• 594 Customer Reviews
  • 53% Recommend This Company
3.0 out of 5
5 star: 34% 4 star: 15% 3 star: 5% 2 star: 4% 1 star: 39%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Never got it

    Overall Experience:

    I ordered the baby foot deep moisturizing in May and I never got my order. I sent them emails, and the only answer was the generic "We got your email." This was a waste of money and time.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 17, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer,

      We tried to contact you and asked to reship your order, and unfortunately, we never got a response from you. Anyway, your order has been refunded. It can take up to 6 business days to receive the money (depends on your bank). Hope to see you again with us.

      Thank you.


  • Never even sent product

    • By Kate McKenna,
    • Hartford, CT,
    • Oct 5, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I placed an order on 8/23 with the site that said it takes 5-7 days for the shipment. 3 weeks later I sent an email to customer support who said “Sorry for the delay” and that I ordered an out of stock item and my order was now “submitted for fulfillment”.

    Nearly 2 weeks later, I looked back and my order still said only “confirmed”. I emailed back and the excuse this time was high volume and they said my order was now in “processing” and I should get tracking soon.

    Over a week later, my order still shows “confirmed”. It's been nearly 2 months since I placed my order and the status still has not changed from the confirmed status. I am issuing a cancellation from my credit card company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 26, 2017

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hey there Kate,

      Thank you for your review. I just want you to confirm you understand that we will do everything that is possible in order to satisfy you as a customer of Focallure. Please send an email as soon as possible to our VIP Success team at vip@shopfocallure.com.

      Our VIP Success team was founded in order to make customers like you happy once again, and our goal is to serve you in the near future!

      Best regards,

      Natalya

      Beauty Expert


  • Fraudsters - never shipped item, no refund given

    • By Claire Delore,
    • United Kingdom,
    • Oct 7, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My husband ordered me a towel bra back in August. It was over three weeks late in shipment, and when he emailed asking where it was, all he got was generic "please have patience, it'll be there soon!" responses.

    He finally gave up five weeks after it was supposed to arrive, and asked for a refund multiple times. He was given the same generic emails as if talking to a robot, and now, almost 50 days after ordering and 20 days after asking for a refund, they've emailed saying that it has been shipped today?!

    Absolute fraudsters. They've accepted orders for a popular item not in stock, stalled, then declared it has been shipped so there's nothing they can do. I also see from others duped that they don't offer refunds on undergarments (handy, eh?) and that it's cheap counterfeit rubbish from China (based in New Mexico or not, it's from AliExpress, people aren't stupid). For the love of God, AVOID!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 26, 2017

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hey there Claire,

      Thank you for your review. I just want you to confirm you understand that we will do everything that is possible in order to satisfy you as a customer of Focallure. Please send an email as soon as possible to our VIP Success team at vip@shopfocallure.com.

      Our VIP Success team was founded in order to make customers like you happy once again, and our goal is to serve you in the near future!

      Best regards,

      Natalya

      Beauty Expert


  • Definitely stay away!

    Overall Experience:

    I ordered a set of magnetic lashes from this excuse of a company in July 2017. To date, I have STILL not received them!

    I have emailed them countless times and received an auto-reply stating that someone from their customer service team would be contacting me. BIG SURPRISE, I have not received a call from anyone. The last couple of emails I sent, I said I wanted my money back. Again, BIG SURPRISE, I have not heard from anyone but STILL receive countless emails regarding other products.

    STAY AWAY from this company - they take your money, and you get no product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 26, 2017

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hey there Turgeon,

      Thank you for your review. I just want you to confirm you understand that we will do everything that is possible in order to satisfy you as a customer of Focallure. Please send an email as soon as possible to our VIP Success team at vip@shopfocallure.com.

      Our VIP Success team was founded in order to make customers like you happy once again, and our goal is to serve you in the near future!

      Best regards,

      Natalya

      Beauty Expert


  • Do not order eyelashes!

    • By T Gary,
    • Pearisburg, VA,
    • Oct 13, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Terrible. They offer you a better deal if you purchase more than one pair. They DO NOT accept returns even on unopened packages! These eyelashes are GOOD FOR NOTHING. They measure less than an inch in width, a true rip-off. If you could even manipulate them with your fingers, you would not be able to get them lined up on your eye.

    DO NOT waste your money or time! HUGE aggravation.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 26, 2017

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hey there Gary,

      Thank you for your review. I just want you to confirm you understand that we will do everything that is possible in order to satisfy you as a customer of Focallure. Please send an email as soon as possible to our VIP Success team at vip@shopfocallure.com.

      Our VIP Success team was founded in order to make customers like you happy once again, and our goal is to serve you in the near future!

      Best regards,

      Natalya

      Beauty Expert


  • Ripped off

    • By Nichole,
    • Nov 7, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered the eyeliner stamp kit on 9/17 and never received it and it is now November. I had sent the Focallure two emails and never received a reply. I'm pissed off and would not recommend. You can't even track my order on their site because it doesn't even search.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 17, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer,

      Sorry to hear that. Can you please let me know your order ID, so I can help you resolve the issue.

      Thank you.


  • Rip off!

    • By Anna,
    • Louisiana,
    • Dec 18, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    They took my money, never replied to my questions, and I never received ANY product. NEVER buy from this scamming website or facebook site. Someone needs to stop them from thieving from people.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 17, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer,

      Sorry to hear that. Can you please let me know your order ID, so I can help you resolve the issue.

      Thank you.


  • This is a complete scam

    • By Nicka Reese,
    • Texas,
    • Dec 20, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered a $99 flat iron from this company on December 1st and it is now December 20th and I have not received my item. I have emailed them and requested a refund and they are refusing to refund me stating that the item is being filled.

    This is a joke and I am disappointed in myself for being taken advantage of like this. This is fraud and theft. I wish I could press charges.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 17, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer,

      Your order has been delivered. Please check: https://webtrack.dhlglobalmail.com/?trackingnumber=9361269903502487173159.


  • Don’t give them your money!

    • By Renee B,
    • St. Louis, MO,
    • Dec 29, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered from them on December 11th and never got a notice that my order shipped! Luckily I didn’t spend much, just wanted the pedicure socks and had a discount. It’s interesting how they were constantly messaging me discounts on Facebook so that I would buy, but when I asked about my order, they went inactive!

    I just went on their Facebook page and left comments saying it’s a scam, then noticed that you can’t read other people’s comments! I’m going to find a way to report them!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 17, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer,

      Sorry to hear that. Can you please let me know your order ID, so I can help you resolve the issue.

      Thank you.


  • Scam

    Overall Experience:

    Damaged merchandise, impossible to return, no customer service, and impossible to get to talk to anyone.

    I was offered a partial refund by the company after I reported the scam to the PayPal. I returned a damaged item after I was given te green light by the PayPal. I am still waiting for a full refund.

    STAY AWAY.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 17, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer,

      We have tried to understand the issue that happened to your product, but we never received a response from you. Sorry for any inconvenience. If I can help, please email to tina@shopfocallure.com.


  • So slow!

    Overall Experience:

    I ordered five lipsticks and it only took two and a half MONTHS to arrive at my doorstep. After a month I started emailing customer service, and they never gave me a clear estimate of when it would ship. After two months I asked for a refund and never got a reply.

    So, if you order here, be aware that it might take FOREVER to get your order. Boo.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 17, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer,

      Sorry for the delay. We will do the best to improve our service. We would be happy to see you again.


  • This company is a bunch of scam artists!

    • By Anthony Jenkins,
    • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada,
    • Jan 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I placed an order worth $50 on Focallure's website for a couple of items.

    After a couple of weeks of not receiving any shipping confirmation, I reached out to the company and they said the items were on backorder and they did not know when they would be able to ship them. I asked for the order to be canceled, and they agreed and said they were sending it off to their billing/account department.

    After multiple follow up attempts on the status of my refund (they kept saying to check with my bank on the status of the refund) after about 3 weeks, they said they would not be able to issue me a refund, as the warehouse was already fulfilling the order. I re-stated the fact that I would like the order to be canceled, but they refused and said there was nothing they could do.

