again!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 4, 2019

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Kelsey, I'm Chloe from ActivatedYou. I am so sorry about the frustrating experience you had while checking out on our site. It sounds like you accidentally purchased a few extra orders at check out. I'm so sorry that this was not clear. I would like to issue you a full refund right away. Please e-mail me directly at Chloe@ActivatedYou.com and I will begin the refund process. I would also like to get a few more details from you regarding your customer service experience to ensure that this never happens again. On behalf of everyone at ActivatedYou, I'm so sorry about this frustrating experience but I look forward to hearing from you and making this right.


  • NO RESULTS

    • By Valeria C.,
    • San Francisco, CA,
    • Mar 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I've been taking it for a 1 and 1/2 months religiously and did not notice any difference. I also have reached out to customer service with feedback twice and have not heard back at all. I'm super disappointed and starting to believe that this product and brand are not serious.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 18, 2019

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Valeria, I'm Chloe from ActivatedYou. I'm so sorry to hear that you did not experience the results you had expected while using the Advanced Restorative Probiotic. I did want to let you know that we typically recommend that our customers take it consistently for at least 3 months to experience results. But if you would like to discontinue taking it, I can issue you a full refund right away. Just e-mail me at Chloe@ActivatedYou.com and I can begin the refund process. Again, I am so sorry for the frustrating experience you had but I look forward to taking care of this for you.


  • Horrible

    • By Patricia M.,
    • Fairfax, VA,
    • May 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This product did the total opposite of its promise. For the days I drank it I felt bloated, painfully gassy (as in cramps pain), and constipated. The day I missed it, nothing of that. Trashed it as soon as I got home. Do not waste your money. There are way better probiotics out there.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • May 20, 2019

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Patricia, I'm very sorry to hear that this was your experience. It sounds like you might be experiencing “Die Off” symptoms. This often occurs when probiotics are introduced to the gut and begin killing off the bad bacteria. As always, we ask that you consult your primary care physician prior to trying a new product to ensure that you do not experience any interactions while taking them. Because everybody is different, we do understand that our products may work well for some and not others. If you would like to return the product, I can begin the refund process for you right away! Please email me at chloe@activatedyou.com.


  • Not effective

    • By Jenny D.,
    • Orinda, CA,
    • Jun 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered 3 months worth of ActivatedYou based on reviews on this very site. I did not have any positive benefits. Instead of flattening my belly, it bloated me for the entire 3 months. I had a stomach bigger than it had ever been. I gave them this negative feedback but never heard anything back from them.

    Don’t get sucked into this scam. And this is a SCAM. I have a suspicion they are paying this site only to publish good ratings. This was a huge waste of money. I should have known when a fluffy actress claims to know so much about the working of a human body. She’s probably only good for ACTING. Bad on me for falling for this scam!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 18, 2019

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Jenny, I'm very sorry to hear that this was your experience! I understand your frustration. As always, we ask our customers to consult their physician to ensure that our products are the right fit for them. I want to apologize you never heard back from our customer service team; please email me directly at chloe@activatedyou.com and I'd be more than happy to look into your account and issue you a full refund.

      I want to note that to do not pay this site, or any other site, to publish positive reviews. That would be highly unethical.


  • AVOID THIS LIKE A PLAGUE!

    • By Viktoriya G.,
    • Catoosa, OK,
    • Aug 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Do NOT under any circumstances order any product from this company, unless you want to end up at the Emergency Room like I did!

    Seeing Maggie Q promote it made me want to try it, so I ordered a 3-month supply to get "healthier." As soon as I added their product to my morning routine, I experienced unusual bloating and stomach discomfort that wouldn’t go away. The discomfort would progress into stomach pain and an overall feeling of weakness and aching. I figured that it was due to my body adjusting to a healthier diet and hoped that it would go away over time. Instead, it kept getting worse. After approximately one month, I started to run a fever and felt an overwhelming weakness and body ache. Even supporting my back while sitting up felt like an impossible task.

    My husband took me to the Urgent Care where they did an abdomen x-ray, kidney test, strep and flu tests, and lab work to check my blood in great detail. When they received the results, my lipase test made the doctor immediately send me to the Emergency Room. My pancreatic enzyme count was twice the highest limit of the healthy range, which was causing me to run a fever and experience painful bloating, weakness, muscle aches, and shaking. After I was released from the Emergency Room, I had to be on a bland food only diet for a while to regulate my pancreatic enzyme count and avoid an infection.

