StrictionBP Reviews - Can It Lower Blood Pressure?

By Anthony Dugarte, M.D., C.S.C.S
Updated on: Mar 19, 2020

What is StrictionBP?

StrictionBP claims that you’ll manage your blood pressure safely and naturally with daily use of their supplement.

The company claims that by taking 2 capsules each day you will:

  • Reduce blood pressure (BP)
  • Reduce bad cholesterol (LDL)
  • Balance blood sugar levels
  • Promote heart health

As high blood pressure affects nearly 50% of US adults, treatment options continue to be a hot topic. Chronic high BP can result in poor blood circulation, kidney damage, heart attack, or stroke.

Treatment often includes both lifestyle changes and medical management. But can the drug-free formulation offered in StrictionBP help manage your blood pressure?

We’ll help you answer this question by reviewing the available scientific support for the ingredients offered in StrictionBP.

StrictionBP Ingredients: Is There Any Research?

StrictionBP includes only 3 natural ingredients: Vitamin B6, Magnesium, and Cinnamon.

They claim that the proposed benefits are possible as they’ve handpicked only ingredients that have been clinically proven. This section discusses whether these ingredients have scientific research backing up their purported benefits.

Vitamin B6 - 5mg

You can obtain B Vitamins naturally from foods like meat, seeds, and nuts. They are thought to support brain and nerve health, red blood cell function, energy metabolism, and heart health.

One serving of StrictionBP is more than double the Recommended Daily Allowance (RDA).

Vitamin B6’s role in regulating blood sugar was demonstrated in a Japanese study. High dietary intake in those with type 2 diabetes was associated with a lower risk for diabetic eye disease.

Its effect on BP control may be due to an inverse relationship between B6 levels and plaque formation; deficiency is associated with a greater risk for coronary artery disease (CAD).

The combination of 5mg folic acid and 250mg vitamin B6 daily for 2-years in the healthy siblings of patients with premature vascular disease decreased the occurrence of abnormal heart tests during exercise.

This treatment regimen also reduced the levels of homocysteine, an amino acid associated with a higher risk for CAD.

While there may be a role for B6 in reducing the risk for high BP, research studies found benefit at much larger doses than the 5mg offered in StrictionBP

Magnesium (Mg) - 32mg

Mg supports food metabolism, nerve function, and bone health. The Mg RDA for adults is 300-400mg. This supplement falls well short of this range, though you’re likely getting plenty if you stick to a balanced diet.

There is mixed research regarding the possible effects of Mg on BP.

A review of 22 studies found that an average MG dose of 410mg for 3-24 weeks was associated with small but significant reductions in BP.

More recently, a review of 34 trials offered a similar conclusion; a median dose of 368mg daily for a median duration of 3-months mildly reduced BP.

While there does seem to be a small but significant ability for Mg to reduce BP, research has demonstrated this effect at doses more than 10x larger than what StrictionBP contains.

Ceylon Cinnamon - 1000mg

Cinnamon may offer antioxidant, anti-inflammatory, and disease-fighting benefits. It may also help regulate blood sugar.

In sedentary, obese women, 5g of cinnamon improved blood sugar regulation. In a review of 10 randomized trials, cinnamon doses ranging from 120mg to 6g daily over 1 to 4-months reduced fasting blood sugar levels.

The proposed BP-lowering effects of the Ceylon form of cinnamon offered in StrictionBP has been specifically studied.

In a review of 3 studies, the short-term consumption of Ceylon cinnamon significantly reduced BP in subjects with prediabetes and type 2 diabetes.

Healthy subjects were treated with increasing doses of Ceylon cinnamon (85mg, 250mg, and 500mg) over 3-months. While subjects did experience reductions in BP, the researchers also concluded that further studies were needed to fully characterize this role.

While available research is promising, more research is needed to understand the potential for this ingredient to manage BP. Nonetheless, StrictionBP seems to offer a dose larger than those found to be beneficial in research studies.

StrictionBP Safety & Side Effects

The individual ingredients included in this blend have all been safely tested in humans at much larger doses than what is available in a single serving of StrictionBP.

Excess vitamin B6 may be associated with painful skin patches, nausea, and heartburn. These side effects are rare, however, as excess B6 leaves your body through urination.

The side effects of too much Mg are also unlikely at the quantity offered in this supplement, though diarrhea, nausea, and abdominal cramping are possible.

While there is no research that demonstrates the ability of these ingredients to lower your BP to dangerous levels, managing your BP on your own is not a good idea.

Using StrictionBP or similar supplements in conjunction with blood pressure and erectile dysfunction medications can cause unsafe drops in your blood pressure.

Your blood pressure should be managed under the care of a medical professional. If you think yours is high, speak with your doctor to determine the cause.

Together, you can then work to outline the best plan of care.

Where Can I Buy StrictionBP?

You can purchase your StrictionBP from their website in 3 easy steps:

  1. Select your preferred package
  2. Confirm your delivery address
  3. Enter your payment information

The Intro Package includes 1 bottle (1-month supply) for $59.40 + $6.99 shipping. You’ll save 47% with the Basic Package; 3 bottles cost $152.35 with free shipping.

The Best Value Package includes 6 bottles for $232.01 + free shipping.

StrictionBP also offers auto-ship options as well:

  • 1 Bottle is $56.39 and ship free every 30-days.
  • 3 Bottles are $105.89 and ship free every 90-days.
  • 6 Bottles are $159.30 and ship free every 180-days.

You can cancel this service at any time. StrictionBP comes with a 60-day money-back guarantee if you are not satisfied with your results.

Available Alternatives

There are a few products on the market that claim to manage BP with natural ingredients.

Neo40 is one example. This product has more than double the ingredients and offers its 1-month supply for $39.95.

Blood Pressure Health from Now is proposed to lower your BP with grapeseed and hawthorn extracts. A 1-month supply is $16.19.

As StrictionBP is relatively expensive and only contains 3 ingredients, you may be able to save money by purchasing them individually. This option is likely less convenient, however.

Lastly, you can easily obtain these ingredients in a balanced diet. B vitamins are found in meat, seeds, and nuts. Mg can be obtained in leafy greens, nuts, seeds, and whole grains. Cinnamon can be purchased in a stick or powdered form to add to the dishes of your choice.

The Bottom Line

While research has backed many of the proposed benefits of StrictionBP, we do have a few concerns.

Both Mg and vitamin B6 may offer blood sugar and BP benefits. These ingredients seem to be offered in doses that are far less than those that were found to be successful in research studies.

Lower doses make safety more likely, though you may not achieve the desired effects.

Also, much of the available research demonstrating the BP-lowering effects of these ingredients occurred in healthy subjects. Maintaining a healthy BP range is ideal, but there would be no reason to use medication or supplements to lower your blood pressure further unless directed by your physician.

Despite there being evidence to support StrictionBP’s claims, I would not recommend using this supplement without medical supervision. BP should never be managed on your own.

Diet, exercise, medications, and medical conditions all affect your blood pressure - adding StrictionBP to the mix can be dangerous. Speak to a physician first and work together to outline the best plan of care.


Customer Reviews

Start your review of StrictionBP:
  • 10 Customer Reviews
  • 20% Recommend This Company
2.0 out of 5
5 star: 0% 4 star: 20% 3 star: 20% 2 star: 0% 1 star: 60%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Return policy

    • By Judy W.,
    • Iowa,
    • Jul 30, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    My husband ordered StrictionBP. He developed a few effects from the pills, abdominal discomfort and diarrhea, we stopped them. I called to return the pills and the person told me it would be $10.00 per bottle, which we have 6 bottles to return plus postage and handling. I immediately told her it was a SCAM and would report it to the BBB. So then she tells me that she could give us 1/2 of our money back immediately instead of sending the bottles back. WOW, what do you call that if it isn't a SCAM? Would not deal with this company again.

    Pros and Cons:

    • No “pros” were specified in this review
    • Product
    • Return policy

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • This appears to be a product that sparked my interest? But...

    • By Robert D.,
    • Jacksonville Fl,
    • Nov 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I too attempted to order a single bottle of StrictionBP but the screen went blank like a previous reviewer mentioned. Then a notice popped up for a second that said scam with my credit union's name on it with the exact amount? I guess I must wait until Monday to check? The product sounds promising. It’s not ever a miracle cure. You MUST also change your diet, get off your butt and exercise. I too have side effects from those conventional medications. But CUSTOMER service is of utmost importance! StrictionBP must narrow their ordering practices. Can you send in an old-fashioned check or money order when ordering? Merry Christmas!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 24, 2019

      Company Response from Optimal Health Products

      Greetings Robert!

      Thanks for your review! We sincerely appreciate our customers taking the time to share their experiences with us and always take the feedback to heart.

      We are concerned about this pop-up that appeared notifying you of a scam? This is the first we've heard of this and would certainly like to address it. Rest assured, however, that our site is secure, our products and available offers are legitimate, and we take the partnership towards a healthier you very seriously.

      At this time we only accept payment via Credit/Debit card, and cannot process payments via cash, check, or pre-paid card. We apologize for this inconvenience, but hope that we can still earn your confidence to assist you in meeting your health & wellness aspirations.

      If you have any open questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us, toll-free, at 1-844-248-3717 and we'd be happy to assist you 7-days a week.

      You can also reach out to me personally at: Trevor.F@optimal-health.com, if there is anything I can do to help.

      Kind Regards,

      Trevor Frank

      Director of Customer Support


  • Scammers

    • By Tom G.,
    • Chesapeake, VA,
    • May 29, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been trying to cancel my subscription for several weeks. Their numbers are fake. No one answers an email. Hence a scam. I had to have my bank cancel their dollars and block them from my credit card. Stay away from them. SCAMMERS.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 2, 2019

      Company Response from Optimal Health Products

      Hi Tom,

      I hope this note finds you well. My name is Trevor, and I am a member of the Optimal Health & Wellness Team. StrictionBP is one of our most popular premium supplements.

      First and foremost, I’d like to thank you for purchasing StrictionBP! With our tens of thousands of satisfied customers, you can rest assured that we value each customer and our customer interactions. As such, your feedback is extremely important and we will work hard to correct any less than satisfactory experience.

      As it relates to your specific complaint; I've checked our e-mail inboxes for any messages from you and could not procure any results. Can I ask which e-mail address you were using to attempt to make contact?

      We can also attest to the fact that our customer service staff is in the office and taking calls, 7-days a week, and can be reached at the toll-free number on our website, which is listed in the upper right corner of the home page (1-844-248-3717). We also have an automated voice service which can perform basic tasks such as cancelling your account which is available on that line, 24-hours a day, 7-days a week.

      That being said, it's never our intention to leave anyone feeling frustrated or that they're unable to reach out and get their concerns addressed. At this time we have located your account and successfully cancelled out recurring shipments to ensure that no future charges are accrued. We also want to do our part to make this right.

      I would like the opportunity to review your account and ensure that this has been fully resolved to your satisfaction. If you could, at your convenience, please e-mail me at: Trevor.F@optimal-health.com and I’ll be certain to reply within 24-hours.

      Thank you in advance for your patronage, and for giving StrictionBP the opportunity to earn your business.

      We wish you good health.

      Sincerely,

      Trevor Franke

      Director of Customer Support

      General guidance related to common customer questions:

      Looking for shipping updates?:

      Orders are typically shipped out within 24-48 hours of being placed. When orders are shipped, you should be notified via email with tracking information. Although this happens seamlessly in the vast majority of cases, there are times when these notifications can get filtered as spam or are simply overlooked.

      If you’ve exhausted all avenues at finding this notification, we encourage you to reach out to us toll-free at: 844-248-3717. We are available Monday-Friday from 7:00 AM (CST) to 7:00 PM (CST), and Saturday-Sunday from 8:00 AM (CST) to 4:30 PM (CST).

      Billing Inquiries:

      If you have questions about a charge associated with your order, or would like to change or cancel your StrictionBP order profile, we are available and happy to help you. Simply call us at the number above.


  • Don't waste your money

    • By Fred R.,
    • Honolulu, HI,
    • Feb 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased a trial, took for three months to no results. I called to cancel auto shipping, they said it already left the warehouse. I would have to call back for a return authorization after I got the package. When I got the package, I called and they gave me such a ration of crap about returning it. I will not do business with them again.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 13, 2019

      Company Response from Optimal Health Products

      Hi Fred,

      I hope this note finds you well. My name is Trevor, and I am a member of the Optimal Health & Wellness Team. StrictionBP is one of our most popular premium supplements.

      First and foremost, I’d like to thank you for purchasing StrictionBP! With our tens of thousands of satisfied customers, you can rest assured that we value each customer and our customer interactions. As such, your feedback is extremely important and we will work hard to correct any less than satisfactory experience.

      As it relates to your specific complaint; I would need to see your account directly to determine if process was followed here; but it’s never our intent to leave our customers with a bad taste in their mouth after doing business with us. We try to be transparent when new shipments are due to arrive with things like e-mail notifications; but we know they can often be filtered as spam and never reach a pair of eyes.

      The billing of our products does coincide with the shipment of new product to you; so, although I do see the scenario of the shipment already leaving the fulfillment center as feasible, we don’t want to make you jump through hoops to cancel, return product, or get a justifiable refund.

      I would like the opportunity to review your account and ensure that this has been fully resolved to your satisfaction. If you could, at your convenience, please e-mail me at: Trevor.F@optimal-health.com and I’ll be certain to reply within 24-hours.

      Thank you in advance for your patronage, and for giving StrictionBP the opportunity to earn your business.

      We wish you good health.

      Sincerely,

      Trevor Frank

      Director of Customer Support

      General guidance related to common customer questions:

      Looking for shipping updates?:

      Orders are typically shipped out within 24-48 hours of being placed. When orders are shipped, you should be notified via email with tracking information. Although this happens seamlessly in the vast majority of cases, there are times when these notifications can get filtered as spam or are simply overlooked.

      If you’ve exhausted all avenues at finding this notification, we encourage you to reach out to us toll-free at: 844-248-3717. We are available Monday-Friday from 7:00 AM (CST) to 7:00 PM (CST), and Saturday-Sunday from 8:00 AM (CST) to 4:30 PM (CST).

      Billing Inquiries:

      If you have questions about a charge associated with your order, or would like to change or cancel your StrictionBP order profile, we are available and happy to help you. Simply call us at the number above.


  • Fake information phone number given for customer service

    • By JoAnne T.,
    • Texas,
    • Nov 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have tried to contact StrictionBP by phone number given, and it's not a working number. So I am canceling my orders. Google had the same number, no response. I wish to cancel the service auto-refill. If anyone knows a correct number, please let me know. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 15, 2019

      Company Response from Optimal Health Products

      Hi JoAnne.

      I hope this note finds you well. My name is Trevor, and I am a member of the Optimal Health & Wellness Team. StrictionBP is one of our most popular premium supplements.

      First and foremost, I’d like to thank you for purchasing StrictionBP! With our tens of thousands of satisfied customers, you can rest assured that we value each customer and our customer interactions. As such, your feedback is extremely important and we will work hard to correct any less than satisfactory experience.

      As it relates to your specific complaint; I understand that there has been some difficulty in reaching our customer service team, and for that, we sincerely apologize. What I can confirm is that our customer support lines are working and our support team is receiving calls at 844-248-3717 Monday-Friday between the hours of 7:00 AM – 7:00 PM (EST), and on weekends from 9:00 AM – 5:30 PM (EST). This is always the case, so I can’t say why you were having so much difficulty reaching us.

      These contact details are included in the documentation you would have received with your order as well as being provided on our website and on the numerous emails you would have received after you placed your order. Additionally, I did find this number when I did a google search.

      Is it possible you have been calling outside of our customer support hours?

      Can you let me know what telephone you have been calling and where you got it?

      Also, if you would prefer to e-mail us, you can do so at ContactUs@StrictionBP.com.

      All that said, our objective is to ensure you are completely satisfied and to learn that we fell short of your expectations is unacceptable.

      If you would be so kind, and if this issue is still open… please feel free to contact me directly at Trevor.F@Optimal-Health.com and I would personally like to make this right for you.

      Thanks so much for your patronage.

      We wish you good health.

      Sincerely,

      Trevor Frank

      Director of Customer Support

      General guidance related to common customer questions:

      Looking for shipping updates?:

      Orders are typically shipped out within 24-48 hours of being placed. When orders are shipped, you should be notified via email with tracking information. Although this happens seamlessly in the vast majority of cases, there are times when these notifications can get filtered as spam or are simply overlooked.

      If you’ve exhausted all avenues at finding this notification, we encourage you to reach out to us toll-free at: 844-248-3717. We are available Monday-Friday from 7:00 AM (CST) to 7:00 PM (CST), and Saturday-Sunday from 8:00 AM (CST) to 4:30 PM (CST).

      Billing Inquiries:

      If you have questions about a charge associated with your order, or would like to change or cancel your StrictionBP order profile, we are available and happy to help you. Simply call us at the number above.


  • Works as well, if not better than my pharmaceutical medication did.

    • By Rennah B.,
    • Massachusetts,
    • Sep 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered StrictionBP to avoid taking other forms of medication, which have a lot of nasty side effects. Striction has lowered my blood pressure more than any of the medications I had been given previously. Not only that, I haven't had a cold in almost three years since I've been taking it. For that alone, it's worth taking. I'm thinking it's the Ceylon Cinnamon.

    As for ordering it, I do it by the month or when I need it. I have had no problems with billing, and everyone there is helpful when you call.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Works for me

    • By Paul T.,
    • Michigan,
    • Aug 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been taking it for two years and have been able to get off of half my blood pressure meds while maintaining a drop from 150/97 to an average of 127/76. It is nice only to have to take one pill instead of two that didn't drop my blood pressure. I wish I could get off all my meds, but this has cut them in half.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Ordering irregularities

    Overall Experience:

    After reading about StrictionBP, it seemed like a healthy supplement. I immediately ran into problems after filling out the order form. I pushed submit and all of my information went blank. I was faced with a new blank order page and attempted to place my order again, but the same thing occurred - a blank page.

    I immediately called my bank only to find out that instead of the one order I intended to place, I was debited for two separate orders. Basically, each time you push submit and the screen goes blank, customers are tricked into filling out a second blank order form, believing that there was a glitch and the first order did not go through. However, by refilling a blank order form you are placing a second order, and your debit or credit card is charged twice the amount you intended.

    The company does not notify the customer that their first order went through, making the customer feel as if they must repeat the process. This is tantamount to an AUTO-ORDER scam. Thank God my bank was looking out for me and they declined both orders even though there was plenty of money in my account. Evidently, the auto reorder which took place triggered a red flag at my bank, and that's why they declined both orders.

    After reading other negative reviews, I decided to follow the advice of simply purchasing cinnamon from a market or health food store and the B-6 over the counter at any pharmacy.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 17, 2019

      Company Response from Optimal Health Products

      Hello Milton,

      My sincere apologies for the delay in responding to your review - we’ve missed some of these as they are on a third-party site and not always on our radar. My name is Trevor Frank, and I am a member of the Optimal Health & Wellness Team. StrictionBP is one of our most popular premium supplements.

      First and foremost, I’d like to thank you for your interest StrictionBP! With our tens of thousands of satisfied customers, you can rest assured that we value each customer and our customer interactions. As such, your feedback is extremely important and we will work hard to correct any less than satisfactory experience.

      As it relates to your specific complaint; it’s totally understandable why you’d be frustrated by the experience you’ve detailed, and we can assure you that it isn’t our intent to mystify or confound our customers by auto-enrolling them into unknown membership programs with unforeseen associated costs. The experience detailed sounds more like an anomaly, as anyone signing up for our product should receive order confirmation both through our site and via e-mail detailing what to expect throughout your tenure with us as a customer. The fact that you did not would allude to a potential website anomaly or system issue, which we apologize for and do work diligently at correcting when our testing finds such a discrepancy.

      Furthermore, we’re glad to hear you’ve found another blood pressure regiment that you’re trying but can assure you that there is more to Striction BP than some over-the-counter vitamin shop cinnamon and a generic b-vitamin supplement.

      We would love to be able to show you what Striction BP may be able to do for you and correct any previous shortcomings if you’d allow us to. We would implore you to reach out to us at your convenience, at 1-844-248-3717, and we can extend a courtesy discount of 50% on your order.

      Also, if you would prefer to e-mail us, you can do so at ContactUs@StrictionBP.com, or you can reach out to me directly at Trevor.F@Optimal-Health.com, and I’ll do everything I can to help make this right.

      Thanks so much for your interest in our products.

      We wish you good health.

      Sincerely,

      Trevor Frank

      Director of Customer Support

      General guidance related to common customer questions:

      Looking for shipping updates?:

      Orders are typically shipped out within 24-48 hours of being placed. When orders are shipped, you should be notified via email with tracking information. Although this happens seamlessly in the vast majority of cases, there are times when these notifications can get filtered as spam or are simply overlooked.

      If you’ve exhausted all avenues at finding this notification, we encourage you to reach out to us toll-free at: 844-248-3717. We are available Monday-Friday from 7:00 AM (CST) to 7:00 PM (CST), and Saturday-Sunday from 8:00 AM (CST) to 4:30 PM (CST).

      Billing Inquiries:

      If you have questions about a charge associated with your order, or would like to change or cancel your StrictionBP order profile, we are available and happy to help you. Simply call us at the number above.


  • This company takes your money and lie that they have to order product themselves

    Overall Experience:

    I ordered a bottle on December 30, 2017, and never received an order confirmation. After numerous calls to the company and their excuses, finally they gave me a new confirmation number on January 6th, 2018, with 3 bottles complementary of the troubles I had, only to find out they can't send it because they themselves don't have it, they have to order it. And I still don't have the item I paid. It's a scam and I'm getting the attorney general involved and my credit card company to investigate this fraud.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 17, 2019

      Company Response from Optimal Health Products

      Greetings Jesse,

      My sincere apologies for the delay in responding to your review - we’ve missed some of these as they are on a third-party site and not always on our radar. My name is Trevor Frank, and I am a member of the Optimal Health & Wellness Team. StrictionBP is one of our most popular premium supplements.

      First and foremost, I’d like to thank you for your interest StrictionBP! With our tens of thousands of satisfied customers, you can rest assured that we value each customer and our customer interactions. As such, your feedback is extremely important and we will work hard to correct any less than satisfactory experience.

      As it relates to your specific complaint; I understand why what you’ve detailed here would be so frustrating, and can assure you if any shortage of product were to ever occur, it would be rare, and amended quickly. We do send out tracking information via e-mail automatically once an order is shipped, and if there are delays, usually you’ll be notified through this method as well - however, with modern e-mail filters being what they are, much of our proactive communication can be labeled as spam, and never ends up reaching the intended eyes of our customers.

      That being said, we can assure you that our product, company, and satisfied customer base are certainly not a scam. Striction BP is a great product that helps thousands every month successfully manage their blood pressure. We would love the opportunity to prove that to you and correct this.

      If the interest still remains, we would love to hear from you at your earliest convenience at 1-844-248-3717. I can confirm we have product in-stock, and ready to ship. We will also honor any previous commitments made, and provide the courtesy 3 bottle supply as well to ensure you can experience the product thoroughly, and what it can do for you.

      Also, if you would prefer to e-mail us, you can do so at ContactUs@StrictionBP.com, or you can reach out to me directly at Trevor.F@Optimal-Health.com, and I’ll do everything I can to help make this right.

      Thanks so much for your interest in our products.

      We wish you good health.

      Sincerely,

      Trevor Frank

      Director of Customer Support

      General guidance related to common customer questions:

      Looking for shipping updates?:

      Orders are typically shipped out within 24-48 hours of being placed. When orders are shipped, you should be notified via email with tracking information. Although this happens seamlessly in the vast majority of cases, there are times when these notifications can get filtered as spam or are simply overlooked.

      If you’ve exhausted all avenues at finding this notification, we encourage you to reach out to us toll-free at: 844-248-3717. We are available Monday-Friday from 7:00 AM (CST) to 7:00 PM (CST), and Saturday-Sunday from 8:00 AM (CST) to 4:30 PM (CST).

      Billing Inquiries:

      If you have questions about a charge associated with your order, or would like to change or cancel your StrictionBP order profile, we are available and happy to help you. Simply call us at the number above.


  • Garbage

    • By David Heino,
    • Taylor, MI,
    • Dec 11, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have high blood pressure and my doctor has me on three different medications. I saw the commercial for StrictionBP and liked how it was all natural and could lower my blood pressure without the other drugs. They offer you a trial period to allegedly try the product but they don't tell you the trial period starts the moment you put in your order. So by the time the pills get to you, you've already been billed for the next shipment. Well, I started taking it right away, two pills in the morning, and then two more at night. It hasn't done a thing to my blood pressure. Even with the medications, I'm on from my doctor my blood pressure is still ranging from 141/84 to 165/96.

    StrictionBP is a total waste of money and should not be considered for purchase. In the commercial, it said it could lower your blood pressure by up to 25 points. It hasn't done squat. Run away from this scam garbage.

    I called to tell them to cancel any further shipments since they've already charged me for a second bottle. The girl said "why do you wish to cancel" and I told her the product is garbage and doesn't work like it's advertised. So she says "if I offer you a bigger discount and throw in some other health products would you be interested?" I said, "maybe one of those products works on hearing, as I just told you it's garbage and doesn't do anything remotely close to what you advertise." Then she offered me a bigger discount.

    Bunch of scammers and all these fake pills. As long as you can call it a "dietary supplement" then you can make just about any claim you want.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 1-10 of 10

Write a Review for StrictionBP!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
StrictionBP Review