What is ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic?

By HighYa Research Team
Updated on: Mar 29, 2019

Called one of the most potent formulas on the market, ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic colonizes your system with billions of healthy bacteria and promises to improve digestion and comfort, increase energy levels, and boost mood.

And once your body is balanced, ActivatedYou tells us you’ll also experience enhanced immune function, more radiant skin, and reduced health problems.

All you have to do is take one capsule of ActivatedYou Probiotic per day with a full glass of water (preferably with food), and its 30 billion CFUs of 30 different bacteria strains will deliver a science-based approach to whole person wellness.

Even though ActivatedYou was developed by a team of board-certified medical doctors and licensed alternative medicine practitioners, does this mean it really is a life-changing formula? Or, does it amount to little more than great marketing for an otherwise mundane probiotic supplement?

Our goal in this article is to help you make a more informed decision about ActivatedYou. So, let’s get to it, shall we?

The Basics Behind Probiotics

ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic promises to provide wellness from the inside out. How, exactly, will it accomplish this? Before diving into the supplement itself, let’s talk about probiotics as a whole.

The Latin word probiotic means ‘for life.’ Why?

While you might think of your body as wholly ‘yours,’ the reality is that about half of the cells in your body belong to bacteria; microscopic single-celled organisms that serve a host of different functions.

Most bacteria in humans are found in the digestive tract (commonly referred to as the gut), where they help digest food, make vitamins, support immune system function, and help our brain work. In a very real way, we’re only alive because of these bacteria and at our healthiest when their levels are balanced.

And that’s just it: Whether due to less-than-stellar nutrition, too much stress, a recent illness, or a round of antibiotics, it’s not uncommon for our gut to contain too much “bad” bacteria, leading to side effects like decreased energy, bloating and other digestive issues, or getting sick.

Enter supplements like ActivatedYou. These products contain anywhere between a few hundred million and several billion CFU (colony-forming units, or the number of individual bacteria cells per dose), along with one or more different bacteria species.

By taking these supplements on a regular basis, they're supposed to help reintroduce beneficial bacteria and balance your gut. The result? Often, probiotic users can expect improved digestion, reduced constipation, boosted immune response, and reduced irritable bowel syndrome (IBS) symptoms.

Which Bacteria Strains Are Found In ActivatedYou? Are They Effective?

Each capsule of the ActivatedYou Probiotic contains 30 billion CFU of the following bacteria strains:

  • Lactobacillus acidophilus LA410, Propionibacterium freudenrichii subsp shermanii, Lactobacillus acidophilus La-14, Lactobacillus acidophilus, Lactobacillus brevis LBR-35, Lactobacillus bulgaricus LB-87, Lactobacillus bulgaricus, Lactobacillus casei Lc-11, Lactobacillus paracasei Lpc-37, Lactobacillus paracasei LAFTI-26, Lactobacillus plantarum Lp-115, Lactobacillus rhamnosus LR-32, Lactobacillus rhamnosus GG, Lactobacillus salivarius LS-33, Lactobacillus reuteri, Lactobacillus gasseri Lg-36, Lactobacillus fermentum, Lactobacillus lactis LL-23,

  • Bifidobacterium adolescentis, Bifidobacterium Bifidum BB710, Bifidobacterium breve, Bifidobacterium breve Bb-30, Bifidobacterium infantis, Bifidobacterium infantis Bi-26, Bifidobacterium infantis, Bifidobacterium lactis (animalis) BL-04, Bifidobacterium lactis Bi-07, Bifidobacterium longum BL-05, Lactobacillus helveticus,

  • Streptococcus thermophilus St-21

While all of the bacteria above come with complicated Latin names, keep in mind that the first word (e.g. Lactobacillus) simply references the genus, or family. The second word references the specific bacteria strain.

Taking a Closer Look at the Lactobacillus Family & Its Role In ActivatedYou

With this said, Lactobacillus is undoubtedly the most popular family found in probiotic supplements today (including in ActivatedYou), which is a lactic acid-producing bacteria commonly found in dairy products like cheese, yogurt, and milk.

Further, acidophilus is the most popular strain of Lactobacillus bacteria and has been shown to address several different causes of diarrhea, IBS, and urinary tract infections, as well as provide some antifungal properties.