    I called ActivatedYou the following day and explained the situation. They immediately issued a full refund. After that, I received a bill from the Emergency Room and the radiology department. I called three times since then over a period of 7-10 days and keep getting promises that I will get a call back from the customer satisfaction department. During my first call, I was promised a callback within one hour. That didn’t happen, so I called back five hours later and was told that the time was misquoted to me and that the callback time usually ranges between 24 and 48 hours. They mentioned that they would escalate the issue to make sure that I got contacted sooner.

    A week goes by, and I call back again yesterday, August 12th. I get told that they sent me a customer satisfaction survey via email and that they wouldn’t call me until I filled it out. I said that it looked like a typical survey that you receive after a call and that I refrained from filling it out since my issue wasn’t resolved. They said that since it’s taken so long to resolve this, they would further escalate the issue and that I would get a call from them by the end of the day. It’s been over 24 hours, and I have yet to hear back from them. I even filled out their email survey, along with one other survey they sent me after the phone call. This company does NOT care about you or your health! Their product will land you at the Emergency Room, and they will still never call you back, but will LIE time and time again about returning your call! AVOID these scammers at all costs! They are only out to get your money, and they do NOT stand behind their harmful product! Do not fall for their false advertisement and become their lab rats! They are putting their customers’ health at risk!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 20, 2019

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Viktoriya, I want to sincerely apologize for your experience. These side effects are not typical and I have relayed your case to our Product Development and Customer Relations teams. We will work to ensure that this never happens again. I have personally looked into your account and have requested our Customer Relations team reach out to you. Please expect to be contacted within 1-2 business days, but in the meanwhile, if you have any outstanding issues or concerns, please email me at chloe@activatedyou.com and I'd be more than happy to assist you.


  • Became extremely sick

    • By Ellany K.,
    • Seattle, WA,
    • Jan 15, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Immediately after consuming the 8 oz Morning Complete, I became extremely sick. My body went into extreme convulsions, extreme perspiration, extreme pain in my bowels, stomach, nauseous, and ran to the bathroom 4 times in 2 hours. I could not find any laying, sitting, or walking activities in order to alleviate the extreme pain that I was in. I thought that I was going to die and nearly called 911 a couple of times. I've never had such a severe reaction to something that is supposed to be good for my body. I was hoping that this product would be helpful and it is not. I need to return for a FULL refund, along with shipping costs.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 16, 2020

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Ellany, my name is Chloe with ActivatedYou. I am so sorry to read that this was your experience with Morning Complete and hope that you are feeling better now. We always ask that you consult your physician prior to consuming any new products to ensure that it is right for you and that there are no interactions or reactions to the ingredients. I’m very sorry that you had to go through this experience and we send our deepest apologies as we would never intend for this to be our customer’s experience. We take your feedback very seriously so I have relayed your experience to our customer service team. They will be in contact with you shortly. Please feel free to email me at chloe@activatedyou.com and we can further discuss your experience and I can provide you with a full refund.


  • Haven't seen any impact - very disappointed

    • By John Galt,
    • New York,
    • Apr 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I'm finishing up my second month of being on ActivatedYou and have not seen any results. I had hoped it would help with the bloat as highlighted by Maggie Q but got nothing. To be fair, I haven't experienced any negative side effects but definitely haven't seen any positive effects.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Apr 5, 2018

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi John, I'm Chloe from ActivatedYou. Thank you so much for your honest review of your experience with our product, the Advanced Restorative Probiotic. I am so sorry to hear that you have not experienced the results you had expected. While a majority of our customers do experience the amazing benefits of the Advanced Restorative Probiotic, we do understand that it may not work the same way for everyone. I would be more than happy to issue you a full refund! Just email me at Chloe@ActivatedYou.com and I can begin the refund process right away. Thank you!


  • Feel no different than when I started

    • By Dottie,
    • New York,
    • Apr 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I finished 30 days of the product and am disappointed that I feel no different. Listening to the video with Maggie Q and Dr. Mello made me feel hopeful, but it wasn't the case. I am still bloated and have the same abdominal discomfort. I went through CT, US, Colonoscopy and Upper Endoscopy and no issues have been found. I am debating whether I should order more and give it another month.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Apr 5, 2018

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Dottie, Chloe from ActivatedYou here. Thank you so much for reaching out. I am truly sorry to hear that you did not experience all of the results you had expected while taking the ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic. We encourage our customers to try it for at least three months because this is typically the amount of time needed to experience the full results. If at any point you would like to return it, please just let me know and I can begin the refund process! You can email me at Chloe@ActivatedYou.com if that time ever comes. Thank you!


  • Great probiotic, poor business practices

    • By C Davis,
    • Centerville, UT,
    • Apr 16, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This is an excellent probiotic. I'd give it five stars, however, the way the company does business is shady, so I give their business practices one star.

    They have three different prices for this product, and if you happen to get in the membership and cancel it for any reason, they let you back in but they charge an additional 4 to 5 dollars monthly. If you just go online to get it, the cost is almost $70. This tells me they don't care about their customers and they are not afraid to price gauge or punish good customers who need to quit for a time. This is just frustrating.

    I'm looking for another good quality probiotic made by an ethical company. I have three friends I was going to recommend this to, but I won't do it now.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Apr 24, 2018

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi C, I'm Chloe from ActivatedYou. Thank you so much for reaching out. I am really happy to hear that you have enjoyed taking the ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic. I would like to touch on the point you made about the prices. Our customer's satisfaction is our number one priority, so we are constantly running deals throughout the year to ensure that customers are able to receive the products they love for less money. If you would like, you can call our customer service department at 800-720-8403, to see what specials are available. I am really upset to hear about how you feel, but I hope that this clears up any confusion. If you have any other questions at all, please email me to my personal email, Chloe@ActivatedYou.com. Take care.


  • Did not work for me

    • By Julie B.,
    • Michigan,
    • Jan 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I love the idea behind this product and the ingredients and spokesmodel/actress. I gave it about six days. The first day, no problem, the remainder days lots of gas within two hours after drinking first thing in the morning. This lasted throughout the day.

    Sorry no go, but again, love the idea. After experience throughout the years, not all probiotics work for everyone, it's trial and error and everyone's needs are different.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 7, 2019

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Julie, I'm Chloe from ActivatedYou. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience with the Advanced Restorative Probiotic. I'm so sorry to hear that you did not experience the results you had expected, but as you mentioned not all probiotics work for everyone! I would like to issue you a full refund. Just e-mail me at Chloe@ActivatedYou.com and I can begin the refund process right away!


  • On the fence

    • By Jason L.,
    • New Jersey,
    • Mar 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    While I've only been on this product a little over a week, I'm very concerned. While I do feel like I have increased energy, but I've not only been eliminating a lot less but have been struggling to do so. Not only that, but it would seem that my weight has actually gone up about six pounds since I've started using it, and that with me going to the gym now in the morning as well. I'm on the fence right now because so far the good seems to outweigh the bad. Not to mention the taste of it is horrible. Granted I'm only taking it with water, but I pretty much chug it as fast as I can each morning just to get it over with. My wife agrees with me that the taste is putrid. She has to mix it with iced tea to even be able to take it at all.

    The constipation is my major concern though. I would regularly go some times up to 4 times a day...Now I'm lucky if I can even go once. I'm going to give it another week to be fair and see if maybe my system just needs to adjust, but if I don't begin to normalize soon and begin to lose all the weight I just put on, I'm getting my money back.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 20, 2019

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Jason, I'm Chloe from ActivatedYou. Thank you so much for your honest review of your experience with Morning Complete. I'm so sorry to hear about what you are experiencing. Because Morning Complete contains Probiotics, there is a chance that you are experiencing die-off symptoms. Sometimes die-off symptoms can last a few weeks. Regarding the taste, many of our customers enjoy putting Morning Complete into their favorite smoothie. This would be a great way to mask the taste if you aren't a fan of it! If you find that you are still unable to take Morning Complete, I can issue you a full refund right away. Just e-mail me at Chloe@ActivatedYou.com and I can complete the refund process right away. I do look forward to hearing about your progress as time goes on. Please feel free to reach out, I'm only an e-mail away!


  • Good

    • By Tina Long,
    • Charleston, WV,
    • Dec 19, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I like the probiotic so far. I really haven't been using it long enough to see a significant difference yet. I'm interested now in enzymes. I would like to find a product that contains both probiotics and enzymes for the aid of digestion.

    Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 20, 2017

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Tina! Thank you so much for letting us know about your experience. We typically suggest that our customers take the Advanced Restorative Probiotic for at least three months to experience the maximum benefits. If you ever have any questions, please feel free to email me at Chloe@ActivatedYou.com. Thank you!


  • Pretty good

    Overall Experience:

    I haven’t got a chance to fully enjoy it. I just started taking it not too long ago. But I think it’s pretty good. I will definitely continue taking it. Hoping it will help me lose weight.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 22, 2017

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Adelfa! I'm Chloe from ActivatedYou. Thank you for letting us know that you are beginning your ActivatedYou journey! I would love to be updated on your experience as time goes on. If you'd like, you can email me at Chloe@ActivatedYou.com. I'm also available to answer any questions you may have! I look forward to hearing from you! Best of luck!


  • Celiac in need!

    Overall Experience:

    I ordered AdvancedYou Restorative Probiotic and immediately needed to double up on the dose. I have Celiac disease and have also suffered from leaky gut for years. This summer I got glutened on a trip and have been struggling for months to try and get my gut healed and my bowels working properly. I am happy to say that I am finally starting to feel better and have more normal bowel movements.

    I will continue with my doubled up regimen as we with Celiacs need more. In fact, I just read an article about that very detail in one of my latest Celiac magazines. This product also contains the B Longum, which has been shown to prevent intestinal damage in mice and they are doing further testing to see what it can do for humans.

    Thanks for developing a great all around probiotic that works for we that suffer from Celiac!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 3, 2018

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Wendy! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review about your experience with the Advanced Restorative Probiotic. I am so happy to hear that you are starting to feel better and that your bowel movements are improving! I would also like to make sure that you consulted your primary physician to ensure that you do not experience any interactions while taking the Advanced Restorative Probiotic. Again, I am so happy to hear that you are seeing improvements! Take care!


  • Month one!

    Overall Experience:

    I have completed my first month on ActivatedYou, and have noticed just a few minor things. I take the probiotic with my breakfast in the morning. I usually have to stay around the house for a couple of hours to be close to a bathroom after eating breakfast. There have been a few days this past month that my stomach hasn't acted up, so maybe something good is happening there. I still have the bloated feeling and haven't noticed any weight decrease. Hopefully, month two will bring some more noticeable results. I would like some more help with diet and what foods would better aid the ActivatedYou products. Thanks.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 9, 2018

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Kaylene! I'm Chloe from ActivatedYou. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience with the Advanced Restorative Probiotic thus far. While many of our customers start seeing the benefits right away, it typically takes about three months for most to experience the full results. I am so happy to hear that you are already seeing results after just one month. We suggest that our customers stick to an overall healthy diet and drink a lot of water while taking the Advanced Restorative Probiotic. I would love to be updated on your experience and I am totally available for any other questions you might have. You can reach out to me at Chloe@ActivatedYou.com. Take care!


  • Not sure yet

    • By Sail G,
    • Lancaster, CA,
    • Jan 16, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    All I’ve noticed so far is a lot less bloating. Nothing on all the other problems this product is supposed to help. I’ll post the rest of my review when I finish the next bottle. I am only ordering a second because the bloating has significantly improved. I can’t recommend this product yet.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 17, 2018

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Sail! Chloe from ActivatedYou here. I am so happy to hear that you are experiencing less bloating already! This is great news. We typically suggest that our customers try the Advanced Restorative Probiotic consistently for at least 3 months to experience the maximum amount of benefits. I would love to be updated on your experience as time goes on! If you would like, please feel free to email me at Chloe@ActivatedYou.com. Again, thank you for letting us know about your experience! Take care!


  • Unsure

    • By Renee Sims,
    • Texas,
    • Feb 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been taking ActivedYou for a month now. I am unsure about a few things.

    I have changed my diet to healthy eating, so I am down a few pounds. I started ActivedYou because of chronic gastric discomfort in the mornings and chronic crazy gas all the time, plus bloating. I have regular BM's daily. I can say they have improved to what I think are healthier stools.

    The morning discomfort is still there, and the gas is just embarrassing, even when I am alone! It's really bad. It does not have an odor, but it is A LOT. I am going to continue taking it hoping the above problems will resolve. It's difficult because those were symptoms I had prior to taking, BUT from what I understand, can be symptoms when ActivedYou starts working to clean up the bad bacteria.

    The biggest question I have is my face. Since I have been taking it, I have had severe breakouts. At first, it was just little bumps everywhere. They have cleared, and now I will get one massive bump. Almost like a boil. Is this normal? I am 57. They are painful and ugly.

    My husband has been taking them also, only for a few weeks. He is complaining of indigestion. He never has problems with that. Could it be related?

    I have not given up because I bought the four bottles. I will update after month two. I cannot recommend this product yet.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 22, 2018

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Renee! Chloe from ActivatedYou here. I really appreciate you taking the time to leave a thorough review about your experience with our product so far! It sounds like you are experiencing "die-off" symptoms, which are actually very common when starting a probiotic. Some of these symptoms include gas and acne (as you mentioned having). First, I would like to make sure that you and your husband consulted your primary physicians prior to beginning the ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic. If you have not done this yet, please do so right away to ensure that it is right for you both.

      Once you have done this, I would suggest that you continue taking the Advanced Restorative Probiotic for at least 3 months to move past the "die-off" symptoms and to experience the full results. If the time ever comes where you and your husband decide that the Advanced Restorative Probiotic is not right for you, please email me at Chloe@ActivatedYou.com and I can issue you a full refund. I would love to be updated on your experience as time goes on! Please feel free to e-mail me with any updates or concerns, as well. Take care!


Showing 1-27 of 382

Write a Review for ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic