Read 1043 VitaPulse Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 684 4 star: 275 3 star: 35 2 star: 10 1 star:  39
Bottom Line: 94% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 1043
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Don't Feel Any Different

    • Mt. Airy, Maryland,
    • Apr 25, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    After taking VitaPulse for two month's I don't feel any different.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Apr 25, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Arthur, Veronica here with Princeton Nutrients. I am sorry to hear that you are not having a positive experience with Vitapulse. Some of the benefits of Vitapulse are more subtle and may not be immediately obvious; some are more long-term benefits that may not make themselves known in just two months; and some of the most important benefits of VitaPulse are in fact the absence of symptoms that might otherwise occur without it. I encourage you to check with your physician to determine if there has been any notable improvement to your health that certain tests might reveal, so you know you're not missing anything. If you are still unhappy with your purchase, I will personally refund your total order for you. Please email me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com, if you have any further questions. Take care.


  • 5 out 7 people found this review helpful

    This stuff works

    • Valencia, CA,
    • Apr 28, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered 9 months worth of VitaPulse and have been taking it every day with 4-5 glasses of water and no longer have headaches. When I miss a day, the headaches return even if I drink the same amount of water. I know it is working to cleanse my body. After sharing your presentation and my results with family members, they want to start taking VitaPulse too! Thank you for an excellent product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 22 out 23 people found this review helpful

    Don't even go close to this horrible company

    • New Jersey,
    • May 9, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    They'll take your money, won't give you info on when the product will be shipped and if you want a refund they'll dodge you till the cows come home. Take a look at all the negative posts about this company's products and policies, and especially look at the negatives on the Better Business Bureau website.

    Purchase products from this company, when I received them I saw that they said "do not use if you are using one of these blood thinning medications."

    Called them, they said return, which I did. Few weeks went by and they never credited my credit card, called and asked, they in turn asked me for my tracking number - I gave it to them. Low and behold they saw that it was returned to them a few weeks earlier, I asked about WHY I wasn't given my credit, she blamed it on the shipping/returns department (I'm still laughing).

    Obviously they had no Intentions of giving me my refund, till I called - I thought. Waited a couple of weeks, credit never came through. Made another call, she blamed it on someone in a department that issues refunds/credits. Week later, STILL waiting for my refund.

    Now tell me, does a company that runs its business in an unethical manner like this seem like a company that sells quality products. Yep, I think the same - absolutely not.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • May 10, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hi Larry,

      My name is Veronica with Princeton Nutrients. I am truly sorry to hear about your refund process, and I want to take care of this for your right away. Please email me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com so that I can get your refund to you personally.

      I want to assure you that this is not the way we do business, and I look forward to hearing from you so that I can take a closer look into what happened and make it right.

      We always stand by our 90 – day money back guarantee, and I am happy to extend our guarantee for you even if it has been past the 90 days, for your trouble. Thank you for bringing this to my attention, I hope to hear from you soon.


  • 8 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Be very sure you wish to purchase before giving your details

    • California,
    • May 11, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    As of May 5th, 2016, I persuaded by their endless live ad, I gave my details and then INSTANTLY regretted it and immediately tried to cancel. There was no way. They had already sent confirm emails and charged the credit card, instantaneously.

    So within 5 minutes I emailed them to cancel and this morning I called Customer Service & repeated “Cancel”. They said that it was too late. This was all within 10 hours of the initial transaction. So beware this company in my opinion.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 29, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Tan, Veronica here with Princeton Nutrients. I am sorry to hear about your experience ordering our product. There is absolutely no reason as to why you should not be allowed to cancel your order. I want to make sure that this is taken care of right away. Please email me at vnicholson@princetonnutriens.com, so that I can issue you a refund for your purchase. Thank you.


  • 2 out 5 people found this review helpful

    I have seen my cholesterol go down at least 50 points since taking this pill.

    My breathing going up and down the stairs is much better also. I took it for a month so far and I just ordered another 3-month supply.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    I will be asking for a refund!

    • San Antonio, TX,
    • May 21, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    After consulting my PCP and reading much about the ingredients in VitaPulse I have discontinued taking the supplement. I should have done more research before purchasing. I developed Burning Mouth Syndrome (BMS) since starting this. As this is the only new thing I have added to my daily regime, I am afraid VitaPulse is the cause. I have discussed my new problem, in detail, with my PCP and dentist and have had three, CBC's in the past four months. Bloodwork shows no reasons or causes for the BMS. Since cessation of the capsule, my mouth is beginning to return to normal.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • May 23, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Paula, Veronica here with Princeton Nutrients. I am so sorry to hear about the condition you have developed. I want to assure you that this is an unheard of side effect of Vitapulse. I want to ensure that you are left completely satisfied, even though you cannot continue taking vita pulse. Please email me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com, so that I can refund you right away. Thank you.


  • 9 out 9 people found this review helpful

    No benefit

    • New Jersey,
    • Jun 2, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've been taking Vita Pulse for over 4 months. I decided to give it a try after years and years of severe fatigue and joint pain.

    I'm osrry to say that after 4 months of daily use I have no more energy than before and painful joints do not feel better. I cannot recommend this product. Also, I don't like how they market their products. I constantly receive solicitations to buy additional products they sell with a pressure to hurry now before they run out. This kind of makes me wonder about the real clinical value of Princeton nutrients.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 29, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Pete, my name is Veronica and I work here at Princeton Nutrients. I am sorry to hear that you were not happy with your order of Vitapulse. While Vitapulse is a wonderful supplement that helps many of our customers, we do understand that everyone's body is different and what may work for one person may not always work for another. I want to ensure that you are left completely satisfied with your Princeton Nutrients experience. Please email me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com, so that I can make this right for you. Thank you.


  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Trouble: Vomiting and diarrhea

    I started Taking the VitaPulse supplements May 6th. About one week later I started having diarrhea that lasted for 3.5 weeks resulting in dehydration, losing 20 lbs, 2 ER visits, 2 doctor visits, many lab tests and prescriptions. The diagnosis was viral infectious diarrhea but no tests revealed anything definitive

    I was not taking VitaPulse again until two days ago and today the vomiting and diarrhea returned with a vengeance.

    My energy levels have plummeted.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 29, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Priscilla, my name is Veronica and I work for Princeton Nutrients. Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback about your experience. I am truly sorry to hear that you had to suffer through a viral infection, I know just how difficult that must be. I want to ensure you that there is no link shown between the ingredients in vita pulse and viral infections, in any clinical studies. I do recommend that you discontinue use immediately and speak to a physician, to rule out anything that may not be helping you feel better. Please email me directly at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com, so that I can issue you a refund for your troubles. Thank you.


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Absolutely no effect on cholesterol levels

    I purchased VitaPulse for its commitment to lowering cholesterol. I followed the regimen strictly for 4 months. At the same time, I removed all wheat, sugar, and soy from my diet. My cholesterol was actually higher during my physical than it had been before taking VitaPulse.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 29, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Virginia, my name is Veronica and I work here at Princeton Nutrients. Thank you for your feedback. I apologize for your experience with Vitapulse. I am happy to hear, however, that it encouraged you to remove all excess wheat, sugar, and soy from your diet. That is always a very positive benefit! Because we understand that what works for one person, may not work for another, we always stand by our 90 Day Money Back Guarantee here at Princeton Nutrients. Although you are past the 90 day period, I would still be happy to offer you a full refund. Please email me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com, so that I can make this right for you. Thank you.


  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    VitaPulse

    I saw a big difference in my energy level within about a week of taking it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 22 out 25 people found this review helpful

    No results whatsoever

    Made no difference after 1.5 months of use. Coincidence or not, I've been feeling even more fatigued lately.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 19, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Anello, Veronica here with Princeton Nutrients. I am sorry to hear that you did not feel a difference while on Vitapulse. Please be advised that we recommend trying Vitapulse for up to 3 months, before discontinuing use. This is because everyone's bodies are different and it may take longer for some people to start seeing the benefits Vitapulse has to offer. Nevertheless, if you feel that you do not want to continue with Vitapulse, I will be happy to extend our 90 Day Money Back Guarantee to you. Please contact me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com, so that I can start a refund for you. Thank you.


Showing 12-22 of 1043

Write a Review for VitaPulse!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review