L. brevis can help reduce the buildup of dental plaque, bulgaricus is resistant to antibiotics, and rhamnosus might help women lose weight, reduce atopic dermatitis in children, and help prevent allergy development.

L. casei may help eliminate pathogenic bacteria in the intestines and prevent antibiotic-associated diarrhea; L. paracasei could also inhibit pathogens and treat ulcerative colitis, and L. plantarum can help maintain intestinal permeability and produce antimicrobial substances.

L. reuteri helps prevent the growth of some bacteria, as might gasseri, while L. fermentum may reduce cholesterol.

What About the Bifidobacterium in ActivatedYou?

Second in popularity only to Lactobacillus, Bifidobacteria is another probiotic family whose strains have been clinically shown to deliver a wide range of benefits. The family was originally discovered way back in 1899 by pediatrician Henry Tissier.

B. adolescentis and infantis seem to be especially useful for treating IBS; bifidum can reduce cholesterol, and breve and lactis help treat ulcerative colitis, while longum is helpful for preventing the growth of pathogenic organisms.

Finally, There’s Streptococcus

While you probably associate the Streptococcus genus with nasty illnesses like strep throat and scarlet fever, one strain, called thermophilus, can help reduce IBS and necrotizing enterocolitis in preterm infants.

Certainly sounds like a lot of benefits associated with these strains! But will they cause any side effects?

Will You Experience Side Effects With ActivatedYou Probiotic?

Despite all the potential benefits provided by probiotics, you’ll generally have to worry little about any meaningful, ongoing side effects. If you experience anything while the good bacteria balance out the bad, it likely won’t be worse than mild gas and/or bloating.

However, if you have an immune disorder, are pregnant, or are the parent of an infant with short bowel syndrome, it might be a good idea to avoid probiotics.

Also, it’s always a smart idea to talk with your doctor before you begin taking any new nutritional supplement!

How much will you pay for all these potential benefits?

How Much Does ActivatedYou Probiotic Cost?

ActivatedYou is priced as follows:

  • 1 Bottle (30 capsules): $69.99 (free S&H)
  • 3 Bottles: $188.97 (free S&H)
  • 6 Bottles: $356.95 (free S&H)

All orders come with a 90-day money-back guarantee, less S&H charges. You can request a refund by calling customer support at 800-720-8403.

How to Choose the Right Probiotic for You—Does ActivatedYou Make Your List?

Here’s your three-step mini guide for finding a probiotic supplement that delivers on its promises, whether you’re thinking about ActivatedYou or a product from another manufacturer:

Step 1: Talk With Your Doctor

Yes, we mentioned it earlier, but it’s important enough to reiterate here: If you’re experiencing poor digestion or any of the symptoms that come along with it, you need to make an appointment with your doctor.

While your issues could certainly be caused by an imbalance in your gut bacteria, they might also indicate other medical issues that your physician can help diagnose and adequately address—before they get any worse.

While there, you can also discuss whether or not a probiotic supplement could help. And if so, any strains you might want to focus on—and whether or not ActivatedYou contains them.

Step 2: Are Factors Like CFU Count & Number of Strains Important?

When searching online for probiotic supplements, you’ll find some formulations that contain dozens of bacteria strains and 30+ billion colony-forming units.

On the other hand, you’ll come across other formulations, that contain significantly fewer bacteria strains and a much lower CFU counts.

What’s the point? There are two:

First, there’s a lot of overlap in the benefits provided by each bacteria strain found in probiotic supplements. So, whether you’re taking a formula with five strains or 50—unless your doctor recommends a specific strain based on your diagnosis, you’ll likely experience similar benefits.

Second, there doesn’t seem to be a lot of clinical evidence showing that ingesting more bacteria (10 billion vs. 30 billion CFU, for example) necessarily translates into greater real-world health benefits.

In the end, make sure that you don’t pay more for one probiotic brand than another, just because of its higher CFU count.

Step 3: What About Price? Customer Feedback?

While shopping around, you'll notice that there can be vast price differences between probiotic brands.

For example, ProbioSlim will cost you nearly $70, while you can pick up a bottle TruBiotics at your local pharmacy for as little as $14.50. ActivatedYou falls somewhere in the middle at $40.

Which begs the question: Will paying more for a probiotic supplement provide better health benefits? There are far too many factors here to allow us to adequately answer this question, which means it’s largely up to you to decide.

Based on what we learned in step two, though, it might be rare for a supplement priced 3-4X higher than the competition to deliver 3-4X greater benefits.

Perhaps the most surefire method of discerning how much value a probiotic might provide is by checking out customer feedback on consumer review sites like HighYa. After all, displeased customers rarely keep quiet, so if a supplement isn’t delivering value, their feedback should soon start appearing online.

The Bottom Line

If you’re suffering from indigestion and other gut-related issues, authoritative websites indicate there are reams of clinical evidence indicating a probiotic supplement might help.

This is part of the reason why you’ll find probiotics available all over the Internet, as well as at pharmacies and other retailers near you.

This also means that you have a dizzying number of choices when deciding which probiotic is right for you. Fortunately, if you follow our three-step outline above, it can make the process a whole lot easier.

From this perspective, it’s not clear that ActivatedYou Probiotic really is “one of the most potent formulas on the market.” But if it’s not—or if it doesn’t live up to your expectations—the good news is that ActivatedYou seems to stand behind it with a 90-day return policy.

Customer Reviews

Start your review of ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic:
  • 382 Customer Reviews
  • 92% Recommend This Company
4.4 out of 5
5 star: 63% 4 star: 26% 3 star: 4% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 4%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Very disappointed

    • By Lisa P.,
    • Honolulu, Hawaii,
    • Jul 31, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    In my opinion, ActivatedYou is just another scam to make money off of desperate consumers. I could not tell I was taking anything. Don't waste your money. I was very disappointed in the product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 25, 2017

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi there, Lisa. I am so sorry that you did not experience the full benefits that ActivatedYou has to offer. As with all of our products, it may work well for some and not for others. We wholeheartedly stand by our 90-day money back guarantee, to ensure that no customers feel that they wasted their money in any way. Just for giving our product an honest try, I would love to give you a full refund. Please e-mail me directly at chloe@activatedyou.com and I can begin the refund process immediately. I look forward to hearing from you Lisa!

  • The ordering process has scam written all over it!

    I just placed my order a few moments ago, so I can't vouch for the effectiveness of this product. However, as I placed my order, I was led to page after page (five in total) of more "exclusive offers/pricing" and add ons. "Wait! For just a little more money, you can add on six more bottles!" "Wait! For just a little more money, you can add three bottles of our Good Morning supplement to your order." This was very reminiscent of my experience ordering Magic Tracks. And of course, to get to the "special online pricing," I had to first listen to a ridiculous infomercial, just as I had to on television for the Magic Tracks. I very nearly abandoned the order process because it started to feel like a huge scam. If you place your order online, be prepared for some heavy duty up-selling attempts.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 25, 2017

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Karyn, Chloe from ActivatedYou here. Thank you for letting me know about your experience with our ordering process. We rely on valuable responses like yours, to better understand what our customers feel when navigating our site.

      The reason we offer so many exclusive offers and prices is that we want to give our customers every chance they can to save on our products! It is just our way of saying, “Thank you” for your interest! Please let me know if you have any other questions, Karyn! You can email me directly at chloe@activatedyou.com.

  • Not thrilled

    • By Kim Kindig,
    • Austin, TX,
    • Feb 19, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I took it for three days and had severe stomach pains and diarrhea. The invoice said it’s returnable and to contact them. I received a response about probiotics and die off, and I should try it for two weeks and if symptoms don’t get better, stop usage.

    First, I’ve been on several probiotics and not had this issue. Second, I feel like they are avoiding my request to return. So we will see how they respond to my question - "Are you saying I can’t return it even though the invoice says I can?”

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 20, 2018

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Kim! Chloe from ActivatedYou here. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your situation. We wholeheartedly stand by our 90-Day Money Back Guarantee. We do encourage our customers to try the Advanced Restorative Probiotic for an extended period of time to give the body time to adjust. Also, die-off symptoms are very common when starting a probiotic. We would never avoid someone's request to return!

      If you are even slightly unsatisfied, we would be more than happy to issue you a full refund. We just like to make sure that our customer's are getting the most out of their experience while on our products, hence the suggestion to continue but it is always up to the customer to decide if they would like to continue. I would be more than happy to issue you a full refund! Please email me at Chloe@ActivatedYou.com if you are interested. Thank you!

  • Feel all the side effects

    I have started taking ActivatedYou probiotic about three weeks ago. Unfortunately for me, I am experiencing all the side effects: nausea, diarrhea, constipation, acne breakouts, bloating, and stomach cramps. I have stopped taking this supplement going forward.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Apr 24, 2018

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Inessa, I'm Chloe from ActivatedYou. Thank you so much for letting me know about your experience with the Advanced Restorative Probiotic. It sounds like you might be experiencing "die off" symptoms. This is very common when someone begins taking a probiotic. In addition, we always suggest that our customers consult their primary physicians prior to beginning a new product to ensure that they do not experience any interactions while taking it. I would be more than happy to issue you a full refund, just for giving our product a try. Just email me at Chloe@ActivatedYou.com and I can begin the refund process right away! Thank you!

  • Worst customer service ever

    I purchased the product after seeing all the hype about it online and Maggie's video. I received a product which was not complete and not even a third of the bottle.

    I called customer service thinking this would be a quick fix. They told me that the bottles are never full and that I should have 30 scoops in there. I told them there is no way there are 30 scoops in there and the representative actually made me count the number of scoops, which were 20. I expected them to ship me another bottle, instead, they told me to return the bottle to get a refund because they had too much demand so they could not send me a bottle. The representative insinuated many times that there should be 30 scoops in there, like I was lying.

    As a first time customer, I am really disappointed by the service, and I am done with this company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • May 18, 2018

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Dienabou, my name is Chloe with ActivatedYou. Our customer’s experience is our number one priority, I am very sorry that your experience was not a reflection of this. I am also really sorry to hear that you did not receive the correct amount of servings in your jar. While Morning Complete was temporarily on back order, we currently have the product back in stock as of this morning. I would be more than happy to provide a full refund, and no need to return the bottle!

      As a courtesy, I will also send you another jar of Morning Complete! Please email me at Chloe@activatedyou.com, so I can begin the refund process, and with any further questions or concerns. Again, I’m very sorry to hear about this. I look forward to making this right!

  • Deceiving charges and awful customer service/return policy

    • By Karina S.,
    • California,
    • Jun 2, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was excited and eager to use AdvancedYou Probiotic as I saw a clip with Maggie Q and review online about it helping your digestive system!

    I am someone who suffers from a slow metabolism because of hypothryroid, and I take medication every day just to make processing food more normal in my system. Pro and prebiotics have been known to help as well, and after seeing other great stories online, I was really hopeful about trying this product.

    Towards the end of ordering, I was turned towards special offer pages as options. Being a first time customer, I wanted to use these available deals as they were cheaper than the original price (and who knows if I was happy with the product maybe I would become a member with larger orders at a discounted rate).

    Upon checking out, I was redirected to the initial original amount for the probiotic bottle at a cost of $76.29 with taxes and fees and only one confirmation number. Seeing this, I assumed the promotional deals did not go through as I was not given the slashed pricing to my order as advertised (my mistake!).

    Later on, I was emailed multiple receipt charges to my card with not only the full price for the product I wanted, but also additional costs for the Special Offer deals. Assuming this was a mistake, I called the company's customer service number to get a refund for these multiple charges. I spoke to a gentleman named Martin, who was not helpful at all. He said that I accepted these offers and mentioned that the package had already been shipped and that there was no way I could get a refund at the time. Which was shocking as it literally was only a few hours since I ordered it that day.

    I asked to speak with a supervisor but was told that there was no one available at the time to speak with me about this issue and that they were "closing" (side note: if you are closing, don't answer the phone for customer inquiries, especially without a Supervisor present, you don't know what kind of call it will be about.)

    Naturally, I felt that I had been played. The fact that the package was "shipped" but I had NO TRACKING INFORMATION and that I received multiple charges with different confirmation numbers than the one I was provided upon the initial purchase came across extremely shady to me. I expressed my concern and was told that I could get a refund upon returning the package back, but there is not a returning shipping label provided (so I would have to pay my own additional money to send this back to even get a refund!). Being upset I was told to call back the following day to speak with a Manager and that he would note everything in my file.

    While I was sleeping, I received overnight a tracking number for one package with all these multiple products. Seeing this when I woke up the very next morning, I called and spoke with another rep, a lady named Belma, who gave her apologies for the situation but said the exact same thing Martin told me the day before which was there was nothing they could do as I had "accepted" these and that I would have to return the package to get my money back. Something I mentioned to her was that I ordered these products on my mobile device with my finger, so (playing devil's advocate) I asked, would this charge still have happened if I had accidentally clicked accept instead of denying on my cell phone? I thought it was a valid question as I could see this as being a problem in the future as a system flaw and stated that it doesn't make any sense to charge people without their knowledge, to which she retorted simply with a "No" and went back to saying she can give me the info I needed if I wish to return this package.

    At the end of receiving this return info on the call, I stated that I felt this was a scam and did not believe that this was actually about a healthy product for consumers, but rather about sales for them to justify making more money off of people on deceiving situations like this.

    Had I known these special offers would have been charged on top of my initial purchase I would have declined them as I thought these were two deals in place of it and would equate to the original sale amount. I just wanted to try the product before buying more items to see if I was happy with the results. Most (if not all) businesses have the FULL AMOUNT listed upon checking out with one confirmation number distributed at closing listing all items purchased. The fact that I was sent separate email receipts and different confirmation numbers as "Add Ons" for these Special Deals, but was not shown this on the website upon checking out is BS.

    I was frustrated that I had to spend time with USPS to return for a refund (which I am waiting on). I also know that this package was NOT actually shipped when I called the second time, as I checked the email with the tracking info and online it stated the label had been created but it was in Pre-Shipment, not in USPS possession yet. So it seems to me, this could have been canceled as I had requested but was refused by the Customer Service team.

    This is definitely not a company that will get my business moving forward, which is disheartening as I really was looking forward to receiving this product and seeing if it worked for me or my friends. I am saddened that this is how this company operates and that others may be affected by something like this in the future. I decided it was best to leave this review for others to see a story that conflicts with the perfect five stars on here. This whole experience discouraged me from ever wanting to try this product and overall has been DISAPPOINTING to say the very least.

    If I really wanted to I could have called my bank to dispute these charges, but I felt the proper way to go about this was to do what I have done and try to connect with the company's service team first. After the responses I have received, I believed it was best to speak MY TRUTH in an online review to show the REALITY of how this business operates.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

  • So misleading!

    • By Amanda G.,
    • Redwood City, CA,
    • Jun 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is such a shady company! Why didn't their horrible check out process tip me off? Maybe because they had a professional Hollywood actress give me the sales pitch over the course of a 40-minute video?

    When you check out and hit submit, it says "Wait! Do you want to add bottles to your order to get a much cheaper per bottle price?" So you think your order hasn't been submitted yet. But it HAS! If you go back and change your order, you'll be submitting an ADDITIONAL order, all before you ever see a confirmation page! I ended up placing five different orders and only ever saw one confirmation page for the final order. I had no idea I placed that many orders until I saw all the emails in my inbox.

    And that money back guarantee? MISLEADING. You can have your money back for the product, but you'll be shipping it back on your own dime. Four pounds of unintentionally ordered product costs $12 to ship back.

    Oh, and both times I called customer service I was on hold for over 15 minutes each time waiting to talk to someone. When I called to try to cancel the other orders within 24 hours of placing them, they said it was too late and the orders already shipped. The second time I asked if they could give me a return label since these extra orders were a result of their confusing and misleading online order process, and he said "No, you'll just have to pay to ship them back. We don't send return labels."

    Why does a good reputable company need such an infomercial-style misleading checkout process? Horrible, horrible, horrible company! Maggie Q should be ashamed to attach her name to such a shady company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 19, 2018

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Amanda, my name is Chloe with ActivatedYou. I’m very sorry to hear that you had this experience. Our customer’s experience is our #1 priority and I’m so sorry to hear that your experience was not a reflection of this. We would absolutely never subject a customer to order a product that they did not wish to order. That would be highly unethical. We offer special deals at checkout to ensure that all of our customers are receiving the best prices available. I am so sorry for the confusion. I take these reviews very seriously so I will look into this matter immediately. Please email me at chloe@activatedyou.com so that we can further discuss your experience and so that I can begin the refund process immediately. Again, I am so sorry for the frustration and miscommunication we have caused. I look forward to hearing from you and making this right!

