BioTrust Reviews - Do These Supplements Really Work?

By Derek Lakin
HighYa Staff
Updated on: Jul 10, 2019

Headquartered in Austin, TX, BioTrust sells a variety of protein, healthy living, digestive health, and anti-aging dietary supplements intended to help you achieve your health goals.

Compared to competitors, the company submits all of their products to an industry-leading 7-stage research and testing process they say ensures optimal potency and purity. They also provide free health and wellness coaching to all of their customers to help maximize their success.

Between their fully transparent formulations and unmatched quality, the BioTrust website tells us they’ve shipped more than 15 million of their products to families worldwide.

But, are they the right supplement company for you? In this article, we'll take a high-level look at the company and a couple of their top products, compare them to competitors and help you find actionable answers.

How Does BioTrust’s Research and Testing Process Work?

BioTrust Nutrition was co-founded in 2011 by self-described big-hearted “science nerds” Josh Bezoni and Joel Marion, who say they were focused on launching a “mission-based nutrition company that was authentic, honest, charitable, and always put quality and customers first.”

Since that time, they’ve grown into a team of more than 100 employees, which they advertise makes them one of the fastest-growing online nutrition brands in America.

A big part of this success, they emphasize, is their rigorous seven-stage research and testing process, which was developed by supplement formulation and quality control experts:

  • Step 1: BioTrust’s world-class formulators “rigorously scour the research for the finest and most innovative ingredients” to include in their supplements.
  • Step 2: The company only adds the clinically substantiated dosages of ingredients to their formulations.
  • Step 3: All ingredients found in BioTrust supplements represent the purest, highest-quality versions available without antibiotics and artificial sweeteners, colors and preservatives. There are no GMOs, gluten, antibiotics, or synthetic growth hormones as well.
  • Step 4: These ingredients come with a certificate of analysis for potency and purity, and BioTrust goes one step further by performing microbiological testing during manufacturing.
  • Step 5: All ingredients are produced in GMP (Good Manufacturing Practices)-certified facilities that adhere to proper food safety and quality performance guidelines.
  • Step 6: BioTrust works with an independent third-party company to double-check these ingredient levels.
  • Step 7: These same third parties also test for “impurities, microbe contamination, heavy metals, and allergens” in BioTrust’s finalized formulations.

With these high-level details in mind, let’s zoom in and explore some of the ingredients you’ll encounter in BioTrust’s most popular formulations.

Which Ingredients Will You Find in BioTrust’s Dietary Supplements?

As of this writing, BioTrust offers a lineup of 17 different supplement formulations. In the interest of maximizing your time, we’ll quickly go over the ingredients found in two of the top-rated options on their website—each of which the HighYa team has also written about in the past—to help provide further insight.

BioTrust Brain Bright

According to the supplement facts label listed on the BioTrust website, Brain Bright contains:

  • Vitamin B12 1,000 mcg
  • Calcium 130 mg
  • GinkgoClean Ginko Biloba Extract 240 mg
  • RhodiolaMax Rhodiola Rosea Extract 200 mg
  • N-Acetyl-L-Tyrosine 500 mg
  • Acetyl-L-Carnitine 500 mg
  • L-Theanine 100 mg
  • Bioperine Extract 5 mg

According to sites like the Natural Medicines Database, WebMD, and Examine.com, taking between 60 mg and 480 mg of ginkgo per day is possibly effective for addressing aspects of anxiety and dementia. Furthermore, 100–300 mg of tyrosine could improve memory and mental performance under stressful situations, and 12–100 mg of theanine may help reduce errors on tests.

On the other hand, they indicate there’s insufficient clinical support for the other claims and ingredients found in Brain Bright.

BioTrust IC-5

Comparatively, BioTrust’s IC-5 supplement contains the following:

  • Chromium 200 mcg
  • Berberine 500 mg
  • 25:1 Cinnamon Bark Extract 100 mg
  • Benfotiamine 80 mg
  • Naringin 50 mg

Using these same sites as our guide, they cumulatively report there’s insufficient clinical evidence to support BioTrust’s carb-related claims for IC-5.

A BioTrust representative sent us three documents outlining several studies showing that some of the ingredients in these supplements could deliver on their claims.

However, it’s important to point out sites like WebMD and the Natural Medicines Database only report the cumulative level of clinical support related to an ingredient’s specific benefits and not specific studies like the ones BioTrust provided.

Could BioTrust’s Ingredients Cause Side Effects?

Sites like Examine.com and WebMD report that for most individuals, the ingredients in Brain Bright and IC-5 likely won’t cause side effects worse than mild, temporary digestive upset—if anything at all.

With this in mind, they indicate other potential side effects (no circumstances or other specifics provided) include:

  • Headache – Ginkgo, theanine
  • Dry Mouth – Rhodiola
  • Dizziness – Ginkgo, Rhodiola

Ginkgo can also cause constipation and allergic reactions, Rhodiola can lead to excessive saliva production, and carnitine can cause heartburn or diarrhea. These same sites indicate the long-term safety of Rhodiola and theanine is unknown.

To help reduce the potential side effects or medication interactions related to any supplements you’re taking, be sure to talk with your healthcare professional in advance.

Related: Can Dietary Supplements & Vitamins Cause Dangerous Side Effects?

How Much Do BioTrust’s Products Cost?

In general, you’ll find BioTrust’s products priced in the following ranges:

  • Proteins: $29–$59
  • Healthy Living: $34–$69
  • Digestive Health: $49
  • Anti-Aging: $34–$69
  • Gear: $14.99–$24.95
  • Ageless Glow: $29.00 to $79.00

BioTrust emphasizes that every order placed helps feed a child through their partnership with the No Kid Hungry® campaign and that they’ve helped provide more than three million meals to date.

You can also subscribe to recurring shipments and save 20% on any products, which you can edit or cancel at any time.

U.S.-bound, one-time orders come with a $6.95 shipping charge, with international costs calculated at checkout. On the other hand, all recurring orders come with free shipping.

BioTrust offers a 60-day money-back guarantee on all of their supplements, including a pre-printed return shipping label, as well as a 1-year exchange program and in-house credit procedure. It's important to keep in mind that you will still be responsible for shipping charges when sending your product back. To initiate the return process, you can reach support at 800-766-5086 or via their site’s contact form.

Choosing Between BioTrust & Competing Dietary Supplement Manufacturers

The HighYa team has cumulatively written dozens of articles about dietary supplements over the years, and also researched hundreds of different formulations from almost as many manufacturers.

Like BioTrust, we’ve encountered many other supplement manufacturers who place a big emphasis on the fact that they test for potency and purity (whether in-house or via a third party); use only natural, high-quality ingredients from GMP-certified manufacturers that provide certificates of analysis, and implement their ingredients in clinically substantiated dosages.

So, while all of these aspects are undoubtedly positive, they’re not necessarily unique to BioTrust. Here’s a quick comparison of some of their more popular competitors:

Company Number of Supplements Price Range
BioTrust 17 $29–$69
Smarter Nutrition 4 $39.95–$40
ActivatedYou 8 $59.95–$79.99
Live Cell Research 14 $50–$95
Whole Body Research 7 $29.99–$49.99
Research Verified 45 $48
Hum Nutrition 32 $10–$40
Onnit 24 $12.95–$137.95

How to decide which formulas—if any—are right for you? Based on our in-depth experience, we think there are two core facts you should keep in mind during your research.

First, dietary supplements represent an almost entirely unregulated industry. Manufacturers can make any claims they want, don't have to support them with evidence, and can release their formulations to the public completely untested.

Related: History of Dietary Supplements: When Did They Start & How Are They Regulated

Second, organizations like the National Institutes of Health, the American Academy of Family Physicians, and the American Heart Association (to name just a few) indicate that otherwise healthy individuals—those who aren’t deficient in the ingredients they contain—don’t need to take dietary supplements or multivitamins.

With these ideas in mind, it’s positive that BioTrust and other companies listed above perform in-depth quality testing on their supplement ingredients. However, only a healthcare professional can let you know if you’re deficient in any substances, and if so, whether or not supplementation might deliver maximum value for your money.

If they give you the green light, the right option for you will mainly come down to the company who offers the recommended formula at the lowest price.

Just keep in mind that consumers often don’t report better results by paying more for their supplements, so there’s not necessarily a direct relationship between price and effectiveness.

Where does all of this leave you when it comes to BioTrust?

Our View: Should You Order BioTrust Supplements?

Keeping in mind everything we’ve learned, it’s positive that BioTrust only uses high-quality ingredients in their supplement formulations, which also come with competitive prices.

However, while their 7-stage research and testing process is unique, overall, we also learned that several other companies implement many of its same components (e.g., third-party testing, sourcing from GMP-certified factories, obtaining certificates of analysis, etc.).

Furthermore, sites like WebMD and the Natural Medicines Database report that most of the ingredients found in their popular Brain Bright and IC-5 supplements have insufficient clinical evidence supporting most of the manufacturer’s advertising claims.

With all of this said, BioTrust and their supplements seem to come with mostly positive online customer feedback, here on HighYa as well as elsewhere online. They also stand behind their products with a 60-day refund policy, which represents more than enough time to decide whether or not they meet your needs and preferences.

>> Keep reading: Before Buying a Dietary Supplement, Follow These Steps to Understand Its Claims

Sign Up for HighYa Newsletter

Sign up for HighYa newsletter and get our best content delivered in your inbox as well as 3 free eBooks to help you save money and shop smarter. Enter your email below to get started!


Read 135 BioTrust Customer Reviews and Complaints

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 3.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 66 4 star: 14 3 star: 6 2 star: 13 1 star:  36
Bottom Line: 61% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 135
Sort reviews by:

  • 12 out 15 people found this review helpful

    BioTrust advanced waist slimming fatty acid complex

    • Cecil, WI,
    • Feb 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered this supply in 2014 and now cleaned out my cupboard.

    I didn't finish all the meds in my order since I did not note any change in weight loss regimen even though I followed instructions. I'm not saying the claims made are not accurate, just saying product expense vs. outcome was not beneficial for me.

    What worked for me was/is I ate a lot less during the day (willpower needed), ate more fruit and veggies during day when needing a snack (I know pretzels taste much better), stopped eating any red meat (no more than 3 oz every two weeks) and/or processed meats and foods, and moved my body around much more as physically possible with walking more using stairs etc.

    My bottom line is, if any magic weight loss pill worked, it would be approved for such by the FDA. All these online fantastic too good to be to be true weight loss cures are simply hoping and waiting for you to buy into the miracle weight loss fantasy. Don't spend your money when you can just "Eat less, eat smart, and move more." That's the easy logical route to weight loss/control.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Feb 28, 2019

      Company Response from BioTRUST

      Hi Tom,

      I hope this finds you doing well. My name is Tim Skwiat, and I am a member of the BioTrust Team. We appreciate you taking the time to share your review, however, we are remiss to learn that your expectations weren't completely exceeded.

      I deeply admire your review, and I think it's fair and helpful. To your point, we recommend using our products as part of an overall healthy lifestyle. In other words, they're not intended to be a replacement for healthy habits; rather, they're intended to complement them, fill gaps (where appropriate), and help augment outcomes.

      And, generally speaking, we echo your summary that most of us would benefit from eating better (and a bit less) and moving more. As simple as that advice may be, we've found it's not complete. And that's why we provide a whole slew of free resources (such as recipes, blog articles, a podcast, and a complimentary coaching community to name a few) to meet folks where they are so that we can ultimately help them get to where they want to be.

      We appreciate you allowing us the opportunity to join you on your health and wellness journey, Tom, and if there's anything we can do to help you, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at tskwiat@biotrust.com.

      Keep up the good work!

      My best,

      Tim


  • 10 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Satisfied

    • Florida,
    • Jan 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using BioTrust's products for a couple of years now. I have found that 33x works for me. I have tried several others like the Metabo one and BellyTrim. Unfortunately, these have not worked for me. I am still unsure if Leptiburn is doing anything.

    I have ALWAYS had SUPER customer service. Every time I've called with an issue, it has been resolved even BETTER than I imagined. I don't understand some of the people here complaining about the customer service!? If they call the number on their receipt, someone is ALWAYS available to assist. I am COMPLETELY SATISFIED with the customer service. Good job! I just wish the weight products helped me more.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 13 people found this review helpful

    To strengthen my weak knee

    • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia,
    • Oct 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have run many marathons. As a result of that, I literally abused my knee to the point of undergoing a few microsurgeries, namely a nerve entrapment surgery, tendonitis surgery, and I have spurs that are causing a nagging pain when I run. My cartilage is also gone (of late through ultrasound, it is beginning to grow according to the doctor). I sense it when I walk and run.

    I have been taking Joint 33X for almost 6 months. My daily routine is one in the morning and one in the evening.

    Sometimes I feel my joints are weak and I cut short on my grass run. Sometimes there is a grinding sound when I run.

    Is there any advice you can assist me with to address the aforesaid issues?

    Regards.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Oct 25, 2018

      Company Response from BioTRUST

      Hi Subramaniam,

      My name is Tim Skwiat, and I represent BioTrust Nutrition. Can you please contact me directly at Coaches@BioTrust.com so that we can discuss further? This is a third-party review site (not owned or operated by BioTrust), and I want to provide you with the personal service and the best possible experience that you deserve. I look forward to hearing from you.

      Sincerely,

      Coach Tim


  • 18 out 20 people found this review helpful

    Product review

    • New York City, NY,
    • Aug 30, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    BioTrust products advertise products using dozens of emails. Most of the information is not trusted as BioTrust products; they do NOT have working emails and the website products are promotional. BioTrust did not provide certification of quality and safety for product ingredients as other health product vendors. Be ready to pay extra charges for BioTrust products if you return it. No recommendation from me if there is NO trust for BioTrust products.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Aug 31, 2018

      Company Response from BioTRUST

      Hi Nadezhda,

      I hope this finds you in the best of health. My name is Tim Skwiat, and I am a member of the BioTrust Team. I am saddened and disappointed to read your review and to learn that you are any less than completely satisfied and that we fell short of your expectations.

      If you were so kind to allow me the opportunity, I would like to do whatever I can to make this right for you. For starters, could you please let me know how you attempted to contact us by email? Our customer service team takes pride in responding to every email that's received, and if there is an issue with one of our email addresses, we would greatly appreciate you helping us identify that so we can take the steps necessary to address the problem.

      As far as our email communications, that is currently our means for direct communication with our customers. Along those lines, we do offer a variety of subscription options so that customers can customize their communication experiences. Having said that, we are always open to customer feedback so that we can improve the customer journey, and with that in mind, if you have any recommendations on how we can improve our communication, I invite you to share with me at tskwiat@biotrust.com

      As far as product documentation (i.e., quality and safety), we gladly provide product documentation upon request. Is there something specific that you are looking for? If so, I will happily send you verification of product quality, purity, potency, and safety. Please email me at tskwiat@biotrust.com.

      As far as our money-back guarantee, the details of our return and exchange policy are published on our website. Unfortunately, I cannot provide a refund for any return expenses. However, I will gladly send you a complimentary product of your choice.

      Please feel free to contact me directly at tskwiat@biotrust.com at your convenience, Nadezhda. I greatly appreciate your consideration in allowing us to earn your trust as a customer. I assure you that I will do everything I can personally to make things right for you.

      Sincerely,

      Tim Skwiat


  • 18 out 22 people found this review helpful

    I just received a trial sample. I ordered chocolate, the receipt shows I ordered chocolate. What was sent me is vanilla cream.

    • Oklahoma,
    • Jul 31, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I haven't opened it. I'm not going to pay to send it back and I don't like vanilla. Live and learn, my loss! I am thoroughly disappointed.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 31, 2018

      Company Response from BioTRUST

      Hi Mary,

      I am very sorry to hear that you received the wrong flavor of your trial sample of BioTrust Low Carb. I am sure you were looking forward to trying the Milk Chocolate flavor, and I can imagine your disappointment when you opened the package to find a container of Vanilla Cream.

      We take full responsibility for the mix-up, and we will make this right for you. For starters, we're going to send you a full-size container of the Milk Chocolate flavor at no additional charge to you. Also, there's no need to send back the trial sample of Vanilla Cream. Please share it with a friend or family member.

      I am going to see if we can locate your account in our system given the details you've provided. However, to ensure that we remedy this as quickly as possible, can you please email me at tskwiat@biotrust.com so I can verify your shipping address?

      Please accept our most sincere apologies, Mary. We greatly appreciate you allowing us the opportunity to make this right for you.

      My best,

      Tim Skwiat

      PS - Did you happen to contact a member of our Customer Care Team to report this incident?


  • 26 out 30 people found this review helpful

    No Customer Service

    • California,
    • Jun 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been trying to contact BioTrust for over nine months now, both pre and post a purchase. I have emailed them several times using three different personal email addresses in an attempt to get any sort of response. I pulled their support email address off of their official website and even filled a couple of complaints through their on-site customer service. Are they really trustworthy if the only response they ever send is the automated “We'll get back to you”?

    I did get one other one asking me to send in a review of the service I received. I never received an actual response. In almost ten months of trying! How am I supposed to “trust” a company that never responds? Seems highly suspicious to me, especially considering their prices.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 13, 2018

      Company Response from BioTRUST

      Hi Sy,

      I'm so sorry to hear that you're having so much trouble getting in touch with us. How have you been trying to reach us? What email address have you been sending to? Have you tried calling us?

      With the limited information provided here in your review, I'm not able to accurately locate a customer profile. Can you please email me directly at tskwiat@biotrust.com? I will make sure you're taken care of.

      Thank you,

      Tim Skwiat

      BioTrust Nutrition


  • 19 out 21 people found this review helpful

    I love BioTrust

    • Honolulu, HI,
    • May 31, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been a loyal BioTrust customer since 2013. Their products are excellent and have truly given me the support I needed to attain a healthy weight and maintain a healthy lifestyle. They are constantly coming out with new and even better products, and I have used each and every one of them.

    I initially lost over 35 lbs in 2013-2014. I maintained my weight until 2017 when I had a serious accident and required surgery. I put on about 25 lbs during my recuperation. BioTrust to the rescue again! I ate right, exercised, and took my supplements and have lost all of the 25 plus more! These products really do work.

    The coaching they provide is unmatched by any other company. Any time I have a question or need advice, they are readily available to help me in every way. Anything from product recommendations, to diet plans, to exercise...they have always been quick to help me.

    I have ordered both online and through the 800-number. Never have I had an issue with my orders. The mail to Hawaii can be slow at times. However, this is not the fault of BioTrust. I must point out, that when USPS was especially slow with the delivery of an order, BioTrust sent me a replacement right away and even let me keep the original order!

    Ordering online is simple. Yes, they do have a couple of pages of upselling before the checkout is complete. However, you do not have to make a purchase. It clearly states that you will be charged a certain amount for the products. Sometimes I do take them up on the offer as it is a good deal. Sometimes I pass. The purchase price is clearly stated and they are in no way attempting to scam anyone. Ever! I also would like to add that upselling is a tactic that almost every company uses. BioTrust is not any different.

    I have four products on their monthly auto-delivery. I've never once had an issue with this, and I find it's a convenient way to receive my products without having to pay for shipping! The price per product is also better on the auto-delivery program.

    The bottom line is that I love this company. I love the people. I love the product. I love that they regularly donate to Make-A-Wish Foundation. The employees of this company are real people who care about the health of their customers, and it shows in the way they interact with us and the way they treat us. You cannot go wrong with these products and this company.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 33 out 35 people found this review helpful

    Charged for monthly subscription

    • Louisiana,
    • May 24, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered the trial size paying only the shipping cost of $4.95. I did not sign up for any other products or any monthly subscription service, but I was charged $39.99 for a monthly subscription. I emailed BioTrust about this and was told it had already been shipped out. I was given options as to how I could keep it and continue my monthly subscription service, but I still want to return the product. I could, but apparently with me paying the shipping return cost.

    Do not give this company your credit card number because you will get charged for monthly payments. I read several of the reviews where others are complaining about this same thing being done to them also. I haven't tried the sample size so why would I pay $39.99 for any more product. My next step is filing a complaint with the Better Business Bureau as should all the other customers that have had the same thing happen to them.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • May 25, 2018

      Company Response from BioTRUST

      Hi Yevette,

      I hope this finds you in the best of health and spirits. My name is Tim Skwiat, and I am a BioTrust employee. I'm reluctant to read your review and to find out that you're anything less than completely satisfied.

      I have contacted our Customer Service Team, and one of our Customer Care Specialists will be reaching out to you -- if you haven't been contacted already (by the time this response is published) -- to make sure that all your concerns are addressed to your satisfaction. We will take the following actions:

      1. We will refund you $39.99 for the product that you were shipped.

      2. You do NOT need to send anything back.

      3. Any future shipments/subscriptions have been canceled.

      Is there anything else that we can do to assist you? If so, please let our Customer Service Team know, or you may contact me directly at tskwiat@biotrust.com.

      Thank you for the opportunity to serve you, Yevette.

      In Health,

      Tim


  • 24 out 26 people found this review helpful

    They just wanna be on your payroll

    • California,
    • Apr 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I added a couple of things to my cart, with the promise I could be in charge of my ordering.

    Just two weeks later, I get a bill, and I don't even know what it's for. My original order was just $26, but two weeks later I got a bill for another $49.

    Even if I did want more, how could I see results so quickly?

    They promised that I would have full control over my orders and any further purchases. It tastes good, but really, I prefer my other protein brand better.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Apr 6, 2018

      Company Response from BioTRUST

      Hi Michael,

      I hope this finds you in the best of health and spirits. My name is Tim Skwiat, and I'm with BioTrust Nutrition. I'm very sorry to hear that you're not completely satisfied with our products and your experiences. It's our goal to provide our customers with best-in-class products and world-class customer service, and anything short of that is disappointing to us.

      Having said that, it sounds like you selected one of our subscription offers during the checkout process, and that's why you were subsequently billed $49. Along those lines, you should have received a shipment of the selected product -- or it should be on its way. The point is that it sounds like you were unaware of this election, and I completely understand how that would be upsetting.

      All that being said, I have forwarded your complaint to our customer service department, and one of our customer care specialists will be reaching out to you shortly to help resolve any/all issues that you've identified. You're the customer, and you're absolutely right, we want you to be in the driver's seat. I assure you that we'll do everything we can to take care of you.

      If you have any additional difficulty, please don't hesitate to follow up with me directly at tskwiat@biotrust.com. I will make sure that we do right by you.

      My best,

      Tim


  • 10 out 16 people found this review helpful

    Why do they sell carbs?

    • Tel Aviv, Israel,
    • Mar 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have learned that the fewer carbs we ingest, the better off we will be. They even state in their "Milk Chocolate" that there are "only 4g of Net Carbs Per Serving." Why should we add any health product that clearly states that it contains carbs?

    Doesn't a normal person receive enough carbs from vegetables?

    BioTrust, I'd appreciate hearing your thoughts about this. I have been buying and taking your BioTrust for at least one year.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 13 out 17 people found this review helpful

    This product doesn’t work.

    I have used BellyTrim for 90 days and lost neither a pound or an inch. I don’t believe that this product works. I would not recommend it to anyone. I am an active older woman playing golf, walking, doing Pilates, Aerobics and an exercise class involving weights, crunches, planks, etc.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Mar 13, 2018

      Company Response from BioTRUST

      Hi Gloria,

      I hope this finds you doing well. My name is Tim Skwiat, and I'm with BioTrust Nutrition. I'm remiss to hear that your expectations were not exceeded with BellyTrim XP. After all, our products are created to work, and along those lines, we expect BellyTrim XP to help produce meaningful reductions in body fat and/or improvements in calorie-burning lean muscle when used as directed, alongside a healthy diet and regular exercise program.

      Having said that, you are completely protected by our one-year money-back guarantee. Since you are not satisfied, a member of our customer service department will be reaching out to you to assist you with a prompt refund of your purchase. Please contact me directly at tskwiat@biotrust.com if you have any additional questions or concerns. We are here to help and happy to do so.

      My best,

      Tim


Showing 1-11 of 135

Write a Review for BioTrust!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review