• 1043 Customer Reviews
  • 94% Recommend This Product
4.5 out of 5
5 star: 65% 4 star: 26% 3 star: 3% 2 star: 0% 1 star: 3%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Save Your Money

    • By Dorothy,
    • Montreal, Canada,
    • Oct 16, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I get a call from Princeton Nutrients. After you buy a few supplements from them all of the sudden they think they have the right to call you with their telemarketing pitches. I am on a do not call list but somehow they didn't get the memo.

    I would also like to take this opportunity to say that their VitaPulse supplement did nothing for me. As a matter fact, it makes me feel sick. Save your money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 17, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Dorothy, my name is Veronica and I work for Princeton Nutrients. Thank you for your feedback. We like to call our customers after their first purchase, to ensure that they are completely satisfied with their order. Calling is the quickest and easiest way for us to address any concerns, our valued customers may have. I apologize if this call was an inconvenience to you. I will make sure that you are not contacted again. As a thank you for trying our product, I would like to offer you our 100 percent money back guarantee. Please email me directly at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com, so that I can make this right for you. Thank you!


  • Excellent

    Excellent results in six weeks. I have more energy, I have now stopped daily pain relief for muscle pain as all pain gone. I am loosing weight, my gall bladder is no longer giving me trouble and it would appear that my thyroid is recovering as I had an under active thyroid. I also feel like my brain is less foggy and my memory is better.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Not as advertised.

    • By Tim P.,
    • Wilmington, NC,
    • Oct 25, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am a dentist and have a Masters degree in Biology/Biochemistry. The science as advertised made sense technically, but my experience was negative.

    I have been experiencing hyperlipidemia and was prescribed medication to correct. The meds worked but were expensive to maintain. I thought I would give VitaPulse a 'shot".

    I purchased a 3 month supply, received a lipid panel before, took the VitaPulse as recommended, then drew blood again one day after finishing the regimen. All of my lipid numbers deteriorated (total cholesterol up, LDLs way up, and a decrease in HDLs (which was an important factor to try this). I can say scientifically that it did NOT deliver as advertised. I noticed no other side effects, had no increase in energy levels, etc. per anecdotal reviews.

    When I contacted Princeton Nutrients for a refund, I was instructed to return to unused portion. Since I had taken every pill, I had disposed of the empty bottles. After involving a "supervisor", a 50% refund was promised. We'll see about that yet.

    Save your money for meds that work.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 27, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Tim, my name is Veronica and I work here at Princeton Nutrients. Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear VitaPulse did not meet your expectations. Please be advised, as a nutritional supplement (not medicine), VitaPulse is not intended to treat or prevent ANY disease. The vast majority of our customers report seeing many benefits from VitaPulse, including increased energy and improved overall health; however, as with any supplement, it may not have the same results for everybody. If you are unsatisfied for any reason, we offer a full money-back guarantee within 90 days. Our guarantee states you must return the unused portion of the product, even if the bottle is empty. In the future, to ensure a full refund, we stress to all customers not to prematurely dispose of their product OR their containers, in case they would like to take advantage of our full money-back guarantee. If you have any further questions or concerns, I encourage you to email me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com. Thank you!


  • No positive results detected

    If anything this seemed to create a slight drop in energy and some digestive discomfort. I have nothing positive to say about this though who knows what long term effects it might have.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 27, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Graham, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you did not experience the benefits you intended to with Vitapulse. Please keep in mind that it may take up to 3 months for Vitapulse to take its full effect and some of the best benefits of Vitapulse are more long term. However, as with any supplement, it may not work for everyone. In this instance, we always stand by our 90 Day Money Back Guarantee. Please email me directly at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com, and I will make sure to make this right for you. Thank you.


  • The Amazing Life change

    About two months ago, a friend of mine told me about VitaPulse and how it changed his life! He raved about the health benefits he had had and how much it improved his heart and energy levels.

    I was going through a hard time myself, my skin was in bad shape, my hair was thinning and I was feeling very fatigued. I spent over a year taking different supplements and vitamins trying to become more healthy.

    After hearing this review from my beautiful friend, I ordered VitaPulse and ultra krill. The change was just amazing! I felt a difference in the first week. I was alert and my focus levels were off the chart, I was sleeping better and just overall felt fantastic, my hair started growing and not just that it is now very thick and shiny not to mention my skin looks fantastic!

    I can't explain it exactly but I will say – this I will not allow myself to ever run out of VitaPulse or ultra krill!

    I will also add that my husband began taking both of these right along with me, he didn't have the problems that I had but he suffered from bad circulation in his legs and feet. His results were different than mine as he didn't really notice a lot in the hair and skin although he has beautiful hair and skin.

    His results, however, were that he began to feel his feet tingle and he no longer suffers from restless leg syndrome! This, in my opinion, is validation that VitaPulse is a miracle and I am very thankful to have found it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Questions

    • By Wendy,
    • Belding, MI,
    • Jan 11, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought three bottles of VitaPulse and really thought I liked it. I felt like I had better memory, and felt better overall. I ran out and then reordered.

    While waiting for my refill to come (a few days) I ended up in the hospital for two nights with ischemic colitis. Now I'm not sure if I should be taking them or not. Did this happen because I had been taking them or because I ran out for a couple days? Just not sure what to think, from what I understand it is not a common thing for someone my age to have ischemic colitis.

    Would not wish for anyone to have this, it was very painful. I spent two nights in the hospital, came home on Christams Eve. So glad to be home.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 12, 2017

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Wendy, Veronica here with Princeton Nutrients. I am sorry to hear about your concerns. Though there are no known side effects of VitaPulse, you should always consult your primary care physician before taking any supplement. If you decide you would like to stop taking VitaPulse, please feel free to email me directly at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com and I will be happy to personally assist you in issuing a full refund. Thank you.


  • Too bad there isn't a zero stars option

    • By Adam W,
    • Houston, TX,
    • Feb 13, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is a total scam product, and it has worsened my case. I had a blood test work around 10/06/2016 and here were my LabCorp numbers:

    Cholesterol total: 254

    Triglycerides: 570

    HDL (good cholesterol): 29

    On 1/27/2017, I had my follow-up blood test (also with LabCorp) and here are the numbers.

    Cholesterol total: 275

    Triglycerides: 967

    HDL (good cholesterol): 24

    This is a scam medicine, it does not work, and now my doctor has to put me on a real medication to fix the damage that VitaPulse has done to my body.

    VitaPulse has been nothing but be a waste of money and time, and above all of them (and more importantly) my health and my body.

    Now it's going to cost me more money to fix the damage that VitaPulse has done. Do NOT buy it, ever.

    P.S. The most ludicrous part was five minutes ago on 2/9/2017 at 4:40 PM CST when I received a follow-up call from one of their representatives. After I read him the numbers stated above, he replied (and I quote), "Oh, so we are not really sure if it was VitaPulse that did that or not."

    When I replied I was not on any other medication other than VitaPulse, the gentleman responded: "we still don't have any proof that it was VitaPulse that did that."

    When I did my best to be professional (treating his desperate ignorance and pathetic attempted of defending their scam medication while they are gambling with people's health), and asking him one more time, "what proof are you looking for?" He replied that my doctor should have run a test to figure out which component is causing that. I told him that that's very much their job; before they start killing people.

    Do not EVER buy this crap.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 16, 2017

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Adam, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience with VitaPulse. While the majority of our customers enjoy the great benefits of VitaPulse, we realize that everyone is different, and might react differently to certain ingredients. Please email me directly at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com so that I can assist you with a full refund.


  • VitaPulse, requesting money back

    I tried VitaPulse and I have had no positive effect on my heart condition (I am a 77-year-old male). I will be asking for my money back from the VitaPulse customer service phone number of 866-3010 for a full refund minus the shipping charges ($6.95) I paid, for a grand total of the product, which is $60.36. I ordered VitaPulse on January 27, 2017.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 24, 2017

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello, my name is Veronica and I work here at Princeton Nutrients. Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your results from Vitapulse. While it is a wonderful supplement, that helps many happy customers, it is not for everyone. It is always very important to speak to your physician prior to starting any new supplement. I will be more than happy to issue you a full refund. Please contact me directly at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com, and I will make sure to personally assist you with this. Thank you.


  • Updated review

    Non delivery

    • By Gamaliel,
    • Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada,
    • May 21, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I got my credit card reversed today (May 18, 2017). Thanks Veronica for keeping your word. It eases a lot of emotional stress on my part. We all want to stay healthy by buying supplements, and it sucks to feel being ripped off. I hope Princeton Nutrients' service will improve.

    Thank you HighYa, you regained my trust on your website. More power to you guys. Thank you again.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Previous review
    • May 11, 2017

    Non delivery

    I paid for the order in December of last year. I ordered two bottles for a discount. But since then, no delivery. A charged already appeared to my credit card. When you call their number, they give you a tracking number. When you track it online, it says it's on route to Calgary. Until now, no delivery. When we call the supplier, they said there's nothing they can do since they mailed it already. I sense a scam in here. Don't waste your money on this.

    • May 11, 2017

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Gamaliel, my name is Veronica, and I work with Princeton Nutrients. I am so sorry to hear that you haven't received your shipment. I would be more than happy to issue you a full refund and reship you two new bottles, free of charge. I can understand how frustrating your experience has been and I want to make this right for you. I assure you that we are a one hundred percent an honest company, and your order looks to have been lost by the courier service. Please contact me directly at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com, so that I can help you. Thank you!

    (read moreread less...)

  • I have bought six bottles of VitaPulse.

    After buying six bottles of this product and taking it as recommended (in the morning one per day), I found NO difference in my health, energy level nor my blood pressure level.

    I truly was excited to know that there was a product to encompassed a few of my daily vitamin regimen, unfortunately, it wasn't the case for me. I saw NO results or felt any different.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 11, 2017

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Linda, Veronica here with Princeton Nutrients. I am sorry to hear that you did not see the results you had expected while taking VitaPulse. We always stand by our 90-day money back guarantee because we realize that some people may not experience that same results as others. Please email me personally at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com if you would like me to issue you a full refund just for giving VitaPulse a fair trial. I will ensure you are refunded as quickly as possible. Thank you Linda.


  • Order process is a scam

    I can't comment on the product itself, but the order process tries to get you to buys more and more stuff. We had issues trying to get it to take our order, and it sent us two orders and billed us twice too. When we tried to return it, they gave us a hard time and wouldn't pay for return shipping and handling for their mess up. I would not recommend ordering this product from their website.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 3, 2018

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hi there Joe, Veronica here with Princeton Nutrients. I am sorry to hear that you did not get a chance to try VitaPulse. Many of our customers love this product! I also apologize for the difficulties you experienced during the ordering and return process. I would be more than happy to assist you if assistance is still needed at this point in time. Please email me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com. Thank you Joe, I look forward to hearing from you.


  • VitaPulse is a scam

    • By Tallal S.,
    • Land O' Lakes, FL,
    • Nov 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought a 6 package of VitaPulse, which is claimed that each bottle has 30 capsules. So for 6 bottles, I expected that I would have 6 months supply, but I was surprised when after a few months it was finished. I ordered again, 6 packages. The first bottle that I opened I marked the day of starting. It finished in 3 weeks. So I opened the second bottle and counted, there were 24 capsules in the bottle. I opened the 3rd bottle and counted, it had 23 capsules. I called their office and talked with a lady that sounds very kind. She said this is not our problem, and I don't know what happened that the factory has done this mistake, but I gave you 2 free bottles, and she sent me those 2 bottles. Please watch out Princeton Nutrients.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 6, 2018

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hi Tallal, I'm Veronica from Princeton Nutrients. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience with VitaPulse. I'm so sorry to hear about this frustrating experience you had. On behalf of everyone at Princeton Nutrients, I truly apologize for this mix up. We take these issues very seriously and we will do whatever we can to ensure that this doesn't happen again. I'm happy to hear that one of our customer service representatives was able to assist you with this. But please feel free to email me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com if you have any outstanding issues or questions that I can assist you with! Thank you!


  • Nothing yet.

    • By Bruce Deveau,
    • PhenixCity, Al,
    • Jan 3, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    After one and half bottles, I haven't noticed anything. I realize that sometimes it takes a while for any change to be noticed. I still have another bottle and a half to go. I will let you all know if anything changes.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 4, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hey there Bruce, my name is Veronica and I work with Princeton Nutrients. Thank you so much for leaving us comments about your experience with VitaPulse. I am sorry to hear that you have not begun to notice any changes. It usually takes a few weeks for your body to adjust. Please feel free to email me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com if you want to take advantage of our 90 Day Money Back Guarantee. I look forward to hearing from you soon! Take care.


  • I will never buy them again.

    • By Maria Rosado,
    • Staten Island, New York ,
    • Feb 21, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    The bottle I bought of VitaPulse is almost empty, but my cholesterol and triglycerides are in the same range. Why do they do this to people, knowing that these vitamins will not do anything for them? My energy levels are the same, and I will never buy them again. My cholesterol levels are the same, and my triglycerides were 28, but now they are 40. Why do they scam people this way, knowing that it is very hard for working people to buy these expensive supplements? And they know deep inside, that this is just to make them rich, and to make the poor people, even more poor. That's no way to make money, using desperate people that are trying to better their health. But that being said, nobody leaves this planet Earth without paying for what they do. It could be five, ten, or 20 years, but they will pay.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 23, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hi Maria, I am so sorry to hear that you were not satisfied. Some benefits of Vitapulse may be subtler and may not be immediately obvious; some are more long-term benefits that may not make themselves known after just one bottle; and some of the most important benefits of Vitapulse are in fact the absence of symptoms that might otherwise occur without it. We create the supplements we have because we truly care about your health and well being. Of course, as with any supplement, there is always the possibility that it may not work for a small percentage of people. This is why we are more than happy to offer our 90 Day Money Back Guarantee, so you are able to try all of our products risk free. Please do not hesitate to contact me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com if you need obtaining you full refund. Thank you, and again, I apologize.


  • Didn't notice anything different

    • By Julie Frantz ,
    • Cleveland, Ohio,
    • Mar 12, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I tried Vita Pulse for a month, and then ordered three more bottles. The only difference I noticed was that my blood sugar numbers were slightly higher.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 16, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Julie, Veronica here with Princeton Nutrients. Thank you for your valuable feedback. I am so sorry that you did not see any benefits with Vitapulse. I want to make sure you leave us completely satisfied. Please contact me vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com with any future questions or concerns, or if you want to take advantage of our full money back guarantee.


  • I feel great.

    • By Cat,
    • Orlando, Florida,
    • May 18, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was skeptical when I ordered my 30 day supply, but I noticed an immediate difference within a few days. I felt alert and sharper and have an all around feeling of well being. I noticed after running out of my 30 day supply that I did not feel good, had low energy and not as sharp as before. I quickly ordered a 90 day supply and I will continue to use this great product. As a 49 year old female I really needed to do something to improve how I was physically feeling. This product is great.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Six month trial

    • By Linda Matzke,
    • Horseheads, NY,
    • May 21, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I do notice a difference in energy and I have discontinued my cholesterol medicine. I have made some changes in exercise and diet. I will see in 6 months after making these changes and using this product how my blood tests come out and how I feel. I think the combination of these things will bring good results. I do think the longer trial of 6 months will give me a better idea of my progress. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Adverse Effects?

    I am 35 years old, but been diagnosed with hypertension since I was 28. Since I am asymptomatic, my cardiologist has prescribed me a daily dose of Losartan Potassium 50mg and Amlodipine Besylate 5mg. A couple of months ago, I ordered 3 bottles of VitaPulse, primarily due to the discount. However, I noticed some adverse effects during those days when I took the supplements. I always felt tired and moody, not energized contrary to most reviews here. After finishing the first bottle, I have stopped taking VitaPulse. I still have 2 bottles left. It's been over 2 weeks already since I stopped taking the supplements and not feeling tired and moody.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 29, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Emmanuel, my name is Veronica and I work here at Princeton Nutrients. I am sorry to hear that you noticed some adverse effects while taking Vitapulse, along with your other medications. We always advise speaking to a physician before including any new supplements in your diet, especially, if already on a prior medication. It is very important to speak to a physician, so they can give you the most accurate advise, based on your medical history. I would like to make sure that you receive a full refund for your purchase, as a thank you just for trying Vitapulse. Please email me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com, so that I can make this right for you.


  • After 3 months, I simply don't feel any better.

    • By Darren ,
    • UK, Manchester ,
    • Nov 3, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I appreciate that there are many reviews saying that this product works for them. But all I can say is that it's done nothing for me.

    After 3 months, if anything, I feel worse. I am as tired as ever. I am feeling aches and pains in places that previously I didn't have. I've no idea if something else is going on that is making me feel worse. But I'm going to stop taking Vitapulse for now at least.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 22, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Darren, my name is Veronica and I work with Princeton Nutrients. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback here. As you mentioned, we do have many very happy customers, that Vitapulse works great for. However, as with any supplement, it may not be for you. We always strongly recommend speaking to a physician prior to starting any supplement. I also advise that you discontinue use of Vitapulse in an effort to rule out what may be making you feel bad. Please contact me directly if you have any further questions or concerns, or if you would like to take advantage of our full money back guarantee. My direct email is vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com Thank you.


  • Money back guarantee?

    The capsules had no apparent effect after two months. The so-called "money back guarantee" does not really exist. They only refund the value of the amount of pills you return!

    So if you buy three months' worth of capsules and take them for three months and find no good effect, you will have no product left to return. You will not get any money back. The following is a cut and paste of their email to me:

    Since we have a ‘no hassle’ money back guarantee, we just ask for your consideration in ensuring that you pack the bottles back up to prevent any damage en route back to us. Keep in mind, we will only be able to issue a refund for the items returned back to us.

    Money back guarantee my foot!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 15, 2017

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Michael, Veronica here with Princeton Nutrients. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the product. As is standard with most refund policies, we require that you return the product in order to receive a full refund. This ensures that you gave the product a try. Regardless, I will personally ensure that you are fully refunded without having to send back the bottles. Please email me directly at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com so that I can expedite this for you right away. Thank you Michael, I look forward to hearing from you.


  • VitaPulse results after 12 months

    • By Tama Walker,
    • Houston, Texas,
    • Aug 10, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    It would appear my overall cholesterol numbers were reduced with VitaPulse, but my actual LDL lipoprotein subfractions increased substantially. I was disappointed this week in this product after having taken it for over 12 months. My LP PLA2 activity also increased, which means my risk for a heart attack was greater than it ever has been. I have had one heart attack six years ago.

    No, I can't recommend this product and will not be purchasing it again. My cardiologist doesn't run overall numbers, he looks at what kind of particles make up your LDL and HDL, which is a detailed picture of what is going on with your heart.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 11, 2017

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hi there Tama, I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy VitaPulse. While most of our customers see results in the first 30 days, we realize that certain supplements may work differently on some. I would be more than happy to answer any further questions you may have as well as issue you a refund per our 90-day money back guarantee. Please feel free to email me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com, so I can begin processing your refund as quickly as possible. Thank you Tama.


  • Not what I was hoping for

    I purchased a nine-month supply of VitaPulse in 2016 in hopes that it would lower my cholesterol. Their ad stated that you had 90 days to try it out, which sounded good. I intended to take it and then get a blood test to determine whether my cholesterol had gone down near the end of my trial period.

    Well, laboratories won't just let you schedule your own cholesterol check, at least not where I am. You have to have a medical reason to get the test, and I didn't want to bug my doctor (and get charged) to get him to order the test for me. So, I continued taking the pills and got a cholesterol check about eight months later at my regular doctor's appointment as part of my regular check up. Not only was my cholesterol NOT lower, it was actually a few points higher. I was very disappointed.

    VitaPulse has CoQ10 in it, so it wasn't a complete waste of money. It just didn't do for me what I hoped it would do.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 6, 2017

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hi there Mary Ann, Veronica from Princeton Nutrients here. Thank you so much for leaving a valuable review on your experience with VitaPulse. I am so sorry to hear that you did not experience the amazing results that VitaPulse has to offer. While a majority of our customers love VitaPulse, we do understand that it is not for everyone. Please email me directly at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com and I will be more than happy to issue you a full refund, regardless of how long it has been. Thank you.


  • Somewhat dissapointed

    After using VitaPulse for almost two months, I had blood work done for my yearly physical, and much to my surprise, my total cholesterol went up more than 50 points, and my triglycerides went up 80 points. I have not changed my diet or exercise pattern in the past year. The only thing was the VitaPulse I was taking daily, and I stopped my generic CoQ10. I do feel somewhat more energetic with the VitaPulse, but I am very disappointed with my blood work. I do plan to finish my 90 day supply of VitaPulse, to see how I feel after I stop, but I am uncertain if I will reorder it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 2, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Steven, my name is Veronica, Customer Care Manager here at Princeton Nutrients. Thank you for providing us with feedback about your experience. I am so sorry that you did not see the benefits you intended to with Vitapulse, this is definitely not usual. I want to ensure your complete satisfaction with Princeton Nutrients. Please email me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com at your earliest convenience so that I can learn more about your case and make sure you leave us 100 percent satisfied. I look forward to hearing from you.


  • Wait and See

    I have been using VitaPulse once every morning morning for two months. I have not had any blood work done to see if it has any effect on my cholesterol numbers. It seems to help me sleep better through the night. Sometimes it feels like I have more energy than I used to have. No other changes have been noticed. I am not sure about recommending it yet because it may be too early.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 2, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Glenn, Veronica here with Princeton Nutrients. I am glad that you started seeing some of the most important benefits that come along with a healthy heart, such as more energy and a good night’s sleep. I hope that you continue to see these benefits and more for months to come as your heart health increases over time. Please feel free to email me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com if you ever have any questions or concerns for me.


  • Did not see a difference.

    I was sincerely was expecting more. It is a good supplement but i did not see a major improvement.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • VitaPulse

    • By Annette,
    • California,
    • Mar 4, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    It is difficult to assess the effectiveness of this product because I have not had a blood test to confirm the results. I have not found that I have an increase in energy or any other such thing. The only thing I can comment on is that is does cause an increase amount of bowel movements that can be annoying at times.

    Many physicians do not feel that supplements produce results as advertised. Therefore it can be difficult to obtain lab results to confirm the outcome of taking this supplement. Continuing monitoring is needed and can be difficult to convince physicians that lab test are necessary to compare result histories.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Taking mostly for preventative reasons

    • By Jim Hilton,
    • Buhler, KS,
    • Mar 6, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    It's quite possibly that since I am not experiencing any of the four cardiac killers, that I am not seeing dramatic changes. No belly fat, no cholesterol meds, no diabetes. I do have some swelling in lower legs and a small atrial arrhythmia (possibly reducing heart circulation efficiency) and that was mostly what prompted me to do what I think was the right thing for preventive measures. I also thought that better blood flow would do nothing but improve my BPH symptoms. I do like that there are no cautions for what to use VitaPulse with. In general, I would have to say that I do feel better and have more energy.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 28-54 of 1043

Write a Review for VitaPulse!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
VitaPulse