    Over two months after I initially placed the order the package finally arrived at my door. They didn't even ship me what I ordered! The items were two sizes smaller than what I ordered, and a different color altogether! I can't even use this product.

    I reached back out to them, and they said they could not give me a full refund, because of hygiene reasons with these items. I stated that the items were not even used or open yet because they are the wrong size, but they would not change their stance. They are offering to give me a 50% refund, which I still find unacceptable because this is THEIR mistake, they shipped the wrong items, and I cannot even use them.

    I have opened up multiple cases with the Better Business Bureau, and they have had no success with this company either.

    This is by far the worst customer service experience I have received in my lifetime. The company does not have a phone number you can call for customer service, so you are left with live chat and email, which they avoid replying to.

    I wish I would have done more research up front on this company. Hopefully reviews like this help people not make the same mistake.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 17, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer,

      Sorry to hear that. Can you please let me know your order ID, so I can help you resolve the issue.

      Thank you.


  • No product delivered

    • By Tanya Engelbrecht,
    • Port Shepstone, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa,
    • Jan 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought online on the 25th of October and waited patiently. Now there is still no package, they can't even trace it, and they won't give me back my money. I have emailed them hundreds of times, and this falls on deaf ears or completely incompetent staff.

    Never, ever, ever use them. Such a scam. I'm going to all social media to rat them out. I hope you are caught for your lack of concern and total disinterest in your client. Disgusting that you claim to run a business like this.

    I want my money back!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Terrible customer service

    • By Susan,
    • Jan 19, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I placed an order with Focallure on December 30th. As of yet, my order has not shipped, yet they charged my credit card immediately. When I ordered they said items would be shipped within 2-3 days and delivered within 5-7 days. When I contact them, I get the same "we will get it shipped as soon as possible." Every reply is the same and seems to be automated. Today I tried the online chat and again get the same feedback. This company has the worst customer service I have ever seen.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 5, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer,

      We are sorry for the trouble. We will do the best to improve our customer service. Please let me know your order ID, so we can find out full information about it.

      Thank you


  • Never received product

    • By Camryn B,
    • Chicago, IL,
    • Jan 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    They refused to ship my package I paid $80 for with expedited 3-5 day shipping for three weeks, and are still currently arguing with me and aren't sending the package or refunding me. This business is a SCAM.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 5, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hello,

      Sorry to hear that. Please provide us an order number, so I will be able to help you with this issue.

      Thank you


  • Fraud

    • By Phara,
    • Florida,
    • Jan 24, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered my items from them over one month ago. They took the money out of my account and never even shipped my stuff. I sent over ten emails and messages on Facebook and Instagram. They have never replied. They stole my money.

    This company is a fraud to steal your money. I reported them to the BBB and found out they have over 113 fraud complaints. I just want to help someone from going through what I went through.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 5, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer,

      Sorry for the inconvenience. Please let me know your order number, so I can provide the correct information about your order.

      Thank you


  • Do not purchase from here, it's a scam!

    • By Elira Gorre,
    • Philadelphia, PA,
    • Jan 29, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Very delayed delivery and awful customer service. Do not buy items from Focallure; it’s a scam.

    I purchased the foot booties over a month ago and am still waiting for my item to be shipped. They haven’t even sent it out yet. I first contacted customer service after two weeks of no emails to confirm that my item was shipped. They stated that the warehouse was low on my product but that it was submitted for fulfillment.

    So I waited another week and then reached out to customer services again. They again responded with "it is being processed." Nothing stating that my order will be shipping anytime soon. It is now the fifth time I have been trying to contact them only for Focallure to continue saying that I need to be patient and my order has been submitted for fulfillment.

    I wouldn’t recommend ordering from this site. It is a scam and I have opened an investigation claim with PayPal to get a refund of my money, because unlike the product delivery, my money was taken out immediately after I placed the order online.

    Do NOT order from here; you may never get your product!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 5, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hello Elira,

      I’m Tina, the Customer Service Department manager. I would like to let you know that I’m going to rush your order to be the first in our processing line. It means your order should be shipped out this week and you will receive the tracking information 24 hours after fulfillment has completed. It’s important that you be aware of our satisfaction guaranteed program. If you will not get your order, the refund is guaranteed.

      Please make sure to let us know if you would like to proceed with me, or you still want to get a refund.


  • Scam!

    • By Ruby,
    • Texas,
    • Jan 30, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    There should be zero stars to rate companies like this.

    Like everyone else, I have not received my product as the order confirmation letter stated it will be shipped within 3-5 business days, so I did some online research, and there are many complaints, and the business address is also fake.

    I contacted online customer service and recorded the whole conversation. Just like one of the previous reviewers said, it's all same answers: "As I have checked, your order will be shipped soon." And "I cannot commit any fixed timeline, but I can assure you that our delivery teams are working 24x/7 to deliver pending orders. It will be delivered very soon." And "We are sorry for the inconvenience. We will ship your order. Soon you will receive a system notification with your tracking number for the package." Of course, I did not get any tracking number, either.

    "For refund Please contact our support for better assistance: support@shopfocallure.com. They will help you to refund your money."

    So I want to save my time from getting any more useless response, I disputed the charge via my credit card company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 5, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer,

      Please let me know your order number, so I would be able to provide the correct information about your order.

      Thank you


  • This company is a scam

    Overall Experience:

    I ordered the women’s razor, waited about 3 weeks, and there is still no email that it was shipped. So I sent them an email, and got "the product you ordered is in high demand, it will ship soon." One week later I wrote another email; same reply. A couple days later I did a live chat; same reply, no answers, just that the product is shipping soon. Another week goes by and I wrote an email stating I wanted a refund; same crap "shipping soon." That was five days ago, and I still have not received a refund or the product. I filed a case with the BBB.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 17, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer,

      Your order has been canceled and refunded back to your bank account. We apologize for the delay.


  • Liars!

    Overall Experience:

    Focullure doesn't send their product. I'm in the process of placing negative feedback to every social media outlet I can. They keep stalling and making excuses that they ran out of stock, or "wait a few more days." I'm angry and disappointed.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 17, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hello Sonje,

      We are sorry for the delay. We offered you a 50% discount for this trouble and you agreed on this. The money was refunded at that moment. There was no need to send so many emails, as I guaranteed to cancel the order if it is not shipped. I have split your order for you to receive it faster. Anyway, the rest of your order has been canceled and fully refunded.

      Thank you for your patience.


  • Really bad experience and still am experiencing it now!

    • By Danica L,
    • New South Wales, Australia,
    • Feb 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered from Focallure a month ago worth $65! I know it is not a lot compared to the others, but still! They have a customer chat support but didn’t help me at all. They just kept saying "soon" or "processing," and to email their support team, which isn't the one I am chatting with to be the support team?! Anyway, I am still actually waiting for them to ship my package and will NEVER EVER ordering from them again!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 17, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer,

      Sorry to hear that. Can you please let me know your order ID, so I can help you resolve the issue. This is very important for us.

      Thank you.


  • Awful experience with fraudulent company

    Overall Experience:

    I ordered a product on 1/5/18 and was told 2-5 day shipping. After 3 weeks, I emailed and was told it was on backorder. Another week goes by, and I ask for more information, which they tell me it will ship within the week. Another week passed, and again I’m told it is back ordered. I started messaging every 2 days threatening to file a dispute with the credit card company.

    Finally today, 2/9/18, I asked for a refund and was told they wouldn’t because it was in fulfillment. I called Chase, and it is being disputed. I also contacted BBB and informed Focallure of my disputes with the credit card company. I suddenly received an email tonight offering me 7% off my $100 purchase for my wait. I told them no thank you and again informed them I’ve filed fraudulent charges and they can take it up with Chase bank.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 15, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer,

      I do apologize for the inconvenience caused. Due to a great number of orders, we have a delay in shipping and we are sorry for that. Your order has been canceled and refunded back to your bank account.


  • Never again!

    • By E Rivera,
    • New York,
    • Feb 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I order my package back on January 2nd for a makeup bag worth $28. They charged me shipping, which said I would get it in 2-5 business days. Two weeks passed and I emailed them, and they said that the order had sold out and that their shipping team is doing their best to ship out more items, which made no sense. I emailed them one week later, and they said my order is processing and getting ready for shipping. One and a half weeks later I got an email saying my order is being shipped.

    I didn't get my order until February 9th. And the makeup bag looked nothing like the photo on the website nor video; it looks like a bag you buy at the 99 Cent store, and they snitched it themselves.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 17, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer,

      Sorry to hear that. Can you please let me know your order ID, so I can help you resolve the issue.

      Thank you.


  • Horrible!

    • By Mariola Lapa,
    • Henry, IL,
    • Feb 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have placed my order on January 29th. Today is February 12th and I still haven't received it. I have emailed them numerous times, and all I get is that it's been shipped and to wait a few more days or to check with my local post office. This company is a scam.

    I have asked for a refund and was told that they can't refund it because it's been shipped. It's a lie. I wish I read all of these reviews before placing an order because I would have never done it. Don't order from here ever. I rate this a big zero!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 17, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer,

      Your order has been shipped the same day it was placed. Unfortunately, the delivery depends on the carrier and it is out of our control.

      By the way, your order has been delivered: https://webtrack.dhlglobalmail.com/?trackingnumber=9374869903502568150921.


  • Do not waste your time, money, or energy on this company!

    • By Kaylee R,
    • Australia,
    • Feb 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Unfortunately, the first time I forget to look into a company before purchasing from them, and it happened to be this awful one.

    I placed a rather large order at the beginning of January, and after a week of not hearing anything from the company, I decided to do a quick Google search. This company has so many negative reviews against them as you can see just from this website alone.

    I went to file a dispute on PayPal as I read they are even worse at providing refunds when requested, and I was greeted with a message to email the CEO directly, and my issue would be solved within 4 hours. This did not happen, nor did I receive an email back from the CEO, but their "customer service" team.

    It took over a week, multiple emails back and forth and THREE deadlines for my refund to be issued before it finally was, only after I decided to file a dispute through PayPal.

    You would honestly get better customer service and a cheaper product from AliExpress.

    Avoid this company at all costs.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 17, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer,

      We are sorry to hear that. Can you please let me know your order ID, so I can help you resolve the issue.

      Thank you in advance.


  • Updated review

    Updated review!

    Overall Experience:

    I finally got my money back. It was, unfortunately, a lot of back and forth. I had to tell them several times that I wanted a refund until they finally got it. I will still not buy from this company nor will I recommend this to a friend. I do stand by my review.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Previous review
    • Feb 3, 2018

    Zero stars!

    Do not buy from this company. I just spent $160 with this company, and I never received my items. I have been in contact with them numerous times, and they are just having one excuse after another. One month and not one order status update. Not one email explaining as to why the items are delayed.

    I finally got a hold of a person, and I am now asking for my money back. We will see how that works out. Thankfully I bought the items through PayPal, and I know they’re standing behind their customers. I just don’t want this to happen to anybody else.

    This is not a good company to shop from. They are not following through on their words. They should be open and take orders from people if they can’t ship them out. Or at least let their customers know what the heck is going on. Definitely zero stars for this company!

    • Feb 17, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer.

      We are sorry for the inconvenience and delay. All of your orders were canceled and refunded.

      Thank you.

    (read moreread less...)

  • Fraudulent company

    • By John Huss,
    • Las Vegas, NV,
    • Feb 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I won’t go into tons of details, but if a company takes your money and won’t ship you what you ordered, lies to you over and over why they can’t ship it to you, and refuses to cancel your order and refund your money, you can only call them one thing, CROOKS! I hope this saves someone a loss of money and time.

    P.S. Even the good reviews look phony. They can’t get anything right.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Apr 12, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer,

      We are not a scam. Due to a great number of orders and customers, we have a delay and we are sorry about that. Please understand. If you have any issues with the order or inappropriate answers from our support team, please contact me directly. I will be happy to help.

      Thank you for your time.

      Tina

      Support director

      tina@shopfocallure.com


Showing 28-54 of 594

Write a Review for Focallure!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Focallure