  • Was hopeful

    • By Barb N.,
    • Philomath, OR,
    • Jun 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been taking this product for almost three months. I was hopeful that it would work for me, but I have seen no changes at all. I was hoping for the better skin and better sleep especially. It's nice that it has been helpful for so many, just not me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 25, 2018

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Barb, my name is Chloe with ActivatedYou. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We understand that everybody is different so Advanced Restorative Probiotics may work well for some but not others. Therefore, we will always honor our 90-day money back guarantee, no questions asked. Please email me at chloe@activatedyou.com and I would be more than happy to issue you a full refund, just for giving our product a try!

  • Probiotic review

    • By Marie D.,
    • Newark, DE,
    • Jun 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    My experience with ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic is I found it simple to use. Although I took it daily in the morning, I did expect to have daily bowel movement and possible weight loss, which I did not. Overall I felt ok. I was hoping for some notable changes after using the first bottle and thought about returning the order and request s refund, but the follow-up emails were encouraging, and I will be giving it a longer try.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 29, 2018

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Marie, my name is Chloe with ActivatedYou. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! I encourage you to continue giving the product a try! Though many of our customers see results immediately, it typically takes three months to experience maximum benefits. Keep us updated with your progress and don’t hesitate to reach out at any time at chloe@activatedyou.com. If you decide that Advanced Restorative Probiotics are not for you, I will be more than happy to provide you with a full refund just for giving our product a try!

  • Definitely not for me

    • By Taylor S.,
    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Dec 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I experienced many side effects a few days into taking this probiotic. I had very severe bloating, stomach pains, nausea, diarrhea, and aches. I stopped taking the probiotic after about a week, and the pains continued for another week. It has been a few weeks since I've taken it, and I haven't experienced any more pain. I took this to help with digestion and gas pains, but it just made it much worse. I've never experienced long-term pains like this before. I will not be taking this as it is not for me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 10, 2018

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Taylor! I'm Chloe from ActivatedYou. I'm so sorry to hear that you had this reaction while trying our Advanced Restorative Probiotic. As with all products, we do understand that they may work well for some and not for others. But as you can see from the hundreds of positive reviews on this page, many of our customers see the many benefits of taking the Advanced Restorative Probiotic. It does sound like you may have been experiencing "die-off" symptoms. This occurs when you introduce probiotics into your body. Of course, we do understand that our Advanced Restorative Probiotic may not work well for everyone, which is why we wholeheartedly stand by our 90-day money back guarantee. Please email me at Chloe@ActivatedYou.com and I can issue you a full refund right away! I look forward to hearing from you and making this right.

  • Charged me 7 times the amount

    • By Kelsey J.,
    • Long Island, NY,
    • Mar 1, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered ONE bag of ActivatedYou. I was charged three times for the one bag. Then they charged me $90 for an unknown reason. They also made it look like in the check out that I wasn’t getting bonus merch added to the total but I was actually being charged separately $98 and another $46. Customer service was a complete joke. Had me on hold for 20 minutes to speak to a manager who was a douche. Would NEVER EVER buy from here again. They never offered me any consolation. Got my credit card turned off as well from the $400 of pending charges I didn’t authorize. HORRIBLE! Definitely telling anyone I can to never buy here again!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 4, 2019

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Kelsey, I'm Chloe from ActivatedYou. I am so sorry about the frustrating experience you had while checking out on our site. It sounds like you accidentally purchased a few extra orders at check out. I'm so sorry that this was not clear. I would like to issue you a full refund right away. Please e-mail me directly at Chloe@ActivatedYou.com and I will begin the refund process. I would also like to get a few more details from you regarding your customer service experience to ensure that this never happens again. On behalf of everyone at ActivatedYou, I'm so sorry about this frustrating experience but I look forward to hearing from you and making this right.

Showing 1-11 of 382

Write a Review for ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic